Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday - In House News.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Thursday - In House News.

Guess who got slapped by an angry wife!..lol

TRUCKS FOR RENT NEEDED

Hello Stella... trust you are doing great and God bless you for the wonderful work are doing. please I want to help a friend out. He works in a quarry in Abuja ‎and he needs trucks for rent so as to make delivery of gravel for his customers easier... he just got this job and that's the only thing required of him so as not to loose his job please if anyone has a truck for rent please contact him on 08058402174.. he doesn't have a phone that can browse. Thanks and God bless you 

I probed further and was told that there was nowhere to get trucks to rent in Abuja,so please contact him if you have trucks for rent or know anyone who does.God bless una hustle.

..............................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST.....LMAO!

Tuale to all my good people in the house.
 this heavy oturugbeke happened some time ago wen i dey waka dey find work in the USA(united states of Aba).
So on that faithful hot afternoon after i have wakered under the sun (supplying companies with copies of my cv), i come they fear say my weavon fit catch fire(i could literally feel the smoke coming outta it, no kidding), so i told myself 'i need a break'. I enter the next available fastfood, order meatpie and coke use am dey chill for inside AC, small time naim i notice this woman( you know most of this fastfood, if u dey inside you go fit dey see wetin dey happen outside)her body language just dey scream "trouble trouble trouble in class 1A".
For my mind i reason say maybe person dey owe her and she wan go do small 'crase' collect her money(here in the USA we no carry money matter play oo), lo and behold na for the fastfood she dey come!
 before security guy go open door, she don already open crash land inside wam!. She look left, right, left, right. I just pick intrest they observe her movement, small time her eye settle for  target, the table wey dey my back!
I follow her eyes and seated at the table was this very pretty chick (the woman herself no too bad sha) and a fortyish/fiftyish looking man (i decode sharperly) both were engrossed in their talk dey no even notice, not until the woman reach their table sha.
For my mind i dey sing 'it's about to go down...'.
The first thing she do na to land the babe one hot slap, wam! The babe open wan ask "who the h.." wam! another slap, the chick mellow, she turn hook DH for collar chei if you see insult, nothing wey she no cause this man for igbo some on a very good day, was downright hillarious. The one wey pain am pass, she said be say just that morning she asked DH for money make she use cook give the children, DH open mouth, look am for face tell am say money no dey. Only for her to get a call from an unknown busybody/aproko that her DH dey here dey flex babe(ppl inside the FF don dey gather, dey try make peace).
The manager of the FF(a lady) try the gal-gal thingy to calm the woman down, for wia, e no work eh the woman no dey see  anybody cha! They drag am wan comot, she manage find way rush the table, trowaway everything DH buy for the gal(their table gallant oo).
As e dey hot, the manager call security make dem escort the man go outside(the man no fit talk anything, he just they smile all does sheepish guilty smile)
She rush follow DH go outside, one guy try grab am
"Bia nwanyi a wat is wrong with you? E don do, e don do u no wan hear! She give the guy one serious bite like that eh, no be person tell the guy make im leave am.
Outside now, she rush one heavy plank wey dey roadside, by that time everybody don dey fear to near the woman. (Her crase don reach crescendo)
Bam! Side mirror of DH car mellow,
Bam! Front screen mellow,
Bam! Back screen join.
Mission acomplished, she turn dey go house, with a final warning to the man
"Anam eche gi na uno".
As she don go now, ppl come dey advice the man say make im no go house at all that day oo say with the kind anger the wife carry, she fit kill am.
Most of the guys just they side the man, say the woman no get any right to come disgrace DH for public no matter what!
The one wey enter my ear na one guy wey say
"Nna eh ife bulu nwnye m, anu si am"
(If this should be my wife, then the marriage is over).
Lest i forget. The babe migrate sharperly after the second slap, but not without her takeaway pack sha!

I got a job yesterday(after 15mnth of waiting), and was just reminiscing my job hunting days when i thought of this episode.

hahahahahhaha .na real wah.you fit help go find out how the man ended up?Congrats on the new job.God bless ya hustle.

..............................................................................................................

Help With Office Wears  Please

Hey adorable BVs, i wish to humbly solicit your help with the followings
(this is meant for those who've got any to giveaway though)
Office wears
Shoes(38)
Bags
Anything to get me going on this new job, at least till i get my first pay (job hunting really sapped me)
I just got a new job (will be resuming on the 2nd of feb) after a long search, it's not what you call 'my dream job' but it's a start and am grateful for it, so please if you've got any of those stuff you don't need any more,i am willing to have them. I don't really know, but i think am a size 8.
Well whatever size you have to give away,it doesn't really matter, we have very advanced 'obioma' guys here (ABA) to help with shaping to my size if you think what you have might be too big.
Thank you
Long live SDK!
Long live SDKers!
My email is nmaisaac59@gmail.com

For BVs seeking for job, just hold on.this life na turn by turn

CHRONICLE OF HOPE BANNER.
Please oh all the graphic artistes in the house.I need someone to design for me a chronicle of hope banner and a new blog banner,I will pay for it.
All should be sent to my hotmail stelakuko@hotmail.com and i will pay the person whose banners i choose.please be creative!
Thank you.
*Side eyes*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR NINA WITH BOG ID BARBZ

Hello Stells! 
I'm an ardent reader of your blog and I love it like kilode.I comment sometimes under the name "Barbz". You are doing a great job here I must commend you.
I pray God continues to uplift and strengthen you. it's my birthday Today and I wanna say thank you baba God for his love,mercies,good health and life.
 SDK family please say a Lil prayer for me. Here are some pics of me. Please una easy with the yabbing oo,i know we have some mouthed readers on this blog*side eyes* 
   Love you loads Stells! Kisses!

cute BBM charger nose..lol

ORIEGWU!..Happy birthday!

...............................................................................................................

MUMMY KAYS CONTACT

Stella Sugar, how body. Please I want to get the contact of the BV that commented as Mummy Kay in yesterday Doctors in the house post concerning Ovarian Cyst. Please I seriously need her contact. I am still waiting on God for children.  I want to visit the Ijaw woman in Benin. I am not in Benin but distance is not a barrier. 

Mummy Kay, kindly mail me on zarammum@gmail.com
God bless you Stella for the good work you are doing.

2013 NISSAN JUKE FOR SALE  
Guten tag Stella schatz, how you dey,hope this mail reaches you well.
This is charodz from hamburg. may God bless you richly
for your good works.i have been a regular Bv for over a year but don't
comment cause I don't know how to. Please Bvs help me on that. 
 I have a 2013 model Nissan Juke for sale, with some percentage for Bvs when
sold.the car is in Lagos, it has run only 16,000 km, in a very good
condition, has hardly been driven. Will be going for N4.500,000
negotiable. Any Bvs interested, please contact me with this email
omoomage@gmail.com.   Thanks Stella du bist die beste .

The percentage that in house gets from the sales of this car will be donated towards those in need of school fees,so make una begin pray make them buy the car oooooh.
Choi this car fine oh,i dont mind it i no dey Lagos..loo

2BEDROOM FLAT WANTED.
Hello Stella,

Hope you are well.

Could you please place this in In House News? I really do need the help.
I'm in serious need of a 2 bedroom or a spacious 1 bedroom apartment on the mainland or Island.
Unfortunately from what I've seen so far the agency/legal/agreement/up and down/understanding/ fees are unbelievable -even more than the rent itself!!

If there are any BVS who can offer apartments directly or any landlords/landladies/landhumans in the house who can assist, I would sooooo appreciate. I'm really tired already...

Please contact me on iamfaith90@gmail.com

Thanks a mill for your help Stella.  #hugs

#hugs right back

SHOE GIVEAWAY

Hello Stellakork
My name is Demi Dabo and I would like to give away a brand new pair of gray glittery high sandals in size 40 to any BV in lagos  who is in need of it and would truly appreciate it.
Interested BVs should contact me through my email: demidabo@gmail.com
Thank you so much for touching lives and God bless you Stella.

VACANCY

A reputable Real Estate company is searching for experienced marketers.The job  comes with a percentage of a fixed salary and commission. An experience with real estate would be an added advantage. Interested job searchers should send their CVs to tosin@lilyhomesltd.com.ng and indicate they are from SDK. All the best everyone.

SEWING MACHINE TO EMPOWER BLOG VISITOR NEEDED..PLEASE!

Good afternoon madam Stella,
I'm an ardent reader of your blog since like forever.
I plan on training as a fashion designer in order to empower myself,so I can raise some funds for myself and also be able to give out one day cos I know its more blessed to give than to receive.
I would like to appeal to kindhearted Bv's and ask if there is anyone that has a sewing machine to giveaway ?
Please kindly help me out,as I'm still struggling to get funds to pay for the lessons.
If God lays it in your heart to bless me with a sewing machine kindly contact me via my email address.
Dhermii92@yahoo.com
Thank you very much.

God bless SDK...
God bless SDK BV's...
Long live SDK blog.....

Thank You For The Money BV Fruitilicious
Good morning Madam Stellz Honey, my spirit has been lifted on this great platform, normally I visit your blog everyday just to drive boredom away, but it has not only driven boredom away, it added Honey to my life. Another Angel on this blog sent me substantial amount of money for my son's shoe but guess what, I am using it for his school fees. When I showed my husband the mails and the alerts, hmmm Stella, the expression on his face was priceless, he just had to pray for you. To my givers, may the good Lord meet you at the very point of your need and also satisfy you and your loved ones with long life. God bless you Stellz Honey and everyone else reading this blog and blessing people.

HOUSE FOR SALE
Good day stells of life,
 House for sale is in Ota along itele ayetoro road in Ogun state.
The house is a four bedroom flats,was built in 2008 and it has a half plot of land in front of it.
The house is seated on a 100/70 and we as a family are selling it because of some emergency in the family.
The house is going for 10 million but we are open for negotiations.
The number to reach us are:
My email is:eneayi777@yahoo.com
C of O is included.
10% will go to any BV interested in buying it,just indicate from SDK blog.
From blog BV- Brown Sucre

If sold a percentage will also be given to the house and will go into helping out pay school fees.If una sell and una no give as promised,hmmmm God will represent me in this case oh.

Update ON SERIAL CHEAT HUSBAND THAT BV GOT ARRESTED 19/01/2014. - click HERE
Hi Stella,
Thanks for posting my narrative on Tuesday and thanks to the bv's that saw reason for my action.

He was released that same day and got a caution.

I've found out so much that I don't know him anymore. What you are about to read will be mind boggling. I was born in the UK bought grew up in Nigeria. We met like I said previously in 1998 and hit it off from the get go.Fast forward to 2009, when I left naija. Our plan was for me to come over here get settled and then come back for our wedding in 2009. He applied for his visa after the wedding but was refused. So we had to wait one year for the long appeals process and he was granted. He joined me in 2011. All the time I left naija I never looked any man in the face not once. But I just found out on Wednesday that he had about 4 babes. He promised marriage to some and told them he would do visas for them to come to the UK. I also found out that he was sending money to them for their up keep regularly.

It also turned out that he brought someone to our first flat when I went to work one faithful day in 2012. The house smelt of cigar and I found traces of oyinbo hair. He denied it then but that was a red flag.

About the married Eastern European lady that confronted me in d shops. It turns out she wasn't lying to me, like he made out. This evening I've seen pics of her cooking in my kitchen when I travelled with our baby to naija in 2013. There's also pictures of a massive oyinbo woman on our matrimonial bed and this explains the hairs I found around d flat ,in my sheets etc.

Fast forward to 2014 I've also seen pics of him naked in bed with different sizes and colours of women. He has a fetish for fat women , really fat women although I'm plus sized. They were all bigger than me. I asked him how he got around the fat to have sex with them. Some of the women are older than him. Some have teenage kids others have up to three kids.

This morning, when he got back from his shift,he left his phones in the living room trying to make me feel that he wasn't hiding anything again. So, when he went to bed I checked d phone only to find out that he had a hidden yahoo email where he normally sends nude pics of himself and his sluts to. I woke him to ask about the password but he didn't give it to me, but it had already sent the pics I saw to my email for further proof. He struggled with me to get the phone but I had locked it so he couldn't access it. I left the flat so I could get myself back together. When I got back my people, I was calm. I tried again to get the pics from his phone but he had deleted them when I left the flat. So I hacked the mail box without his knowledge , changed the password and security questions so only me could have access to it. I said to him to come clean before I hacked the email but he lied and said he never slept with anyone.

Lo and behold when he left for work I saw over 500 pics of orishirishi videos sef join. Anytime he gets pics sent to his 'known' email he quickly forwards it here and also saves all his escapades on there too. It sure has been a lot for me to take in.

I've contacted his family and they are so worried. His dad is a senior pastor in their church and they feel so ashamed. Have also told my family too but haven't told my dad because he will go mental  cos when we wanted to get married my dad opposed it 3 days to the date and said it wasn't going to hold and that when the dude gets to the UK he will dump me after getting his papers.

I've been married but living single as our kids are both under 2 years of age and they are hard work as any mum will know. We have no family to help cos we are the only ones here. Omugwo sef we nor do, so I've had to take of my babies myself. Instead of him to come home to assist me he will hopping from one bed to another. Since that woman approached me, anytime we have sex I don't really feel anything because my instincts always tell me he's been sleeping about.

Will go ASAP for tests. It looks like the cheating started from when I first left Nigeria up till Monday this week. People this is the latest. I don't know if I can recover from this. Already fear dey catch me to sleep on the bed as what I have always suspected has been confirmed. The flat too feels haunting.

He's sick and needs help ASAP.

Wow!!!......so whats the next step?maybe moving and changing apartment might help.both of you should seek professional counselling ooooo.The women who even used to follow him,didnt they see he was married? is he remorseful?

RE- TORONTO BASED SDK BLOG VISITOR LOOKING FOR A FRIEND

Hello Stella,

I am the Toronto based lady from yesterday's In House News Looking for a friend.
I wish to thank everyone that reached out to me and I'm sorry that I may not be able to acknowledge each one individually. However, I will like to clarify that I would prefer a young married woman living here in Toronto so we can hang out occasionally.
If you do live in Toronto and are looking for a mature female friend who is also married, please email me at clap4cecil@gmail.com
Thank You

*side eyes at those that mailed her

FREE BOOKS GIVE AWAY.
Hello stella, hope this meets you well. I'm a blog visitor but hardly comments. So  much giveaway on your blog and its really amazing. I have loads of novels on my pc and would really love to give any BV who's addicted to novels like me. David Baldacchi, sidney sheldon, Dan Brown, Chimamanda, John Grisham, karen Kingsbury et al.
Any blog visitor that needs should just send an email tofavourmoyse@gmail.com

P.s . I also have a couple of financial books by Donald trump and Robert Kiyosaki
Ok bye .

The Ovarian Cyst Book GIVER WRITES IN....
Stella sugar, I hail you oh, meanwhile I duff my cap for you, I don't envy oh cos I now know how tedious your work can be, am the lady that offered to give the ovarian cyst book, Stella when I saw close to 300 mails my heart skipped, at home point didn't even know where to start. I have sent to all the people that requested for it, though it kept me up till 2am lol, but if anyone by chance hasn't seen his or her own, he or she can just send me a reminder and I will reforward. Thanks stellakorks, your the best.
jimaforreal@yahoo.com

BOOK GIVE AWAY RECIPIENTS WRITE IN
Stella Sugar, one of your co angels posted on the in-news of yesterday about giving away a book on ovarian cyst.

I forwarded the mail I sent to you requesting for Mummy Kay contact on the Ijaw Woman who deals with Ovarian Cyst. I was surprised to see that   Jimaforreal sent copies of wonderful books on ovarian cyst and mensuration to my mail.

Jimaforreal I honestly don't know how to appreciate you. God bless you so much. All your heart desires shall be granted in Jesus Name.  I have started forwarding the books to others. Should anyone here need a copy of the book, I will be very glad to forward it to them. Its very good for women believing God for the fruit of the womb.

Stella, my angle, When people say God bless you, I quietly say in my mind, She is blessed already. May your blessing grow from glory to glory In Jesus Name... Amen

ANOTHER THANKS

Thank you BV that for the giveaway of the Ovarian Cyst ebook. I just received mine and I am super excited and can't wait to read it.  May God bless you and visit you in every point of your needs.  P.S. This is the first time I am getting lucky with a giveaway on SDK blog... baba oshe ooo.                                                                            
Beautyspice 

ANOTHER
Hello Stella Bae,
I just wanna let you know I got a copy of the above book from Jima.
Thank you Jima and GOD bless YOU!
Warm regards,
Rubynnia

BLOG VISITOR WHO CELEBRATED SONS BIRTHDAY REACHES OUT TO ANOTHER.

Hi Stellalicious and My Dearest Bvs. Please Everybody Should Help Me
Thank The Lady That Did Birthday For Her Son Because She Sent N5000 To
Me For My Childs School Fees.God Bless Her and her Family.I Pray Her Son
Will Always Take First Position.God Will Continue To Give Him More
Knowledge and Understanding.He'll Be The Best Among His Age Mates.He'll
Be A Blessing To His Family.Thank You Once Again My Sister.Thank You
So Much My Dear Stella and Blog Family.God Will Bless All Of Us.Amen.

Amen..I am so amazed and blown away by this gesture.thank you madam that celebrated sons birthday.

BUSINESS IDEA.

May God bless you unconditionally for the good deeds you do. My name is Angela, I am an aspiring Fashion designer who just recently acquired the skills. I make female clothes(both English and African), baby clothes(English and African), Ankara bags, shoes and accessories and I reside in Abuja. I am new in this business and only just recently entered the market. Okay so I am looking for any store that I can supply my products to in Abuja so they could sell for me and as well make their own profit from since I am yet to open a store of my own. So I would like to work with any one who is willing to do this business with me. I want to start this year on a good note and grow from there, I already have my business name which is 'Easy on the Eyes' so feel free to check the channel name on BBM channels and facebook. ‎ I want to do this so I can also afford to do some free giveaways and help others too on your blog. 
Anyone who is interested in working with me should mail me at mzgelababy@gmail.com
Please serious people only.

SHOE GIVEAWAY TO GIVE AWAY
Hello Stella,
I hope this mail meets you well. 
Hope Mr. Korkus and the kids are fine. If so 'doxology'  (Lwkmd)
Remember last week when David baller gave out 2 shoes, I applied for my daughter and was one of the people chosen. He sent me the shoe all the way from Uyo to Lagos, very beautiful shoes(see picture down) .  David May God replenish your pocket a hundred fold. God's blessing on you and family I pray.

But to my biggest disappointment my daughter's feet has grown bigger than 37 . Chai her leg couldn't enter, so I want to give out the shoe to any Bv that wears size 37. Please preferably somebody in Lagos mainland so I'll be able to deliver it to the person as pepper no rest. Or if you have someone I can give it to on the mainland that can deliver to you. No problem. May God be with us all. The email address to send to is mailchinyere@gmail.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God bless SDKers that made this birthday memorable for my son, I can’t thank you enough, only God All-Mighty will reward you and favor you all !. Dear Jesus, remember every woman waiting on you for their miracle children, disappoint their enemies and confound their Doctors today in Jesus Name, Amen !

My birthday son gave me the longgeeessssttttttt bear hug ever (showing him the stuffs I shopped  for him and his day on Saturday). I felt a drops of liquid in my back, in no time, he was already sobbing, saying 'Mummy thank you !' Countless number of time. Still couldn't let go of the hug, until I begged him to, for me to check something in the burner. He joined me shortly after with another plan insisting that all those that made this birthday a reality MUST be invited on Sunday evening for a 'small party' *his words* at home.

He was imagining and questioning '.... how these plenty people gave plenty money for his birthday and cakes?' na so Internet Tutorial 101 started. . . . lol. The query section calmed after speaking with Funmi Obe Cake No: 1 giver, Sweet Mother and Tega God bless you all, for the  massive Cakes.

Plenty waaoohs in his school, he was just feeling like a king, the first ever birthday with three massive and delicious cakes, which they ate with satisfaction. The day was quite memorable to him. after the photo section in the school, he ran to me, hugged me saying 'Mummy thank you', I ve never seen him this happy oooooh !. Honestly, I couldn’t have afforded such, SDKers favored me with three times my monthly salary (though a graduate), which will take many months to repay if I borrowed that sum. Only GOD will reward you all.

Undoubtedly, you all surprised us, beyond our imaginations, so will God All-Mighty SURPRISE you all. For everyone who got a hand in this joy and laughter shall not depart from your habitation. Every word of promises from God about you and all your expectations, must come to fulfillment.

Thanks to Stella, you are the bestest, infact BAEE (Best After Everyone Else)
LOVE YOU ALL !

# Don't mind him as he no dey laugh he has the softest heart, very emotional.
## I am the one in a blue gown the other is the School Auntie, the photograper didn't send me the soft copy of the birthday boy and I. Though he said I should come collect it this evening, but I have delayed this for too long.

### I don't know if you will post the one with his class, before some parent come figthing me oooooh, some schools in my area don't do birthday in school, many reasons we no make sense.

I cant stop laughing...you fulfilled your promise,thank God and blessed be everyone on this blog Amen!
I took out the class pic.

236 comments:

1. No recharge card???

Lemme go bck to read

1. Very funny...so because of R.C you didnt read alk d news

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. I need a JOB please.
      #rootzy#

3. Amebo gist at United States of Aba got me laffin...dat serves d man rite but dere are men u will do dat to wen dey get back home dey will beat dere wife ohhh...hope she is ready for dat one.....to even tink dat people are supporting d man ....dat shows how 9ja view cheating men....it is acceptable for a man to cheat but once a woman cheats it is wrong

Dat Nissan car is too fine...how I wish I can have it #wen d time cums#

BV frutilicious tanks for putting smiles on someone face...u shall neva lack

Dat BV wit d serial cheat hubi...b careful ohhh cuz ur Hubi has gone mad he nids to fix his head....is better u live dat apartment for him and go somewhere else ohh......all d same God is ur strength

BV giving out soft copy of ovarian cyst book am interested...have sent u a mail...tank u

IHN ROCKS

GOD BLESS SDK FAMILY

4. I have 2 trucks for rent but is in Lagos. So don't know how???

5. Lol.. na Richard card u first find... i love IHN.. God bless this big family

6. Barbz ashawo kobo kobo.. How market?? Don't worry you will get many more clients Inugo.. Anu ofia!

7. awww. the boy got his wish. he would never forget this. God bless all those dat made it possible....

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
      If you love good stories, join me. click this link
      STORY JUNKIE

8. God bless everyone, the Lady with the birthday boy, you made me laugh and she'd tears at the same time.......
      It is well!

9. What is the purpose of sending these marketing pictures barbz? When you succeed in attracting your type, don't come here with your true story. BTW why are you hiding your lips? They are not marketable?

10. That amebo gist sweet die but some men sha. Thank u to all the givers coz dey will Neva lack and God bless the receivers. IHN still the best.

2. God bless all d givers... Congrats to d receivers...
    HBD bv... u r cute.

1. ...and why is birthday girl barbz raising her yansh around. what na?

2. Mbok! 10k runsbabe kikikikikikikii carry ur water yansh Commot here

3. @abisoye, she de raise d yansh 4 u naaa!! Lol, u no need am??

4. @abisoye, that is d way they snap pics dis days, it is either u raise ur ass up, or they push there lips out, it is called stylish snapping ( wink )

5. I wonder! Mschewww

6. Lol...d pics r just saying "nyash for sale!!!

3. God bless the givers, they shall not lack.

1. Hmmm Nina, u have carried urself hhere too? Ur runs never buy u Gwagon yet? Homewrecker!! 5k a night won't buy u a gwagon n ur persistent calling won't affect me. I'm that guy. Lloll

5. Amebo gist is so funny!!!!
    Birthday lady easy nau!!!must you send pix with protruding ass???Hustle is real ooo!!!
    We deserve Richard card for the trouble of looking at your ass pictures!!!!

1. Hahaha.@pix with protuding ass.I was thinking the same too
      Happy belated birthday to kamso

David baller,no forget to fulfil ur promise of reminding me when you have a new order o.I so want to own the lipstick.

2. As in.. all na strategy na.. smh

3. That amebo gist sweet die. I can't do that to any man sha, I will rather wa-t for him to come back home. Or if body dey pepper me I go enter d fast food buy coke and meat pie siddon opposite dem dey press my fone dey look dem

4. That amebo gist sweet die. I can't do that to any man sha, I will rather wa-t for him to come back home. Or if body dey pepper me I go enter d fast food buy coke and meat pie siddon opposite dem dey press my fone dey look dem

5. tell the hustling bitch oo... tsheeee

6. Lol @birthday lady. No wonder Stella said oriegwu, truly truly oriegwu oooooooo. It's well.

7. Lol @birthday lady. No wonder Stella said oriegwu, truly truly oriegwu oooooooo. It's well.

8. The pictures with her buttock shooting out is out of place. This is SDK blog for the mature and not instagram. Some ladies can fall one's hand sha!

6. Congratulations to the BV from USA on her new job but eh that your amebo gist sweet die!

Happy birthday bV- Nina

God bless all the givers and recievers on this blog.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. @vivianne, you don crase finish. LMAO
      That amebo swt die,dat woman get liver joor
      Thanks 2 all d givers oooh

2. If u wanna get horseband,just send ur pixs on Ur bday.......as simple as ABC

8. AWWWWWWW!may GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVERS.

1. Ahhhhhh! Olorun mi! This runs girl don reach SDK? Hustle is real o

9. Wow so much to read. Will read later

Only him 4 cakes?na u biko. God bless everyone that reached out to make this birthday a big celebration...

Happy Birthday Nina.Na only you carry all this yansh-es????More fruitful years ahead in Jesus Name

God bless you fruitilicious and all othe givers. May God meet you at the point of your needs.

Bv that just got a job,congrats......

10. Choi! Lol @ that Amebo gist
    Congrats on ur new job

1. Lmao! This amebo gist really cracked me up good for d stupid man.As for the lady with d chronic cheat hubby I really feel for u,he need prayers .birthday girl posing like a hoe does not make u beautiful,u look so irresponsible. God bless all the givers let me go n check my cake*tongueclick*

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. BV Barbz is definitely single! HBD,may u get a BF as ur bday gift...to the mother that celebrated son's birthday,I feel its totally not necessary..you should have cut ur coat according to ur material,d son has to know d reality. You were meant to celebrate it the little way u could,now u r planning another 'party' on sunday...best of luck and may God bless the givers

2. On point! Celebrate both in school and in church? Be wise & prudent madame!

12. Dt amebo gist funny die.... I throway salute for ur pidgin...Congrats on d new job...

Bday boy's mother... Thanks for bin a source of blessing unto others...

1. Lmaoooooo c Nina barbz o! Babes will so sleep with ur husband that u wee run mental

13. Happy birthday BV.
    What's with the bumbum pics anyway? Ur selling point? Oriegwu!

LOL.. that amebo gist is epic! hahahaha...I wish u cld follow up and let us know how it went afterwards.

As always, God bless the givers.

1. Na husband she dey find jare...with her k-leg happy badt day to you....but ya ass aint Bigger Than Mine..

Amebo gist make sense

14. Congrat on the new job..blog visitor

Happy birthday @Nina....I don't appreciate ladies who snap their "backside"....u like to dey receive am from "behind"?

All these shoes wen una dey give dey always fine well well...fitted shoes......I hope person no go take shoe go herbalist go put mark on am, come give blog visitors.... See to buy shoe na problem for some of una....no be say una no get shoes to wear...but Ojukokoro no allow una breath,.... Make una no go wear shoe wen go dey suck una blood dry small small

In house news making sense for the sensible

"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end ,that's my new realm"

15. Stella ukwu sugar. Touching lives since 1800. IHN rocks mehn!

1. HBD to u dear. This onr.u dey show us ur ikebe? Loolz. Happy celebration to d lil boy and amebo gist LMAO!

In hs news always hot.
      God bless all the givers.

16. Congrat on the new job..blog visitor

Happy birthday @Nina....I don't appreciate ladies who snap their "backside"....u like to dey receive am from "behind"?

All these shoes wen una dey give dey always fine well well...fitted shoes......I hope person no go take shoe go herbalist go put mark on am, come give blog visitors.... See to buy shoe na problem for some of una....no be say una no get shoes to wear...but Ojukokoro no allow una breath,.... Make una no go wear shoe wen go dey suck una blood dry small small

In house news making sense for the sensible

"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end ,that's my new realm"

1. I'm not trying to be negative but I'm always scared of collecting shoes and clothes from strangers. A person in need can collect the money and buy the items himself. So many bad pple in naija

2. On point! I collected clothes and shoes from a lady, that night I saw a snake in my room in a dream. I killed the snake.

17. Congrats on your new job Bv. your gist is funny but you didn't interprete some igbo words you wrote.
    Happy birthday Kamso! Amen to you prayers.

18. The birthday cake is so beautiful...Happy belated birthday to the cute boy. May you grow in God's grace, favour with God and man...
    God bless all the heart that gave and the intending givers, owo yin ko ni kan isale apo. Amin.
    Honeybun, sugarbarbie, Manna bee how far ladies? Its well always. Amen.
    Stella well done. God bless your kind heart always.

1. Hey Dovie! I am fine. Just observing. It sure is well dear. God is not dead. Cheers. Kisses

2. Cynthia how are you,did you get the job from the bv?,anyway its well manna bee and honeybun any luck yet?

3. Hi Cynthia. Still on the matter o. Hoping something good comes up for us very soon. Thanks for checking up. I hope you are fine. How far with your cv that you sent to a bv? Anything yet?

@Manna Bee and Shugabarbie, don't lose hope

19. Damn! The amebo gist sweet .lol. HBD. But that pic. you are trying too hard to show us that you have bum, no be by force i beg! Be yourself.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Wow! Happy birthday to all d celebrants. ....dat amebo gist sweet wella please try and complete d gist oooo thanks to all d givers .....God bless you mrs korkus.....

1. Chick Felix, where have your been?

2. I was about typing where is chick Felix o, before I came across this... How you doing? God bless you. *hugs ad kisses*

3. Bday girl Barbz!
      I sight ur desperado moves from afar
      Lmao.

22. Kai Stella you like amebo, first amebo I love the gist die, would have love to know what happened next oh like Stella

For the chronicle of hope please general's would really want to hear your story, every time I read it at the comment section I keep smiling.

Happy birthday dearies. Wish you the best.

Thank you all, hope you all got the books cos at some point my yahoo mail stop working am sure they would be wondering the so much activities happening, had to change password for yahoo to be sure am the way me using the account. Lol. Thanks rubynnia and amen to your prayers.

For the ones that sent mails today just be patient till 7pm when the house WiFi would come on, yesterday at the hospital finished both my airtel and mtn data bundles in the process of sending the books, its when I go home at night I finished it, this data bundle I did today saying it for gossip on SDK blog. Make una bear with moi please till 7. Where should I send you kisses to. #Teamsdkforlife

1. Hi dearie, hope you're doing great? Thanks for your benevolence.

23. WOW!!!
    congrats to the celebrant.
    May God bless the givers.

24. Wow! Happy birthday to all d celebrants. ....dat amebo gist sweet wella please try and complete d gist oooo thanks to all d givers .....God bless you mrs korkus.....

25. This blog is really filled with Agape love. May this family continue to grow bigger and better, Amen.
    Stella sugar... thumbs up

#OneLove#

26. Amebo from USA u got me rolling with laughter...hahahhahahaha
    My Driver go dey wonder" This My Madam well so?" Hahahhahahahhaha
    LMAO @ FRont mirror,mellow
    Side mirror,mellow....HAHHAHAHHAHHAHA

Babe i like u already.

Happy birthday Handsome.good to know u had à good one.
    Happy Birthday Nina! Wishing u all d best.
    @ Those ur pictures,* cough cough*
    Lets Keep it classier Next time Hun.

Hey Boos! @ The Diva,MOI,Bloggie,Iphie Dearie(u Stil dey laugh??) Goldscent D,Indigo babyy,Genny Baby,Tochini,Betty(where are u?)Linda,Jacuzzi Baby Eze money,Irene B(M Loyal Ma)Roseflower Nwa,Chi Exotic My Wife,Adaorah(miss u muchos)Chy Ada Jesus and Mother Mary,Daniel Uniki,Bootylicious,Goddess of Dawn,Kehinde My Paddy,Uniki Boy and G PHARM and u,u,u,,u, and u....One LOVE!

1. Hahahahahahahaha. No be only wonder your river go wonder. Introduce him to SDK jare. Lol.

2. Present ooo..........

General's wife,kedu ije????

3. Am waiting to read your chronicles of hope, don't turn my offer down please. Lol

4. Kiss kiss my dear Nwuye general. Kedu Maka Umu asa mu? Kiss dem for me o.

5. Hey Boo.. Kisses to you and the kids.. You have the kindest heart ever.. God will replenish and continue to bless your family.. Amen!

6. @jbaby,i Wil oblige u dear.
      Hope u dont blush.....hahhahaha

7. @ Tochini,Nwa nne mmadu dalu so.Kisses right back at u Boo.

8. Haha I won't blush much

27. Barbz d birthday girl,u should've included dat u av a large ass in ur single/mingle comment.... Dat ur yansh no be small...happy birthday

1. That's the only thing you could cmmem on right? Umu nwoke kwenu!

2. Bitchplis comment eye for person ass, close your eye joor

28. Lol @ d mistress/wify/horseband drama. Happy born dai @ Nina. Are these ukwus that I'm seeing?

Dang it gyal!

*lips sealed and watching*

1. Oya rush and send her a mail
      Pervert

29. So much to read....
    Hmmmm,God knows that any day I catch my man with a girl,hell will let loose....
    Mine na acid I dey pour both my man and his girlfriend....
    You would rather spend money on girls instead of bringing it for food....
    Kai...
    Umunwanyi erigo nsi in the name of marriage....

The lady that caught her husband,hope you have left that marriage?...
    If I were you,I would just put rat poison in his food before leaving....
    Shameless he-goat....
    Ewwwwww....

1. Don't mind some useless men who will starve their children & wife @ home & be forming big boy outside & every time people will tell wives to pray for their husbands! Mschewww

30. IHN...loaded as usual.

My eyes is really on that pair of silver sandals. Demi, kindly consider.
    Awww...Happy belated birthday to your son Kamso. May God grant him many prosperous years to make you proud.
    Happy Birthday to Nina.
    Plenty thanks to all the givers and I pray God replenishes your pockets.
    BV looking for truck to rent, kindly bring your search to Lagos esp. Apapa axis.
    That car is really mwuaah!
    Stellz God bless your kind heart and that of BVs.
    One love.

31. Birthday boy really enjoyed himself. It is the Lord's doing. The Aba woman bad gan o, what a scene! The woman with the unrepentant randy hisband, that is too much of a flirt to handle. It is well with you o because honestly I don't know what to say, its depressing. God bless all the givers.

32. GOD Bless all the SDKers !
    GOD Bless all the givers in SDK blog ! !
    You are still retaining the name Stella BAEE
    Best After Everyone Else

Love Yaa Alll ! ! !

33. Update on serial cheat. Madam if you are tired of your husband divorce him biko.

34. God bless you Stella babe for being a blessing even in dis generation.

35. The lady with the cheating hubby..... WOW please move out and get checked or ask him to move out because you need space. No BV should just come and chat shit to say she should stay or endure. This guy is clearly sick,Please take a break and don't let what others will say cloud your decision.

36. Thank you Jima I also got the book.

37. The Aba episode cracked me up.

http://naijasportscrib.com/

38. BARBZ happy birthday to u wishing u d best nd more yrs ahead.....nice picz....#defination of beauty

39. BARBZ happy birthday to u wishing u d best nd more yrs ahead.....nice picz....#defination of beauty

1. Shey that's all you saw in today's in house news? Lmao!

2. If that's definition of beauty to you, then you clearly. Don't know what true beauty is. Nice pictures tho.

40. @stella dimocookies, this your USA gist na waa oooooo.

1. No be stela write or get the gist o... Go read am again

41. Honestly, I feel the excitement of the 7 year old boy. Happy birthday to him, God will make him bigger and better in Jesus' Name, amen. To the woman whose husband is a serial cheat, I pray he hasn't infected you with any STD. Na wah o. No more fear of God. As usual, to the givers and receivers, God bless you speedily. SDK blog rocks.

42. To the birthday boy, happy birthday . I quite understand the feeling cos my daughter turned 7 this Jan and we celebrated it for her in school. May God bless all that contributed in making the boys birthday a memorable one. To d bv celebrating her birthday, happy birthday. Na only u wake with that ukwu sugar "side eye". Then to the serial cheater husband story, na waoooh! I think something is wrong somewhere in that union. The Lord will give you the grace to take the right decision my dear. To the givers and receivers, otuto dirinu jesu.

43. Honestly, I feel the excitement of the 7 year old boy. Happy birthday to him, God will make him bigger and better in Jesus' Name, amen. To the woman whose husband is a serial cheat, I pray he hasn't infected you with any STD. Na wah o. No more fear of God. As usual, to the givers and receivers, God bless you speedily. SDK blog rocks.

44. Awwwwwww!!!! That's all i can say. I absolutely love this blog. It is "A" amazing how total strangers give each other a helping hand. God bless all the givers.

45. Dat lady dat got her hubby arrested,abeg e don do jor...put ur home in order abi na na divorce u wan do go do am n stop bringing ur story to our faces everyday

1. I truly hope to GOD you are a better person in real life. #spits on you.

2. Bitchplis I hate u so much for this statement ryt now #pukes on ur ugly face! Mtchewwww

3. Bitch -dakun (aka Mr kako bii shiken) edakun buroda wa Mr agbaya, eri yin buru di e? Abi were fe idi sii yin? Eri yin o da!! (In my ibadan voice)

Nonsense!!

46. Barbz HBD. Now we all know ur selling point. Thanks to SDK's blog. Babes can market their goods 4 free.

47. God bless the givers and the receivers

48. lmao @ anameche gi nuno....
    USA women no dey carry last sha...hahaha

happy birthday Barbz baybay aka nwata nwere something.. lol all d best.

IHN stays winning jare.

PS- can't wait for chronicles of hope ooooo

Mon Ami my Mon Ami, I've missed you greatly. ...xoxox

49. Waiting for chronicles of hope. I will gladly port from narratives.

Amebo gist, see men standing up for their likes! Hian! He doesn't have money for his kids but he has money for a hoe? Ehn?! Some girls sef! For her mind now she be runs babe oh, men are sponsoring trips for their hoes to go on holiday she dey there dey do fast food runs. Smh.
    All these hoes, repent! Una go marry one day, don't come here with how DH is cheating oh, karma is a bitch.

What else did I read? Time to take a nap.

50. This blog is going places,OBSERVER are you ''BAG" sorry back!*shines teeth,you haven't forgotten me bah?

51. - Amebo gist, thank God for your new job. Pray for us make we be like you too very soon o.

- Stella-Sugar-Sugar, wetin u dey look out for in the banner, I wanna make some for you oo. (Even without pay sef)
    I go go borrow laptop from one of my paddies pending the time wen TETRINA DIARIES go send you that fat-sweating memo wen go contain my new lappy. *smilin*

- Birthday girl Babz.
    Yaaaaayyyyy! Na only you get that ukwu. Chai. The things some guys enjoy sha.
    You thank God for that stupid rat wen chop off the page where "UGLY" dey for my dictionary. Na God go punish that rat.
    Truth is, I wouldn't have used the word ugly on you even if I still got that page on my lexicon. You are beautiful girl. But abeg, take em eazy for the makeup. Too loud jare.
    God bless you real Good and grant you all your (good) heart desires.
    Happy Birthday Babz.

- Chai. I like the independence day shoe. Green-White-Green.

- Birthday bobo's mom. You are welcome.

- Shout out to all the givers. May God bless you all real GOOD. Bless the receivers too. And of course the beggie Begies.

«Jealous SDKer«

1. stop trying to push tetrina. you have talked abt this for far too long. let her do it in her own time na.

2. Dauda!!!..leave me alone oooo....Lol

52. May God bless d givers and takers and may God bless u also Stella sugar. I op and pray to win sontin to one day sha.

53. Novel Favour. I have sent you a mail already! Biko pick me ooo. I want those novels! Muah!

At the Slapped Chick. Lmao. That got me laughing but also got me sad. See what a randy man can turn a woman into. Turns you into a raving,mad,angry,violent person!!!!
    Lmao @ 'Anam eche gi na uno".
    She might just go home and cry all day and won't do nada to the Husband.
    I wish her well.

Omo see cake o. Chai. BV's una try oooo.

God bless all the givers!!

That your daughter's shoe is so fine...
    Unfortunately, its not my size.

To the UK wife, Please just get away from him so as to regain yourself o.
    And for the first time, i will say this, Stop checking his phone, you will only hurt yourself more.
    You know and that's all. Don't try to know more.
    I am sending you e-hugs Hunie. May God guide you.

P.S. Send me his pix, lemme Kill him for you.

54. God bless all givers ,chooo amebo gist ,you for follow up na see wether the man reach house ,serial cheater husband divorce his ass ,his a very bad man ,he wont give his kids but have to send to women in niger ,satan punish him ,i see why God insists that a man must labour ,these men arent loyal.,the worst thing that can happen to any woman is being married to a very bad man ,it kills faster than aids.divorce his ass,he arent worth a second chance.I dont live in nigeria ,how can i get this ovarian cyst book.happy birthday beautiful one barbz God bless your new age.

55. Wooow enuogh slaps 4 the babe

56. Stella for the very first time, I got something from your blog courtesy of Jima the Ovarian Cyst book giveaway. May God bless you my darling.

That amebo gist in the United States of Aba is just wow, I just can't imagine.

Marriage is obviously not a bed of roses, above all to the bv whose marriage has issues, I pray God will heal your marriage, and may the Lord give you DIVINE WISDOM at this trying time. Its just so sad that you are passing through such a great challenge, but may you come of it with the song of VICTORY my DARLING....

Any BV willing to bless me with a gas cooker should please help me.

57. i hope this time my comment become visible. i have been following this blog for two years. i commented yesterday for the first time i didnt find my comment *crying*

58. God Bless SDKers....HBD Kamso
    HBD Barbz....

59. Sdk, saving life since 1900! But dat birthday gal, her nose though, what's dat she's wearing? Lol,

60. Nice!Thank you @jimforreal for the book, Godbless you!!

61. Some husband's should not becalld DH abeg.... That name is for good men.

May God bless every one that sent in gifts to make your sons 7th birthday memorable. You guys will never lack. Amen

The Aba amebo gist got me rotflol... But she went too far, despite anything! That ma is still your husband no matter what he has done. And the man was even smiling sef... Negodu the shameless man..congrats on your new job.

Birthday babe, happy birthday and that your ukwu ma die! You must be Yoruba. A fine body you got there *hugs*

As for that randy husband that like xxxl woman may God forgive you. Ma it is well... Go for test and get yourself treated and if possible get another flat ad move on. The lord is your strength..

Emmm, what else? I can't remember and don't wanna scroll up. Babe looking for work clothes may help locate you.

God bless us all...Hi stella sugar. *kisses*

62. All this irresponsible Nigerian husbands, how dare you deny your wives money yet go and spend on your whores? And some men there were blaming his wife? Why? Men from that part of the world though!

63. IHN making sense. Sdk how far with the iphone babe na. Haven't heard anything about her give away again.

64. I look forward to IHN every day and there is never a dull moment. Thanks Stella for this great innovation.

Jima God bless you plenty for the e-book on ovarian cyst. I got mine yesterday.

LMAO at the first amebo gist. Poster it's even the way you wrote it that was more funny.

The lady with the randy husband, it's well with you. Some men are not just fit to be given people's daughters to live with them. Just take heart and make sure you take a decision that will guarantee your future happiness.

God bless us all.

Karen Albert alias.......... Blessed Mrs.

65. God will continue to bless and hold SDK blog family

66. God bless all the givers. About the ovarian cysts thing, I was diagnosed with cysts in both ovaries when I was 21. One of the ovaries had 2 cysts growing together and the other cyst was bleeding. They were both about 4cm each. I was writing my final exams when it happened. The doctor told me they'll have to keep watching them and when they are 5cm, they'll operate on them. It used to give me tummy aches that i'll be rolling on the floor. I wasn't even born again then but I was in church and I knew about the power of prayers. Also, a sister in church in warri gave a testimony of how she was rolled in to remove cysts from her ovaries and they realised that her ovaries were damaged so the doctors removed her ovaries and her cysts. She was unmarried and she almost committed suicide but God restored her and she started seeing her period. I didn't want that story to be replicated in my own life so I started Midnight prayers and I was drinking anointing oil and holy communion (I was attending Living faith church at that time). The pain stopped. 3months later, I went to the hospital that I wanted to do a scan but the doctor said that the only reason they'll answer me is if I come into the hospital rolling on the floor. I forgot about it then about 2 months after then, I was feeling funny then I went to the hospital(i was back in abuja with my parents), saw a doctor and explained things to her. I did scan and my both ovaries were clean. I did 2 confirmatory scans again, nothing. Its been about 3years now, I did another scan September last year, nothing was in my ovaries.
    I'm sharing this because just before I read this, I was asleep and I heard rev 5:12- they overcame him by the blood of the lamb and the words of their testimony. Maybe someone will read this and key into this testimony. Ovarian cysts isn't funny at all. May God heal everyone the same way he healed me

67. Pls don't come back next time for another birthday . And pls use some of the money to tush urself up . And I thot you were the ......d .

68. IHN always making sense. That aproko gist left me in stitches, laughed for a while. God bless the givers but people should nt take this as an advantage to beg and disgrace one's hubby. Cut your coat according to your cloth. A poor man shouldn't dream of eating rice cos some stories I read ,you will detect that some people still have high taste when asking . Imagine some one asking for a gas cooker while there are alternatives such as coal and stove. Gas cooker lóun Lóun. Not every one on this blog uses gas cooker.

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. IHN so sweet. Barbz happy Bday gal, many more years ahead to you. To all givers may God continuosly bless una and Recievers too. To you Stella Sugar, you are highly blessed already for being a source of blessing to people.

71. STELLA THE BIRTHDAY PIC OF THAT LADY HMM,IS SHE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING ELSE/JUST ASKING

72. Amebo gist was so funny. So the babe still get mind to take carry her take away. To the lady who saw pictures of her husband and his side chick it seems a lot to take in, may I suggest you take a very long separation from each other to clear your heads and think of the best way forward. It is well.

Please click on my name to get %100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks

73. That Amebo sweet die,please find out what happened next HMMMMMM
    Birthday girl,thank you,we have seen your market,you can now relax
    Birthday boy mother,thank God for him oh
    That shoe is beautiful but don't like such shoes
    IHN news rocks
    God bless the givers and the receivers

74. @ Bootylycious diva

Distance is not an issue here just send her mail she will mail you the soft copy.
    IHN Rocks !

75. IHN loaded.
    God pls locate me in this blog for the sake of my babies cos i need help.

Kosi.

76. Amebo gist Lmaoooo,God bless all the givers.am still waiting for chronicle of hope SDK making sence since 1920 and to does who did their birthday happy birthday to u all

77. Madam take it easy with all this searching ,they say seek and u shall find . Take it easy o . 90% of men cheat . Ur in uk if he leaves u with all this ur gra gra you go hear am o . Let sleeping dogs lie . As long as he hides it , he's remorseful ,takes care of his responsibilities.,uses condom , respects u by not admitting it even when caught red handed let him be . Before you leave him 500 fatter women are ready to put with all his ways + peace o . Just buy him condom and ask him to fuck as he likes ull see the result will be opposite . Comot ur eye . Or ull end up sad and depressed on top one prick. Take a chill pill pls .

78. @ Mama Kamso- Wow! Thank God you were able to fulfill your promise to your son. May God bless all the givers and exceed all their expectations.
    LMAO @ the amebo gist; the lady could still wait and pack takeaway after the slaps. Congrats on your new job! LOL @ Stella's comment- you want her to do follow-up on top amebo.
    Happy birthday, Barbz! LLnP.

79. please my people is dere anyone that has a boutique shop to b giving me some items on credit at a discount price then pay him/her after selling.pls help a sister out.thanks

1. I can give you clothes, both old and new, to sell and keep the money. Reply with your email if you are interested. You must be in Lagos

80. Frutilicious my FB friend...God richly bless your giving heart hun :-)
    Look at the birthday boy - his heart is full! Thank you BV's
    The USA gist made my afternoon..Lol. Happy birthday barbz

81. Happy Birthday Pretty Brbz... Wishing you all the best things life has to offer.. Menh that na really correct amebo gist I raise my hands nd legs for you,you really sabi narrate story

82. Hahahaha...that USA amebo gist is d ish.

Ds birthday girl,what's your aim gangan?? Smh

83. Jima God bless you plenty i also got the Ovarian cyst miracle books,stella you are the best God bless you and all the givers.

Happy birthday to the celebrants.

84. Hey jbaby....do u need all that notice me stunt you are pulling....we all kwn you sent ovarian cyst ebook to people.. what's with the hyping n Announcing your self...learn to be humble.. n to be a real giver,can't deal with your kind

1. Wen bitterness overwhelms u,dis is wat happens...be happy!!!N.B: dis isn't jbaby.

2. Its good u noticed

85. BV in UK with cheating husband, all those pictures and videos are common to 99.9% of men except those who know God. The only African man who isn't a sex dog is the one WHO TRULY KNOWS GOD... He is not sick, he is just an African man.

86. See that one claiming to do birthday but sending pics of her yansh! So you don't have a picture of you in church or any decent pic? Other than this one you are pushing out your padded but? Akunna kunna. Another smallie wey dey Yab people for this blog be this abi? Happy fake birthday o.

87. Happy birthday to the boy.amebo gist you funny die,woman wit a cheating husband divorce him b4 he will infect you u with what u re innocent of.only God knows how u are feeling now pls for d sake of ur lovely kids think fast nd act fast plz. that kind of man can't change no matter what.may God direct you.

1. Madam now u've changed as compared to ur previous comment citing the "devil",d woman being foolish and destroying her home...issorait!!!

88. Interesting IHN
    May God bless the givers and replenish your pockets. May God answer all our prayers

89. So loving this IHN section
    Thanks jima for the books...may God bless u abundantly...
    Happy birthday babz....ur back side dey bugga o( in don jazzy 's voice)
    Birthday boy mum...am so happy for u
    May God bless the givers and receivers...

90. hbd to the bv celebrating her birthday. bv that celebrated her son's birthday; am so happy that smiles were put on your sons face. God bless those who made it possible.
    bv amebo(from USA) this your amebo gist really cracked me up.especially when the woman bit the man.it was very funny.men disappointing since time memorial.
    To all those who give helping hand to others; God bless you.God bless us all and Stella who created this family.

91. God bless all the givers! Those looking for helpers, don't worry God will locate you with the help you need, shoes, clothes, jobs, money, you are in the right blog*smiles*
    The Amebo gist is really funny, the disgrace is outta this world mehn, but I think the woman was wrong coming out like that.. congratulations on your job dear!
    Happy birthday Barbs
    I love the car, chai!!! Wish I am capable*sadface*
    Lady with the cheating husband, I think the best thing is for him to get professional help(he needs a shrink asap)
    I love reading novels, I've not been reading for a while now Cuz of so much school work but now that I am a graduate awaiting NYSC, I've started reading again, currently reading an omnibus by Lynda Laplante. Omg I love Sidney Sheldon! Plz send me some, I'm so sending you a mail right now...wow!!!!

92. God bless the givers... the cakes brought tears to my eyes... I love this blog

93. The ppl wu made d cakes no try.
    Its too garish and rough haba!
    And I hope d reasonable explanatn na bcos d tin free.
    The spiderman cake try sha, only tin is I don't understnd y d face was chosen to place 7. For d 1st time cake no hungry me #SqueezesFace.

The BV wit d cheatin hubby.
    Madam ur prob is u care too much.
    After d police episode y dd u go back to probe, atleast u already av an hint of wu ur hubby trully is.
    Plz be strong for ursef n kids, n drop d 'oyinbo wife' attitude, u r married to a blackman, even doe u stay outside d shores of naija,imagine u dey change him password? For wat na? u wan die bcos of 1 man?
    If u kill ursef anoda person wld enjoy wat u av built n maltreat ur kids.
    Wisdom is profitable to direct.be wise!

1. Chai!!!!!

Bwahahahaha........

2. You are a big fool. You gave nothing yet you can condemn and criticise. What matters is the recipient is grateful and God will bless the givers. As for you? Oloriburuku somebody go lost abeg!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

94. @Amebo Gist " and the man was smiling " Buh dah woman na real craze woman oooooo

95. I enjoyed the amebo gist. Congrats on your new job.
    Am happy that Kamse had a fabulous birthday. Many more years.
    The lady with the serial cheat as a horseband. Please leave him jare . B4 he infects you with something. He is a terrible influence to your kids and they shouldn't be brought up in that kind of environment.
    All the givers God bless you. Receivers enjoy

96. the lady going through trying times in your marriage. I'm short of words.

I just sent up a prayer for you.

HALEEMAH

97. Happy b'day to all the celebrants. Congrats to the new found jobs BVs. That amebo is a very coded one....pls follow them up, so that we can award you on this amebo gists....LMAO#you can do amebo for africa#. IHN always rocks jare.

98. Hbd kamso, God bless d sdk givers for kamso. Dat nwanyi aba dey provoke mode mehn no time...barbz na wa hbd! Jima thanks for d books, God bless you. Stella jisikee

99. Honestly, I hate aggressive people. How can a woman disgrace herself, her husband and her entire family?How can a woman behave like one without home training?Is marriage by force? How can you bring yourself low as to fight your hubby in public? Do you think it will make a man to stop cheating? No, my dear. It will only make him become discreet. You destroyed his car, then be ready not to receive a dime from him till the car is fixed. Don't you have self control? Don't you think about your kids or even yourself? Don't you have shame?You think by fighting you have gotten your husband back right? My dear, that's a big lie. You have just given the lady and your hubby the opportunity to get closer through their shared moment of embarrassment. You think the lady will leave him if she is not ready to? No my darling, this is when most of them will put in everything they have got to break your marriage. Not because they want your hubby, but because they want to teach you a lesson. It is called silent revenge. I am ranting right? Yeah I know. But I was taken aback, reading that amebo gist by a bv. How can women be fighting their hubby in public in this 21st century that it seem like the in thing for married men is to cheat and cheat and cheat as if there is a price for the highest cheat. Marriage is not a do or die affair. If you can't stay because of the philandering ways your hubby, please pray and wait on God to change him but if you can't pray, wait, and tolerate please leave!! I am not married yet but I have come to realize that everyone have their lives to live and you can't forcefully tell anybody how to live their lives. You only counsel, advice, teach etc and then allow the person to choose the path that best suits him. Even your children, you have no right over their lives. They are being given to you by God as a guardian. You teach, advice, counsel, motivate and provide them with an enabling environment to strive but you do not, I repeat you do not have a right to mandate them on what to become in the future. That is their sole responsibility. Their God given right as individuals with their own souls and minds. The good book says you should teach a child the way he should grow so he does not depart from it. Remember, the way should be the right way so you are exempted from any judgment on how your child followed the wrong way. Note, it did not say you should forcefully take a child to where he should be when he grows. It is not your right. Likewise your hubby. You met him in his adult life and married him. Do you know his orientation? Do you know the way he perceives certain things in life? Do you even know his inner self? Just imagine how difficult it is to sometimes live with your siblings who are bound to you by blood not to talk of a total stranger from another background and with different sets of ideas coming to be with you as your husband. It is difficult my dears. I always say that it takes the fear of God, discipline, and conscience to make a man or woman not to cheat. Please women, I am saying women because I am a woman too and at the end of the day, everything boils down to us. Let us learn to be civil,respectful and tolerant. Marriage is not a do or die affair. If you can stay, stay. If you can't please leave. Don't take this world too hard. There is nothing here. My uncle's wife bore his philandering ways till the day he stopped. She bore it because of my type of family and she was able to tap from all the love surrounding her while waiting on God to change her hubby. She even knew most of the ladies the hubby was dating but she never went fighting. Whenever everyone come home for Christmas, she was always radiant even though we knew what she was going through. She even makes jokes with the situation. My uncle is a changed man today. He did it by himself and with the help of God. Who are you to think you can change a man by force.

1. Bla bla bla sheeeee haf you any food. ...
      Abeg comot with your epistle. Elejo wewe oshi.

100. Barbz, barbz , this your mad ass poses. No pun intended. Nice pics

101. Brought tears to my eyes that birthday one! SDK Blog such "One big family" Gd bless you stella and every single one of you givers on this blog

102. Amebo gist sweet mehn

Happy birthday Tina
    Easy on the saclux paint

XOXO MYSTERY

103. This is the 1st Amebo that I literally laughed hard, you are a funny person, it doesn't seem Forced at all. Congrats on your New Job.
    Nina Ukwu! Na wa o, Happy Birthday sha.
    Birthday boy im happy for you, Mummy Birthday boy im happy for you too.
    God bless you all.

104. Thanks bvs for always being there for others. You guys are amazing. May God bless everyone.

Aunty Stella, Stella bae, Stella sugar, Stella Kork, *grins* you are good at what you do. God bless you abundantly.

105. Some chics will be dating someones hubby and still have the heart to go out with him in broad daylight, Bae got several round of slaps and that serves her right...Happy birthday to the celebrants and may God continue to enrich all the IH givers...TGW, where to i send your sloppy kisses to? Love you Sis.

106. IHN ...God bless all the givers...the united states of aba gist I laffed real hard even tho I dnt understand some of your writing and I tap into the job ohhh amen...please in need of work enugu or lagos

107. Omoh mehn, this amebo gist swt die. Kikikikikikikiki. Na dt kain no nonsense woman I like. Next time, the idiot of a man will think twice b4 he cheats. Oniranu oshi

108. Nina, I for like defend u oo.

But u get mind like me.

So....henjoy!

The good
    The bad......and
    The ugly comments

109. Brought tears to my eyes that birthday one! SDK Blog such "One big family" Gd bless you stella and every single one of you givers on this blog

110. Hmmm dis bday pictures na wa o my dear a beautiful woman is always a beautiful woman d ass pictures were so unnecessary and distracting trust me u sent the wrong message hapi bday tho and I hope wat u're lookin 4 u wuld find and as 4 d amebo gist dat woman embarrassed herself wateva she did won't stop d man 4rm cheating again so y not b classy abt it take all d money he was wit dere and even demand more and walk away but give him dat stern look dat would make him not eat 4 2days cos of guilt but instead she chose to do dat smh!!!!

111. Lol. The crazy woman reminds me of my mum so many years ago. She went with rocks in her bag and broke any windscreen looking thing on my dad's car. My dad was stuck and couldn't move cos of shame...hehehe! Smh
    20 yrs later they are best of friends now...umu nwanyi.!