Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sexiest Man Alive Bradley Cooper Has A Problem With His Own Handsomeness

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Sexiest Man Alive Bradley Cooper Has A Problem With His Own Handsomeness

Bradley Cooper Has a Problem With His Own Handsomeness‎

Bradley Cooper—poor, sweet, onetime Sexiest Man Alive apparently does not think himself that handsome .

On the Today show talking up American Sniper, where Cooper plays prolific U.S. military gunman Chris Kyle, the actor assured Matt Lauer that his handsomeness has never prevented him from getting the roles he wants Because He does not think he's handsome .*scrolls back to study face*

I agree with him..LOL

109 comments:

1. WELL AT LEAST HE IS NOT CONCEITED LIKE SOME PEOPLE I KNOW

1. Awwwww....datz his handsomeness speaking.

2. Thing is, most handsome guys don't always acknowledge the fact they're handsome. It's Just a few tho...

2. Bradley cooper my boo.
    Good actor

3. D guy is very handsome... me like him sha 🙈

4. Na d person wey dey dis pics dem give d tittle abi na who present d title picture I dey see here?

1. Laughing in spanish! My opinion actually, dem no see our own frederick Leonard as him tall, huge n handsome any how? Anytime I see d guy, I dey wet my panties! Hehehehe *wish his mine!

5. Thats the sexy thing about him. Handsome n he doesnt even know it. Just like my boo ;-)

1. Lol, abeg make we see him pictures

2. Anony hehehehe. Epic response!

6. he looks so cute, sexy and hot all at the same damn time!

7. Good for him.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine boy no lie........
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

9. Not so handsome, in my opinion.

10. If this man isn't handsome, who then is? Abeg, he's handsome and sexy (drooling)

11. If this man isn't handsome, who then is? Abeg, he's handsome and sexy (drooling)

12. I sooo agree with him.

Channing Tatum.
    Common.
    Wentworth Miller.

Dem plenty wey fine for Hollywood o.

1. Choi!! You forgot the Hemsworth brothers!! Chris and Liam...

2. Iphie dearie....you just vomit the names in my mind.. But this guy is also handsome shaa

3. Iphie, your eyes sabi catch better thing. Those Hemsworth brothers handsomeness na die lol

4. And Wentworth Miller just had to swing both ways! I nearly passed out when I found out he is bisexual. Most of the hot entertainers are either bi or gay.
      *sigh*

5. Aswear, I was Just thinking no list of handsome hunks in Hollywood is complete without Chris and Liam before I scrolled down to Iphie's comment...

6. Boris kodjo

7. Channing tatum.. chai! Olivia, your head is very correct

8. Boris Kodjo. That dude is fiiiiiinnneeee
      Like how the hell did he end up been so handsome like that

Chris and Liam too, with their bodies. Channing Tatum

9. Wentworth Miller is not bi-sexual, he plays for the same thing full time.

13. Stella you are too funny. But he is fine sha and I love his acting.

14. My crush. Moved on from Denzel

15. Hehe I don't agree oo
    Guy is handsome for dayz...lol

16. Channing Tatum and Bradley Cooper, Who is more handsome?

I still love me the old schools...George Clooney and Pierce Brosnan!!!! They are hawt!

1. Channing Tatum.
      I love George Clooney, Pierce Brosnan can be second after my Clooney.

2. Choii iphie, you sabi better thing. I carry body for you lol

3. Pierce Brosnan dey make pant wet,Choi!!!!

17. He is not all that handsome na

18. He is right...have seen more handsome men than him

He is cute tho

19. Ehn... Lai lai. Ds guy is handsome ooo

20. He's just cute but calling him the sexiest man alive @one point naaaaaa

21. Ooppps dis man has a semblance with my husband but my DH is more handsome..Girls and ladies cant take their eyes off him..he is used to it already..Mma bu oru(beauty is a burden).

1. Really hmmmmmm

2. Your husband that looks like an owl.keep deceiving urself dia

22. Nothing sexy about him
    We have more sexy looking guys here in 9ja

23. He is just like me, I dnt think I'm that handsome even tho in my uni days I almost won every most handsome category in dept awards, problem is most ladies see cute guys as players even before getting to know them, most of us are dying single coz of that

1. na u dey dt dp?

2. Lol.....u just shot me with that question of yours..

24. That dude is handsome #nohomo. He was just too fantastic in that American Sniper, lovely movie

25. Guess he's meant d opposite....

26. Stella plssssssssssssssss
    Bradley is handsome!
    OMG!!
    I love him crazy
    I have watched Limitless like a 100times
    Shhhhhhhhh

27. Make this guy no sabobo us jare

28. he is just there jare, am better looking than him

29. yea Stella i agree with u.
    He is not too fine..

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

30. Replies
    1. Do you ever see good in people?

31. I understand how he feels cos I also have a problem with my beauty but unlike him I actually think I'm hot.

Too hot for TV.

NewBie!

32. He's no doubt very handsome,but Team Clooney for life! That his longnosed wife is annoying me with her bent back! Mtcheeeeew!

1. Pele ooh dt lady won clooneys heart.. Sorry eehn

2. Lol. Wide Eyed please don't kill me o. Chai

33. He's cute. He's fine. He's handsome.

34. Yes o, I agree with him. He's pretty alright but not enough for it to be a problem biko.

35. He is so cute. I love him in 'LIMITLESS'.

36. His handsome sha with lovely eyes

37. He is so cute. I love him in 'LIMITLESS'.

38. Awwww! Bradley my crush. You are handsome jorr!

39. He's not handsome.
    The beauty of a man only lies in the size of his pocket and the angle of his turgid erection.
    He should be dark too

1. Mamie ooo *falls off chair laughing *
      Is that how you measure beauty of a man? Lol

40. Bradley my love! love to see him on T.V nd oh yes! Bradley is so handsome he gives me goosebumbs anytime i watch him!

41. He's handsome

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. @Blogthug,had to check your dp after I saw ur post,it is well....in Uniki Daniel's voice *eyeing you small small

@Ma-mie,you have crey for days,lmao @The beauty of a man only lies in the size of his
    pocket and the angle of his turgid erection.
    He should be dark too

Back to the post,the guy is really handsome though but me love me some Hemsworth brothers to the moon

#teamhandsome #teamromantic

**lululiscious**

44. Yes I agree with him, handsome bradley.

45. Bradley cooper is ok, but cant trade liam he is cute for orgasm!

46. Urgently needed.step by step procedure on creating a blog name

47. He wouldn't sing his praises, only an empty barrel does that. He's cute though, if only Paul walker was still alive wouldn't think he his.

48. He is handsome jor. Jasmine banks, abeg change ur blog ID o, tho I know yours have banks added to it

1. Taaaaaaa....shut up fool....so she should change it cos it's trademarked name...Oya send in memo na.. Goat...like you.. You too change your own na.....anuofia the banks she add ed never reach you.....wasted sperm

2. Anon??? I thot as much. Plz always remain anon...hahahaha

49. He is jor. I think he's just trying not to hype himself, he'll rather let people say it that he's handsome. Humility on point is all I see here

50. This guy is just there in my eyes! Magazines and over hyping.

51. He is cute... Stella pls postooo.. i beg you.

52. Oyibo people! U guys can be so funny at times.Who talk say this one fine now.Is dis man more handsome than me ?felo BVs make una talk o.This guy na just yellow pawpaw full stop.....runs away.....

53. Please lord send helpers to me.I knw that your presenCe is here.my traditional marriage is tomorrow,yet no money to do the basic things........hmmm...God I knw you never sleep.

1. Traditional marriage tomorrow and no money, like seriously . people just use useless tactics to beg.how re I able to make to tomorrow, if there is no money.some people should fear God.

2. God will surprise you...He has never failed and in your case, he ll never fail. Cast your burdens on Him, tomorrow is already taken care of my dear...just put on your dancing shoes and continue praising him.

54. MY HUBBY IS FINER

55. HE IS HANDSOME BUT NOT AS AFRICAN GUYS. criticsnia.wordpress.com