Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THE NEW GENERATION WOMEN!!! YEMI ALADE, FADE OGUNRO, DJ CUPPY, OTHERS COVER GUARDIAN LIFE

Saturday, January 03, 2015

THE NEW GENERATION WOMEN!!! YEMI ALADE, FADE OGUNRO, DJ CUPPY, OTHERS COVER GUARDIAN LIFE

Oh Dear!.....They are all so beautiful!

Guardian Life gets its sexy back as the weekly Sunday lifestyle magazine of the Nigerian Guardian celebrates The New Generation Women. Dressed in all white ensembles by celebrated designer,Sally Bawa, the following graces the cover;

Yemi Alade – Singer/song-writer/entertainer
Fade Ogunro – Film Maker
DJ Cuppy – International DJ
Stephanie Coker – TV personality
Yagazie Emechi – Illustrator and Creative Manger
Ronke Bamisedun – PR Guru

The issue is scheduled to hit stores on Sunday, the 4th of January 2015.

39 comments:

1. Pretty ladies!!!!! Oooooh Fade's outfit on that Lagos countdown was really something else! White sure looks good on her.

2. I love this women

Ooo..@DJ cuppy international DJ?

#sideeyes#

U don't say!!!

3. I love this women

#sideeyes#

U don't say!!!

4. I love this women

#sideeyes#

U don't say!!!

5. I love Yemi Alade. She reminds me of Omawunmi. Beautiful women.

6. Beautiful.
    Going anonymous on this. My fellow bvs kindly judge this matter for me. If I did wrong tell me o..ok there's this guy who thinks the only way to communicate with me is video chat and I refused, and said if he wants to video chat he should get me a phone ( iPhone 6) he he he I like better thing abi ? Anyway guy man says it's an expensive phone and he has one. I said so get it then we can chat, he said not yet, later. I said when you ready to buy let me know and I exited. Abeg na bad thing I do?
    Nonsense. Video chat Ko music chat ni. Smh!

1. Long throat jam long throat

2. You did nothing wrong by demanding for such an expensive phone from him...afterall he owns one and he can afford to get you one too.Am sure he prefers video chat so that he can monitor your movement. Men ehhhh!!

3. If this was years ago I would have said, Haba, why demand such from a man you are not really dating yet ( I assume u are not). But today, I would say, go for it Abeg. All that nonsense talk that a man won't marry u because u demand for something expensive is relative biko. One who would stay will stay, and one wey no wan do go scram, whether u collect or not. As long as u dont appear desperate, all about material stuff, or whatever.
      This came right because the topic of discussion was along having a phone that supports the functions he requested to have with u. So heck he should make the gadget available if he must enjoy the functionalities.

I wish I could rewind to those things I mumuishly refused from toasters back then. Even from my hubby. Girl I was a bolo with a vengeance. Slow bitch I was, with the mindset that I would be tagged a "materialistic babe" I refused even expensive dinner dates and gifts.
      In retrospect I am livid with anger. Cos I realized that the man I now married even liked for babes to spend his money with him...cos he gave me gists about some ladies he also dated and he never speaks bad about them even as they kept demanding from him he still holds them in high esteem. That could have been me but I was playing mother Theresa. Mshew.

My girl collect am o. Nothing do u.

4. Babe U̶̲̥̅̊ did notin wrong jare. Is not only video chat, na instrumental chat. Rubish

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They killed it big tym no doubt....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

8. Oh yes 9ija has beautiful ladies meeeeen.

9. Wow! I love white! Lovely ladies.
    Beautiful.....

10. Cool.....dey are looking good ....plz yemi change dis ur cock hair small na

11. Good !! Djcuppy nd this her hairstyle sinceeeee

12. Wonder y Osas is not there. This ladies rock.

13. They all look stunning...
    Yemi Alade's hair-do looks heavy, how does she sleep well with it?
    Dj cuppy with same hair style all the time. She's cool though.

14. The name is actually Yagazie Emezie

15. Creative manger?

16. waaoooh beautiful women .

and why do you have to go anonymous ,because you ask someone to buy you iphone 6 are you afraid of the dark ?

17. Beautiful ladies. Dj cuppy is so comfortable in that hairstyle month in and out

18. Beautiful ladies! Btw it's Yagazie EmeZi not Emechi.