Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Johnson Gives Stella Dimoko Korkus A Shout Out

Friday, January 30, 2015

Toyin Aimakhu Johnson Gives Stella Dimoko Korkus A Shout Out

Oh well........

A Regular blog visitor sent this to me inbox..I have been on break from Instagram before i go hear say i hack person handle...lol

Thank you Toyin.my name is Stella....Stella Dimoko-Korkus!

And thank you for loving me,I love me too!..LMAO!

116 comments:

1. Lolzzz...Pronouncing your name is something else!

1. This woman has a short memory, after cramming the name for several mins, she still come on IG to write the opposite. Kokrs ke, okros ni.

2. This woman has a short memory, after cramming the name for several mins, she still come on IG to write the opposite. Kokrs ke, okros ni.
      Stella, you sef, your name too hard.

3. Stella you nor do am well. It's i"m dimoko-Korkus....stella dimoko-korkus alias wacky wako, kolo one of isoko, the ogidigan of tatafo blogging. Lur u.

4. Dauda Aliu, please will you put a sock in it? You are sounding like a broken record already. Dude, let it rest. Thanks!

5. Or simply Put, StellaKork

6. The surname be like wetin babalawo dey chant by 3am.....lol

2. Awww... Toyin you 'll be fine, the storm will pass... And Stella I love u too.. No ass-licking intended

1. Stella sugar..we wey love u don over plenty ooh..

2. That's awesome I like her.. . I Waka

3. Awww... Toyin you 'll be fine, the storm will pass... And Stella I love u too.. No ass-licking intended :)

4. Buhahahaha, stella u b wacko!

5. Am I missing something? Ok Stella don hear, on behalf of Stella I love u too.

6. Stella your response to her appreciation to you,for reasons best known to her comes across as very patronising and COLD,maybe a wish for the best or something flattery in return to acknowledge her appreciation!gosh!!!

1. Anony 23:00 I felt the same... but didn't have strength to type much. I expected something better from Stella

2. Exactly my thots Anon
      Stella can be so cruel at the wrong eat times!

3. No, Ada Mazi... Pls let Anon 23:00 speak... we mustn't ALWAYS agree with Stella... I gotexactly the same vibe when I read this post last night... in fact Anon used very apt words- cold. and patronising. Not nice Stells...

4. make una dey understnd stella naa,stop paintin her black she's nice person,all u need 2 do is 2 understnd her,she'kks a warri girl and somtyms waferians can b complicated somtyms if u dnt understnd dem,am one

7. Replies
    1. Beautiful woman, it is well with you and your family. SDKers love you right back.

8. Lol. Wetin this ur name go cause for naija. Its really not easy jor. Ehn Shey we can now rest now she has given u ur own personal shout out.

9. Hahahaah this tongue twisting name of urs

Oya toyin enter house, enough of the instagram declarations, na so E dey start

10. hmmmmmmmmm, clap for stella.

why i left my old husband and needs my original unadulterated husband up on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

11. Ok o, Mr Niyi close ur small legs dis time o

12. Awww. Toyin, we love you too. Thank God all is well now

13. Wow....

@Toyin....we love u too ooo

@Toyin Omo alakada.

Lol

14. This babe is more sensible than she looks.
    It's remaining Annie to give her own shout out to Stella #smilingsheepishly

15. Lol @ b4 I go hear say I hack person handle.shouts out to Toyin Aimakhu Johnson

16. Love you right back Toyin for loving Sdk.

Don't you think some richard card would do?hehehehehe.

17. Amen@the prayer verse for stella. Who wudnt love stella? I love her as I love me. I'm so happy for toyin,Oga Niyi hold&treat ur better half well. U hear? U ve bn given Anoda chance.

18. Awwwwww. The shoutout is for all of us here jare.
    The name got me laughing.

Stella-Sugar-Sugar was quick to correct her. Isn't this suppose to be BusyBodyCorrecter's job?! Lol.
    @Toyin, Her new name here is StallaKork. Yes, you read well. Lol.

«Jealous SDKer«

19. Awwww. Toyin'm
    Jah bless your marriage.
    God bless you too Stella Kork

20. Lol, some other blogger will cry if she sees this. Bia Stella sugar that kork in your name sounds somehow.. Lmao!

21. Make ona share d love reach me ohh

22. Hahahahahaha.

So toyin finally humoured Stella.

How difficult is it to copy Stella's name?

Toyin, you are one of the best actors in Nigeria presently. With the volume of movies I see with your name on youtu.be, you practically live on movie sets. You need to start conducting yourself like the star you are.

Get a PR person to manage your public statements. Use your social media accounts to promote your work and not your marriage(Omotola style). You can post your husband's picture once a year when you go on vacation.
    Ditch the relaxer application, earrings show etc.

23. The lips on this Toyin though. Is that what is called cardboard (carbon) lips????
    Mr Johnson, don't get jealous oo. I'm only playing with your wife ni. Lol.

«Jealous SDKer«

24. Stella... The queen of SHADE!! Hahahahha

25. That's very thoughtful of her. Stella don't you know that your name isn't that easy to spell and pronounce? e go as you correct her shaa hehehehe

26. What does a normal marriage feel like? I guess I'll never know #rant. We love you Toyin.

27. Will never get tired of this her sex goddess-like look. Beautiful woman.

28. I call this humility, a thankful heart indeed. Dats another feather to ur cap o @stella sugar

29. Stella this ur name hard o aswear,she try sef

30. Awww! Thank God she appriciates .
    Stella Sugar, you are so blessed that angels smile over you.

31. Mrs Korkus, you are an amazing woman. You blog has such a personal touch to it, you are so real, so down to earth. Recently I was on a connecting flight through Germany and when we landed at Frankfurt airport, I was so excited, thinking OMG I'm in Stella's country, can you imagine. God bless you and yours

1. Which Stella is down to earth?abegi stop ass licking

32. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
    And I love u much more @Stella.

^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

33. Awwwhhh
    we love you too Toyin.
    Please make it work.

34. Love is a beautiful thing Awwwwwwwwww!! *wipes tears from face with both hands *
    Stella Korkus thanks for being a peacemaker :) #okbye

35. Toyin we love you too.. God keep ur marriage..

36. Lol@ stella dimokurs, thot u corrected her then. I like toyin sha, seems she has farabale now

37. You brought them back together stella , and by the way no one gets ur name right...it wld be better to either answer STELLA dimoko or STELLA korkus.

38. She loves you because the fear of Stella is the beginning of wisdom. Hmmm

39. Love u Toyin.stella sugar,love u tooo.

40. Glad you're a tool God used in restoring their home.
    The life of a celebrity tho, if your roof leaks it's world news

41. you be Case, stellz....I tagged you immediately i saw this.I love Toyin,though..she is an "humbler"..I know you are a regular bv,let's know your blog id na.we are family,you know.

42. PD Young Billionaire31 January 2015 at 00:09

I love me too,Stella!#winks#

43. Thank God for restoration. Now its time to take your family off social media, so gbo o, Toyin. Toh!!!

44. Hmmm, Stella na wa. we know you don't like ass licking, but when someone says she loves you and the basis is genuine like that of Toyin(maybe) pls reply her by saying you love her too; choi... wetin self. Nobody everybody wan lick your ass if them say them love you now.

45. I no understand dis one oo,who be d peace maker nd who be d children abi child of God?

46. Awwww..........

47. We SDKers luv u too Toyin...

48. Awwww so nice of you Toyin Tomato - Stella, you are loved, no doubt!

49. Stella many more blessings are coming your way. You are a good woman.

1. Don't be deceived by Stella's online persona... Stella is a mean bitch; I see through her pretence and you guys will too-someday.

50. Hahahahahaha nice1 @toyin and niyi.. Stella who no eat draw soup no go fit pronounce ur name oooo shuooo.......

Chick Felix

51. Cool...
    iyalaje.

52. Kai, this stella ehn. You are just a nut case!

53. I thank God for restoring peace in Ur home...
    It shall be permanent in Jesus name!

54. Lol. Stella to spell ds ya name is mind bugging, abeg manage am so.... Toyin love, Godbless u darling, ur home is secured in Christ in Jesus name, it is well with u n ur hubby.....

55. "My name is Stella.... Stella dimokokorkus". Lol!
    I used to remember when I used to write Stella's name wrongly, I didn't like the feeling at all but now I dey dere for Stella naming ceremony

56. Well Done Stellz Kork!

57. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

58. Good of her
    Stella, tell her u love her too jor

*Rmn blessed*

59. Ezigbo Stella Dimoko Kork. Walai, d name no easy o, no other person bears it except u Queen Stella. Heaven and earth are blessing and loving this Stella, ride on girl, IT IS IN YOU. Peak

60. @toyin u are not far from the truth. I love Stella she is truly a rare gem. No ass licking

61. thanks stella.atinuke

62. Stella I love you and all but at times you can be a meanie. You should keep that side of you in check!

63. Honestly stellz the name no easy to spell

Aunty Toyin, we haf hear, we sef loff you silly

64. the early morning anon that thinks i am a bad person,I AGREE ...so case closed bah...what are you?good?

clap for yourself and moonwalk outta here.

have a nice saturday like i will and see you soon again if your hatred for me lets you live.

1. Stella DK, behave yourself this morning nao. Wetin sef? Have you taken your breakfast? In short, coooool the heck down lady! Hian! Phahahahahahahahahahahaha. Try laughter therapy; it does WONDERS for the mind, body and soul.

65. Awwwwwwwwn so touchy!

Stella, thou art a blessing. You berra believe that!

I still don't get it why some peeps find it difficult getting your name right. Stella dimoko korkus is so Eeeeeeesy to spell and remember nao.

You peeps should widen your horizon and not limit yourself to Nigerian/African names alone.

Toyin, thank GOD for total restoration. Please keep your marriage OFF social media. Thanks!

66. Awwwwwwwwn so touchy!

Stella, thou art a blessing. You berra believe that!

I still don't get it why some peeps find it difficult getting your name right. Stella dimoko korkus is so Eeeeeeesy to spell and remember nao.

You peeps should widen your horizon and not limit yourself to Nigerian/African names alone.

Toyin, thank GOD for total restoration. Please keep your marriage OFF social media. Thanks!

67. we love you more toyin ,infact na me love you pass ,always on you-tube searching for your movies ,your movies always make my day ,you guys should be thank ful to blogs now ,because this men arent loyal ,so when they want to cheat they will be scared because they dont know which blog amebo is out there,make annie they there dey make big mouth ,blogs saving celebrity marriages since 18bc.now the will be very very discreet in their infidelity.

68. Everything you reported must have been true including that he cheated at least 300 times. How does one proudly return to that kind of a union and feel at peace?

69. God bless your home Toyin and heal your broken heart. we love you too. and no mind Stella sugar, no she love you pass, it's just that sometimes, she dey forget to show emotions. lol

70. No, you shut up, that man is a walking std dispenser. Good luck rehabbing him taking in his dirty sperm.