Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yomi Casual's Star Studded 30th Birthday Party Pics.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Yomi Casual's Star Studded 30th Birthday Party Pics.

Celeb designerYomi Casual was 30years old recently..Did you know?

Well,he had an Alister birthday party in his Lekki home and Nigerian celebs stormed the venue to celebrate with him.

Amongst them are comedian Bovi ,Elenu and AY, Actors Mike Ezonronye, Uti, Empress, Alex Ekubo, Ik ogbonna, Melvin, Patrick Ellis, sexy Steel,  Mc shakara, gulder ultimate search winners Chris and Michael, Ajebo from Naija fm, pencil, OTB from Naija fm, Lanre makun, Mabel makun, Kenneth Okolie......

90 comments:

1. Nice pix,i see plenty fake hair everywhere.Yomi do d needful and marry

1. With penty P-lister actors! Lol

2. Where was Mabel Makun wen Lilian dey do "Eve of destruction" tinz wit Ay? Mabel abeg no sleep wit ur 2 eyes closed o,cuz na so e dey strt. Thank God Ay no giv am attention

3. Who com b d babe??? Yomi sharp guy, I'm sure the main chick & sidechicks will be there with their entourage! Hbd Yomi***

4. Plenty of them o. Anita, I see u, welcome to okpo-ism in lagos

5. These people look local joo. He will marry. He says he has one ugly girl he wants to marry. His words

6. Lemme just keep my mouth shut.

2. Beautiful pple...that guy with the funny haircut though hahaha.

1. My goodness! Who is that over-bleached lady in the 12th pic? Those arms and knuckles are an eye-sore. All these "I must be white" people. Na 'low selfs of steam" dey worry them.
      Wow I didn't know Yomi was just 30. I thought he was far older. So much greatness at a young age. Happy birthday Yomi. May God touch your heart to choose one of those ladies to wife. Amen

2. You mean Skills? Yeah that's him....every time I see his face, all I remember is an interview where he said...oruko mi ni Skills but awon obirin kpe mi Sexy Skills. ..lol

3. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday, more blissful years

1. Yomi, 30 years?! Ahhhh! Yomi fear God oooo! He was in d same class with my sister's husband's uncle's wife's mother. Coming to claim 30. Hmmm
      Anyway congrats ooo

2. Lmao......"sister's husband 's uncle's wife's mother" ahnnnn!!!!! he might be a young old man na.

#abbytohxoft

3. Sandra Chineke... I see you.. HRC Enugu representing

4. me don't know him o nd he don't look thirty I swear

5. What of that yellow Igbo boy Colombian babe? She no attend? Happy Birthday!

6. he is just 30? wow I didn't know...
    thought he was a bit older.
    happy belated birthday all the same

7. Yomi casual you "cute" no be small, your handsomeness is casual...Elenu na you no fine, na you they do beard gang!!Melvin I see you!!I see a Presco girl up there, can't remember her name....

1. Ada onyema,presco in Benin? I'm a presco babe too. What set are you?

2. 2005....Yes Presco benin, Errrmm do you have an elder sis my set?Is your name Tr...?What set?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude is just enjoying his brother's fame.. Well hbd bro....

1. Enjoying which brothers fame? Abeg shift

9. HBD yomi
    Do marry oooh,u are getting old

10. 30 what? If he is 30 then am 20. Let me buy an excuse that he has a mature look. Elenu shld pls shave off his beards ,he looks like a chimp just released from the jungle.

1. If he's 50 and claiming 15 dats his cup of tea d most important tin is dat he's moving forward and making it big.

11. Well...what can Mamie say...
    I'm wearing my sheep placenta collagen hydration mask and it hurts
    What can an I must be white woman do?

12. Na my mate be that. Making it real big. I dey sleep ni?! God please wake me from this deep sleep.
    Happy birthday brof.

1. Dauda!! Look at your fingers, are they equal? Some hit the jackpot earlier than others.
      When your time comes, someone else will be watching you and asking the same question.

2. Medicine for my soul Tetrina. Best words....
      This really sweetened me up Mrs Tina. ...so encouraging that I got salved right away.

3. over sabi hw du u knows.

13. See as AY siddon near that vase. O boy na break & pay tins o. The party no too razz sha, big ups.

Eddy Blaze

14. Looks like it was fun..AY do face like he dae quarell wit her 4 dat pic..

15. Are these ones the A listers,hahahaha,the only A lister there is Mike,by the way I only see that Ik and Alex on blogs only, yet to see A listers

16. Beautiful people! am really happy fr Yomi he has done well fr him self

17. Nice. Pics n party. HBD enjoy ur day. More long live.

18. I only sight Ay and bovi the rest are wanna bes

19. See Dennis oooo
    Kai Sophie my former room mate go dey look this pix dey bite her fingers kai

Unn 'engine' guys hv always been a fine bunch. See as he fresh die

20. imagine young and rich. Beautiful people. But dat dude looks older oooo.

21. all i see is International Weave on Summit..different countries repping like brazilian,peruvian,mongolian..chai.....men una dey see something sha

22. Yomi my kind of man,stella is he married and who is that Dencia customer that is all over him
    Empress is fat,is she pregnant with tiger claws nails and 10pack of weavon,who don fine don fine
    Ik ogbonna who's the lady you are lifting up-s that your ass showing babe
    Ay looking like an Alien,never mind he got a beautiful woman cos he got lots of currency
    Who are those people?stella next two indicate and put their name under the pictures
    Happy birthday boo

23. After looking at all this pictures, it feels like I attended the birthday

24. Wow, fun parry.

MY OBSERVATIONS:
    Uti is cute
    Naija girls do not bleach their foreheads
    The bd boy is AY's bro
    AY's wife was there
    Ik Ogbonna's outfit is cute
    That guy like Phyno is cute
    Bd boy's babe is cute
    Lilian BBA sabi only one pose
    The cake is so beautiful
    No Toke Makinwa

Above all,
    Bovi's face cracked me up.

Off to bed.

1. Uti is cute,you can say that again..,
      Hope you are not eyeing him Irene...
      I don't trust you...

2. This one no be toke makinwa kind of party maybe? I see happy people!!!

25. Beautiful people,uti every were

26. HBD Yomi. All the best in life is what I wish you...
    Lovely cakes with too many pix

27. Stella I'm so unhappy and depressed right now. Iv been so busy today and haven't had time to blog, only for me to open it and browse tru chronicles of bv's, and what do I read? Very depressing stories. Already had a very tiring day, and my emotions are so raw. Saw a lady that was bathed with acid on my way home, now this. When will all d cruelty in this world end? When when when. Pls Stella get d account number of that poster nos 2 on the chronicles. I just wanna drop my widows mite. I'm out!

28. All the babes looking beautiful. I see princess and her blue dress too. They all look good.

29. Many more years YOMI. Nice picx

30. Na d whole album dem send to you?

Nice pics btw.

31. Happy belated birthday Yomi! God bless ur new age.

SDK see as u pack pishures full evriwhere, u wan finish my shikini data wey remain... Hian!!! *angryface*

32. the boss really rugged. who is DAT guy with one sided hair cut

33. Sexy steel warraunp to your head! buuhahahahaha
    No matter how bovi tries to be serious he's always funny.

34. Wow...love D 1st cake... empress and does scary nails hmmm not cool at all....The girl on white is almst naked..oriegwu in eze nwayi's voice..
    Happy birthday yomi..wish u more happy years ahead!

35. Z-listers everywhere feeling funky. Start studded my black bum.

36. Awwwww see Uti my love*muah*....
    Empress don get christain mother's arm...
    AY don dey fine abi na my eye??...
    Am seeing a lot of dirty bitches in the pictures....
    HBD to the celebrant...looks like they had fun....

37. Can see they enjoyed themselves,Alex ekubo Nd ik ogbonna are always together empress looking good,this BBA girl don turn celeb by fire by force,Hbd yomi makun baba dudu

38. Elenu is now so fat!!! Hian!!! Marriage good for him body o. My crush Alex Ekubor, I see u o. No pix of Alex and Uti together? Just observing o

1. Thank you dear, was beginning to wonder if I was the only one that noticed the Alex n Uti ish, considering how close they used to be.....amebo people abeg wats d gist on them?

39. he say he be boss?na who he help?

40. Alexx,Uti,abi who re d Alisters?

41. Where's Annie and 2baba? Dem spose dey there too na...*side eyes*

42. Too many pictures! At 1st I tot it won't come to an end! Happy 300th birthday! Sowie 30th birthday!! Lovely cakes! Plus AY how come the whole girls u took pictures wiv are way taller than u? even tho naa heels! At lst! They re nt up to 10inches heels! I wonder what the pix wud hv looked like if those girls actually took shots with julius agu! ...nice pictures already.

43. Nice pictures altogether id rather say...

44. It's beautiful and colourful. Buh Empress hair na...#lipsealed

45. Abeg where is d rice? D drinks? And no pics of when pple chop d cake? Na wa o. HBD sha

46. Good for him. Happy new age Yomi.

47. Was that T-Billion?

48. I no see d pics of his baby mama"God is wt me" diaris God oooo.

49. Yc I no see d pics of ur baby mama "God is with me" it is not fair oooo

50. Abeg, i know see MTN whereever you go. They did not invite her or she is not their friend.

Anyway Yomi casual looks like that Monkey that wore PDP cloth.

Happy birthday

51. @loveme jeje, and you just have to open your gutter mouth n utter rubbish? Common wake pass!

52. 30 years old???? These people forget they attended schools with people and not with air!!! Mschewwwwww. 30 ko, 20 ni!