Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Swedish Singer’s Joke About Men Being ‘Too Big For Condoms’ Goes Viral

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Swedish Singer’s Joke About Men Being ‘Too Big For Condoms’ Goes Viral

The last time we checked, feet can’t get you pregnant and rarely transmit STDs.

Luckily Zara Larsson had a different reason for putting and massive condom on her leg.

The 17-year-old, who won Taland (Sweden’s version of Britain’s Got Talent), put the contraceptive device on her leg to make fun of men who say they are ‘too big for condoms’.

Uploading the picture to her Instagram account, Zara quipped: ‘To all the guys saying “my dick is too big for condoms” TAKE A SEAT.’
Claiming that some Swedish newspapers have dubbed her a ‘feminist genius’ for the picture, Zara said she ‘merely meant it as a funny joke’.

‘I don’t see myself as some kind of holy Mother Mary of feminism. I am very well aware that there are many, many girls out there that are much better than me in so many ways and receive much too little attention,’ she added.culled

Is there really any man that is too big for a condom?If you meet anyone like that would you stay or run?..All these #teamilikeitbig from yesterdays Narratives,una go run?

104 comments:

1. Condoms have different sizes na so any man that claims too big is using d wrong size shikenan

1. Especially Naija men. Stella, I have never met a naija man I wan fuck that will use condom. I am the one that insists o. In fact one of them even purposely let the condom slip out, that day I almost fainted when I found out as he was begging me to fuck without condom. Most will do oral no problem. HIV and all its cousins can be passed through oral. It makes me afraid of marriage honestly. If I was on a revenge mission and I had HIV, so many will have caught it. It's a pity and so scary. The thing is that the one that even tricked me and remove the condom without me knowing ended up being a married man. When we wan do and they beg to do without condom, in my mind I say, I can't marry this one o. It's a pity.

2. I gbadu this your comment.

3. Anony 16:37, u no well Aswear. Lmao

4. Anony babe
      Stop fornicating

And then you stop fornicating

Okay?

*hugs*

5. OMG!!!!!!!!! I can finally comment on this blog with a freaking id! Chei!!!!! It feels really good. All I've been doing is reading comments and commenting as anon which gets sooo tiring by the way. Feels like everyone is having fun inside the house and you're left outside with your face stuck to the window, wishing you were a part of the convo lol. And all the juicy chronicles and ihn!!!!!!! Lol okay I'm getting overly excited right about now so I'm going to stop typing now. Stels, you're doing a good job, keep it up.

6. When I gist with my frnds, I noticed that most men especially married ones always refused to use condom saying that they don't enjoy sex with a condom. I wonder if they are immune to STD and HIV. Atimes I pity wives at home. God will help us.

7. @Anon 16:37, nne are you a Sex work? See as you they narrate your effing experience as an orange seller telling stories about her customers.

Nne, condoms can't save your eternity

8. Hahahhahahahhahahha nah really as an orange seller.

2. Smh....E mi o raye Oshi
    Ezugbo Nzuzu!

1. Ahah. Abeg story for the gods Stella. There's a sized CD to fit every blokos jor.

And as for the chronicles of yesterday, you this Stella talk say size no matter? I do not agree o. It matters like crazy. Although some bvs said she shouldn't conclude just yet, considering the dude just got out of the shower.
      Sex is important in every union, and so is the size of the tool for satisfaction. Some people can't express the indept of their love for spouse verbally or by merely being nice in the house, some express themselves better in the bedroom o. Ah, to those who think having sex is exclusively for procreation and is of low importance in a marriage, well, that's for u o. It's not the same for some of us. That thing is the koko.

I rise....

1. U no go comment or ur D na d small size? Lol

2. hohohoho
      Over to the womb destroyers, those of you that like it huge , come and explain , is it one size fits all or is it XXL una dey buy?
      please step forward and enlighten us.

4. She made a joke out of it but in d real sense of it dere r too many guys who consider their dick too big for a condom.#teamcelibay#nomoresextillhusbyarrives#wink

1. Did you attend ijanikin? 02 set?

2. Are we forming IJ connect here?? Lol!! Who's brown sugar? Eyonwan hello!

3. Solid decision @team celibacy. Stress free and wahala free living. Focus and energy better spent on more worthwhile value adding activities!

1. A lotta people wanto die over my matter here...feel free. Ok I slept with a 14 year old 6 years ago,deal with it. @genny,did som1 take advantage of u @ dat age? Maybe an uncle,dad,teacher?I apologise on his behalf...let it go...I pity ur husband cos u r d type dat doesn't forgive ahhh! tie ti ba.I pity u wit all ur curses 'who talks n it shall come to pass wen d Lord speaketh it not' dats wat my bible says,n u need to be careful cos of d fire we r heaping on our enemies in our fasting n prayer dis time,be careful my dear...no matter d hate,I'l be here,am goin nowhere...someone just sent me a msg dat 'u r one sweet,happy guy,don't let some ppl u'l probably never meet turn u to a bitter person'...n am keeping to dat. Cheers

2. May it befall tour daughter

3. Please abeg shut it. We should deal with the fact that you are a proud, untepentant pedophile? You are still opening your mouth up and down to talk. Piss taker. You are clearly a gutter rat, slimy dregs of the earth. I saw all the comments and kept quiet but this just pissed me off.

4. but careful with the way u insisting u slept with a 14yr old...don't implicate urself..And yes u have every right to be happy.

5. Die over your matter? are you worth it? what have you achieved at your age and in life? Ooops i forgot, you slept with a 14 year old.

Better go and get busy jo, atole, ole alapa ma sise, onidokudo, you are fasting indeed with all your perverted stunts, Bloody rapist, smelling dirty ibadan boy with a tiny shrivelled dick.

Make una hide your pikin, this one can sleep with a 6year old, unrepentant jinxed rapist.

6. E be like sey una no read that he no know the girl's age when she was asking for it. It can happen to any guy. Make una sofry sofry with the curses mbok.

7. Collin Emeka,I like you very much.

6. Ho Ho Ho
    Am just imagining that dick that is too big for condom.
    Hahaha
    Dirty mind, that dick must be suffering from "ibi"

7. Lol.

Amma chill and read comments.

1. Condoms like bras come in different sizes,a wrong size could mess up the whole gig.The right sized condom ensures maximum pleasure for male and female.

8. Am allergic to big dicks oh,I can only like a big dick if its soft and smooth...without thunder veins and strech marks(ave seen one like that b4).No dick is too big for a condom but some small ones like groundnut size no need condom,na waterproof and rubber band dem need.But come oh stella,it seems you like dick and pussy related matters.lmao

1. Waterproof and rubber band? Hahahahhahahahhaha. So funny

2. Water what????? Beware, infections are real.

3. Na wa for this juicy bebe. So u like Cigarette size. Chei na wa. My Man's size is Size 11. and I so love it, when it enters my cunt, my cunt grasps it. Big Dick is the best with my juicy cunt. Can so drip. Juicy bebe that means you will like that girl of yesterday's Finance. Tell her to pass onto you. Thank me later

4. Naija men with big dicks who specialize in tearing condoms and pussies,should go and buy original gold circle,it was built for big dicks, especially for Bayelsa guys.Even their little boys wey still dey wear pampers sef get big tins lmao....

5. lmaoooo...u sick babe

9. They say that bullshit to go raw. Stella be like say you dey learn.

Why any girl wld sleep with a man raw is beyond me. Stella do u knw some men have never used a cd and their excuse is that aids is not real? Pls ladies before u accept raw pr*ck, 1st of all go for hiv test and agree to being exclusive. But take my advise with a pinch of salt ooo,

I don't know if this exclusive shit can work in Nigeria. wat if he does the hiv test and agrees to f*ck only you and a month later he's sleeping with a random chic raw? How wld u knw?

Even married women dis days dey use CDs, ladies shine ur eyes oo.

1. Lola dear a better advise would be to keep themselves for their husbands and stop fornicating.

2. Ppl wan marry and wan dey Fuck Ard @ the same time talk abt eating bread and having it.... una never ready...even if u marry sef the divorce na accident waiting 2 happen

10. The bigger the man the better for the woman. I dnt think there is any man that has something too big for condom.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... This babe just murder us men...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Doodie master.......
      How you dey......
      Any man wey say condom no dey size him dick wan knack raw

2. Where is dat dick head called OLAMIDE?

12. I siddon dey wait for comments

13. Most men lie about their dick being too big for condom just becos they want it raw,so any babe that agrees to that na ishie,once met a man who said condom suffocates him,omo I run for my life.........o,that's the biggest ve seen apart from them pornstars pole like dick.No ikpapa deserves to be riped off in the name of Huge pole.I can't fit shout

14. Stella u and all this talks them self... I tire 4 u oooo. The babe is rite shaa,no dick is too big 4 a condom they just want to enjoy it raw without thinking of the consequences.

15. Hmmmm
    Interesting topic...me likey lol

16. Is dick really too big for condoms
    I don't think so

17. dis is so dayum fuuuuny...............chai [dicks with stretch marks]..sdk una no go kill person

18. Yeeee only on stella dimoko's blog

19. SA (zulu) guys r too big for condoms

1. I have to avoid my new south African toaster then... #teamcelibacymbok

2. No let sa guys gbensh u skin 2 skin o,na dem carry hiv pass.If condom no size abeg wear socks or turtle neck

20. SA (zulu) guys r too big for condoms

21. Whether big or small, condom can fit in.

22. Really, condpm have sizes! Never knew.

1. I just dey hear that one now too.. Na was o

23. And man that says he is too big for a condom either likes it raw or is stingy to spend his money on comdoms... it's elastic and sizes vary!

1. Stingy to spend money on condom???

2. Yes I know someone who is actually stingy to spend his money on condoms!! So he keeps having children like dogs!

24. Why should I run?
    Shey this thing no be elastic so?
    It expands and contracts.
    So,no shaking..Lol

Been Single & celibate for too long.
    All these konji konji posts sha...it is well.

25. Na yoruba men be that. Dem no dey like to use condom. Even if dem where in between dem go use style remove am say d thing slip comot. One man do me like dat as we don finish I see condom for ground. How com. ? E lie say d thing comot. So e com comot sotay e fly go ground. Chaiiiiiii yoruba men. As ashawo kobokobo

26. I usually patch too condoms together to fit in, it's not my fault I'm a tall Okrika man, effect of eating fresh fish I think

1. Hian na when e reach toto and prick gist this one dey show with him curve 7 dick

2. Lmao....you guys won't kill some1 with all these funny comments
      #ABBYTOHXOFT

27. It is just excuse to enjoy the thing raw.

28. @Anon 16:37,if ur in Lagos I can proudly tell u d man u talking about*make I talk*
    Chai!! I did one time with extra vein dick! Chisos! I die resurrect.

29. Stella darling it is not"taland" rather
    "talang".

30. water proof and rubber band omo una no go kill person for this blog

31. Well, I am team #wantitmedium#. All this veeeeeery big dicks can make a woman lose weight. Abeg. Too much for me.

1. Abi oo
      Me too...and its always painfull during penetration
      Please how can I get a blog ID
      Nd y can't I comment with opera mini

32. She is right o jare!
    Nitty.
    www.thenitty-gritty.com

33. Runs gals full this blog!

Shine make I shine.

34. @ Blackberry: That's bullcrap mama or do you want to tell us that you sampled all the Zulu men to arrive at your conclusion? And please, there's no dude in this world with a feet larger than this girl's leg so please dump that BS you are trying to market lol. It seems like you are trying to use style and advertise SA (Zulu dudes) as individuals with big D. Even if it's through for a lot of them, we all know that there's NOBODY with a d**k side that's even remotely close to being as big as Zara's leg unless the individual is suffering from elephantiasis which is a disease.

1. What's this fool ranting about

2. I know?
      Probably posting on a free Richard card.

3. I know?
      Probably posting on a free Richard card.

35. Repent for the kingdom of God is near.
    For those of you who vomit rubbish from their mouth....pls have the fear of God ok!!!

36. http://www.condom-sizes.org/condom-sizes/condom-sizes#more-4

A mans dick might not fit into a condom if he's wearing the wrong size.
    click on the article above for a condom size chart

37. Lol. No comment. Just sitting down and reading comments.

38. Nawa........

39. Ok o, I've heard you all.
    Just passing by.

40. She's a 17 year old girl, already conversant with condoms, mens' dicks and lies men tell....na wa o, the world don spoil finish.

Men with dicks too big for condom, hope your dicks are too big for HIV and STDs...

41. No dick is bigger than condom. That's a blue lie

42. *i dey observe female BVs comments*

43. Lmao...the ppl on dis blog eh?

44. That is igbo men for you- they are too stingy to buy condoms.

45. My bfs,dick is like pencil and he will still b having mouth.mschewww.i don tire

46. she has passed around the message well