Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Idibia Where Were You Last Night?

Monday, January 26, 2015

Tuface Idibia Where Were You Last Night?

I got a call early this Morning from a very lovely voiced lady and she wanted to know if i would buy a pic that was snapped last night..She used the word ''authentic'' and crazy pic...HOT.

I asked her who the pic was about and then she went on to ask me if i was willing to pay for it,I hesitated and chewed my lips and she said she would call me back after deciding on an amount.

She called me back and asked for 50k so that i could have the pics,she said the pics would shut the internet down and she explained who it was snapped with....

I apologised to her and told her that I was sorting out money to help people who couldnt pay their school fees and i didnt see why i would use the money to buy a pic that would shut the internet alright but might be of no use to me.

She laughed and said she understood,she was very nice and we said our goodbyes and she hung up.

I have a feeling she will approach other blogs and that pic might soon hit the internet...

Oops i forgot to add that she mentioned ''Tuface was snapped in a very comprising situation that will catch fire if the pics are released''...
Tuface, where did you go to last night and what did you do?YOU WERE FRIGGING PAPPED doing something.

In case the pics come out this week,then you know I prepared you,if not,then I guess nobody agreed to pay for the pics.

Make I siddon wait for the pics...

204 comments:

1. Teehee e fit be format ooo! Can't put anything past Nigerians. The hustle is real, make we dey watch

1. BLOG ANALYSER: odiegwu ooo! Tubaba wetin dey happen?

2. Stella abeg shift ur ukwu make we whare d seat joor.... this kain suspense dey thrill. Tots going haywire already

3. Did she call tuface's name? She just said it will shut the internet if u see it. But I like ur reply to her. Money isnt everything.
      Hey ya'll the pic might not be what you are thinking oh..it could very well be tuface taking a dump near a bush
      U never know

4. All i can say now is Pero ooo Perooo.

5. Stellakork.. Lol
      I can send you the money to pay for the photo!
      I so wanna see it
      I doubt Tuface can ever change

6. Thank you stella for not accepting the offer. What ever it is may wreck his home.

7. dis callers aint loyal....lol
      Stellz biko nu....get ur hands on that picture pleeeaaaasssssssseeeeeee
      Tubaba by now...u should be scared....and if the caller is looking for money...she does know she cn bribe tubaba with mur than that shey....
      on the other hand....it could be a photoshopped pics of him

8. http://www.romancemeetslife.com/2015/01/picture-of-2face-kissing-another-woman.html?m=1

That's d link to the photo of the swine cheating on his wife

9. Lmao @ swine

2. Tuface idibia wat hv you done ooo...nawa ooo..dz married celebrity men gat to be careful and chill the f**k down

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Marriage and its issues, no wonder that woman said men shorten women's life span.

Tuface, i don't want to hear any break up story from your end.If you hurt Annie? hmmm ok o.

2. It doesn't mean he cheated. Don't jump to conclusion. He could very well have been pooing in the bush

3. Once a whore...........always a whore
      Tuface can never change as far as pu**y is concern
      Tu baba,where were u last??
      Hmmmmmmm ghen ghen

4. If he likes he should sleep with all the women in... Annie ain't going no freaking where.
      I have seen him at several places with different groupies plus Annie with her click of co groupies and nothing dey shele , all vying for his attention so duh!

5. glowyshoe don dey form gangster......i like ur blog doh..kip up with the uniqueness

6. LOL@ pooing in the bush too

7. LOL@ pooing in the bush too

3. Tuface idibia wat hv you done ooo...nawa ooo..dz married celebrity men gat to be careful and chill the f**k down

Visit my blog

1. Must be a cheap girl, her price is quite small.

4. Hmmm..I hope it won't break hearts sha

1. Oriegwu. Gonna have to sit back n watch the drama unfold if this ish is for realz!!

2. Tubaba,don't mind dem...let dem release whatever picture they have.we still dey feel u...as a matter of fact we won't be shocked...wats d worst dat could happen?Annie already knows u as a lean,mean,gbenshing machine

3. Tubaba,don't mind dem...let dem release whatever picture they have.we still dey feel u...as a matter of fact we won't be shocked...wats d worst dat could happen?Annie already knows u as a lean,mean,gbenshing machine

4. I tell you@bitchplis. E no pass frolicking with them girls. I go still like him and his music. Annie has pitched her tent, permanently sef. As it is, nothing go shock am, the only painful thing is him doing it in public view and glare making her become an object of ridicule where small pikins dey. Onweghi ihe anya furu gba obara.

5. Buhahhahahahahahahahaha.

Make una leave my Tubaba alone o.

As we never see the story till now, its lyk the geh they play oo.

1. @Anni Eyeneka.Ku boro meh owo nkehinua.

Don't mind them busy bodies

U know ur husband loves u, no matter what

Remember the case of account officer last year?.... That was done and dusted

6. OH NO!!! I pray the picture gets deleted mistakenly buh even if it gets out,he can do no wrong in my eyes.

1. I really like 2face and hopefully d pictures wnt be found lol

2. Its pic of tuface n baby mama Penro,doing some PDA

7. Serious Gobe!!! Annie plz take heart n be strong in advance...

1. Lmao @ take heart in advance, it won't be anything new jor.

2. Take heart? The babe heart strong pass Olumo rock. You think say e easy marrying father of the nation?

3. Abraham! No take laff kii pesin o

8. Make I Sidon with you too... Stella sugar.. I waka

1. No wonder! I saw Annie's update on IG and I immediately suspected that all is not well. Nyways, I know Annie is a strong woman and she will pull through.... at the end of the day, no marriage is perfect.

9. Serious Gobe!!! Annie plz take heart n be strong in advance...

1. Lol @ "be strong in advance"....

2. Lol@ Annie plz take heart and be strong in advance.The Annie I know would never leave 2face even if she catches him pants down with a babe.He is rich,handsome and famous,most babes won't mind fucking him for free....without a CD.

3. Juicy Bebe you think it was about the Wealth she agreed to be with him.and be his wife. No way. Back in Festac Days!!! When Tubaba was a broke Ass she was there even before all the numerous Baby Mama and the future Baby Mamas. She has stick her Ass with Tubaba.

4. Future BM ke? Wetin she do younaa?

10. Ha! I really hope he wasn't snapped having sex with another woman. This will so break Annie's heart. I smh.

1. Break Annie's heart ke?...annie has donated d part of her heart dat can be broken to kanu heart foundation...no shaking

2. Hahahahahaha @kanu heart foundation

3. @bitchplis....I swear u be clown.... KANU heart foundation bi ti bawo?

4. Bitchplis don't I love you...lmao

5. Lolz. ...na really Kanu heart foundation. ...Hahaaaaaa. ..

6. @ bitchplis o gbadun ooo afi kanu heart foundation na

7. Bitchplis is too funny

8. hahahaha....bitchplis, u funny die

9. Lmao kanu heart foundation hahahahaha

11. OMG!!!! Oh oooooo Stella why didn't you buy the pix na Chei! I can't wait to see wat it looks like Hehehehehe

12. Na wa the hustle is real,50k for the amebo pics thank God u didn't pay.
    Tuface report to sdkblog where were u lastnight and papped without you knowing?

13. Hahaha haha hahaha. See business ooo. I hope it's not a pic that will cause a lot of controversy. D dude is married abeg oooo

1. Please the dude is married?
      Let every man who is married always remember that before acts of unrighteousness take place o!
      It pisses me off when amongst guys, one will tell another that "o boy the babe wan disgrace me, she hol me for sensitive place"
      How she no go hold you for sensitive place, no be you give am leg roll trouser, you come dey shout say she bite you for lap"?
      Let us try to mind our business, make other people no mind am for us'.

2. Reminsce (renamed bv)26 January 2015 at 21:06

And that's how the fine voice will go round collecting 50k from the bloggers, while some will lift the story free of charge from others. No need to give anyone credit. I like tubaba jare. Good or bad, I gbadu im swag.

14. Nice one, make him dey prepare himself wella

15. Ehen! I think Tuface was in bed with Annie last night. Let's give him a benefit of doubt. And what does that stalker wanna gain by destroying Idibia's name.

1. We should not also use our hand and other body parts to destroy our own name

16. Tubaba distributing free" kini"since 1800

17. Hmmm..Oriegwu..Tuface shld beta luk 4 her n buy dis 'picshure' oooo..bcos some bloggers are not as sensible as you are..They like publicity and would go to any length to publish d 'picshure'..anyway can't wait 2 c wat he was doin...
    #Chianuri#

18. haaaa,abi make we make donationns buy the pic?

19. Annie know every na ,just continue been a loving and caring wife ,say that tubaba sugar cane ,she know say Babes aren't loyal .sharing is allowed

1. Hope say wen ur own boo start dey share him own u go allow am too! Bitch

2. If na Tupapa why not?

20. Stella you i dey feel you. I like the matured way you replied her. how can you waste 50k for a pic when there are many lives on this blog you can help. wats the use of the pic. na Angel Gabriel dey the pic? i cant buy president Jonathan nude pic for 1000 naira.. money i go use drink 3 cold STAR under mango tree for mama ADA BAR

1. Exactly even if I see the Nude of Buhari I can't spare 50 Naira for it. I will use it to buy Hot Corn.

21. Once a he-goat, always a he-goat!
    You see why I say they don't deserve a 2nd chance once they mess up once?
    They'll do it over and over again, knowing fully well they'll be forgiven by wifey.
    SMDH
    Annie dearie, please don't embark on defending mission on social media like the last time.
    Just sit back and watch things unfold, so you don't shoot yourself on the foot.
    Niggas ain't loyal mehn!

I just hope this 'picture' is not about him cheating.
    No one should come and sing "nobody holy pass" here.
    Stop deceiving yourselves with that song!
    Watch your back 6baba.

1. Genny baby, relax and stop being vitriolic when it comes to men. It's not pretty.

2. Calm down na madam, u don't even know d content of d post yet, u are already judging. Haba!

3. Shiiiiii, the both of you!

4. Genny nne biko relax,
      Nobody knows what he did
      Are u not being a Lil bit judgemental?
      Take it easy biko nnem.

5. and which man doesnt cheat,if i hear,

6. Genny you too dey para, abeg relax. The day you go catch DH dey corner mark, e clear say you go just kpeme o. Relax dear

7. Nkemdilim, my gran papa no cheat o.

8. Genny, just jog the fuck off!! Hypocritical lying bitch! If ur husband cheats, will u walk out??! U don't even know what the picture is about, you've already jumped into conclusion. U sabi jump well well, go jump inside red sea and drown! Pathetic fuck!!!

9. U all shud relax and let genny be!!!
      Her husband has bin caught in d act and dats d reason she's always acting like a wounded lion anytime she sights any post or comments relating to cheating
      Genny, u better nt develop high bp or hypertention bcos of man o! If nt, plenty babes go come dine 4 ur ikota estate apartment.......
      Young girl like u wan kill urself ontop prick matter.......mtscjewwweww

10. Reminsce (renamed bv)26 January 2015 at 21:11

This woman should just keep quiet for once. Which kain human being be this. This one be like e de get leprosy for cheaters. Abeg calm down and I pity that ur husband cos the day u go catch am, na fork you go use tend im prick for barbecue fire. Oh I forget, might just be a barking of a toothless dog. Internet gra gra.

11. Nwanyi mechinata onu gi for once. I just pity this one husband. E go just de cower for house, taking solace in his work.

12. Mad cows!
      Buhahahahahahahaha!

13. Hahahahaha @ shiiiiiii the both of u

Make una free Genny o.....na her opinion na

14. Genny Baby,i don't need a soothsayer to tell me ur hubby is a big time CHEAT...sorry gal,tke heart and stop acting like an earthworm sprinkled with salt water....

Gosh ur so judgemental and I have a feeling u are so unhappy in ur marriage...Chill,go fuck ur husband so those raging hormones will be put to rest...
      CHIOMA

15. Sweerie "knowing fully well" is a tautological statement. Can b wrong tho. Check it.

22. Ohh no!Annie say no to divorce,tubaba Y Y

23. No shaking!! Nothing dey happen!! Tubaba!! I dey hail oo!

24. Eya,tuface what have you done oh

25. Stella how did u know it was Tuface d caller papped? I didnt read where u mentioned she said it was tubaba she papped... Ok let me go up and read again.

1. Chizoba you are so blind. Sorry u ehnn

2. Attention seeker... We have noticed you... Oya fashi for corner.... Onye Ara....ash wipe

26. Hmmm..Oriegwu..Tuface shld beta luk 4 her n buy dis 'picshure' oooo..bcos some bloggers are not as sensible as you are..They like publicity and would go to any length to publish d 'picshure'..anyway can't wait 2 c wat he was doing...

27. Hmmm..Oriegwu..Tuface shld beta luk 4 her n buy dis 'picshure' oooo..bcos some bloggers are not as sensible as you are..They like publicity and would go to any length to publish d 'picshure'..anyway can't wait 2 c wat he was doin..and I seriously hope he wasn't with another lady doing the unforbidden..hian..

28. Idonbilivit in Stella's surprised papa's picture. I smell scam but if not, breaking news of the year.

29. Ghen ghen!!!
    E don happun oohh!

1. Your eye dey sharpen, E be like say e don dey happen , no shaking,nothing dey happen, nobody wan kpia but dey wan go heaven

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... All internet sites must see my presence......

31. That is why naija bloggers will never pass this sorry state that are in because they are used to osho free news. For you to be on top of your game, you got to spend money and make crude decisions.

1. You're so right,if its in the us bloggers will pay more

2. Idiots ni yin

3. Biko don't come and queue for money when she offers some,ok. Buy and break the news on the Internet that almost all the bloggers would have access to at the same time. It's not that bad to waste such cash Biko.

32. 2 bab you know we love you so, I hope you are still faithful. At least knowing you are media loved you should always watch ur ways nd life for your family sake. I pray d pics doesn't show up.

33. Annie will weather the storm as usual if there's any pic sef cos d lady fit wan use style chop 419 awof money.

34. 2baba? Nothing dey happen. Annie understand.

35. The pic has hit the Internet already

36. Not Tuface biko not him...I hope it nothing serious

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

37. Oouuch! These celebs need to be very careful. Annie swii, pls prepare ur mind for dis supposed bomb. Ofcourse it cnt be worse than him havin Sex na.. Nways, I pray itz a JOKE..

38. Oouuch! These celebs need to be very careful. Annie swii, pls prepare ur mind for dis supposed bomb. Ofcourse it cnt be worse than him havin Sex na.. Nways, I pray itz a JOKE..

39. Before nko, Tuface that bleeps every Angelina in skirt whenever he comes to UK. Well Annie knows what she signed for by getting, all in the name of I wanna stay relevant by marrying a celeb. The story won't even affect anything, he cheated under Anne's nose and popped out babies from different women under her nose all in the name of " he chose me". Typical Naija mentality " he chose me"

40. I like Tu baba a lot but i don't trust him, i know for a fact that he was up to no good ( pussy wise :) ). TU BABA!!!!!!!!!!!! More pussy to your Amu! hehehe..

41. It's time for breeze to blow fowl nyash. Lol. It's well.

42. Whatever it is, I don't think his wife Annie should be surprised after all the man has always been a baby daddy to multiple women even when they were still dating back in the day.

My advise to ladies is to never compromise your values for any man.
    If he cheats on you one time, he will cheat again and again.

No one can change a pig, it will always go back to the mud and eat shit..... (I'm just saying my two cents)

43. Chai! People killing people.What is her gain if she spreads the picture.
    Whatever,am sure Annie is prepared for the worst

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

44. Hahahaha whatever it is tuba ba does... Annie can never leave him cos she is enjoying d fame and money until she gets hiv if she doesn't have one already lol

1. May God help you with your Statement. You sincerely need christ in your Life

45. 2baba it's your dick,if you like fuck pepper seller!Lmaoooooooo

46. Pls let d pic be deleted mistakenly o. Choi I feel fir Annie.

47. Serious gist loading.

48. Stella, Stella me de fear you! Make my gist no reach this blog oh.....imagine ppl heart go don de beat now! loooooollllls better watch you back always!

49. I hope the pic is not too bad. 2 Baba i like you.

50. Good that you did not buy that pic Stella, some famillies 3 months income is not up to 50k

51. What did she intend to gain by destroying his name, marriage or career. Attention seekers. She can do anything she like with the picture. Annie should not allow daughter of jezebel destroy her home just like Toyin Johnson.

52. All dis bad belle gals...u people Shud leave 2baba alone ohh

53. Annie I console you in advance. but come oh tuba a you dey fall my hand.Annie Toto and that of your other baby mamas no do you.kai tuface cut of that thing so that you will sin no more

54. LOLS.AM SURE HE WAS WITH ANOTHER WOMAN OR SMOKING WEED OR BOTH

55. Stella at times you act bitchie. Did u have to spoil the business of the pap? Now no one would buy the stuff from her especial because no other than u put this up. Being a paparazzi is sum people's job. You coulda wait when the photo cums up then u put urs up. smh!

56. Choi.., sterra!!! Na u biko... **rolls on the floor laughing**. Badgurl...

57. Hmmm! Na wa ooo! Men no dey fear God ooo! Men will do no ryt in my eyes!!!! That pix will be smtn terrible to behold! What els if nt having sex with a woman! Dats his history!!! Men shud take the chill pill already and forget about this polygamy talk! Its annoying each time I see men behaving like randy he-goats! And worthless women evrywhr to satisfy their 'mpkish' nature! God hv mercy!!!

58. Annie kwa, she can't leave 2face for anything. 2face is her life support machine ooooo, make 2face sleep with mad woman Annie wld lick his dick. Without 2face their can't be Annie. Lol

59. It's tuface idibia y'all, should anyone be surprised that the leopard didn't change its spots after all. Crying shame, I was a big fan and supporter rooting for you

60. Na so him dey always do. He straffs like tomorrow no dey. Am not surprised. Dats why he no get flesh for body....Too much kerewawa....2face,kill urself talk say u no know oooo

61. This one na gobe o. pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

62. lol. my love for you is forever.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

63. Hmmm tubaba in the news again??
    Hope she's joking oo or else some many hearts are going to break lol

64. Oluyomi odukoya can lie for africa! Go n see her comment in d SnM post yesterday!

1. Reminsce (renamed bv)26 January 2015 at 21:24

Keep quiet. We are on another topic. Face this and leave that one alone. That's her business, all these monitoring spirits.

2. Leave Oluyomi alone! Stop trying to bully her. Stupid monitoring demon. She did not lie even in the S and M post. And even if she did, what's ur business?! Aproko! Tatafo! Gbeburun! Sabi sabi!

65. Okay, so you people think Tubaba is a saint? lol...He is first a man, before a husband..and all men CHEAT!!!!.I pray the person doesn't show the pics tho, whatever it is...I like Tuface and I don't want his sexual life displayed anymore....leave his personal life out of it pls!

1. You haven't dated all men so u can't say all men cheat. What is it with this generalization? Is like saying all Lagos babes do runs...which is wrong. Please only conclude if you have dated all men in the world. Have you?

2. Lol. Logic 101.

66. Hehehee! Tuface yaf enter 'one shance' u had better start confessing you your wifey oooo ehen! Ojukokoro is directly proportional to Okunrin

67. Tubaba, if this is true, let your wife hear it from you first!!!

It's not just fair, even though she had stayed strong all those years when you were in the news for the wrong reasons.

All you men should ask yourselves how you'll feel if your significant other should go astray, and wander into the arms and bed of another man.

That's how women feel, for God's sake! !

SMH.

68. who is begging them. tuface and annie is used to that. i love that family. their family cant break up for that cheap blackmail. sai tubaba

69. Hian, what lie again o? That I'm married or what?

1. Reminsce (renamed bv)26 January 2015 at 21:26

Don't mind the person. Don't even address it sef. We are on another topic. Don't like when people come rubbing whatever on people's faces.

2. Pls ignore the fool

70. He's a celebrity,so i'm not surprised and it shouldn't even come as a shocker to anyone at all.. If he doesn't chase, the chicks will surely chase him...It takes the grace of God.

71. The lady should plz post the pix jor. It might help call him to order. A particular blogger will be ready to buy the pix o

72. Lol.. Make una leave 2 Baba alone make he enjoy him life oooo

73. Replies
    1. Exactly or Maybe He was seen kissing one of his Baby Mama. Anyhow wat ever it is no whaala. Nothing is new

2. Hmmm.. U dis chinyelu... Ur comment hmmmm...are u one of her friends

3. @ Anon. my comment ended the way I posted it.

74. I have seen the pic oooo. It's 2 face and Pero! They were hugging and she kissed him on the lips in one!

75. Stella u should have bought d pic, u are a blogger and dis is ur business, we need someone like mto in naija and I think u are the right person, I picture u to be african enews soon, u didn't send tuface to do rubbish, try and upgrade ur level bikonu, Infact stella u should be buying pics and u should employ a lot of paparazzi like Hollywood, u will surely make it. Stella wake up.

76. Tubaba n his babymama back in love again, smdh,after she cried him a river,Annie should know better, Penro craze no be 4 here. She will do wat it takes. Run from babydadies,they r No good.

77. What stela with all seriousness tho u need to sit up and take ur blog to the next level! If the pic she had is authentic, u woulda lost out on skyrocketing ur blog. Although ur blog is popular, it can still get even more popular with a puc like that. What do u mean that u have no use for it? Why do u think enquirer, tmz and co pay millions for celebs scandalous pics? Cos it will drive more readers and hence more business their way! Woman think!

78. TGW no Ehug today?lozzz
    Finallly,it might be nothing !al d same Annie get ready o

1. Precious Dove,Annie doesnt need it just Yet.
      like i said,it might be nothing.
      how r u boo?

79. Hmm...50k only?Hope she sleeps well at night sha.

80. I taya o.,,,,,,,,,,na nude pix we wan chop????

81. Stella this is juicy but you should have kept the name out of it. now you may have started a war in the Idibia home.

82. pics and gist received free of charge!...sebi nah me?waffy no dey carry last!..LMAO!

1. NYDP - New York Delta pikin.
      Lol, expected that from you. Oya,kindly publish let's read o. Thanks. Winks. Delta pikin.
      NYDP.

2. Oya share na

3. biko download. play us d gist o wht r u waiting 4?

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
      If you need a pick me up, click this link
      LIFE ENCOUNTERS

4. Lmao... Hot like atarodo......
      I hope it won't shake his marriage though

5. #eyezpopping#...Stella, did you say pics and gist received?...omg! Drop it like it's hot already!
      #refreshmodeactivated#

6. Ha Stellastica that's why I love you. Abeg lap me for that your chair make I see the picture well well

7. Okay ohhh.we dey wait the gist.No dulling oh.

8. Oya oh give us the gist and pics as the matter take dey hot so

9. Choi SDK!!!!!! Hot hot! Let's drop this real hot! TMZ moves!

83. Oya stella load sharp sharp, a lot of traffic tonight

84. Area!!! @stella

So na only kiss for mouth?

No biggie, no be 2day...

Na d mother of em kids nah

85. Is pero and 2face kissing and hugging. Nothing new, so load d pics.

86. Seen the pic he was kissing pero

87. Stella, u na scam shaaa. .so d babe give u gist for free with hope say u go buy d pix. . u come come carry d gist come share for us. .chaiii. .chaiii!!!

88. Chai!! Bet why naaa?anywaiz Annie will forgive him like always..

89. Hehehehe, stella 4 life
    Give us gist

90. Go to niajapals the pics is already there, is pero and 2 face to all loved one.

91. But y does she want to put 2baba in trouble na?lol

92. If this hot waist should break my Annie's heart, I will tell all my friends and relative never to go for his shows or use any product he endorses.

Annie dear, please get your mum to come live with you and help you with the kids, so that you can be going about with your husband. I am sure there are some women out there wishing to have babies for him. They know he makes beautiful babies. May God deliver him from all temptations . Rose

93. how do you know that pic with him and pero are recent?

94. Oma bloody badt!!!
    *chewing cuds*
    Waiting...
    Omo mhen!!
    So internet go shut down???!
    Chai!!!
    Choi!!!
    Ewo!!!
    Lmao.

95. Oma bloody badt!!!
    *chewing cuds*
    Waiting...
    Omo mhen!!
    Chai!!!
    Choi!!!
    Ewo!!!
    Lmao.

96. Oma bloody badt!!!
    *chewing cuds*
    Waiting...
    Omo mhen!!
    Chai!!!
    Choi!!!
    Ewo!!!
    Lmao.

97. Is a recent pic bcos 2face has. His wedding ring on and pero even has a rock on her wedding finger dat looks like d one 2face engaged annie with. Men are so wicked.

98. If tuface kissing per is d supposed pic/gist dat is supposed to shut d interest,a beg dat one no be news,thank God stella no buy dat pics becos I for para. Chai of course deface is married to annie and pero na official mistress, so becos he married annie,he shd abandon her and her 3kids, I knw even annie is not deceiving herself abt pero and their horseband.I was even thinking he was caught in bed at a babe/as hi. Abeg