Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House News.

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Saturday In House News.

A House divided against itself WILL NEVER STAND.....go figure!

IN HOUSE NEWS ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAY.
This is to inform all blog visitors that Saturday and Sunday in house news will no longer be possible.there is no reason for this.i just think it should be MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY.
those sending in anything for in house news or narratives,the reason i dont use it is because of the spelling errors,i am not perfect but what you guys send after cussing my grammar out under anon
is unbelieveable!
All writeup henceforth must be properly written with pics attached and sent in or you send it in vain.
In house news will be back on monday.
From henceforth only the email address Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com should be used to send any email to me.Those of you who have received mails from giveaway posts before will attest to how crazy an inbox can get,i cant deal with two inboxes have over 2thousand mails each abeg,make all dey inside one.
All other posts continue.

NOTE- IF YOU SEND MAIL TO MY HOTMAIL ADDRESS IT WILL GO TO MY COMMENT POT.

.............................................................................................................

January Santa from BV‏ BLACKBARBIE
My appreciation to blackbarbie she sent a whooping amount to my family and i this January. .you are truly an angel. may God reward uyou abundantly. Chinedu A.

SDK BAG OF RICE GIVEAWAY.

The lucky winners have been contacted by my friend who shared the bag into two halves and both were given out yesterday.thank you to the person who dashed me the bag of rice.God bless.

........................................................................................................... 

A CALL FOR HELP
Hi Stella,
I am am ardent reader of your blog, even if i comment under Anonymous, and as 'Damilola a couple of times. God bless you for your blog, as it has brought succour to many. May all your desires be fulfilled and may your children bring you nothing but happiness.
Straight to my point, I had an accident in December and it has made immobile for the past 5 weeks, I spent both Christmas and New Year on my bed. But i thank God for His grace because in 2 weeks, it would be all over.
I am meant to start a job by February, and it is a dream come true. I got the offer of employment while on my bed, and as excited as I was, I was quite  downcast because right now, every cent I have saved up has been spent on my recuperation.
Dear BVs, please help make me presentable and ready for my job come February. Be it clothes (I'm a size 8), shoes (size 39), or anything your spirit tells you to help me with, i would very much appreciate it.
I have waited so long to get a job, and now that I have, please help me create a good impression.
My email address is dammydebo2002@yahoo.com
God bless you Stella, as well as each BV who has been a blessing to others.
Thank you so much. 

so sorry
.............................................................................................................. 

Amebo Gist: Desperados Beware!!!

My sister in law's friend desperately rushed into marriage with Brother. Brother is my Aunty in law's husband. Aunty in law died of Kidney failure and Aids(through unscreened blood during delivery, which Brother contracted before her death 4yrs ago).
*back to the gist* This lady could barely wait for her friend's aunty(Aunty in Law trained the both of them in school o!) to be mourned for atleast 3mnths o, ahh! the next thing we had is Brother don marry Chi***. Everybody was soooo disappointed with her. Meanwhile, it aint our business abi!
4years don waka go o, Brother now fell seriously ill. GBAMMM! Its the same Kidney failure too that killed aunty. When the blood test was run, *chaii!, full blown AIDS was there too. Anyway, there was a lil cash, so the dialysis and treatment wasn't much of a problem. He recuperated and was even planning to go to India for transplant, when from nowhere Death sufficed and took Brother away. *sheds tears*
Meanwhile, the main koko is Chi***, who now is a widow of a rich man who died without any will. No business, no job, no child, and no home. To make mata worse, she's infected with AIDS too. And now, Brother's family are asking her who she is because their brother never told them he remarried. She's still on hot seat as we speak.
Pls ladies, just wait for God's time. In HIS time, He makes everything concerning you beautiful and no sorrow comes with it. Beware!

ORIEGWU
............................................................................................................ 

EVACUATION SUCCESSFUL - THANK YOU BLOG VISITORS

DEAREST STELLA, I AM SO MORE THAN HAPPY WRITING THIS.
I WAS THE BV WHO SENT IN A CALL FOR HELP ABOUT NEEDING HELP FOR AN EVACUATION.. MY DEAR STELLA YOUR BVS ARE SO WONDERFUL. THEY ARE ANGELS IN DISGUISE. THERE WERE SO MANY CALLS FROM GENUINELY CONCERNED BVS. I WILL NEVER FORGET MR OPEYEMI AND MRS FADE, MRS AMOSU, MISS ONYIYECHI, MISS ABIODUN AND ANOTHER KIND SISTER WHO HELPED ME IN MY SITUATION. 
MAY GOD IN HIS INFINITE MERCIES NEVER FORGET THEM IN THEIR TIME OF NEED.
I AM JUST BACK FROM THE HOSPITAL, HALE AND HEARTY.
DEAREST STELLA GOD BLESS U IMMENSELY TOO. I LOVE YOU ALL SO SO MUCH. 
THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU.

THANK GOD!!!
.............................................................................................................. 

Plea To A Fashion Designer For Skill Acquisition

Hi madam Stella,

I am an ardent reader of your blog  and I comment under the blog ID- Dynamic. I am a graduate of one of the federal universities and I'm awaiting Nysc which most likely is in MAY...Madam I look for mini job I never see...but I decided to perfect my sewing skills since job never come...I have trained from someone already in my school area but I moved home (Lagos) after graduation. I want someone who can help me perfect the skills with very little or no amount till May, I feel so redundant sitting at home. Please Blog visitors who can be of help should assist me in this little way...I am a young lady and I learn very fast.

Thank you very much beautiful minds...
 Thank you Stella...
 Long live SDK blog.
dammypet06@yahoo.com

Please contact her if you think you can help,i LIKE HOW SHE SOUNDS POSITIVE!
............................................................................................................. 

ASS LICKING MEMO TO STELLA

Stellz 4 life.
My dear you are just so amazing. I must be sincere, I discovered your blog late last year and have been an ardent follower(never commented before, but always digesting gist, laughing over the phone @ comments and all the ensuing drama). You have taken humanitarianism to an unprecedented level never before seen or heard of. Through your blog, lives are touched daily.
You are such a unique blogger with unique contents- Chronicles of a blog visitor, In house News, doctors in house section, Saturday laughs, Sundaylaughs.
I would just make a simple prayer for you. May it be well with you & your family all the days of your life.
SDK blog Rocks.
SDK Blog family, You guys make this blog rock harder.
And may I add as well, Stellz, you have got a wonderful sense of humour.
Infact na your replica I dey find as wifey.
LOL:LOVE OF LIFE

Iphy.

Iphy as in Ifeanyi?hahhahahahahhahahahaha choi your mouth sweet oh..are you eligible to marry?please let me know so that i can advertise for you here.

SHOE GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,
Please help ask BVs if there is anyone interested in the attached shoe. I bought it for my wedding in 2012 directly from Debenhams but upon arrival it was bigger than my feet.
The shie size is 8 equivalent of 41.
My location is Alausa Secretariat in Ikeja, Lagos.
Thanks
helpkehindeandkids@gmail.com

.......................................................................................................... 

IF YOU HAVE OLD BOOKS YOU WANT TO GET RID OF PLEASE READ HERE
My wife introduced me to this blog last year, though I comment once in a while. Please I don’t know if this is unusual but I just want to plead with you to use your wonderful blog to assist in promoting my business.
I am a young man and happily married with children but relocated to Lagos last year and I deal on books (Fairly used books from UK and America to be precise).    I can help schools or individuals stock their libraries with different books of their choice. This books ranges from: BIOGRAPHIES, PHILOSOPHY (All books on philosophy, Theology and Ethics),PSYCHOLOGY, RELIGION, SOCIAL SCIENCE, LANGUAGE, MUSIC, FICTIONAL ARTS, CHILDREN BOOKS, GEOGRAPHY AND HISTORY, PURE SCIENCES, COOKERY, ROMANCES, and TECHNOLOGY ETC.
I also want to solicit to my fellow blog visitors in Uk, America, Canada, Nigeria or any country in the world who has access to these type of books but don’t know how to market them, I will be willing to do the marketing for them. 
manny_1203@yahoo.com

7TH BIRTHDAY FOR SON POSTER GOT N72K FROM BVS!!!

Gooood Morning Stella,

Thank you, God bless you and reward you for this highly exalted platform of yours. This platform 
Through this platform (your blog) your NET WORTH is more that Bill Gate’s and Dangote’s.
Thanks once again, I have received the Western Union $100 (N19,716.61k) this morning and another one person also N7000 this morning.  Stella I appreciate I dey roll for ground to thank all of you. I got the total sum of N72,000

E be like say we dey expect three cakes, I fit block street for this party *just kidding*, but he insisted on School and  Church. I must pay his school fees from here *God know how it has been for us*. Lord we thank you oooooh

SDK Faithful and Faith filled BV’s, may we join our faith together to pray for this couple that has been on God’s waiting list for miracle children for 20 years, both sowed this seed of faith of  N20,000. God MUST remember them this year. The Abuja BV want all round blessing in her marriage. All of you that gave too numerous to mention and those that wished him well Almighty God Grant all your heart desires.
God blessing shower on all the givers.

Stella I can’t thank you enough !

Give him a good birthday.
............................................................................................................ 

VACANCY

Good Afternoon Stella,

We have some vacancies in my office (Zanibal Solutions Nigeria Ltd) and i will like to make it opened to those who are interested on your blog.

Below are the job positions:

-Software Engineers
-Software Developers
-Support Team

They should send their CVs to sarah.dambo@zanibal.com 
For more information about the company: www.zanibal.com

........................................................................................................... 

VACANCY

There's a job opening for a store keeper/marketer. My sister and her hubby own a brand of Oats they import from the UK and they are aiming at making it a household name in Nigeria. 
Seeing as it's a new product, getting it out there is very essential to its growth.
We need someone who's pro-active and well-spoken, someone who has the desire ‎to work but most of all, someone who's honest. 
Minimum of WASSCE.
Easy access to Trade Fair would be a huge plus as that's where the warehouse is and where the person would work.
The pay is 45k..
Interested people should send a mail with their cv's attached ASAP to...ogetutu@gmail.com...as the position needs to be filled by Monday.

I hope a BV can benefit from this and that my own job search be blessed as well. 
Anybody who's looking for or knows someone or a company who needs an electrical/electronics engineer should kindly send a mail as well.

Thanks Stella!

Errm,one question,why didnt you apply for this job yourself to while away the time?..pleae dont be offended that i ask.thank you for the vacancy.

AMEBO GIST

Good evening again Stella bae,pardon me for any inconveniences I might
be causing you. I don't know where this my mail go fit weda na IHN or
chronicles. Na so DH called me on Thursday say hin dey try connect his
brother say the number no go(coz we stay on the same street). Na so I
carry legs waka go him house knock so tey one bonga fish girl with
towel open the door for me, I was shocked but I pretend say nothing
dey. I deliver my message commot. The main koko of the story be say my
brother in-law don get wifey o, infact wedding na next month and the
wife will be coming on Sunday, and this my brother in-law comes to our
house every day except Sundays. I just dey pity the wife coz poor
her,she no sabi wetin hubby dey do for her back and we pally wella.
Since Thursday my mind no gree me rest, na so I come here con pour out
my mind....choi amebo no easy o but at least rest of mind done come
coz I no tell DH.

Besmerald Boutique giveaway appreciation‏
Dearest Stella bae, please help me say thank you to Besmerald Boutique o !!!!!!‎. I entered for the giveaway on behalf of my daughter in December and she contacted me on sites 1 but due to our different schedules, we were only able to collect on Sunday, January 11. 

Am sure Mobola (that's her name) doesn't know the enormity of what she has done for me and my daughter! Words cannot express how grateful I and my family are but we can only pray and continue to pray that God in his infinite mercies continues to smile on her and you too for the work you are doing.

..........................................................................................................................................................

BABY TOYS NEEDED FOR BLOG VISITOR TWO YEAR OLD SON
Hello, Stella.sometime ago i sent you a mail and you did a post about my 2 year old son who cries uncontrollably for no reason. i took to some of the advice you and bvs gave and i must say there is improvement.some advised i get him busy with toys so,i got him a small toy car but it has since damaged beyond use. the problem now is that he has turned everything in my house into a car. 

My rechargeable lantern, baby's hanger and even the stool i sit to bathe baby has turned into his car and he is sustaining injury in the process. Please, i want to appeal to bvs who probably have toys lying around the house to come to my aid. i would really appreciate any type of toy,even educative ones that can keep him out of trouble. am not working at the moment,hence this appeal.Please,help me post this,dear stella, God bless you for this platform and also all blog visitors.
martinaoj@yahoo.com

HAHAHAHHAHAHA.......kids are like that oooh.make your home child friendly and keep all dangerous object out of reach.they even pull cupboards down so please make sure there is no load on top the cupboard.he will outgrow this stage.

..........................................................................................................................................................

BRAZILIAN HAIR GIVEAWAY

Stella may God bless you for all your good works.I want to give out
two brazilian hair bundles 16" to two blog visitors,if you are interested add
me up on bb pin 2B4A0657 and indicate by telling me you are SDK BV. If
you also want affordable 100% human hairs you can add me also.strictly
ladies please.if you are not on bbm mail me on
stephanieglamshair@gmail.com

my dear some men fix hair,you just dont know it yet!lol

AMEBO GIST /friends needed.
Dear Stella,my greetings to you and your family. I am depressed and lonely since I had my baby only my mum and baby are my friend ,sometime I want to gist and express myself but can't do it with my mum becos I don't want her feeling bad becos of her blood pressure. stella I told you I haven't seen my husband since I had my baby and how he left me stranded in the hospital,do you know he moved in with my friend and colleague he met in a party I took him to in August,they exchanged numbers. How did I know?someone sent me an anonymous text saying the man I married is a dog and all their escapades ,that she feels bad for me,and switched off I had to use trucaller to search lo and behold her name appeared. Stella I really messed up honestly by getting married to him before giving birth,I should have waited ,that girl would have poisoned me and my unborn baby because we eat together sometimes. What if I got a disease from him ,Stella I won't lie this one pass me. I am depressed,my head hurt every time I am trying the I don't care attitude so that my mum won't know about my state. 
plssssss dear Stella all I need is a friend matured male or female that will help me forget my sorrows,they say crying too much during breastfeeding is not good for the baby.I want to forget him and everything .
I got another email so my colleagues here won't decode mi,please help me
Chizobaokey@yahoo.com
God bless you always

Wow!.....why dont you go and visit her? if hes there at least it will be a confirmation.

BLOG VISITOR IN Andalucia Spain WRITES IN‏
How are you Stella and my fellow SDK family.This blog has been a source of laughter and succour to me. As in eh anytime i am down and need a good laugh i just look for the post with plenty comments, by the time i finish i temporarily forget my worries…lol. To the koko of the matter….i am looking for female blog visitors residing in Andalucia,Spain who i can gist and hang out with as It gets boring here sometimes.I am a 31 year female.Any interested BV can E-mail me on ikaodu@gmail.com. God bless this great blog,Stella and the entire SDK family IJN.

OMG you sound like a barbie doll on the phone.i love your voice.please any mail BV that is single should try her out ooooh.that voice will make you forget your worries i swear!......and please hold dictionary and translator because the phoney no be here oooh.

Don DAVIDO writes GOODBYE memo to BVs

Hi Everyone 

It's with great Joy and sadness that I announce that today's SaturdayLaughs will be my last. It's been a long time coming and I enjoyed every bit of it and am glad i made loads of ya smile. 

Apologies to the BVs that got offended by the laughs it's nothing personal, it's just a joke. To Lady M (M-aime) You know  my memes won't be complete without a mention of you. You so much of an inspiration to me. 

Well I and my team just got transferred to Washington, D.C.. United States with the Office of The International Monetary Fund (IMF). We will be working to foster global monetary cooperation, secure financial stability, facilitate international trade, promote high employment and sustainable economic growth, and reduce poverty around Africa ESP Nigerian and also to find a way to restore our country's Currency devaluation. 

So I will be MIA for about 6-8months.  
Miss you all
Long live SDK..................................,,

Dear New BVs, "Blog Legend wannabe" and current BVs with Iconic ID. Am Don davido and My Above statement is how you become a  SDK BLOG Legend.  
 How to become a Sdk blog legend ?

First, make yourself known(anyway Na way) if you have to call "Stella" out to get noticed, do it. If you have to lick her big booty just find a way to be noticed n LIKED by many.(stay away from some War Lord, they have won so many battles. If you try to be known picking on them they will kill you star before it shines. )

No2. Then after few months, 6months should be ok. Come up with a story like the one above. Note: the key is don't say something most BVs will be familiar with and don't choose a country where they can easily send someone to check on you. Away from places like Lagos and PH, most BVs are from that area, they will look for you. Harvard is taken, Ebola research is also taken but Our Girls are still missing  so Sambisa forest is not taken. 
You can say you going to Sambisa Forest to bring back our girls. You'be gone for like 8months. You can go the P.Jobless way (choose to go back to Sch) 

No3 send it as a memo to Stella. Desist from making comments with your known Iconic ID(it won't be easy but luckily you can always comment as anonymous) then wait for few days, weeks and watch how everyone is dying to read from you or looking forward to when you start commenting again. Almost everyone will be singing your praises. Relax, enjoy the moment and watch your stock raise higher than Apple company. 

Congrats on your new status as a Blog Legend. We hope we gonna add to our legend list in few months time. We hate to see "G.W",  Goldscent Diamond, BlogLord KennyAke, Queen Linda,  Maydot and SisiEko become Legends. @JayEm, Dr said we can't wait for you to become a legend already. 
Don davido........

Watch Out for : 
How to become a SDKblog fighter 
How to become a SDKblog beggar 
How to become SDK A33 Licker
How to become SDK(note: you MUST have a big booty n you must constantly remind us how big it is).............

LMAO!...ok i finally noticed you.

244 comments:

1. Lmao @dondavido. God bless all the givers, to the couple that has been waiting for 20 years, may God remember you this year, may he bless u ppl with twins in Jesus name and to madam in abuja may God continue to bless ur marriage. @the first amebo gist oriegwu, most time ppl preach that older single ladies should not be desperate but tbh it's hard, my advice for older single ladies, is concentrate on ur career, serve God and be thankful.

2. Hmmm.....

How do we know that's Ur leg????

It looks staged!!!!

Okkkkkkkk!!!!!

What do U need????
      Prayers???
      Money???
      Pity????

Yea I know......
      Ezenwanyi car will jam U......
      U will die!!!
      U will become poor!!!
      Bla bla bla......

This looks like Joy eka"s handiwork.

My bad!!I shoulda sent my clumsy gardeners photo when he mowed his toes with d grass.

Nonsense jhor!!!

3. Don davido will not kill person. Kia . We will really miss ur jokes on our weekend laughs

4. Bvs may be beggars but U didn't need to rub it in!!!

D shoes tho...

5. On my way home!!!

U can knock Urselves out!!!

Twerks out###

6. The last memo cracked me tho.. Lol

7. Stella pls in-house news and chronicles are really my favorite..dnt mind the haters...pls dnt give in to the haters......post the m everyweekend

8. Nooooooooo no ihn saturday/sunday??? Ah ahn the days I'm actually free to read and digest all comments sigh.

9. Oya make una begin miss me coz I Will soon travel to the moon to stay there permanently.

10. That's the driest joke I have ever seen @Don Davido

Oops before una curse me out I was just following instructions on how to be a Sdk blog legend. Kikikikiki
      Am I a blog legend now??
      Ok what about this one...
      I hate real people. I love fake ones especially those who claim to be rich and powerful, Hot and fair.

Hehehehhehe *thats how we roll*

2. Tanx to d givers..
    Lemme come back and read comments

1. Sabo Please stop disturbing the peace on this blog.. Nobody... not even one person has ever called u a Dr on this blog.. Even in the Drs section u have neva made any contribution that stood out as a medical personnel..All we know about you is the single girl desperately hustling for husband.. I was surprised when i saw ur memo.. Jayem simply pointed out this fact to you even tho I may not agree with her choice of words.. Please let's have peace and quiet from you.. Dnt worry very soon we will have a day set aside to pray for single girls here to get a life partner.. Ur name will be top on the list inugo..

2. God bless the givers aa always.

That Brazilian hair!!! I hope i win ooooo!

Order for your wedding, birthday and all types of party cakes, chinchin, doughnuts, small chops etc. Click on my blog name to see pictures.

1. Now that i've finally gotten my passport to giveaways(id) that is when stella decides to place embargo on beggi beggi it's well

@don davido your sense of humor is on a level of it's own jisike!

2. Don Davido,i duff my cap for u finally!ur sense of humour is madt!dis is classic.
      Lol@stay away from some war lords cos they have won so many battles and will kill ur star.
      What about how to be an SDK rebel?lol

3. As ehn, Stella bae, abeg o!

Thanks to all the givers, your reward is in heaven and here on earth.

IHN, rocks.

4. I NEED SOME BRAZILLIAN HAIR OOO

1. miss world needs a brazllian hair? change your name to miss nigeria jare..it is well

2. Hahahahahahahaha @uniki you are funny,i need it tooo ooooo

5. I NEED SOME BRAZILLIAN HAIR OOO

6. I av been waiting for IHN lyk foreva. I don scroll up, scroll down, so no Richard card today. Odiegwu! Brb t comment. Lemme charge my fone.

1. May God continue to bless the givers. IHN always the best. So no more IHN on Saturdays and Sundays? Hmmm It's well. Stella i feel your pain anyway. Keep up with the good work.

7. Lol. The memo by Don Davido got me. Have a happy weekend dear BVs.

1. Don Davido on point.
      I was thinking to myself earlier, how some BVs act stewpid and fewlish just to be noticed or they lick Stella and some popular bv's axx just to be liked.
      Mcheeew!
      Ain't no body got time for that...
      Meanwhile, i missed out on all the juicy fight.
      Chai! Now i have to go catch up.
      Plus Memo to Lady Stark and Sabo;
      Please leave Osu out of the insults.
      That is my school and i can say this anywhere that we have some brains from there including yours truly.
      Truth be told, the razzoids out number us but don't throw words like "OSU of all schools" around, that is just wrong on every level.
      #Rogerthat

8. I WANT TO GET NOTICED HERE TOOO

STELLA BAE TAKE NOTE

9. See me dey run scroll down dey find Richard card... ha! Mina? You should get a job soonest

10. May God bless d givers and Stella for using her platform to reach ouy to pple. Anybody in the house who can help out wit a job,am everly present. Dis year must b my year of laughter weda d devil lyks it or not.I reside in Lagos. Help a poor sister.Thanks

11. I know you won't post my memo, am not surprised. I'm just disappointed! It goes to show that my observations are very correct. And I didn't even send it to your hotmail but Gmail addy. Little wonder why it still didn't make it here but your pot of soup. Its fine!

Let the ass kissing continue *angry at stella*

1. Abeg cool down.. Go and look for husband and marry.. Stella has tried for you here.. Haba @ Lara

2. Don Davido is a clown!!!lmao!!!

3. Hmmm what are the observations?

4. Lol...don't mind stella bae take heart.

You can write the memo here.we will gladly read it

12. May God bless d givers and Stella for using her platform to reach ouy to pple. Anybody in the house who can help out wit a job,am everly present. Dis year must b my year of laughter weda d devil lyks it or not.I reside in Lagos. Help a poor sister.Thanks

13. IHN rocks........wow! I want the brazilian hair,I have sent a request sharply

14. LMBO!

Don Davido oo,you will not kill somebody on this blog.

Nice sense of humor

God bless the givers.

1. don you don kolo remain..lol..it is well.

15. Dts how evritin i typed disappeared...
    God bless d givers, congrats tovd receivers...
    SDK, well done...
    Tilda's touch, u r highly sighted...

Memo to @ pricelessjewel... Change ur name alredi n stop bin an impersonator...
    Tired of pleading...

16. We'll miss you DonDavido. :D Still don't forget us in ur new kingdom.

17. BORING!!! You can shut the blog down for all I care.

1. You're just an example of a typical mad person. Just pray you make it in life. Enemy-of-Progress. So many animals full this country self

2. sorry, it will get better dear...it is well

3. @14:51: Go n die joor,HATER........
      I have a bottle of honey, u can come and have it
      Bitter soul.

4. Y r u so bitter?! Nobody forced u 2 b here

5. Anon 14:51 enemy of progress!!!

6. @ anon you can fly out of this blog site for all we care. Go hang a transformer

7. Anon dnt be bitter, d Lord that did it for stella dimoko is still in d business of doing miracles, he will do it for u, doh

8. Abisoye, no need replying somebody ranting under 'anonymous'. Its not worth it.

9. Bad belle..stellas blog is interesting and everybody testifies to that..go and lick some sugar to reduce the bitterness in ur life!

18. IHN rocks.
    God bless the givers.

19. Blog vistors help me. My eyes and tooth hurts me like hell. I need money to take out either the eye\tooth or else I go just carry scissors commot am.
    I can no longer speak to others about how awesome this blog is cos of my tooth pain. I can't even read this blog anymore cos of the pain in my eyes. Please where do I send my account details to?
    However if anyone has a job for be to substitute for either request,please let me know where to send my CV to. 3 years unemployment no be beans.
    I typed this with the last strength in my eyes. No jokes.
    In other news, in house news R

1. i guess you are joking right? if na joke, gba break theré...it is well

2. I don't have money to give you but I could help take out the eye.
      smh

3. Huh? U want to cut out ur eyes? U didn't even give any details so hw do u want pple to believe u.
      Sori abt ur health shaa (if na true oo)

4. Lol. You are a case. But I like your spirit. God bless your hustle. Abeg don't pluck out your eyes o.

20. To think I actually believed don davido lol....to the givers God bless, to the reciever's divine favour is yours

1. Oh don't tell me Don davidos MIA gist is a joke. Hahhaahhahahahahahha he got me then hahahahahahahahahahh

21. In house news is the best on this blog, I swear.

Stephanieglam pls pls choose me oo. I don't want to sleep with men to able to afford original human hair like the one ure selling o. God bless u stella for this platform and all the wonderful givers of this blog.

1. Is there no other way to get the brazillian hair aside sleeping with men??
      Jstasking

2. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL! HUNGRY GIRLS LIKE YOU YARNING DUST.HABA!

3. Must u sleep with men Madam rebecca to be able to afford quality hair?.....Can't u fix Oùtre or Darling yaki?Your comment is as stupid as your begging spirit. Work hard and Save, you will be able to afford even 42"hair extension. Silly thing.

22. Nice1

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

23. IHN rocks
    GOD bless the givers.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Ok. Stella grandma well done o. God bless all the givers.

26. Hahahahahaha.

Don,

Your introduction got me.
    I was wondering for the umpteenth time how relocation, returning to school, going for further studies, etc stop one from commenting on SDKB.

Looking forward to the upcoming episodes.

PS: I'm tired of hearing about this "two Dangote trucks-like" arse of Stella Bae. Who has seen it?

Better still, Stella should take one of those "show me your back" pictures Halima Abubakar is good at. Let's see the monstrous arse.

1. Ewoo Goldscent so you haven't seen stella's yansh!!!!!she has posted a picture of her yansh before,am surprised she has finally allowed us to drink water and drop cup for her yansh mata.*wispers*its big sha o.

2. Ewoo Goldscent so you haven't seen stella's yansh!!!!!she has posted a picture of her yansh before,am surprised she has finally allowed us to drink water and drop cup for her yansh mata.*wispers*its big sha o.

27. Stella how far,how about the hookup deal,pls I'm patiently waiting,the person must be a popular footballer, well known and off cus handsome, I love handsome guys.

1. Smh*...wait till dem slay you.

2. hahahahahaha...@wait till dem slay you!..it is well

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Why don't you just take clay n mode him yourself but again the Football. Well just mode the ball as well and put it on his leg.

28. The kind friends u keep! Hmmm
    U need a matured male friend! Ok o
    U need a matured female friend! Fine.
    Shebi na friend steal ur husband?
    What u need now is jesus!
    Not male/female friends online!

29. Apparently they had a fall out she decided to go anoymous to expose dere affair,her real number has been switched off for days now.I had to call him after the text and he accepted he did it,he was not remorseful at all. am done with marriage he has really shown mi .I just need my baby to be strong then I ll look for a lawyer cos for now can't afford one.

1. Awwww...so sorry love.it is well wit u jare.take it easy for ur babys sake

2. You see bad friends I have gotten my own share of them,sweety don't worry your horseband will come begging and then it will be to late ,just concerntrate on yourself and baby.its well with you

3. So sorry for your pain. You just have to be strong for ur child. No man is worth killing yourself for.

4. Sorry dear...u will certainly get someone far better than him...bt b careful of your friends next time

5. Now u just succeeded in exposing urself by urself. OMG! *closes eyes*

6. I think she used Otumopo on him. Get on your knees and tell Baba God!

7. I really do feel for you, you will be fine gurl, trust in God

30. stella, i luv your blog. thanks for giving me a reason to smile everyday.

31. stella, i luv your blog. thanks for giving me a reason to smile everyday.

1. Don Davido.....u don craze finish. Nice one though.

32. In house news rock,so sad we will not be seeing Saturday and Sunday IHN any more.to does that make that 7years old boy birthday a reality God bless every 1 of you.SDK for ever

1. I will definitely miss weekend IHN. Anyway thank God we still have it week days *big smile*

33. Stella,can u pls post my email for the bv that asked for it. Am the pregnant cake craving lady that posted under Omawumi's wedding post. Thanks

34. @ Pinky berRy,pls I saw ur comment on yesterday's IHN n was trying to reply u but I couldn't due 2 network issues.
    Please am interested in the GMAT, am in lagos,should I drop my contacts with stella.
    Please help a sister,dont know how to reach you.
    Thanks

35. He who has find SDK has find a good thing.

I don too tire to dey reply all topics loaded on IHN jare.

Too many testimonies always (the reason I get jealous).
    Triana Diaries, hope you no forget me oo.
    You all can call me begging begging for all I care.

No much trouble today. All you trouble makers, god will arrest you all.

«Jealous SDKer«

1. I'm on it Dauda the sexy guy....don't worry :-)

36. All i I really need is the brazilian hair..
    I have added u..accept pls

1. so brazillian hair is ALLyour problems on life?@ALL...it is well

37. IHN so sweet. Love dis blogs way of giving. Am glad to be a part of them. Tnk you stella for this opportunity. @don davido I still dey find work you can connect me to IMF abeg. Am intrested.

38. Don davido na busy body. I can't pass through all thus sh*t just to be noticed.

39. Ohhhhhh I'm gonna miss saturday and sunday IHN,Stella this is your girl ooo and I'm still job hunting in Ibadan plus I'm ready to work just in case you re thinking of expanding,I'm very hopeful that my testimony is very near.I can even feel it #thanksgiving mode activated#lest I forget I've gotten my blog ID so happy.Where my Edo sisters at?shoutout to you ladies and of course Tetrina's Diaries and BV Opeasho.God bless all the selfless givers.Yours Sdkly Dazzlinglizzy

40. Don Davido is a clown. It baffles even him how he does this. God bless all the givers. 7th birthday of the bv's son would be tight, wan gba lol. God bless him plenty. So happy for the evacuation that was successful. It was a scary sos post. God bless everyone that contribute, and to our queen of hearts that reads this orisirisi mail and without a second thought post it out for assistance, I owe you one 24hrs fasting.

41. Hahahahaha very funny@ don davido memo. I don notice u too.

42. Wow!God bless all the givers I join my faith with those looking for the fruit of the womb,God will surprise you soon,you will come here to share your testimony .
    To the Bv son that has turned everything to a car...lolz

May God bless all the givers

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

43. Stalla bae pls don't remove INH frm saturday and sunday abeg nau

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

44. omg! Don davido is a clown oh. lmao

45. God bles bv blackbarbie n oda givers on SDK blog. Hope t b a giver someday. Sorry bv damilola. May ur healing b fast n permanent. May 2015 b accident free f u iJn. Bv who underwent evacuation. Thank God f sucesful evacuatn, its wel wt U. Wow 72K already, hbd t ur son in advance. Make sure he mentions evry1 who contributed t made his bday a reality in prayer. D prayers of children r always expres t heaven. Aww IHN really rocks! No wahala if it wil b only on week days. Ur blogs rock Stel, d sweetness of ur blog is doing me *shoki ahhhhnn*

46. Lmfao.....don davidooooooo....

By d way, where is d blog investigator Jay Moore. That 'niggi' called me out on my birthday last year

1. Do you really think there was ever s jay Moore? Stella cooks up an identity then goes into her box to fish out your old comments to paste. Yeah she stoopid like that.

47. Always looking forward to the IHN,may God bless all the givers

48. Awww.. no Richard card.. e pain me special oo as my subscription done almost expire.issorai

Congrats to the 'givees' and the givers..kisses

Bbe giving out hair, I done apply sharperly oo..plz look upon me with pity

Wat else did I read.. Emmmm.. ok d bbe that entered one chance marriage. My sis who no go no go know.. that's why I just shake my head when I see people that desperately want to settle down..

Monsters abound out there in disguise as 'horseband' so ladies open yha eyes to avoid stories that touch the heart and tickle the bombom...

Nne I suggest u indulge in things that would give yha full blown happiness and then concentrate on nursing your baby. the lord is your strength oo nnem?
    Hugz#

Wat else? Someone plz come to my aid so I can change my BlackBerry and laptop battery.. they barely last for 30mins unless plugged...mtschewwww.. poverty na basted I swear

Wud b back shaa...Aunty Stella no wayo at the fixtures for IHN..u da boss now...the work no easy I know...kisses to our Blogger of the year

Kindly post

49. God bles bv blackbarbie n oda givers on SDK blog. Hope t b a giver someday.

Sorry bv damilola. May ur healing b fast n permanent. May 2015 b accident free f u iJn.

Bv who underwent evacuation. Thank God f sucesful evacuatn, its wel wt U.

Wow 72K already, hbd t ur son in advance. Make sure he mentions evry1 who contributed t made his bday a reality in prayer. D prayers of children r always expres t heaven.

Aww IHN really rocks! No wahala if it wil b only on week days. Ur blogs rock Stel, d sweetness of ur blog is doing me *shoki ahhhhnn*

50. I have stil not seen my mail.

51. Lol too many mails don dey make stella write Male as Mail

Don davido nice tips....Am sure the prospective wanna bes have taken note and do have a safe trip!!!!

Bv celebrating birthday for 7year old son, lucky you.God bless the givers.Be prudent with the money oooo!

Stella it's your decision. But I guess saturday and sunday Laffs should be okay for us or better still we will just stuck ourselves revising Monday-Friday IHN lol

52. Stella, your platform, SDK, is just wonderful in every sense of the word. Irrespective of the fights and quarrels, it still remains unique. I'm really happy to see people publishing testimonies, live on this blog everyday. Angels live on this blog, helping people out with a heart of gold. Thank God for the givers, May God's blessings be heaped upon you everyday or your lives. To the receivers , you are highly favoured. In other news... please here's a plea to any kind Bv with a spare laptop, (new or used is not a criteria) kindly help with it, just paid my sessional fees and can't afford one now. Please help a needy student out. God's blessings will never cease in your life, and you will never know lack in Jesus' name. Thank you. God bless SDK. Hugs and kisses.

53. @Ronaldo:l saw ur comment on yesterday's IHN n I was like awwwwwwwwww.You are so intelligent.
    Thanks 4 standing up 4 the truth
    Every one wants to be noticed by fire by force is 2 much on this blog n the cursing is becoming 2 much.
    Thanks 2 all the givers n the recipients
    Thank you stella 4 dis platform .
    Stella pls don't stop weekend INH plsssssssssssss

1. Make una 4give my gbagun,didnt proof read

2. Truth?????

Bwahahahaha.........

3. Ronalda simply wasted her strenght and grammer.. Untill u lot learn to leave Ezenwanyi alone and stay on ur lane u will not have a good 9ts sleep.. Its a blog stop taking things personal or to heart.. How hard can that be? Smh

4. I smiled all thru while reading her comment too.. Ronalda,thank u and God bless u!

54. To all of the people in need, I pray for your helpers to locate you now in Jesus name, including myself.

55. Hahhahahahahahahhahahaha
    Don D u don cray finish aswear...hahahaha
    Chai...
    u should have seen how Sad and crumbled mY Face was as i Read ur going-away story! I was torn i wont lie....Hahhahaha
    U are good Boy,u are good!

Awwww,sorry Damilola darling.pls get well soon.

@ Amebo wit HIV aunt,Kai!
    Shit just hit the fan mehn....Kai

@ Lonely Mom @ Chizobaokey,Awwww
    U poor Poor thing! Come here darling....
    Chai.....u Poor baby! I am soo sorry...Chai.

Why are some Men callous???
    ur own wife??
    Ur own baby?? Ur first baby??

Sweerie,dry ur tears ok?dry them...
    We have to hold dis together cos of the baby and Momsie,ok?
    I know,i know,i know....mY tears are dropping too as i am writing dis buh Darling,we have to be strong.for the moment at least.for this Beautiful baby.
    Lets focus on d baby and on u too so u dont lose it.ok?
    God is watching.He is seeing.
    You wil be Fine baby Trust me.u wil be.
    Sending u the biggest Bear hug ever Hun.

THIS TOO SHALL PASS!

Oh Yea,it will.

1. Am telling u, Don is a clown bwahahaha.....

In house news gives my joy. God bless all.the givers....

2. The General’s Wife,U are too much!!!!

I am very loyal!!!

Words fail me but may God in his mercy grant Ur heart desires.

I copied those words and am gonna frame it .

I love U ma'am!!!

3. GW wen will I get my own hug sef.. All these hugs you are sharing..
      You are the best boo

56. Amebo gist plenty today o! I just pity the lady that contracted HIV from the husband. I thought all those blood tests were now mandatory b4 marriage.

The lady with the 7 year old son, o girl you don hammer o! Choi!

57. Ok,seen ,assimilating.......next!!!!

58. To the lady who had an evacuation, thank God for his mercies I wish you a quick recovery.
    Don Davido I will miss your captions but I know you will soon be back even better take care and good luck.

Please click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks

59. Ha don davido is a general here!

60. @Don don kolo...kikiki.
    IHN making sense alwys..

61. Lmao how to become SDK BLOG BEGGAR? HAHAHAHOHOHOHEHEHE! THAT'S ALL.....

62. My bday is cumin up on d 29th of dis mnth...i dnt ve money to throw a party for myslf..no cake hmmm!pls i wnt u all 2 gv me a bday shoutout on dt day..thanks in anticipation

63. Choi! To think I started feeling bad about the 'no in house news during weekend' thing Ehn! O ga ju.

The lady whose friend snatched her husband, pls be careful with friends, u never can trust people. Even blood relations still betray!

@ the human hair giveaway, my spirit is willing but my flesh is weak (lol). I'm extremely lazy about applying for giveaways.

@Ronalda, u are a rare gem! @Uniki Daniel, ur comments are always straightforward. I like them.. @Goddess of dawn, where are you? Hope u are good?

64. Stella biko don't remove the Saturday nd Sunday IHN nah..
    Don davido you're too funny.
    Biko poster me sef I need brazillian hair oo, anyone go dash me...pretty plz

65. Sabhoe, sabhoe.
    For your hopeless mind now...you don give one good reply and deserve a standing ovation. *see everyone on their feet, clapping and cheering "sabhoe, sabhoe, sabhoe"*
    You had to go to an old post to draw inspiration, get a thesaurus, a medical dictionary, put words together and bam! You read it and 'intelligence' were all you saw in your head. But when I read it, all I saw was...'the crazy child is a lunatic, she's mad, she said so herself, she comes from a league were supremacy is measured by one's degree of lunacy, and you want me to reply her? No way! I won't'. But errrrrmmmmm, you did oh. This is why I say you're not intelligent, you don't have it! You just don't. What an effort you put in, but anyone could have passed the same message effortlessly like my Benin neighbours did.
    Just because you understand Nigerians like 'big' words, when they read it they go 'wow! See intelligence! It still doesn't mean you have it. It's common sense. My little niece knows it too. Lmao!!!
    You can use all the words in the dictionary and still sound stupid, ask Obahiagbon.
    JayEm is synonymous to mad and I'm glad it's that way, and Sabhoe is synonymous to Desperate bitch, Jane Aku, a wannabe intelligent woman and a mad dog whose frustration has made her drop from her "high class world" to looking for a man on a blog. Any man, so long you present a dick, I will take you.
    Anyway...I don tell you before say me and you, na the same rope tie us for craze. I've accepted mine, you should yours...otherwise depression will set in. You're a doctor and should know more about it. Lmao!!!
    Shout out to my fiancé, who will give anything to spend the rest of his life with this mad girl. Shout out to the mad girl, who's got life going for her and everything she so desire at her fingertips! I like this kind craze! The craze that brings about fabulousity.
    Ehen oh! Shout out to my Benin neighbours. Anon from yesterday...Lol. I see Sabhoe made reference to your literature and you liked it, I liked it too. In fact I loved it, It felt good. Una don see am say, khaki nor be leather abi? I'm indeed touring the world and money nor be problem. Ebi and Ami, y'all know what I mean! Did you take a look at the Fendi bag, I took the LV along today. Did you or didn't you see?
    Be back in 3 days time, I need to tour somewhere else. If you have a reply wait until then, unlike you I don't go looking for old posts.
    I love your replies, they help to increase my intelligent quotient. Lmao!!!
    #airplane mode activated!
    Ah! I love my BF, like Lady Stark mentioned. I got no job but a boo who pays me my salary. Oh I'm blessed, even the blessed call me blessed. Oh I'm favoured, even the fortunate ones envy me! Oh Lord!!! Life is sweet!
    *E be like say na only me dey for this world*

Don Davido!!! Lmao! She's made me a legend already.

Don the Don, take care brother and I love your sarcasm.

66. @don davido I started with sad face den end with smiling. U re truly a legend on this blog lol.thanks to all d givers. Dat birthday baby he's indeed a lucky baby.mummy please give him a well organised birthday party and don't forget to send in pictures.

67. Today's IHN newss has got a very harsh tone to it.
    Stella,why do you feel the need to scrape it off on weekends na? News is news o & should occur everyday, I look forward to it everyday, and now you're telling me another thing? Issorait!!
    To the warring BVs, please keep fighting. If no one enjoys it, I do!! Drama is the spice of life.

God bless The givers..

68. What!!!!!!! No in-house news on Saturdays and Sundays (sad face). To the lady who had evacuation done, I'm happy for you. Don Davido, you be clown I swear.

69. Chai no more in house on sat n sun,m already used to inhouse.anyhow sha

70. God bless d giver,receiver n BVs. Wish I can win the Brazilian hair giveaway. Lord touch her heart.

71. Don Davido you no well. One name no be legend ooo. She is just a FAKE ATTENTION SEEKER so i disagree with your list. IHN ROCK.

72. D HIV amebo gist, that lady is not just finished, she is 'completely finished'. Her karma bit her real hard in the ass.

73. Lmao!!Don davido....joker! That cracked me up...

74. To think I actually believed don davido at first. Would luv 2 get d braz hair but am sure am alredy late, no need trying. D poster dt d hubby abandoned in hosp, d Lord wil see u thru

75. Awww, thanks to all who made the boy's birthday party a reality.

Stella, pls don't stop weekend IHN ooooo. I beg u. It is the dodo on the rice and the cream of the salad. Pls

76. Awwwww...
    I love IHN, why can't it run everyday?

77. Thanks 2 all the givers n the recipients.
    God bless you all. Amen

78. That's one ugly shoe though. *Spits*

79. always loving the IHN, it's rocks

80. Good luck Don Davido.
    The Amebo that said her brother in-law is getting married next month and is cheating, for all you know his fiancee may be doing the same, i say so because of the stories of women who cheat send to this blog. I may be wrong but what i read on this blog ehn! . SMH..

81. I meant the stories that women that cheat send in.

82. Monday to friday is ok too SDK.

83. Don Davido.....nice one, can bet evry regular BV on here knws yu already....Uv been makn us giggle since 19 kwilidim.....God bless the givers and may He replenish your pockets n bless y'all in all ramification........in oda news....Where is ma Sabo...saby ooo, saby ooo ?? *in YA's voice*Big grin*

84. Hello BVs,my bday is 15th of february o.please bvs bless a sister o.I av started receiving gifts,any form of gift including Husband o,I even need a job.jobless graduate.God ll surprise me ijn amen.I am BUBE

85. Desperate single ladies looking for husband up and down, hope you can see the repercussion of blindly rushing into any available 'rich man's arm for marriage. Wait on God.
    @Don, thanks for the laughs. Bless you, bro.
    @General's wife: love you pieces. Always on point.
    @Queen Stells. You barn shall always overflow. Goodness shall forever follow you. *a million hugs*
    aquarius....

86. Some people still saying ' safe journey to Don Davido' ? ...smh....

No wonder so many people fail English....comprehension na bastard...loooool....

87. To think I believed don Davido. Lol! Hilarious.

88. As for me and my household we will be sending our mails to that hot mail* side eyes*.
    But wait o some peeps just they earn salary for this blog o Oriegwu. Hmm
    Don my boo and I will so miss u * holds cry*

89. @Don davido,ur memo blew my mind! Lolzzz

90. Thatshymuslimgirl17 January 2015 at 16:23

Abeg let there be drama today o.
    Thatshymuslimgirl.

91. Awwww.........
    Ewoooooo. ......
    Eeyah..........

This is so moving.......

But,Y not get together with others of Ur type and pray Nigerians problems away once and for all?????

Derah,knock it off will ya??all this intro just gor begging?????I smell people like U cos there is this smell people like U emit.

I see a lot of U beggars in Nairaland but there are gurus who are dedicated in sniffing frauds like U out.

Stella,U ve a good heart,pls don't let these ....................................................

It is well!!!!
    Young people begging????I am truly sad for this country!!!

92. So d most interesting ihn will jst disapear? So wat do we read during d weekends nw?

93. To think I believed don Davido. Lol! Hilarious.

94. Damilola get well soon dearest ok,thank God you are alive to tell your story,its well.
    Bv abandoned by hubby, i know its a pathetic situation but you can choose to be happy. Be strong for your mother and baby,i know its difficult but dont give them a reason to laugh at their wickedness. God will visit them,dry your tears, move on and watch God fight for you. Its well

95. So no more Saturday n Sunday in house news *wipes hot tears* it is well.
    That hair is calling my name oo...pls I need it..lolzz..
    God bless everyone here jare n God bless u Stella bae. Happy weekend.

96. Iphy aint yet ready to get married. Hustle still plenty, make wifey & kids no suffer.

97. So sad we will not be seeing saturday. And sunday in house news again.

98. IHN rocks God bless the givers and the receivers

99. Auntie Stella, this your blog is the best. I met one SDKer named Cynthia today, she dashed me some clothes and bags, I love those clothes and bags but couldn't have them all alone as my sister-in-law and her friends shared them with me as if we were given together, non of it was a waste.
    May God bless Cynthia with all her heart desires and may she never lack. This lady is the definition of what is called BEAUTIFUL, she's too damn PRETTY. I think SDK should host a get together party for us to bring to limelight all these hidden DAMSELS in our midst. Thanks once again Cynthia and God Bless you abundantly

100. Pls I need human hair weavon oh!@ Don Davido you are too funny.BV whose son is celebrating birthday congrats my sons second birthay is next month and I have no plans for him,I pray I can afford a cake when the time comes.pls any1 who has a small baby rocker togive away should kindly help a sister out,will resume work next month and want to be going with my baby because am doing exclusive breastfeeding.I will appreciate if I can get the baby rocker to use in the office,I can't afford one now.thank you.Onyi.

101. Lemme scroll down for richard card first b/4 commenting.."Lol"

102. wooow
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

103. Stellz,pls do a post for job seekers to put up their cv like u did last year..this is a new year and who knows,my connection to a job might just be on this blog.. God let my job locate me IJN. Ihn making sense! God bless everyone.

104. This comment has been removed by the author.

105. Lady Stark where are you? Ezenwayi why are you on mute button?

106. In House News eeeh, na wah. How do I get one of this giveaways? mbok am interested.

107. Please I stay in Lasigidi.the Bv that wants a baby rocker.thanks .

108. Abeg I follow u attest to that, she will give u candid advice without dishing u insults, no matter ur crime or story, and she will not give u her family history while at it. If there's anyone on d blog, I'd strive to be like(blogwise) it would be her but no, my hot temper won't let me

109. Choi. see mouth odour. these guy mouth dey smell.

110. oh Jeez,Don Davido whyyyyyyyy,u shod have stocked up d shelves for us naaaaa,thats wat makes my wknd,what do i dooooooooooo

111. @Chizobaokey.... it is well, everything with a beginning will surely come to an end. Prayer restores all, God ear is just a whisper away from you. He'll surely bring peace back to your life.
    Thanks to all the givers, your treasures are being multiplied already
    Thanks to every1 that makes IHN what it is.... esp our super woman Stella.
    God bless us all

112. Plz I need frds in abuja oooo bt suga daddy hold ur peace cos I no de dat line....dnt need any woman to do midnight prayer ontop ma head.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

113. IHN!!!!! Well I fink its ok to only have the IHN during week days... Well done Stella, I admire u. To all the mom who desire their kids to be smart and intelligent, pay www.superamazingkids.blogspot.com a visit.

114. I just pity the BV that has a randy dog as husband. Very sorry for your plight. Don David's, I personally will miss your Yaris on Saturday laughs especially the ones concerning bvs. The Iye of Australia and co. Safe trip in your Washington trip. But it doesn't stop you from commenting, abi Washington no get internet? Abi Na another place you de go so? Talk true.

115. @don davido o think i believed your story. hhahahhaha

god bless the givers..may you never lack

116. God bless the givers

Don davido has craze oh

I'm too tired,I can't even type

117. IHN hotting as always.
    Don Davido your memo make plenty sense. So what's the advice for blog visitors like me who don't want to become blog legends?

Ok Stella bae (hope you're feeling sexy right now? Lol) please permit me to address a blog visitor with the blog name 1 Blessed girl. So Madam you called me out because you think i stole your blog name? What is the name of the expired malaria drug you took before typing that rubbish under my comment? How in the English world is Blessed Mrs similar to 1Blessed girl?
    Does anyone on this blog have monopoly over a particular word?

I have been on this blog long enough to recognise cyber bullying from 8miles. So you think picking on someone on this blog will make you popular? Look for other avenues to achieve that popularity and don't come crawling under my comment next time.

Stella please this commment will not do well in your comment pot. Abeg post am for me. Thanks.

118. GOD bless all the givers,and make a way for the receivers.
    LOL @ Don Davido.

Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty.com

119. Missed this since morning chai. Been out with Le Boo. I hope I win sha. I seriously hope I win

120. Lara i didnt see your memo.why didnt u ask me first before you start running your mouth.most of you claim you send me stuff that i dont see.could it be your network?

AM OUT!