Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Tuesday In House News.

Hello Ya'all!

Small Chops Give Away To BV's Getting Married 
Good day Angel Stella,

I trust this mail met you well. I am an ardent reader of your blog for 1yr plus now and I comment as anonymous. I must commend you for what you're doing with this our blog.. Lol. May God continue to bless you, empower and enlarge your coast.. Amen

I got married last year and I know how cash sapping planning a wedding can be(there is no small wedding o)

Okay, so in the spirit of giving I will like to take out the burden of paying for small chops from five(5) blog visitors getting married from the month of Feb to June 2015. So it means one couple for each month till June. A couple gets 100 portions for their event. (A portion contains: 1 pcs bbq chicken, 1spring roll, 1samosa, 5mosas, 5puffpuffs)

Please this giveaway is open to BVs who can't afford it for their weddings. Those who can afford our services for any event(large or small gatherings) can contact us and get 20% off any of our services for mentioning SDK blog. A portion of small chops is N300. Minimum order: 50 portions.

Interested BVs  should please send Name, Date of event, event venue and contact number to. sweetextone@yahoo.com titled "SDK BLOG GIVE AWAY"

Thank you very much Stella for this platform. God bless you and SDK blog family!

.............................................................................................................

10K GIVEAWAY RECEIVED.

Dearest Stella
I am so so happy. I got blessed by a BV by name Nnenna.I read her post in IHN  and sent her a mail telling her why I needed the money,sent my account details and it wasn't up to 5mins I got an alert waoh! I am 5k richer today not only that she promised to follow up with the progress of my business.I'm saying A BIG thank you to her for sowing into my business.The first person to give me a gift this year.Thank you very much Nnenna God bless you abundantly and to you Stella MUAH! Oh I forgot my name is Mary. 

.............................................................................................................

BABY ITEMS NEEDED ASAP
Hi Stella, hope this mail meets you well. This would be my second mail to you as I've become desperate for help. I'm an ardent fan of your blog and have held back from making this plea, but right now, I'm at the point where if I don't ask, I just might be putting my baby's life at risk. I've been the sole provider for my family since DH has been struggling to find a job after he lost his job over 4 years ago. Last year, we fell pregnant despite birth control, and although we were quite disappointed at the news, considering our current financial status, we knew we had to make things work. Truth is, nothing has worked and I'm almost 8 months gone! Our baby will soon come and we haven't bought a pin for him. 
I'm thus appealing to my fellow SDKers to please help us with anything for newborns (clothes, bath essentials, blankies, just anything, please) so that this baby receives some comfort on his arrival. 
God bless you Stella for this platform. I can be reached on priscaches@yahoo.co.uk

She isnt asking for money,she is asking for anyone to help with whatever baby things they need.thank you as you respond to this.God bless us all.

.........................................................................................................................................................

PCOS E-BOK NEEDED.

Hello Stella,
I am a regular BV.. I don't even remember how I stumbled upon your site but since I did, I wake up on this..no kidding..Me I will not wash you like other people who sweet talk u. I just love what you do and the way yu operate your blag. More grease to your elbows.

Is there a way I can get that PCOS book - the one about ovarian cysts and cure or remedies. I do not exactly remember. I have had PCOS for a while now and kind of gave up on it so when you guys were all about it on the blog, I kind of ignored but i wanna read that book and see if there is anyway I can possibly help myself. I am all the way in Canada so if I cannot get a physical copy, is there a way I can download the PDF version? Thanks so much in advance

babii_stunner@hotmail.com

.........................................................................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR JIMI OLATUNJI WRITES IN TO DEFNED HIS 'PRIVATES'

Hi Stella,
I hope you fine this evening.I am Jimi Olatunji.I do hope you receive this email.

Stella I think you should have read the emails BV that reported me sent to you. I was mingling and communicating with other BV visitors.I was not looking for a wife or girlfriend...I said I was looking for friendship and soulmate( please read the emails carefully) I stated the kind of relationship I wanted in my first  2 emails...which simply meant I was looking for best friends and some innocent soul searching/rubbing. I never planned to deny I was married if asked by any one.

There was  noting flirty in my emails.  But Before i could  say Jack Robinson...a BV sent email to Stella with accusations after 2 email exchanges with me.I partly blame You for not reading the message carefully before posting it.

I might be wrong for Sending the same email messagesto several BVs,but I could not write to each of them one by one it was difficult...I was looking for a common friend, I don't underrate the power of friendship

I just wanted to make as many meaning friends as possible.

I will end my letter here, hopefully I have been able make a case out of this whole scenario.

I am writing this email privately to you Stella.I am not obligated or owe anyone one else an apology.If they believe I do, then am sorry from the deep of my heart.I meant no harm to anyone.Please leave my privates out of this matter Oh...Lol

P.S I either deleted or ignored all other response or interest am still receiving from BVs. I have also spelt it out straight to my other BVs am already friends with that am married.
Thank you.
Good night Stella

Jimi you mailed this blog visitor right?this doesnt look casusal

Good morning,

Thanks for ur response.What do u feel about distant relationship? Do u come to Lagos often?

I work as a contract staff at a private consultant firm...who is contracted as revenue agency for a federal parastatal in Lagos island, Marina.Myjob puts food on the table for me....I am still looking into other better job chances or opportunities.

What type of guy or relationship u desire? What's ur favorite food? What's ur favorite relaxation spot or habit? I hope u have not asked too many questions? Lol.

I look forward to hear again from u soon and wish u a blessed week. Thanks

Sent from my iPhone

On Jan 25, 2015, at 10:07 PM, 
<okon********@yahoo.com> wrote:

Hi thanks for contacting me,how r u,hope my mail meets u well n hope we r gonna be good friend.am presently in akwa ibom state.

Jimi Olatunji <jimilondon4u@yahoo.com> wrote:

Hello... How are u doing? I saw ur message & email on SDK blog.You sound nice and I feel we might have some things in common.I would like to know more of u. My name is Jimi ,am 32 yrs & am located in Lagos due to work. I am from Ondo town.I am looking for a friend & soulmate.Hope to hear from u soon if u interested in me. Cheers.

JIMI READ THIS

Ah Stella,
That Jimi London guy sent me an email too.
But I checked him out on Facebook  first.
To think the wife is on my BBM contact!
These men, so sad.

Jimi i had to publish your mail because the way you acted has put my singles and mingles in a bad light.Please stay away from stuff like this and get busy.try to get closer to your wife,you sound like a lonely married man and you are a freaking serial flirt.I dont know if you go all the way but you are a flirt and might get into trouble soon with this behaviour. dont you have kids you want to mentor?

HEARTBREAKING AMEBO GIST

There is dis young guy on my facebook friend list,i've never met him but we see each other as brother and sister. I call him kid bro while he call me big sis..He should be 18 or 20yrs bcos he is a jambito.He lives in abuja with his family.
Last year he posted on fb about someone betraying their family and how he felt bad and all that..I inboxed him and asked what he was talking about..

He refused to tell me.Then i asked for his phone number which he gave me.I called him,he was forced to open up to me and tell me how his aunt(his mother's younger sister) and his dad confessed(restitution tinz) to their mom that they had an affair when d aunt was staying with them. According to this boy,thr aunt lived with them for 10yrs before she got married last two yrs(she was pregnant also),she took care of them like an elder sis but they didnt know their father was shagging her right under their mom's nose. 

His mom was shattered and heart broken..She cried and threatened to divorce her husband..
To cut thr long story short,after some beggings from her sister and husband,his mom forgave them..
The last time i had a chat with him,he told me his aunt had put to bed and they all went to visit her..Honestly i was not happy the way his mom forgave the sister just like that after what she did.If it was me,stella i go do and undo..Heads will roll and blood will flow,I be action woman..

This morning,this boy was posting crazy stuff about his mom,mommy this,mommy that,mommy i love you, mommy i hope you were joking..
I told him to leave his maalee alone nah..He did not respond.

I went offline and came back again on facebook and saw new posts from him.."Mommy if you come back,i promise not to ever piss you off again" "mommy remember what i promised to do for you when i graduate and become a doctor"... Haaaa Stella i became confused again..I thought to myself ,did his mom travel or did she divorce the husband? I immediately i called him to know whats up... He gave me the shocker of my life "MY MOM IS DEAD"

Stella the last time i cried so bitterly like i did was in 2012 when i lost a girlfriend..I fell on the floor..I dont know how i managed to ask him what killed her,he said "High blood pressure".. He said she fell,as they were about to rush her to the hospital,she died inside the car..I knew instantly that this woman suffered emotional breakdown since her sister's confession..I hope the wicked sister will sleep well at night knowing fully well that she killed her own sister..And that useless man who calls himself a husband...i hope guilty conscience torments him..

There are some things you dont go about confessing even if you have given your life to christ..she should've died with that secret instead.. Honestly i dont know what to write anymore..Some men are wicked and heartless.Why sleep with your wife's sister? 

Stella abeg make i go and sleep. My eyes are swollen..How is this boy going to cope with the absence of his mom? He even has younger ones..one of them is crippled..how are they going to cope? Its well oh! 

OMG...WHAT A STORY!

SEE WHAT CBN POLICE VAN DID

Hello madam stella,
I am so angry right now,i am a regular visitor of your blog and i like how you  handle situations. My friend Godiva was driving yesterday in port harcourt.
And you know the way port harcourt traffic is, that was how this Cbn van was trying to make way and every body was trying to adjust and when they got to where she was at rumuokwuta, they were trying to go inside the CBN bank.lo and behold this police people came down and started breaking the windscreen with their guns.see the way they spoilt my friends car.
As a waffi gurl she no fear them oh,she got down and started talking back at them that they will regret their actions, lo n behold they said can she make case with federal government? and they pointed guns at her and threatened to shoot her and she was there screaming ''shoot now''.she even challengeged one of them to remove uniform ,they were smelling of alcohol and they said they wil lock her and her lawyer if she tried anything stupid. . As a pained blog visitor,i have to report so you can help us tell the government to address this insane behaviour. Attached is one of the pictures of the car.people were just screaming ''this is injustice''!.

Your friend is lucky they didnt shoot her.how far did this case go?please gist us in the comment section.

TIPPER NEEDED IN ABUJA

Good evening Stella Sugar, trust you are doing great, Thank you so much for the Marvellous work you are doing. God will continually bless u more and more. Please I need anyone who has tipper (12 tyres or 10 tyres) for management, I will be delivering a particular amount every week to the person. I work in a quarry in Abuja but the pay is very low so I want to be managing tipper in addition to this. Please anyone interested in giving out tipper for management should contact me on this number 08089021894
or mail emmanueljolas007@gmail.com
thanks and God bless.

free makeup training/ free wedding makeup

Good day Mrs Korkus. I'm sure you are doing good. God bless you. I'm a regular BV,. I'm offering to have a blog visitor in Abeokuta join my February makeup training free of charge. Preferably someone unemployed or a student. Also,I'm offering free wedding/engagement makeup to someone getting married also in Abeokuta between now and April. Interested people should send a mail to classelookmakeovers@gmail.com. For booking also,reach me on the same email.

FREE WEDDING MAKE OVERS FOR THREE BLOG VISITORS
Hello Stella of life, I must commend you for the good work you are doing in people's lives. God bless you.I am a regular blog visitor and a professional make up artist and I would like to give 3 blog visitors that would be getting married free wedding makeovers. Please interested people should contact me on eddybaby08@yahoo.com.

WHO HAS BABY ROCKER TO GIVE AWAY

Please blog visitors, i am apealing to anyone who has baby bouncer/rocker that's not been used to help me out. Im a first time mom and i have no help.  My baby does not allow me do anything except she is carried. Just last week she almost tumbled from bed when i went to take my bath. We cant afford to get
 one this period as things are very rough for us. Hubby is even yet to
 receive salary of october last year. Please i am appealing to whoever God
 touches to help me. I can be reached by email :
 adanelo38@gmail.com. God bless you.

Does anyone has a baby rocker they dont need anymore?

SINGLES MINGLE

Hello stello bae, boo boo, guess you are kinda cool, I can't believe that our singles mingles seasson 2 comments has up to 1,011, that shows high rate of singles in our blog ooo.
I could remember when you first brought the idea ,many were against it, thank God for your stubborn spirit of I will do what I want to do..now its becoming a testimony, I commend and salute your courage and hard work, God will reward you abundantly..trillion warm kiss for you..son of solomon

Thank you Solomon,abeg keep your warm kisses,i nor want.lol

AMEBO GIST

Hi stella,you are doing a good job.as a confirm sdker wey no dey slack
na so i dey inside house i come hear shout for outside.as i go to see
wetin dey happen,na so people plenty,my antenna com stand.the landlady
dey shout say her tenant wan kill him babe(wife as per say dem dey
stay together).the man tie her hands,legs with mouth join.soldier wey
com visit him friend na him come loose the babe oh and she get belle
oh about 7month oh.meanwhile somebody call the babe brother oh.

As he come he want beat the boy na so the shout say na lie the neighbours dey
lie oh and the boy don give another girl belle.the neighbours say na
the guy logo be dat.when babe get belle he go frustrate the babe till
she go run go but this one no gree,the boy mama come carry the two of
dem comot.the landlady don give dem notice to leave her house.na so we
see am.ok bye

LOL...Amebo!

SWEET AMEBO GIST/BLOG VISITOR WITH 1535 MAMA NNUKU  HANDBAG HAS A JOB NOW!

Stella Sugar, Sella bae, Stella olololo, How are you doing,  yels yels...
Anybody wey say make sdk water no "boil", na their own nor go "hot"

i sent you a mail on Friday which you published on ihn and i wanna say thank you for doing so, fast forward to today i woke up very early, wasn't really feeling excited my bag don cut into two Friday night as i dey struggle to enter our brt standing lol. sleep nor even gree me that sun night na time i just dey look make morning come sharpaly... very very early like 4am i don wake up.. i iron my shirt kia kia, iron my skirt.. spend extra time in bathroom i sha do all my woron woron7am knack.  i carry my cut bag na so i enter street i arrive at the interview place at exactly 8:05 i met the secretary she greeted me with a warm smile,

Me: ma i am here for the interview

secretary: ok but you are suppose to come by 9am

me: i didn't want to be late that why i came early i said flashing my teeths..

secretary: you can have your seat.

me: i sat down not long the secretary stood up entered one place in their office and came back with a cup of tea with breads in a saucer, she sat on her table.. na there i remember say i nor even chop comot for house..

secretary: come join me

me: thank you ma, a thought keep ringing in my head you are saying thank you ma when you have nothing to eat abi.. i pity the kain hungry wey go catch you today. lmao .. as the lady dey wak her bread and tea, i just siddon dey swallow spit..  she ate so slowly that as she lifts a spoon of tea my eye go just follow the spoon till it lands in her mouth.. lol..

finally finally oga show, yels na then one hot piss come begin catch me.. i cast and bind you this piss ijn.. pissing is not my own ooo.. lol.. been the first to come, i was the first they attended to..
i wanna announce the interview was a success and i will be starting on monday.. i was so happy....

fiam fiam i carry my two leg stand up koi koi koi that the sound my shoe kept making as i kept moving towards the reception i thanked the secretary and shined teeth at her.. bye madam.. i left the building.. got to the bus stop checked my mama nkoku bag like you said lol.. i had 200 left..  i just stay under one shade pause for some minutes....

Now to the gbeborun gist

As i stayed under the shade, i saw one kain bobo with 17packs walking angrily towards where i was standing, the guy just pass with his huge body oozing annoyance,   na so i stretch my neck comot for the shade say who dey fight am abi who him dey fight, as i was looking i saw one fine babe walking and running at the same time.. baby wait now she kept saying.. bae nor gree ooo baby dey gboro lowo.. lol...not too far from where i am the dude stopped, stop following me and go back the guy snapped at her, baby stop doing this we are on the road the girl said, you are embarrassing us.. embarrassing us the guy asked, nah am not you are the one who as been embarrassing yourself.. you knew i had a girlfriend from the start, how dare you pick up a fight with her, what were you thinking, na so the bobo just dey gboro for the girl ooo.. she just started crying.. 

i just gum like magnet for their back their they swallow saliva... the girl kept saying pls dont do this to me, if you leave me i will die, amidst her tears.. the boy nor even send her tears ooo  IT IS OVER he shouted.... ghen ghen ghen ghen... na that time the girl cry double, i come use style cough one mighty cough.. seeing that someone was behind them all along na so the girl waka come, held my hands and said sister please help me beg him.. please help me.. eeeeeeh wetin i for talk.lol.. na so me sef dey do like better person oooo.. don't cry again passerby are looking at you i said.. na so i turn sister martha untop another person matter oo..

i carried my tiny legs and move closer to the guy, am sure the boy will even be seeing the middle of my head sef lmao... bross please calm down, she is apologizing already,..  na him the guy answered don't mind her she is such a bitch.. wo my jaw dropped.. na so i open mouth down.. the lady was still sobbing.. the guy kept yelling, what is it you want i dont give you.. this one pass me oo i said to myself..  doing more mary amaka settling na so me and the bobo move 2 step forward i was now cajoling the guy ooo angel of God just touch am the guy come say him don hear ooo but i should tell the girl to stop following him.. so i told the girl to go back home that the guy will come meet her at home ooo.. na so the stowie end... lol.
make una nor vex for my long epistle jare lmao..  God bless sdk and sdkers ooo am still in need of a bag abeg make una help a sister out ooo.. lol.. Stella sugar i love you plenty jare.. seven gbosa for ur blog

gbosa gbosa gbosa gbosa gbosa gbosa gbosaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....

Remember this mama nnuku bag from Friday In house news
where she was begging for a new handbag to take to the interview?

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAAAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAH
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHHAHA

BUSINESS ADVICE FROM BLOG VISITORS NEEDED
Dearest Stella,
Trust you're great. Thanks alot for this platform.
Am a mother and would like to start rice business.
I intend to sell in bags and maybe package smaller quantities for those who can't afford bags or half bag.
I need information on the requirements, cost and anything that will help.
I'm presently in Warri.
Thank you

MEMO TO IYEOMON OKHUELEIGBE FROM CYNHAMS CAKES

I will like to congratulate Iyeomon Okhueleigbe once again on her engagement and wish her successful wedding preparations. The Lord will be the rock on which your home shall stand.
Please kindly contact Cynhams Cakes and Events for your wedding cakes (traditional and white) and small chops at very very good affordable prices. Discounts will be given on all deals.

Phone call/ Whatsapp 07034794947
BBM pin 7991b2f8
You can check out pictures of my cakes on www.cynhamscakes.com

Thank you.

MANY THANKS TO THEKINGSQUEEN.

Good day stella sugar.
Want to use this opportunity to say thank you for the great work your
doing. And the platform you have created for people to reach out and
bless others.
I have just been blessed with 5k from an angel. I applied for the
kings queen giveaway and I got an alert this morning.
Thank you very much just the way you have put smiles on my face u will
have a lot of reasons to smile,laugh and dance. God bless you. I
really do appreciate.
Thanks for the great advice and support too.
Stella sugar u rock.

The kings queen you are the bestest.

FREE PCV FOR BABIES IN ANAMBRA STATE
Hi Stella, Please can you put this in IHN. Anambra state is giving PCV free for babies 6weeks- 1yr. Please blog visitors in Anambra state should go to the nearest immunization centre to vaccinate their babies. Thanks for posting.

WATCH OUT FOR NEW BLOG VISITOR WITH ID  iamcalm biatchez
Hi,

I am actually a regular BV but don't comment.

A girl I truly love broke my heart, leaving me for another even after giving it my all.
It's been 3 weeks and I am mad at myself for not being able to get over her and I think I have started to experience high blood pressure.

So I am opening this account to cuss out females on your posts especially the ones whose men cheat. It's their fault. Long throat caught up with them.
And I hope by doing this my blood pressure lowers.
Which me luck.
Please announce to other BVs that there's a crazy new BV around. Thanks.

LMAO!

247 comments:

1. Okay just went thru comments on that 2face's post and dayum i'm vexed much, aint y'al just so much in a haste to comment? Y'al saw Stella invite people with the real gists to spill? Now the comments are past 200 if there's any insider info we won't see it.. Oh Lord restore the Kafilat Sogunro days on this blog!
    Anyways sha Chinny Igwilo u have been summoned, Ify pls come to in-house news and give us drama

1. Jimi the cheat listen to your childish cover up in short replace childish with silly I don't want to disrespect children.Man you sound very silly are you talking to dummies pls go and fix your confused head ,while at it pray about the curses that were directed at your wandering and meandering privates.Nonsense and ingredients!!!!

2. Lol....see prayers

@Kafilat sogunro prayer....Lol

Make una siddon make pant dey wear una....@Anny wen don Cook with him husband for kitchen yes ternite post am for Twitter....buhahaha

3. STELLA PLEASE I ALSO NEED THE PCOS EBOOK PLEASE AM DOWN ON MY KNEES HELP A SISTER....THANKS. ...

4. Abegi jimmy go and sleep what do u mean by friend and soul mate? Nonsense married man keep disgracing yourself and yoy even have the guts to reply. Mtchewwww

2. No recharge card, too bad

1. In house news fully loaded, oga jimi, you for just pack well, so you think we here don't understand written English abi, the post was for singkes, why did you even send diff people mail, don't worry Genny baby would have word for you

4. yes ke..afternoon gbogbo ile

1. Ahn so the babe with tattered bag didn't get any help? Awww! congrats on d job sha.

"CBN bank" hian ok, maybe na d anger cause am.

As for that married man I don't understand what his response is supposed to prove. U don marry still dey find soul mate. What is he on about abeg? It's called SINGLE(smth smth) and people are there to search for love, so d heck is he on there and forming friendship
      Bloody liar! Wanna slap him walahi

5. Ihn making sense for the sensible

Una don hear say the yabs wen @Buhari daughter collect don make her run leave twiiter?

Kikikiki....in @BlogLord laughing voice

1. LOL! She no even get thick skin sef. ..otolo

6. Stella you didnt post my 2nd business memo ooooo...if i catch u ehnn#bitesfinger

7. Any blog visitor who need the service of a young energetic man be it office work or domestic chore should contact me. Drop ur email under my comment.

8. Ok does it mean I don't know the meaning of a soul mate again ni! Jimi fool as long as you are married your wife and wife alone ought to be your soulmate, idiot.

1. Human beans can be funny sha.
      See this Jimi boy oh!
      He even has the effontery to write in and explain his pack of lies with another set of lies on top plenty gbagaun sef.
      I hope you read this: you deserve two hot amala slaps and one brighter grammar.
      Nuisance married man looking for soul mate.
      If they say married women raise up your hands, your wife too will raise hers.
      Olodo, oloju kokoro, agbalumoh head, eyes kongba, onishinoh rada rada, oloju eja, ekwensu, ara na puogi ati beh beh loh!

2. U they mind the man

9. Chai! Wish I'm getting married....atleast wld av won one of the give aways, God abeg remember me o!

10. So today dat I have time for my phone and to think dat I ve bin following ur posts one on one but then no Richard card! Lol...OYO for me

1. @mama nnuku handbag, congrats o, so happy 4 u jare
      God I know my own job is coming soon...Amen!

11. The only active public running tap in Nigeria is FFK-culled Nairaland.

12. Stella abeg free the jimi guy jor. Anyone that wants to fall victim should abeg. Na all dis yeye girls u dey trust lyk dis. If u decide to date a man without doing your own background check abeg no come on this site dey open mouth. I am not defending jimi's act but he is free to do whatever he likes. He's a man and can marry as many as he wants. If you fall into his trap, then you have yourself to blame. Eni wa iwakuwa lo ma ri irikuri. Jimi Mr u sef ow na? Why be say u wan carry ur attitude enter our blog? Abeg respect urself next tym, kiddos plenty for internet...try and lure matured ladies. hehehehe. *piks race* Stella u wan join police work with blogging?

1. I'm disappointed in u for making such comment. Jimi is married for crying out loud! He shld only read post and comment not try to mingle with single gals...haba!

2. I tire oh. If they approach you, check them out if you can. If you are not okay, waka go. It's not like he used a gun on your heads. No be everything Una go De carry come meet Stella. And Stella, somethings are best not published Biko. This kain thing fit lead the wife get hbp like the story above. So sometimes, use your discretion. As you dey try do good, make a no turn bad sha, aka ' ogo mu egbula m' . Some secrets are best kept without spilling. That's why they are secrets. I am talking about the post on the guy that lost his mum due to hbp. Most people have fragile hearts and some stories are not good for them. Now what have they gained by telling the late woman? 6 feet achievement? Sad situation really. God rest her soul.

3. @abisoyee,u be comfirm ewu hausa with ezeh ure

13. IHN always the best.......... Make i go reads the ''In house news''....... Brb... *Frances Chesca*

14. Tanx to d givers...
    @ iamcalm biachez, pele but thank God u said u re a regular bv, because it means u know dat dey are a lot of crazy girls on this blog..
    @ priceless jewel i hail ooo..
    Please where is hushpuppy

15. No Richard kard????? Lemme go back nd read d stories *shinesteeth*

16. this guy funny.... friend and soulmate... Wetin soulmate mean .... Or Na soulmate cream u De find.... smh

u Don fuck up already... just let it go... and count ur losses... don't u know one of the basic rules of playing a game is being smart...

u want to play away game... and u use ur legit email address.... Smh...

1. I tire oh. At first use another email address. Are these people learners, Biko?And sisi, next time, let them off gently. You don't have to come running to Stella to report. It's only when they persist that you can do otherwise. Whether the wife is on your bbm is not the issue. Send him a nice mail and tell him you no do. Simple. I am getting scores of mail from the S/M, the ones that sound funny and I don't understand, I send them mails and kindly reject their offers. E no hard. It would have been strange if married men after the warnings don't show up. It's how you handle then that makes you a matured thing.

17. Amebo gist plenty today ooo.

CYNHAMS CAKES God bless ur hustle darl.

God bless all the givers here.

Stellz Ukwu, Love you load, u ma inspiration.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

18. Jimi London is such a liar...i mean,what average married man still needs to make meaningful friends?... ur wife & kids are not enough for u,abi?
    U beta take it easy,before u go go chop wetin u no go fit shit commot.

1. Lol... He should just listen to himself, he even has guts to type that, defending himself over what is so glaring. Smh!!!!

19. Kai!!!!! And I have been refreshing for over an hour to win a recharge card o!!! My BIS go soon expire! Anyway thanks to the posters for the giveaways, God bless us all.... lammie

20. LMAO, but Mr Jimi Olatunji, u no try @ all.

*lips sealed and watchingÃ…

21. @ Mr Jimi Olatunji, how can you be looking for a soul mate and someone to rub minds with when God has given you a wife who can be all these to you?
    It doesn't seem right Mr. What will you do if you wife is searching for a soulmate else where when you are there? Think about it.

22. Jimi ,i was so in a hurry to reply u,i didnt bother reading all other ihn.Jimi as sheepish, foolish and immature as u seem u shud av hidden ur head in shame and not reply the call out.Is ur wife not enough of a soulmate for u?U want to rub mind no be only mind na blokus.If they didnt cast u will u have told em u r married?Jesus, ewu i spit on u,pour dirty water on u and pour pepper ,jik and devil beans on u.Ur type give men a bad name.I wish d babe who has ur wife on her contact will spill to ur wife,later u will give ur innocent wife std's better go bond with ur wife.Girls need to start wearing barb wire as pant cos of men like u.Come under my comment n yarn balls lemmi give it to u like its hot.People are looking for meaningful rships on the ssm ;pigs like u too r looking for soulmates, give humans breathing space to mingle,desperado oshi.Tufiakwa ezi mmuo go and ask for the meaning.

1. Lmao devillage beans? Oh dear I just can't Jimi the oke mkpi see your dirty life on the streets of SDK blog.iskanchi ,Mara kunya!

2. In fact you just typed out the rest for me.
      E-hugs @ salt E

3. Ahhhh Salt E, your own don pass Genny baby own, jimi am sure by now, you would be regretting what brought you to single and mingle post.

23. richard kard no join today wey i que for am dere is God

1. drop your email and network

24. Jimi olatunji, you are a waste!! Blaady serial cheat! Idiot of the first order! It's your wife. Who I pity.. Kai some men ehhh...you deserve to be emasculated! thank GOD Stella posted the rubbish you kept sending. I hate you without even knowing you! I hate you very nicely..

To all the BV's that gave away or wanna give away, thanks.

25. While I wish iamcalm biatchez's HBP to come down to normal, it would be wrong to assume every married lady whose husband is a cheat is paying for her sins of "long throat". You definitely need help from whatever it is your ex did to you that's giving you HBP & has turned you into a ladies' cheating husbands 'nightmare' on SDK. Or maybe you're just kiddin', right?

26. Pls whats e meaning ot "Soulmate"? A married man looking for soulmate and female friends on d internet? Why dont u make ur wife ur soulmate? Mr jimi olatunji abi na ola umunwanyi? Were u born dis stupid? I'm sure u are HIV positive.. Stop looking for whom to infect..Ewu Ewu Ewu! May God punish u dia.

1. Search Results
      soul mate
      noun
      noun: soulmate
      a person ideally suited to another as a close friend or romantic partner.Jimi am tempted to as you in akwa ibom accent" Are you not a fool"?

2. Where you vme go since na?/yyou crpsed my mind today. Odikwa nma? I don miss you oooo

3. Ahhh chizoba, till now you don't know the meaning of soul mate, okay let me explain, he is looking for a girl that would be applying soulmate cream to his hair, nothing attached. Lol, don't mind the man, he feels we don't understand written English here.

27. Jimi plss get lost.

U no dey shame,
    Coming on blog to look for a single female friend,
    Ewu awusa

Imagine the impetus, mtcheeeewww
    Hide ur face in shame,
    Money u no get,
    U dey find extra yanshn
    Ode ni yen.

Poster who wanna cuss babes,lol
    Why did your babe cheat on u?
    Lol
    Sorry!

28. Bv Jimi Olatunji is so no serious
    What kind of bestfrnd/soul mate are u looking for?(do u even know the meaning bof soul mate)
    Your wife should be your bestfriend!!!!
    Friendship with single ladies?..Mtschwwww
    Its obvious u are a flirt.
    BV that just got a job..Hahahhahahaaha
    I love ur amebo jist jare..
    IHN is too brief today..
    Stella bae...I love u 'flenty'

29. Have been looking forward to IHN, makes my day. Wish I have my wedding date already so I can get all this free makeover they are sharing on this blog. May God bless una buisness oh. And bless SDK for me. Congrats BV on ur new job, don't worry very soon you can buy a bag with ur salary. God bless stella Sugar.

30. Been a regular BV from inception wen Mrs Korkus posts 2 stories per day. God is good. Pls BV dt needs handbag, i have handbags 2 give out but i stay in Abuja.Pls where do u stay, mayb i didnt read dt part.God bless dis family of ours.

31. Crazy New BV@iamcalm biatchez, no worry. You go tire.

BV (mama nnuku handbag) that got a job, big congrats dearie.

Mr Jimi (or watever), pls give it a rest. Stop disgracing your wife. It's a very small world. Let it rest.

Kai! I miss the SnM post. E nor go better for satan.

I wish I can tal to the young boy that lost his mum. May God give them the strength they need at this time.

Sometimes, I wish I can shoot some uniform-men

32. Lol. Interesting amebo gist!

33. Lol, today's inhouse news is da bomb, the amebo gist were hilarious especially the lady who went for an interview's story, d lady begging her boyfriend just fall my left kidney !! Y shd u beg a man dat prefers another woman to u? Go home nd cry instead of crying in his presence, he will never respect u,chai!! Cynhams cake na real business woman , I like her hussling spirit ,she's not leaving any stone untouched lol, bless u stellonzo

34. @iamcalm biatchez,your ex-girlfriend ditched you because you lack wisdom. If you like don't move on and get busy or see a doctor to give you drugs to lower your blood pressure.

35. Very interesting IHN today,the Olofofos una do well. See as boredom dey make me await stories like goalkeeper. It is well ooo

36. Hahahahahahhaaa nice IHN rocks. Dd stories re captivating n interesting. Congrats fr d BV dt got a job.

37. Kikikikikikikikiki... @ mama nnukwu bag narrative, babe u re a comedian. So hilarious! Choi! Can't stop laughing ooooo!

38. Mr jimi olatunji,u mess up no be small,which kain soul-mate/friendship a married man dey find in single ladies?...I dey support u b4 say dem no sopos put ur name..but oga,u screw up,u even send am to multiple emails.

Heartbreaking amebo gist,rip to d dead woman.u only blamed d man for sleeping with his wife's sister,what about d lady dat slept with her sister's hubby?...they are both heartless n they both contributed to d woman's death

1. sharaap , didn't you see where she said she wonders how she sleeps at night? Ewu!

2. What are you saying ?
      Was it the sister that took marital vows with the deceased ?
      Wasn't it the husband that broke his marital oath and cheated with his wife's sister ?
      And to think, the only thing you picked from the write up is who and who should blames should be apportioned to ?

Don't piss me off. Pfft.

39. Lmao @ crazy blog visitor!
    Crze but no just enter market o.

40. Haaaaa!!!! This ihn should be tagged ihn bomb! Ki lo de? Lots of gists! Wher do I start from?
    Oga Jimi well done oh! See your life???

41. Mr Jimi still has mouth to talk? What an embarrassment!

42. Awwwwww
    What a sad story.
    The woman shouldn't have pretended to have forgiven her hubby and her sister since she knows she is still dying inside.
    She should have taken her time to vent. Trust me, it helps.
    Forming forgiveness atimes makes people bottle up feelings which leads to stuff like high BP or perpetual sadness.

I'm not wired like that. If I'm angry with you, you must know.
    If I have forgiven you, you'll know. I like people who act like that too. It helps me know where I stand with you.
    If I dare pretend to forgive because I was pressured to or something, then the person should be careful...

Anyway, may her gentle soul rest in peace, Amen.
    Accept my condolence poster.
    Regards to the boy.
    Remind him to learn from this. He should never cheat on his wife, unless he wants history to repeat itself.
    It is well.

Mr Jimi you are a lousy liar!
    Shiiiiiii!
    Don't talk again please.
    Be a gentleman, swallow your pride and apologise for making a fool of yourself, or better still keep mum.
    I hope you have learnt the hard way.
    Everyday is for the thief, one day is for the owner.
    Be a good boy from hence forth ok.

Go and sin no more.
    You are pardoned.

1. Genny Baby I was patiently waiting for your epic bashing for Jimi the soul mate finder. And you niled it ooo. Hehehehehe.

2. Genny b!!! Lol@ "be a good boy from henceforth ok" Indeed you have spoken to him like the little boy he is....

3. Genny baby na u be this, was expecting one bomb from you to hit jimi real hard.

43. I feel so sad for that boy that lost his mother. May God comfort him, amen

44. Iambiatches you funny o...so you go curse out any gal her bf cheats..lmao....the girl need who to help her curse the guy with his cheating behind sef...well if that helps you unwind good for you

To the job seeker. Congrats on your employment

Amebo gist were interesting
    Good afternoon yall

45. Today's Ihn just make my day!!!!

46. I luv Sdk blog. Always reaching out to people. 1luv

47. Lol at the last memo... Don't worry you'll get over the broken hrt. Easy on yourself ok. You must forgive and let her go or she's still stealing from you.

1. For the poster who know the guy who lost his mum.
      Pls give him our condolences.
      I know you wonder why they had to confess something like that but restitution is called righting all wrongs basically confessing to those you did wrong to especially without their knowledge.
      Returning things you stole and if not possible then telling those from whom you stole or took their stuff, confessing if you bore false witness or testified wrongly etc.

Every born again Christian is supposed to restitute. Yes God has forgiven us our sins but what about the humans who still have their goods in your possession.
      You can't make heaven without restitution. Even where impossible like the person you stole from can't be located donate the materials to a church.

Poster,it would have been much worse if the woman had died without them confessing. Much worse.
      They should have tried to engage a pastor in such a sensitive restitution.

48. biko ,i am calm biatchez is it the fault of the girls on this blog that ur girlfriend left u for another man?Were u buoyant enough that she still left u?abi were u man enuf?oriegwu,u think u have arrived? insult them naa n await the insult of ur life.Mschew u r seeking popularity na by like that?Better chill and nurse ur high blood presure biko.No be perspon do u.U shud do better in ur rships n not blabbing abt hw u want to insult girls whose men cheat on em,u have no fucking business doing that.The men that cheat on these beautiful girls r fucking loosers like u.N no im not a single girl i am married inugo.

49. Let me start with ds jimi,ur explanation is baseless n does not make sense at all,you are looking 4 a soul mate wen u are married,do u even know d meaning of soulmate?oniranu oshi,I pity ur wife sha.Rip to the woman who lost her life,imagine her own sister oga ooh,thanks to all d givers,God bless n prosper u all.

50. Congrats on your new job.
    Mr Revenge your idea isn't a good one! There are better ways to get over your ex.
    Google is your friend help yourself out.

51. MAMA NNUKU Lol... I love u already.. ur amebo story was dope...

52. Too many to take in. I really feel sorry for the boy that lost his mom.
    Thanks to all givers amebo gist that needs a bag congrats stella don dey train una wella

53. The high blood pressure "you started experiencing" isn't enough, you want to add insults to it abi?goodluck...
    Mama 1835 nnuku : your gist sweet die, you would've cajoled the "bro-da" to spill more and explain what the girl did,lol...
    Pls Patronise cynhams cake o, she's been a wonderful Bv...

54. That mama nnukwu bag cracks me up BiG time
    hahahhahahahaha

Honestly our policemen should be called to order.as in serious order.they just do anyhow and drive anyhow....
    Sorry Poster...sue dem.

I get story oo.....hahahhahahaha

So that was how some weeks back i was going to pick up ma kids and dere was dis massive Traffic....d kind u pray never to witness.
    Infact d type u dont think exist.

I am à stickler for dropping off ma girls and picking up ma girls ON TIME!
    I never want to leave dem in school à second after school closes.
    so u can imagine how early i set out,to and fro.
    On Getting to That GRA Axis,all hell was let loose.have never seen such traffic in ma life!
    if u see vehicles eh.....buses,gwongworo,all types and i was like "where are Dese people from" wots going on??

I asked and was told à very popular Governorship aspirant was around.
    We were just dere stuck....couldnt go forward,couldnt go back....
    Some motorists hit demsekves in d frustration and confusion...every tiny space,20 cars would rush in...
    Amidst so much delay and cussing and bitterness,i got to deir school an hour late!
    I was sad!

I explained to ma girls and we set off home.tried anoda road and it was blocked as well and d road itself is very long.
    So I swerved and went back to the first road.by dat time i should be home.back from school run,d kids fed sef.
    I "patiently" queued up like oda swearing motorists and after not moving for like 20 mins ,i saw an Police guy coming from behind.he was walking menancingly and wit à BiG gun of course.
    i knew wot was going to happen and i got ready..
    He cleared d road for their vehicke and as soon as d vehicle was coming,i bidded ma time and swung out after dem.

couldnt believe it! D suddenly dense road seemed to be paving way for us....hahahhahahaha
    i was ooo happy!

We Kept going and i was behind dem bumper to bumper.at a point,one of d police gave me a thumbs up.....i Wnked back.....i was giddy wit happiness.....LMAO

They gave me escort and no one stoppéd "us" At a point dey motioned for me to Come infront and i did.and wen dey swung into My major road,i was like...ahaaaa God loves me....
    Buh wen we got to d entrance of ma close,i expected to stop u know buh dey didnt.i was like Wow! See Doro General's wife ...Hahhahahahahha

Then we got to ma gate and before i finished honking for security,two policemen don swing down....
    and dey were like...Madam! We dey hail o!.how Oga?
    I smiled and said "thank u sirs.mat God bless u.

Suddenly one Barked "No ooo! no be God bless us o.see where we carry u Come.ha! Pls hurry up .dont waste our time....

To be continued...

1. Ehen,I don settle d kids...lol
      I said Oga isn't home and dat pls I am grateful for what dey did for me as I have bn in traffic for ages...
      Dat same one said how e take "consign" dem
      why did I follow dem If I didn't have money...
      I said sorry sir
      he said "i sabi say sorry.where u dey come from sef?

I said from school run and proceded to wind down d back windows...
      Dey now peered and saw ma kids' bewildered faces....
      he now said "ok,na school u go.na because of Dese children o....
      I was saying u "than......
      Dis ur tinted glass,do u have permission for it???
      Ha! It was at the point that d one in d back of d van climbed out and came and said clamly "na woman make we go.

Hahhahaha

2. You are funny.You should tell more stories like that.

3. Abeg shut up, always writing stories we did not ask u to,Generals wife ko,.Someone's wife ni

4. That is my General's Wify! MiSs this your stories!!But u for give the ice water money na @ least they saved you from that stress.. lol.

5. General's wife I love your stories joor. .I just dey imagine the whole scenario for my head....
      Waiting for the continuation

6. Hahahahaha!!!!!!! You have to settle!

7. Haaà the only thing I saw is G.R.A so you be phc pikin. I hail o

8. Na here I perch oh, please GW come and continue this amebo oh, am antenna don stand...... Am sitting on one of Stella's seat patiently waiting

9. Lol, abeg wey the part two TGW. No use us play o. Impatiently waiting

10. Hahahahahahahahahahaah TGW I enjoyed your story o. Pls continue.

In house news always hot.
      God bless all d givers and all d recipients.

55. Hahahahhahhahahahhahahhahaha
    Mama nnukwu amebo...your amebo is on point. Your amebo does not have part 2.

Iamcalm bitchez...welcome oooo
    Hot headed bvs dey here ooo

Mrs Cj...jobless woman, are you tired of attacking Genny baby or do you want to finally accept that you should chain your husband's roaming dick.

Eka Joy...u don dey grow ooo
    I dey watch as u dey run ya mouth like that old tap in your dirty kitchen. Tomorrow, you will start prostrating up and down.
    You had the guts to come for Genny baby.
    Am i suppose to teach you at this your old age that you should mind your comment?
    When it is time for singles and mingle or giveaway...you will start forming wife material and start rolling on the floor.
    Respect yourself

What is it about Genny baby that irks you people so much?
    I see so many trolls hitting their head on the wall ontop someone's comment.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. XOXO my love, sending you warn hugs.
      My dear, do you blame them?
      The singles and mingles post made me realise we have a lot of frustrated people here, married and single alike.
      They hate my guts because they know I've got class, I'm bold and I can't compromise my values.
      They hate the fact that I dare to be different.
      They hate me because I refuse to condone cheating and sexual immorality.
      That's my crime oh, my sister.
      That's why I'm labelled judgemental.
      LMAO, like their opinions about me puts food on my table.

Their should be no reason for cheating. None at all. If you are fed up with your spouse, divorce honourably.
      It's that simple!
      Most of them will accept even a dirty dog on heat just to answer married.
      Then tomorrow they will send in annoying chronicles.
      They all want to be happily married but they don't want to set standards that will ensure the happiness.
      It's a pity!

No amount of trolling and cursing will make me change my views.
      Bring in your shameless sexcapade stories here and I'll tell you my mind.
      I don't follow the crowd for no reason. I'm blessed with a mind of my own, I won't change my views because I want to be loved by faceless people on a faceless forum. Na!

Well my unhappy and frustrated darlings, I will continue to maintain my honourable stand of no cheating in marriage.
      Kee yaselves there!

Thank God I'm blessed with a man with similar views and by God's grace, we will not fall into such disgusting temptation.
      I'm more than content with the man God gave me, he is also very content with me and together we will continue to wax stronger.

Cheers to all the lovely married people here who don't mess around.
      God will continue to protect, guide, bless and prosper us and our children, Amen.

I love you my XOXO Mystery.
      God bless you.

2. Buhahahahhahahhaha

56. Lol @new blog visitor. Take heart. Who knows? Your break up with her might be a blessing in disguise . Cheer up bro.
    IHN always the best!

57. Jimi Olatunji should just keep quiet. What manner of soulmate is he looking for? Isn't your wife meant to be your soulmate? Why did you contact only female bvs? Continue o, don't stop. One day fowl will enter market and won't come back. The lady who just secured a job, congratulations to you. To the givers and receivers, God bless you as usual.

58. Hello Stella, how do you do?

I wanna say a BIG THANK YOU to Jima for the E-book on Ovarian Cysts. God bless you richly.

Stella, abeg, I sent you a mail on my Uncle who need a job ooooo, abeg post am.

59. Lol@ d last poster whose heart was broken. IHN rocks jare. Dat jimi guy should take several seats joor. Make ur wife ur bestfrnd. What does a married man need a female frnd for by d way. MtchewwW

60. Oh My! The lady that slept with her sister's husband didn't do the right thing at all. Is it now a crime to allow your sister or cousin stay with you especially when they really need help? Kai! I hope she's happy now.

61. congrats to all.. Giver and receivers. Amebos very soon, stella go start to pay una.

62. Hehehehheeh..that amebo with mama nnuku bag really got me. Long live SDK.

63. Pls they should stop sending these amebo gist with pidgin. Makes it hard n irritating go read. The least they could do is right in actual English. So more people would do d same

1. Lol,are u sure u want them to "right" in actual english? Anyway as a waffi babe me dey gbadu the pidgin,so make u kak abeg

64. Princess Scheherazade27 January 2015 at 14:47

This Jimi guy is an unrepentant liar.

How can he say that he was looking for casual friendship when he said he wanted a soulmate? How can a married man be looking for a soulmate in a single woman who is searching for a life partner of her own?

He should have just not bothered defending himself instead of attempting that and exposing his lies even more. Except of course, he thinks everyone is stupid or e de fear Stella curse.

Some men sef!!! Na your wife I feel for, really. Anyway, I trust SDK BV's to saturate your life with insults.

65. @Mr Jimi, I noticed where u said you were looking for a friend and soulmate. Lemmi tell you, u don't have any excuse whatsoever. U obviously were just trying to play a fast one. We know the likes of you. Who is supposed to be your soulmate? Shouldn't it be your wife? you had better give yourself some 'brain' and build your home, I'm sure your wife is eagerly waiting to have you as a soulmate, give her a chance and stop gallivanting OK? Thank you!

I'm really saddened by that story of where the sister and the husband of that woman were shamelessly shagging. Obviously the woman had bottled up emotions which her system couldn't handle. For every girl who is sleeping with her brother in law, God will punish you! YES I said so ! People should learn to still use their brains even in the midst of stupidity! Mtcheeew! R.I.P to that woman. May she find peace in the bosom of Abraham.

Congrats to the BV that got a job. God has located you. And ur amebo too sweet o! U sure say aproko no be your hubby? Lol.... Congrats babes.

To all the givers and receivers God bless you all.

1. @Congrats to the BV that got a job. Aproko is her hobby while Tank you is her reward..Lil.

66. @jimi: your mail was not casual at all,u were actually looking for free pussy.
    What kind of friend or soulmate that u can't find in ur wife??
    Please stop defending urself n work on ur marriage.
    Men like u always have an excuse.
    @1st amebo : so sorry 4 ur fb find, her sister wil neva find joy,she will reap what she sowed.
    @bv with mama nuku bag:congrats
    @2nd amebo:hmmmmmm
    Thanks 2 all d givers
    Pls were is my blog boo@Aboy martins???
    Sabo: hope u are ok

1. @ portable. I'm good dear
      Just swamped with work.
      Thanks.

67. In House News carry back, carry front. E too package.

68. Wow!!! Thank you R nd R sumptuous, God bless your business. Goodluck to the winners!
    Jimi stop trying to act all cool like weren't flirting. What you wrote to the girl is very suggestive.
    The girl you sent mail to said she needed a boyfriend in the single mingles post, she never said she wanted a friend, so you knew wat you wanted wen you contacted her.
    Please get close to your wife, she's your soul mate!
    That gist is just sad mehn!!! We ask ourselves why some things happen, we only know wen it happens to us.
    The government is full of touts, sorry abt ur friend.
    Err I don't get d second Amebo gist..
    Wow congratulations on getting the job... lmao at ur Amebo.
    God bless all the givers!
    Lmao @iamcalm biatchez..goodluck with that!

69. iamcalm biatchez knock yourself out we are not going anywhere and if it will give you closure, then we will be glad to help you

http://www.nenyville.blogspot.com/2015/01/6-simple-steps-to-achieve-that-flawless.html?m=1

70. Erm... Jimi, did you just say you told all the BVs you contacted that you were married? Lies lies lies!!! You contacted me with all these messages!!! Added me on bbm and we chatted for a wyl without you mentioning that you're married. Funny enough, I don't just know why I chose not to go into a relationship any relationship with you(Even when you asked me not to friend-zone you). I even had to lie that I was seeing someone(just to rule out "relationship" from your mind). Look how you've just embarrassed yourself and your lovely Wife... You dint need to do that... If it's friendship you want, why participate in the S&M? Don't we have males here to be friends with? And to think I was already feeling bad for putting u in the Friend-zone without giving u a chance. I even had to talk to you about a company you can apply and get better paid(cos the whole "contract staff" thing wasn't working for me). Anyways, I wish you luck and please apologise to your wife... I'm ashamed on her behalf!

Dear BV's, guess who contacted me oooooooo Olumide!!!! (the guy Stella warned about using dick pictures for Dps) lmao!!! Wetin Musa no go see for gate?

1. Lmaooo @Wetin Musa no go see for gate

2. Buoda Jimi, come here and see your life outside.
      Alagbere, onisina.
      I for talk say make you park well, but you fit no get car like that.
      Shuooo.

3. He is not 'contract' anything.
      Most of those wayward fellas always lie about what they do.
      In reality, they are jobless and broke.

I'm sure Uncle Jimi's wife is responsible for his feeding and upkeep.
      Useless bottom, shaking by force.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. You don't mean it? All these yeye people contact you. Lemme laugh first. Hahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahagahahhahagahagag. OK lemme stop no I can't hold it hahahahahahahahhahaahaha. Kpele o my dear, no worry there will be a good one outta the lot.

6. Don't frienzone olumide o...hehehehehe

7. Mr Jimi ooo, you see how you have just allowed blog visitors to finish you? Next time go and buy a dictionary, find the meaning of soul mate before you send a reply to Stella. You just shot yourself in the foot!.....

8. Olumide mailed you privately why bring him out here in public. Na wa for you oo. So cos stella warned him about his dp he shouldn't live a normal life again. If u aren't interested in him why not tell him so and leave it private. Not fair sha.

71. IHN is here!
    I was up So late trying to catch up wit gist meanwhile I had loads of books to read...chai sdk dis tyn u are doing eh...lol
    How are y'all doing!

72. I had almost read to d end when I saw ma name hahaah*as I c memo, I shock* cos all d memos alws cm wt blessings or warnings! Lol thank u cynhams cakes and events! Contact saved! Wud check u out as pa Sdk fam!
    When I told my fiancé tha am sharing my story with Stella and d blog family cos this place is a blessing depot am sure I did d right tin! God bless u all! May more favours and blessings flow thru!amen!
    To the BV-lil bro who lost mum, may God comfort the home,chai it's said and painful,her sister n husband?? Hmmm God save us!
    Mama Nnuku bag lol funny lady! Congratulations on ur new job!!!!
    To Jimi that mail looks too intimate to b frndshp oo hmm
    Police wud alws tk laws in2 their hands!!! Chai what happened to protecting our lives and properties?

1. Congrats iyeomon...ur name n palominogeh were ringing in my mind last week(dis blog dey affect person ehn),dos names are strange n funny to me

2. Congrats dearie, do send our invite

73. JIMI OLATUNJI i have a question for you...
    What were you looking for in SINGLES and MINGLES POST ???shebi you are married ???
    Learn to respect your self or better still beg stallakork to put up MARRIED and MINGLES post so you can hang out with married people and increase the number of your friends as you said your intention was to make Many friends*sideeyes*what if that blog visistor did not check you out on facebook na so you go decieve her say you be single guy.shame on you !
    Stop doing rubbish on blog ,face your wife,work and family,ye she iranu kiri lori blog,it won't pay you @last.
    I just dey vex for you mtcheew.
    Just like Stellakork said ''learn to be a good role model to your children and make your wife proud !
    Finallly another shame on you !ntooor

1. Jimi is just one of the married men that made contact with single girls here via SnM post. You guys should continue since you want to disgrace your family. SKD blog is here to help do the disgrace. Mtchewwww

74. Kai.
    That small chops is 'hungrying' me.
    Not getting married yet, but sow small chops into my life na.

Mr. Folajimi, you should've let the matter die a natural death. This your watery epistle called excuse is not selling, because I'm not buying.
    So, move your ass over and go get some good loving from your wife.

Oliviasilk, the fixer.
    How're you doing, babe ?
    Sebi, we're still looking for that rich, handsome man together ? ;)
    Are you in Lagos ? So, we can go 'blazers/jacket' hunting together ?
    xo

Arabella, my boobah.
    The soft porn stories you've been sharing on this sites, my God is watching you o.
    Are you a friend of mine ?
    You write like someone I know.
    She likes chooku chooku, too.
    And to top it all, you're dating an Ondo man ?
    Do you know BitchBiko is a proud ondo chic ?
    Don't worry, my brother will take care of you.
    Just take good care of him.
    Don't use your 'candy' to send him to an early grave.
    Sometimes, just kiss. Not every time, give him 'candy'.
    hugs n' kisses.

Iamcalm biatchez,
    What's your email ? Let me calm your raging nerves. I'm not going to 'which' you luck, too.

75. @Jimi Olatunji... you're a bloody fool. Yoruba people don't have lying skills yet they keep lying.

@heartbreaking amebo gist...may the woman r.i.p. after all she ain't gotta live with the hurt. maybe i should go too.

I meant to say 'wish' in that email btw

1. Isn't it weird you commented right under my post ? Rme.
      Is God trying to tell us something ? *adjusts bra*

Don't worry, you will be fine.
      Give it time. And time, some more time.

2. Maybe u should go too? Cos of heartbreak??
      If dats ur wish dis january so be IT!
      Namsense!

3. Lol I actually adjusted my bra while laughing @ your comment

76. God bless all d givers ,d poster whose fbook friend lost d mum due to high blood pressure may God grnt her eternal rest n giv d boy n siblings fortitude to bear d loss,as 4 d useless aunt who slept wit d sis father God ll giv her n d he-goat of a man d punishment dey deserve,amebo gists rock,bv wit cut cut bag God ll elevate u soon,Mr Jimi or woteva u call urself quietly respect ur marriage,leave d single girls alone so dat serious minded single guys can hook up wit dem,if u want casual friends n soulmates beta luk for pple wit d same marital status wit u,IHN rocks

77. Stella of life..continue the good work..I couldn't read all the comments on the last singles and mingle post, opera no gree me too..now I don dey fear with this kind Jimi ishhhhh..THE THINGS MEN DO..

78. Funny amebos. We go crown dis aproko masters

79. OMG so touching she practically pretended to be fine all through for peace to reign not knowing the pain she was goin through within..See me crying like she is ma mum.. I feel so sad for him , I can feel d pain. may God grant him the grace to bear the loss of his mum... RIP to the woman

80. The IHN of today is quite interesting. I practically enjoyed the amebo gist. Please ladies if a guy hurts you more than necessary, take a bold step and end the relationship, you deserve better. Get busy and you will easily forget any heart break.

I hope to be a giver someday

81. The story of the boy who lost his mum broke my heart, MMA nnuku bag owner Lol @ your gist

82. Mama nnuku, lol....Congrats on your new job o. God will give you wisdom to stay on the job.

Your amebo gist sweet gan ni...

To the givers, may una neva lack

83. Oga Jimi, what soulmate, soulsearchin,bestfrnd or woreva r u looking for outside ur wife? & u had to go about searching for these souls in several bvs? U evn had d gut to mail stella..Ur emails already spelt out ur dubious intentions so save urself &family any further disgrace& hide in shame. See d unsecured job u evn hav. Contract job dat can end @anytime yet u hav time to frolick with women instead of puting such energy in securing a better future for u & ur family. It's ur type dt dnt tk care of their wives cos u hav to up ur game with ur numerous gfs.. Useless he-goat..Chai! I spit on U!! Oga Jimi fear God oh! Hell is real..Olosho oshi

84. Oga Jimi, what soulmate, soulsearchin,bestfrnd or woreva r u looking for outside ur wife? & u had to go about searching for these souls in several bvs? U evn had d gut to mail stella..Ur emails already spelt out ur dubious intentions so save urself &family any further disgrace& hide in shame. See d unsecured job u evn hav. Contract job dat can end @anytime yet u hav time to frolick with women instead of puting such energy in securing a better future for u & ur family. It's ur type dt dnt tk care of their wives cos u hav to up ur game with ur numerous gfs.. Useless he-goat..Chai! I spit on U!! Oga Jimi fear God oh! Hell is real..Olosho oshi

85. Hello Stella, thanks for the wonderful work you are doing. Well last singles and mingles, I participated and this guy contacted me. From emails to facebook to whatsapp, now we talk everyday. He asked me to be his girlfriend january1st and he was d first person to call me this new year . Guess what he's coming to Nigeria for the first time to see me(he was born,bred and brought up in d US) but he's a Nigerian. and from d way he's sounding, hmmm hmmm hmmm. He's even changed his relationship status to in a relationship with me on FB. Dear bvs, u need to see this guy, tall, dark very handsome. Articulate. Perfect diction. And did I mention he is Rich, humble. We pray together everyday. God bless you stella for this

1. you just become another victim. hope you will not open your legs on first night?

2. Chai happy for u

3. Awwwww,am happy for you.wish you all the best with your prince charming..

4. AMEN. ...thread carefully though

5. Does he have friend *side eyes*

6. Lmao.
      I don't mean to burst your bubble.
      A guy changing his relationship status on Facebook doesn't mean his ways are pure.
      He might have more than one Facebook profiles.
      Please, do some deep digging.

Anyways, congratulations.
      Invite us for the intromimo. :)

7. Hmmmmmm *clears throat* I'm excited too.. I pray it yeild god fruits, amen!

8. Love in the air, Stella more wedding from this blog this year

9. Babe!!!!!!!!! And you had to go anonymous on this. Anyways when the relationship gets altar bound.
      Kindly disclose ur blog I.d.
      So we can know how many of us still remain. Lmao

86. @iam calm biatchez, I wish you low blood pressure on your cussing parade.. lwkmd

87. New blog visitor - I which well well oooo.

Amebo gist 1 - I actually held my hands over my mouth when I read them part that the boys mum died. Hmmmmm this world sha. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

The babe with the new job - congrats dearie.

Mr jimi - single and mingles post is for the single and ready to mingle people and not for married and looking to mingle. Stay off that post if you are married.

To the givers God bless and enrich you both more than you can imagine.

Stella why you no wan chop kiss na?

1. Me too my hand was on my chest too sad a story

88. Jimi olatunji thunder fire ur privates u hear, wat is a married man luking for in d single and mingle post. Is ur wife not suppose to be ur soulmate. It is single and mingle not MARRIED and FLIRTING, ewu gambia

1. Hahahahahahahahahah,you people are dame funny,which private part is it his blokos

89. Rip to the dead.....very heartbreaking story indeed

Lol.... crazy bv welcome oh
    we dey wait you...

congrats on your new job @mama nnuku bag owner.....Stella how come you write igbo language so well, you be mixed tribe ni?

God bless and water the givers and receivers as well in Jesus name Amen!

90. pls i need someone dat has a boutique or in clothing line dat can b giving me items on credit nd pay him/her after sale.pls help a sister nd i promise not to dissapoint.

91. pls i need someone dat has a boutique or in clothing line dat can b giving me items on credit nd pay him/her after sale.pls help a sister nd i promise not to dissapoint.

92. why can't' I have a stable relationship at my age when all of my friends have where re d moslem brothers? maybe coz am still an undergraduate I just want someone to call my own and moreover am just 22 and still in 300level sef maybe I should face my studies nd stop bin bothered I nid sme advice pls SDK readers

93. Three comments and none went through.
    God nor want make I insult Jimi be that!

Praise Jesus!

94. So this Jimi man u are this shameless eh,u hv d guts to send ur stupid lie lie email to Stella.I wish I could slap u ode ,mumu,anuofia,woman wrapper. Don't keep ur testicles in one place u hear!! As for d amebo gist immediately I got to d place where u said d little boy lost d mum hot tears left my eyes.why are men this callous??? They will live with d guilt all through thier lives

95. That is how you guys go about deceiving and breaking hearts.Where is your conscience?

What does singles and mingles mean? Wasn't it indicated that the married ones should stay away? At just 32, you are a pro in cheating, sending the same mail to about 20 bvs, all for sex and nothing else.

If you had good intentions why didn't you mail the guys since you claim you just needed platonic friends?
    FYI, soul mate means a partner, lover and a confidant definitely not friendship.
    i keep saying it and will continue to reiterate that married women should face their randy husbands, imagine this one pretending to be single? If the lady wasn't smart to check him out or perhaps he wasn't on face book, how will she know?
    See how you disgraced your wife, sad ! was it worth it at the end of the day? serial cheat, olojukokoro.Pls change your ways!!

96. IHN maing mad sense. aty Mary, you had to mention my name abi, you for lie stick to the blog ID na. anyways Enjoy yourselves and thanks for the Blessings

97. That heart breaking Amebo got to me.
    RIP to that poor boy's mum.

@ Mr Tunji, am sorry but you mail doesnt hold any water.
    Mtcheww! Married man looking for a soulmate and friend, abeg park for one corner!! As if in the process you wont lure her to your bed!!
    Go make your wife all you desire in a woman and leave our singles alone to mingle with clean guys.

98. To all the bitches cussing me out...your father!!!!

99. Stella, the single and mingle post paid off for me(big time).

I met a wonderful, and smart lady with a great sense of humor from the single and mingle post that made me engage in extra cool from 12:30 to 4:30 today(its been long I did that).
    From the bottom of my heart it was absolutely worth it, considering the fact I have to wake up as early as 5:30 so as to join the staff bus and still have to design a power point slide for my monthly defense at work coming up tomorrow(I pray am at my best tomorrow, cos I never prepare)

I Hail you, you know yourself, can't wait to talk to you by close of work today. I pray I finish the ppt in time.

That true caller guy #wink

100. 1st time commenting , got introduced last year to this blog. I love it here.

101. 1st time commenting , got introduced last year to this blog. I love it here.

102. This new blog visitor you have bin noticed

103. Lmao @ Iamcalm biatches.lol babe break your heart not to small. Please forgive and forget

104. Please take note of the whores on this blog...Juicy Bebe & Salt E.
    Mind you, they would rather be called Runs Girls.
    I will continue to address them as whores instead of runs girls so their heads won't swell.

Fuck you bitches.

105. THAT JIMI GUY IS A BASTARD. KEEP DISGRACING URSELF AND FAMILY. IDIOT WHY DID U MARRY UR WIFE IF U KNEW SHE ISN'T UR SOULMATE. BURN IN HELL. I hate men like u

106. Interesting news...RIP heartbroken woman....It is so terrible when one is betrayed by your blood. The pain she must've gone through. ..*sigh*

Amebo gist....e long no be small, but interesting...
    Mr Jimi u try o....S&M is a good platform but please be careful....when someone sounds too good to be true, it most likely is. ....hmmmm

107. congrat on new job.welcome to d new Bv.so sorry for d guy who lost his mum..Bv sheila,u haven't sent me ur address.thank u ma

108. congrat on new job.welcome to d new Bv.so sorry for d guy who lost his mum..Bv sheila,u haven't sent me ur address.thank u ma

109. Nawa,now dat d woman is dead wats dia gain....sumtymz is good to die wif ur secrets.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

110. «««Uhonmora finest»»»27 January 2015 at 16:04

That story about the woman who died is just so sad and heart breaking. May God take care of her kids..

God bless all the givers..

Small chops on my mind

111. @Ada Ejike Onyeama

This is mama nnuku hand bag owner.. lol please bv that stays in Abuja and wants to give me bag.. i stay in Lagos..
    please & please am truly in need of the bag..
    verageorge36..........

thanks

112. Jimi need to STFU, and google the meaning of soul mate. You are caught red handed, and you still forming. Ask God for forgiveness, and for a change in your life. Apologize to your wife for disgracing her too.

113. Stella didn't post my mail..*sobs*.I am the married lady that sent a mail to you yesterday about looking for a married female friend that stays around east London..Abeg post it naaa.Thank you

114. Na wa I dat facebook story is a hrt braking one o.

115. jimi jimi. u be dog? how can you as a married be sending many mails female bv for friendship. imagine. is ur wife a dummy? are u tu baba? over to the next one

116. Mr jimi needs a second wife,lol.in house news rock.God bless all the givers

117. STELLA please post my comment na I really need dis Ebook..Please help. ...

118. kikikikiki...Genny baby dishing it real hot to haterz. ride on babes! dem fada!
    my dear, don't bother with cyberdust ai.

xoxo can never fall my hand shaaa....kikikikikikiki

Nwuye General, you no wan surrender this your formula 1 driving abi? we really need to car race together. lets do some stunt driving snd see who's badder than bad. wink! i wish we are in same location. kisses to the adorable girls.

*back to ghostmode*

119. Real In House news whr things flow.
    TGW hahahhah I trust d police guys. lol

See as d woman take go be that o, chai that her sister wicked die.

Congrats for the new job madam nnukwu bag.

God bless d givers.