Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Mid Day Post.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wordless Mid Day Post.

Na wetin be this oh!

Since when did Basketmouth grow hips?lol

90 comments:

1. Basket mouth wish he looks this good...

2. So is he promoting nudity or what?
      Even if this is a photoshopped pic,it makes him look stupid abeg!not funny at all.i hope in a bid to entertain and remain funny,he doesn't loose his charisma!

2. Buhaririririri!!!Kikikikiki...Photoshop toh bad!

3. Basket mouth go hear am today. Hope he knows 14yrs is real.

Any way the picture was photo-shopped he doesn't have a tattoo not that i know off, where is Basket mouths wife come and confirm if this is your husbands body.... lmao

1. Plus his mistresses if he ha any...'its not me that talk it o'

2. Hahahahahhaha@mistress. No let e wife hear you oh. Its not him he crase no fit reach so now

4. Lol. Dat aint Basket Mouth tho..

Amber be seeking Wiz' attention.
    Hot body.
    Buh not hotter than Kim's tho.
    Kim be winning everyday.

N thats how I was at Church on Sunday and harmattan slipped away.
    The hot sun here na die!

5. dts obviously not basketmouth..

6. Not d real basket mouth oooo hehehehehheh funny dude....

7. Buhahahahahaha..roftl..chei!basket mouth is a clown.Amber is Sexy tho..

8. He is not the one,basket cant do that .

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahah.......same question I asked myself.

10. Lol. Not real. I guess it was photoshopped.

11. This amber is something else. She actually posted this on insta; talking about going back to the adam and eve era.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

12. Na hin twin brother take the pisure....lmao

13. Ewwwwwww @fake basket!

Amber Rose oginidi!!

Choi! Diarisgodo!

14. I'm sure it's photoshopped.

15. I'm sure it's photoshopped.

16. Hahahahah...that is so not Basketmouth oo. That guy looks so irritating

17. Hahahahahahahahahahahahah chimoooooooo

18. certainly not him

19. Creepy...
    Lol

20. Clearly photoshopped. The body strong kakaraka. Almost resembling all those devilish looking characters in nollywood movies.

21. Looooolzx
    It's not basketmouth jawe...

22. This guy head don run comot from him body o....

23. All na bizness strategy sha....else this is annoying o

24. Wat a woman can do,a man do ...even better...LMAO 😂

25. lmao....stella itz photoshop ooo

26. lmao....stella itz photoshop ooo

27. Lmao! The shi is all over. Photoshop toh bad

28. lol...Photoshop

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

29. Is he the one or not? Whether he remember or not. Mtscheeeeew.
    The pic doesn't look photoshoped sha.

30. Buahahahaha
    Kork u r just seeing this fa?
    What a woman can do a man can do berra

31. This one na photoshop,kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

32. Lmaoooooooooo chai. He got sm banging bod,lolz.

33. Lol....epic

All for laffs o jarre.

34. Whoever did this no well...lols

35. Lmao, wer do u get all dis pics 4rm. Stella sugar. Still laffing

36. Replies
    1. Sweetheart, you're cool these days o! And it's as if I want to start liking you. Hope you have not been delivered? Co's I don't want to like you.

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

37. Lols.lwkmd ooo.good for mr Bright

38. Where many leaders are two-faced; publicly kindly but privately feared and/or hated by people closest to them, Jonathan is consistent in the way he treats people, consistently kind and personally humble. He lives by the code that those who lead must serve. He believes that. He lives it. He lived it long before he was in the public eye.
    Jonathan puts service ahead of ideology. He also knows that to succeed politically you need to be tough. He can be. He has been (Okerenkoko and Gbaramatu). This is a man who does what works, rather than scoring ideological points. In other words he is the quintessential non-ideological pragmatic Nigerian. He will (thank God!) disappoint ideologies and purists of the left and the right.

1. Don't spoil this fun for us so please go to the right post & post this your sermon ok? We hav hear

39. 100% photo shop.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No doubt this pic has really broken the internet i swear......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

41. Gay alert! But that can't be BasketMouth.

42. Lol... Americans have Amber Rose while here in Nigeria we have Baskest Rose.

43. For someone's sanity, I really hope that this photo was photoshopped. Hilarious though

44. I have a question. I want to start making request from God the kind of husband I want him to provide me. Is it wrong I ask him that the man I want should have a good size penis that he can use properly and have a decent amount of libido? I am serious as sex is important in marriage n I want to be satisfied.

1. No dear. Pray on.

I pray for the same and more sef. Lol

45. That's not basket mouth,it's photoshop.omo ambie Ross get fuck body Lmaoooooo

46. Hian!!! Wharisdis!!!!!! Hmmm

47. I laffed out so loud My Boss was like, "How Far Na"? Wordless All day Post I will call it. Dem no even resemble at at and he is like, He can't remember taking the picture. Chai Nigerians, wetin Una do ehn??

48. this is not basket mouth abeg oh ,people of the world.

49. This no b basketmouth, na photo shop

50. this is definitely not basket mouth. as he craze reach; he no fit.

51. Hahahahaha i cant just stop laughing,basket mouth don hear am.i never knew basket mouth had a nice hip lolzz

52. If i had a body like Amber's own ehn.....

53. ELIS DAVIS STOP GOING FROM BLOG TO BLOG TRYING TO SELL JONATHAN TAKE THE MONEY YOU COLLECTED AND GO AND REST

54. Shameless !!! Anything just for attention......next pls.