Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hian!

Cheater Alert!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
THE OTHER WOMAN INTERFERENCE

Hi Stella,
            how're you and the family...i'm sorry i've to cut the greetings short as i'm typing fast and totally clueless on how to tell my story. please i want to know how to deal with a strange woman taking over your home or has even taken over sef. this is happening to alot of marriages these days and its alarming.i am married with two kids and a strange woman has totally jazzed my hubby, he has moved into this girl's house and abandoned me with our two kids...i've a good mind of disgracing this lady by putting up her pictures and all...but to what end? i want my hubby back and ive been praying and fasting endlessly and still believing God for a miracle, my marriage is young and i really want to show this lady my God is bigger than her and her jazz people....i will share the full story later but i just need advice on what to do as all the pastors i've seen say the person that did the jazz for this girl is very powerful and only God can arrest her.please bv's i need honest opinions and advice. God bless you all.

WOW!!!

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CHEATER WITH A CONSCIENCE!

Stella, 

I'm a keen admirer of your brand of no bullshit and I need to get my head order. 

It's fine to cuss me out but here's what it is.

I've been married almost a year . My hubby is not doing so well financially so I am left to cater for all our needs.

He refused to finish school or get a job that and insisted that it is business he wants to do so I supported him.

Truth is my hubby is a selfish bastard. There's nothing I haven't done . Even when we have sex he waits for me to initiate it and most times I'm shagging with a dry pu**y which is extremely painful. 

He tries to chip in once in a while but there's no intimacy. He will just rub one breast and go straight.  I've Tried To talk to Him that I'm not happy.  He will get angry and find an excuse to leave the house for days with the excuse that he's going to work or do supplies . 

So most times I'm by myself. I've got a male friend who I used to date but we Became friends . So he's been holding my hand and stupid me I went to pick up something from him and one thing led to another.  

I can't tell my husband because he's not the forgiving type but expects you to accommodate and accept everything he does .

My sister I tire . I'm hoping I can learn some sense . I'm not sure what the way forward is because I'm tired of the stress and pressure .

Please BVs I'm looking for a way to grow past this I'm so confused. Help a girl out 

Grow past your cheating or what?
make i read comments.

193 comments:

1. Let Me Get a Cup of KUNU, Brb..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Poster 1... No one has jaZzed your husband abeg. Stop making excuses for him. He's cheating on you, plain and simple. And if you wanna shame the lady, you should also shame the man who swore before God to be faithful to you. Why are you exonerating a man who has left you and your kids to be with another woman? So, of all the single, rich men to Jazz, the lady chose your husband? What role did your hubby play in geTting Jazzed? Abi the lady just saw him on the road and decided to jazz him ni? My people will always say that " the river doesn't drown anyone who it didn't see his foot inside the river". Forget what any pastor tells you and talk to your husband. Inukwa Jazz.

Poster 2... I dey come.

2. Poster 1: No power, absolutely no power is greater than God, so please do your thing, take care of your kids, pray and enjoy your life. I don't understand what your pastors are saying o. Meanwhile, if u have money and since you know the jezebel please arrange agbero boys to beat the HELL out of her...

3. Poster 1, come and gimme a hug first.
      Sorry dear for all you have to go through.
      Please listen;
      Send a correct ekpelima to burn down the girl's house when no one is home.
      If she works, bribe someone inside to implicate her in her office, the type that will cost her her job or better still land her in jail where she belongs.
      Finally send correct thugs to beat her and your hubby up. They should make sure they wreck hubby's car and break some of those fingers he uses to finger that wretch.
      They should not forget to shave off the ashawo's hair, all of it!
      Then they should kindly help "me" give her some nice tribal marks on her ugly face. This will serve as an everlasting reminder to her never to sleep with a married man.
      They should give your hubby 1000 strokes of the cain on his buttocks, this is will help exorcise those demons in him.
      They should also break those crooked fingers that ashawo uses to hold your hubby's amu.
      I for say make them cut off the amu sef but you still need am, abi you no need am again?

Then they should make it look like one of the ashawo girl's lovers sent them.

Trust me, that jazz go fly commit from his eyes and you'll see your DH flying home to your waiting arms.
      Offer him a shoulder to cry on of course, while you "yimu" at his back.
      Don't forget to snap him in his horrible state, then frame it and hang in your bedroom for remembrance purposes.
      Nonsense!
      I hate cheats!

I wish you all the best my dear.
      You can do this dear.

Please don't spill anyone's blood oooohhh.
      My hand no dey that one.
      #Hugs

Poster 2
      I don't offer my precious advice to cheats.
      Swerve!

4. Poster 1, keep on praying, I doubt if she jazzed him, I believe she didn't snatch your husband, he chose to leave with his two eyes wide open and two legs into the relationship. Its possible its greed or discontentment but there's something that made him leave though its not an excuse, I believe couples should be able to talk to each other when there's an issue.
      You know what, just keep praying, thank God you have kids that'll keep your mind off the issue for sometime. Please when he finally comes back, tell him to use condoms when you guys wantu have sex and wait for a few months to do the HIV test because he can't just come back and be kpanshing like that.

Poster 2, you sef, you knew the type of dude before you decided to marry him, I don't know what to say but I know two wrongs don't make a right. Just ask God for forgiveness and don't kpansh that your friend again. I dunno jor, hmmm. Lemme read comments .

I believe PDP can do something like this.

They should slander Buhari for all I care, he has my own vote. Nigerians like the way the country is, to be able to get away with indiscipline and corruption and all the thieves know that they can get away with lotsa things that's why they're doing all they can to poison the minds of the people. They're saying he imprisoned innocent people, will he just go and pick out any individual and jail them? They must have done something wrong and its because he is a disciplined man who believes people should be punished for crimes, he jailed them. I don't think I can just be doing my own thing jejely and he'll imprison me, or possibly someone must have said something that was a lie against me. Abeg jor, we are all entitled to our opinion. This is Nigeria and not America where any Lil info will change the minds of the people. We have all made up our minds knowing that NO ONE is perfect.

Your life follows your mouth, say what you want.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

5. Bekee thank u. We Naija women are always saying jazz. The truth is our husbands are weaklings. Pure and simple. When a man does it it is jazz but whwn its a woman shes a slut. Face ur life and stop making excuses for the arsehole.

6. Poster 1: sorry about your loss , especially if you stay on this island , what I have seen with my eyes in this lekki is making me to think twice about marriage , all this single ifbo girls in this lekki driving one big car to the other and forming working hard, if they are not selling one bullshit they are into real estate or event planning or tell you they are caterers , my brothers and sisters they are all liars,other peoples husband is what there job is...you will see the useless married men leaving there families to go and special d night the house of this shameless Igbo prostitutes and and some edo once as well , they have young girls they groom and move them about for orgy parties for this men and they get paid well. when they find one young mumu man that just moved into lekki and doesnt even know his left and right they will do everything to trap him and start forming working class church girl before you know they will get pregnant and the idiot will form marriage , after a couple of months they will return back to there sponsors (peoples husband) the young man won't be able to come and tell his family or friends what he is facing cus the girl will claim he is a lazy man and jealous like poster two is claiming now , she will be telling people she works hard and take care of the family through prostitution , my people always help Ur people to investigate well before they marry o, cus 95 percent of the girls on this island that stay alone all have a married man taking care of there bills. A word is enough for the wise

7. I can bet you that if you put up picture I will be able to tell you the girls name, cus I know all of em

8. On point bekee! Jazz or not, he went to her first. Madam, don't waste your money and energy to get him back. Let his family know where he is, and continue with your life. Let his family fight the battle for you.

The 2nd narrative, don't tell him anything. Ask God to forgive you and stay away from your ex.

9. Ifeanyi, do you really know all of them? lol

10. Bekeee, take five....always blaming the other woman, how about you blaming your husband that abandoned his kids. Put up your husband picture up here let's shame him.... stupid women making useless excuses for cheating men since 1900...jazz my ass.

11. Omg genny af killedme o I'm crying with laughter if my baby wakeup we are coming to ur house o granny

12. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay27 February 2015 at 09:43

So true! If only wives know what we go through in the hands of their so called husband. See d he-goat I wanted to do some research work for telling me he likes me. Told him I HV a bf and if I were his younger sister would he not advice me to plan and get married and not date married men? He starts by saying men like me are better for u. A 50 yr old married man? Tufiakwa! Now he's delaying my cheque.
      Start by shaming the man who took u to the altar and didn't keep his respect for family values. Cos some men don't just HV it. If only they knew how the men they worship at home would belittle themselves in front of these 'strange women' without even being asked.
      Secondly ma, get busy. Do u have something doing? Keep praying and get busy. You have done your best through prayer.
      Trust me, if u make some correct legal money now that 'jazz' will clear. Then we will know who is really jazzed. Make una calm down oh! These men can be useless at times.

2. Waiting for comments too

These narratives of the cheater and cheated,pass me abeg.

But then,nothing is more powerful than prayers.

Poster two, keep it up, while you find more excuses, instead of trying to work on your husband.

Abi he no get conscience ni?

3. Poster 1-
    Abeg arrange guys to beat the girl to a pulp.
    leave no traces!

Poster 2- Mehnn...once a man cannot cater for his family, what you found yourself doing is usually the case.

so what can you do to remedy your wrong?

1. pray for your husband!

2. try to build back the love you had for him that made you marry him in the first place,

3. stay away from that your friend wey de make clap enter dance...from holding hand to *coughs*...and let God do the rest!

*water!

4. Poster 1, don't listen to those pastors, no jazz was involved. Ur hubby prolly fell madly in love or in lust with another woman, it happens. Stop going to them pastors, pray to God, treat him nice when he comes home, try to forget abt him and concentrate on ur kid(s). If he actually loved u, he would eventually come back, if not, try and move on with ur life. I hope u have ur own source of income. P.S. With d way guys behave these days, I'd like a court wedding in addition to the others. I don't want to be left high and dry if God forbid my husband decides to mess up

5. Get a gun, if you don't have one, I can organise one for you.
    You want him to come back and do what? your marriage is over, accept it and move on.

6. Na wa.... it is well

Poster 1: have your checked yourself if you have some faults that your man find disturbing... Are you a nagger, complainers, love yourself and children only, dont take care of personal hygiene or what. is the girl a CALABAR GIRL OR AKWA IBOM GIRL. Na their way be that ooooo. Dey don use Afang or Edikan Ikong give your husband. Continue praying God will help you.

Poster 2: Your husband is a lazy man. you are frustrated because of no job and not ready to do anything that is why you dont love his love making.

i wont advice you to cheat but if you want to you are free. Afterall Japan don legalise adultery. You fit try am small.

1. Eh yah, Loveme Jeje.....did an Always Ibom or Calabar girl take your man?

Pele....
      Truth is, when you don't take care of your man, someone will help you take care of him....

Yes...A Calabar girl will take care of him, listen to him, cook sumptuous meals, massage his back and give him hot raunchy sex, take care of the home and make it pleasant, give him pedicure on occasion, look neat and clean always and to top it all, make him feel like the king of the world...

There's nothing like juju there.....( I should prolly not expose this but yes, we laugh our hearts out when you guys say jazz) we are taught to treat our men like kings cos he , in turn will treat you like a queen

2. Here we go again! Always blaming wives when men stray! Marry first, then talk later! Mschewww

7. Poster1: Its well. Poster2: Cheating has always been in you, you are just showing who you really are..... A cheater. Please sit your ass and work it your marriage. Cheating in less than a year? Haba now, fear God!

8. Poster2,...
    What you did is right biko since he can't man up and do his marital job....
    Mtcheeeew....I wonder why you are feeling guilty sef...most married women cheats and it's not new...
    He can't bring money for the house,he can't satisfy you sexually,which one is he good at ??..
    NOTHING!!!!...
    Abeg enjoy jare....

Poster 1,
    Continue praying but if I were you,I will cross the 7 seas and the 7 desert to get what belongs to me back....

1. Take any advice from queen linda n ezenwanyi on marital issues at ur own risk...u'l get urself thrown out of ur husband's house while they enjoy their own husbands

2. Take any advice from queen linda n ezenwanyi on marital issues at ur own risk...u'l get urself thrown out of ur husband's house while they enjoy their own husbands

3. Gbam ,poster 1

Are you a learner ,to start with put her pictures up ,omo you gat to do what u gat to do ,the rate people eat shit in marriages like is jollof rice .the causer of all this nonsense is sometimes what society will say and where do i go from here ,if na me ,i will package his remaining things and put it in the bin ,then repackage myself ,he should be the one begging to have me back ,abeg i no get strength to shout .if you are financially ok forget the he goat you call husband and rebrand yoursef .

4. You are a terrible human being for saying what she did was right

9. Poster One" if you've been told that it would take God to bring back your husband, please do keep praying, fasting and doing good, forgive any their trespasses against you and wait on God to do His work... Sowiiiiii, Hugs plenriiii

Poster 2" make I wait to read other people comments, till then try playing romantic for your man, run the tub, add petal, buy and light scented candles, make his favorite food, talk, soak in the tub together, jist, take the lead and see if it would be better.. Sowiii about dry shagging P".... hope for thy best...

*Ticktock

1. Maybe inside a one room apartment?

2. Lolololol! Don't mind her, she forgets many Nigerians live in tenement buildings.

10. Let me read comments
    But you for put her pictures let's see na cos she's gone too far jazzing up.your husband so she should.be able to face whatever insults coming her way...or Keep praying, God isn't sleeping..

11. Poster 1
    Are u sure the lady used jazz or your husband is the problem here ? If it's jazz I don't know what to say ooo. Prayer is the way out .

Poster 2
    Nne I don't understand u ooo, your husband is not affectionate abi romantic and u hooked up with an old friend, Biko clap for yourself. Since u can't tell ur husband just make sure u avoid that your old friend like Ebola , life goes on jare. The deed has been done ask God to forgive u and forgive yourself too.

12. @1 , everything is not juju, what did u for to ur hubby, maybe this girl is showing him love & care, maybe u are too fat & dirty, maybe u don't know how to cook, u married women awls blame single girls for snatching ur hubby but d truth is, no responsible man will abandon his family like that, search ur conscience & tell ur self d truth.
    @2, for how long will u manage that lazy broke ass nigga u call a husband, plz dump his sorry ass & move on with ur life, marriage is supposed to be enjoyed & not endured.

1. Operative word being RESPONSIBLE

2. Married women blaming juju for their own faults since 1876!

Search urself, Madam. There is something u r doing wrong that he needs. She found it and pushed the button. Dasall! We men r simple creatures.

3. Here we go again! Always blaming the wives when men stray! Ray and jeje should get married first and talk later! Mschewww

4. Runs girls and irresponsible men blaming married women for their indiscretions since 1900!

13. Stella this ur image though, @ posters 1 u only have one option which is right pray n fast seriously non stop, our God is bigger n mightier than any other god or juju, just don't give up. @poster 2. I can't judge you or condemn u, but do not tell ur husband what u have done o, just for try if again. And please let ur husband get a job or tell him u won't support him financially anymore, he's just using ur money to go and groove outside.

14. N2 leave that man ASAP! He's uneducated neither is he with a vision... Nothing worse than a broke, selfish, wack-in-bed and vision-less human being... That's the worst scum from mother earth... He'd drag you down to his useless level and bounce as soon as he picks a little bit of steam... Clear comot from yanma yanma make you see road date n get with a serious hardworking n dedicated man who will respect and compliment your hussle... Good luck

1. I love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
      Mmac

2. Ode!! See the type of advice you are giving her, even in the midst of her obvious flaw, you didn't even reason that there could be another side of this story. Madam second poster, your marriage is not even up to a year, and you have slept with another man, over what, that he is broke or that he rubs one of your brezz and then slides in. So long that there is no domestic violence or treat to your life, then work on your marriage, all you narrated does not justify your infidelity, after 4-5 years or more, and it is still the same old story, then you can do what that oponu said. Confess to him about your infidelity to clear your conscience, and ask for forgiveness.

3. Anon 17.01... You are obviously young and unmarried.. Nothing cures love like Poverty.. Love and drinking garri do not go together..

4. Tell them indigo! Love and poverty don't go together! Forget home videos you watch! There is poverty and there is poverty! When there is a steady income coming in no matter how small, couples will know how to manage, but when you don't know where the next meal will come from and how to pay rent because of a lazy ass man, the love will borrow leg and walk away bikonu! And no good sex to make matter worst! How many struggles will she have? No money,?no sex? He is selfish and wicked!

15. N1. God will intervene. N2 cheating is never and will never b a solution cause for u to have married him that means he wasn't like this sexually. Mind u that emotional stress can weaken a man's urge for intimacy. So my advice is for u to pray for him so he can overcome whatever challenge he is passing thru.

16. Hi matured lady BV, I need a good experienced and clean lesbian partner
    Am a mother of 3 and am 36yrs and a business woman.
    I live in VGC and a widower
    I don't need a man as I don't experience orgasm with men
    Pls I don't need all these chewing gum girls, I need a matured mind
    Note, before we hit it off, we must do some test to make sure We are healthy.
    Interested people should contact me ASAP

1. Blood of Jesus!!!

2. Are u for real?? Hmm the world is turning into something else, even with three children
      Osalobua lahoor oo!

3. A woman a Widower?...maybe ur own situation pass oda widows....eg 'am more widower dan u'

4. Anon 14:45, it's obvious that u killed your husband....oniranu.

5. Lol..don't i just love this blog???....

6. Jeez..just fell off my chair hahahahahhaha..bitchplis idi vely foolish...widower send me a mail..ama hook u up

7. @ bitchplis, I'm really loving your comments , you are smart and observant, how will a woman be a widower for crying out loud?

8. Exactly......

9. omg...hahaha... bitchpls, I hate your fucking guts but ur comment made me laugh till my tummy hurt..

10. 00:42 na wah o,u don't know me n u hate me...if u really know me,u'l definitely love me...no doubt about dat

11. Omg. Bitchplis you really cracked me up. Widow, widower, widowest. You guys should stop acting like saints. Is being a lesbian a new thing? Mschewwww. Madam, you didnt drop your contact though.

12. Lmao..Bitchplis.. what can I even say to you?

17. Poster 1. I keep on saying this, some of u married ladies will by ur self push ur hubby outside to mess around and u will come back here crying for help! We did not hear the story from the man and am sure it may not be juju, may be u just push the man out and he has seen some one that can take care of him, which kind pastor de tell u say the man wey do the juju is a very strong man, if those pastors are not fake tell me any juju man wey him power pass God. Woman make una open una eyes to see, take care of the man wey God give u, take care of ur home.

1. Here we go again! Another bv blaming the wife! It's always the wives fault! Never the men! Marry first, and talk later! Mschewww

18. 1st poster is trying 2 get her hubby bck, 2nd poster is trying 2 destroy her marriage.
    P1- there's nutin else u can do Dan prayer o, jst keep on praying, everytin happens 4 a reason n God neva fails.
    P2- wat do u want us 2 say nw? Dat u shld kip on cheating cos ur happy wit it or wat? Ur husband is dis and dat, havnt u heard similar stories lyk dis dat prayer healed. biko start reading chronicles of hope n stop cheating. *my opinion

19. stella, u and dis ur sitting down and reading comments funny me.
    narr1, keep on praying, our God is bigger dan watever stupid and bastard jazz, no fear, God will answer you and disgrace ur enemies.

narr2, ehmm, wat shud we do 2 ur hubby now? d tin tire me sef. try to stop cheating, den tell him to stand up and be responsible man, he should be serious with his life joor. also tell him dat sex is usually painful nd he should initiate fore-play 1st b4 jumping into d hole. #side eyes at men that usually does dat. mtchww

kindly visit,
    pamscrib.blogspot.com

20. Let me sit and read comnent,hmmmmmm

1. @poster 1, Don't confront the lady physically do so in prayers likewise hubby too. You need to persevere since you still want your marriage. I am not privy to what went wrong so I can't really advice you much on this .
      All I can say now is for you to retrace your steps . Have a retrospective evaluation of how you both got to this stage. Do things that will make him come home also keep praying until something happens. Take care of yourself and kids too. You know what excites your husband so do it. The lord will fight your battles..so hold your peace. ** hugs*
      «««««««««»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
      @Poster 2, I can't believe what I just read! Please make it stop and turn a new leaf. Encouragement is all your hubby needs, communicate effectively on every area causing fraction in your home. Please please build your home don't destroy it. Two wrongs can't make a right! My prayers **

21. Poster1 please be very careful before that lady makes you run mad and make your kids helpless I advice you to focus on your kids and keep praying for him even if it means going to see papa oyedepo or adeboye sincerely I don't think you can fight this battle by yourself. Poster2 oya come chop make I hug you as you don cheat on your hubby abi wetin u wan hear before congrats eeeehh please ask yourself one question, has myour cheating changed anything?

22. Poster 1, you don't have to relent on praying. The truth is only God can save your marriage. My mum told me about a strange woman who tried to break up her marriage. My dad also moved in with the woman, but my mum didn't stop praying. The day God revealed the strange woman to my dad, ehn, it was a battle. My dad saw an effigy, some candles with my dad's name on them, some calabash, black soap, etc. His eyes opened and he moved back home. It was just God. Keep praying, trust me, it isn't easy watching your hubby live with another woman, but when God steps in, it will be worth it. All the best

23. N1- Give me your Husband's Details and that of the girl..

N2- The Same thing you complained about your hubby is the same thing you're guilty off, since you've cheated on him, why don't you turn things around and start from a new slate. Mind you your Ex will not stop giving you that well deserved intimacy and sexual satisfactions, only you can put a Stop to it thats if your WILL Power is Firm Enough.. I wanna Believe your hubby was once the Apple of your eyes and that's why you Accepted to marry him, go back ma'am and make your marriage WORK.. Meanwhile, Have You Prayed About This Situation??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One: sorry yu hear but yu have something gud going for yu and yu can tae gud care of ur kids then forget that maga....
    Two: yu are running faster than ur shadow. Naija they still dey consider to legalise adultery yu hear... by the way yu marry a baga as a husband though...

25. Don't bother disgracing any woman. Your problem is your husband. If he had kept his prick in one place, jazz no for catch am. But continue being prayerful is all I can say. God will answer your prayers.
    Poster 2, you are OYO.

26. N2, u make me laugh. Don't. Use ur hand n break ur home, find ur hubby's weak point n use it ti initiate a conversation. In bed try to lead him. Make him to be patient n show him wht turns u on. Goodluck. N1, pray harder, gals no de laugh dis days o. But God pass dem. I wish u luck too. Putting her pix won't change anytin. Gals proudly snatch men dis days n its. Becoming a trend. So pray ok. Goodluck

27. BLOG ANALYSER: @1 keep praying meanwhile start dressing sexy nd look sexy all the time. Update ur social media accounts with happy stuffs. Talkless nd listen more. Go on little vacation with ur kids. Don't nag or shout at him nd don't make it seem like u are cheating. @2 it is obivious that ur marriage pressure has pushed u to the extreme. Re-evaluate ur self nd the marriage nd if truly u are tired take a walk. The finance is really taking a tol on u. Goodluck

28. N1: Nne go to MFM HQ in onike sabo Lagos, and do a week stretch deliverance on behalf of ur hubby Becos such issues re thoroughly treated with so much disdain there, if care isn't taken d girl might even go mental after u finish d deliverance, advice to newly married couple, it's not wen there is fire on d mountain u seek God's face but immediately after u say I do, u Hv to stand in gap for ur new family with constant prayers, dis could Hv being averted if u were so prayerful from d onset! All d best!

1. Pls where is this mountain of Fire branch in Uyo located?

29. Poster 2, you're just a cheat and a dog. Before you married him, you didn't know he's a selfish bastard? Or perhaps u snatched him from someone else. Smh

30. Poster 1 .. You still have to keep prayer because that's the only solution to that kind of problem since you said the lady used Jazz on him...just be patient you hear?? God will answer your prayers soonest

Poster 2... I don't kno what to say because you are not even a faithful woman so carry your cross yourself and keep sleeping with that your friend... Goodluck

31. Girls are very dangerous to their own specie!Poster 1. U need serious prayer, sacrificial offering(go to church, give an offering that will cost u and tie it to ur request to God) I did not say give it to any pastor oo. Just envelope it and label it accordingly. By faith, I promise u will see God's battle axe in ur marriage.
    Poster 2, deed have been done. Avoid such encounters henceforth. As for ur DH, u need to have a relaxed uninterrupted chat with him. Do it when he is least expecting it, when nothing will distract u guys and do it wthout bitterness or raising ur voice. Communication solves all things most times except his own selfishness no be here then this one go be 'under water and drowning'

32. @Poster 1, stop going to Pastors, they are only men. Truly, only God can stop her, no Pastor can so take your prayers to God. But first of all, give thanks to God that she did not take your children, only the husband. At least you do not have to worry about the welfare of your children. Pray unceasingly but please, find work and work hard to take care of yourself and your kids. Go and watch a movie, take yourself out to eat, be happy. In your happiness, God will reward you with what HE feels is right for you.

1. On point 14:51! Some of the pastors you are meeting are not clean. Face your children and pick up your life. No man worth the fight! Don't develop hbp, your children needs their mother.

33. Poster 1:

Jazz indeed!
    Story for the gods.
    Sad lot of most Nigerian women.

In an attempt to absolve your irresponsible husband of any blame, you would rather heap all blame at the doorstep of the 3rd party who has no contract with you.

Keep starving yourself while your husband and his mistress are eating nkwobi and washing it down with champagne.

Until you face the real issue which is your husband's culpability, you will keep running around.

2:

Your story has no head or tail.

Upon all these demerits of your husband you documented, you are still begging him for sex and humping with a dry pussy. Is it by force?

I wonder how some women can feel sexual desire for a "selfish bastard", lazy arse etc.

See how you finished the man sef! Naturally!
    As your eye dey outside.

34. The first story, it can really be hard to get such men back except by prayer and think of the reason why he preferred this other lady instead of you, is it your changed appearance after giving birth, sex, cooking, etc. Try to make amends and keep praying as well.
    Second story, did you study your husband well enough before marriage? because it seems like you didn't, such men I difficult to speak to, but there is always the right time to communicate with him and he will listen and make adjustments, fornication is not the answer to your problem, communication is. No matter how argumentative or stubborn he is, there is always a time he will be in good spirit and be spoken to and discuss how you feel with him, he will change. If you still feel like talking, reach me on my blog www.bunmisimplesblog.com

1. Here we go again! Always blaming wives when men stray! As if men look like Greek gods themselves! Or smell good! Are the pot belly men I see everyday on the street of Lagos with halatosis and BO not someborri husbands? Please, cut wives some slack! Some men are fat and need brassieres for their breasts, yet peeps will always abuse the wives! Mschewww

35. @ Poster 1 the only advise i can give u is to be prayerful and trust tht God would answer u. Weeping may tarry for a night but Joy comes in d morning. Hold on when ur husband comes back he would love u more than he ever did.

36. Poster 1 disgracing her is not an option here. Since it obvious she jazzed your husband, continue praying ok.women win on there knees cos God is the ultimate.
    Have you been following our chronicles of hope? The women won cos they carried everything to God in prayer. Prayer z d secret.
    Poster2. Do u have to cheat cos DH is uncaring and selfish? Y keep an ex when you know your marriage is shaky? We should learn wen to draw the lines. Good communication is lacking in your marriage and u need to talk it over with him.
    Quit that relationship now and work on your marriage,your marriage is too young for you to start cheating ok. All the best

37. Poster 1, prayer is the key. Go to GOD in prayers. Pray that GOD should separate them by fire by force. Don't put her pictures anywhere so she won't use that as a means to attack you spiritually. Just hold on to GOD. Poster 2 don't no what to say, but be careful

38. Both narratives are not explicit but lets work with the little information we have.
    Poster1:Maybe if you tell the whole story one will know how to advice you until then just keep praying.The Lord is your muscle.

Poster2: Didn't you guys date before marriage? What might have gone wrong?
    Why don't you dailogue with your husband or confide in someone you think he listens to and respects? Cheating on him will only worsen a bad situation. I don't know what exactly you are asking for but whatever you do, be careful not to destroy your marriage with your own hands just because of sex.

39. Poster 1. Keep praying.

Poster 2. What exactly do you want us to tell you that you don't already know? You know how your husband is yet you went ahead and married him, then went ahead to cheat on him. Tell him if you're tired and you don't want to be married anymore. What Nigerian women won't tolerate just because of Mrs. Title. Getaway from here, you don't deserve advice.

40. Poster 1, am happy that you still have to protect your Hubby's image. My dear, want I believe is that anybody that holds unto somebody PROPERTY... He/she must get tired of holding it and will release it one day but you can't achieve that unless you go down on your knees.

Go closer to God, let him be your hubby now and cast all your worries to him. I know its not easy but please, look up to your kids, you have to hold on for them, keep yourself busy and do the right thing at the right time.

God will bring back your hubby to you cos he said anything him God has joined let no man/woman/child/spirit put asunder. There is always a light at the end of the tunnel... Please cheer up.

Poster 2, two wrongs can never make a right... God gave women wisdom.... Use yours and build your home. Stay clear from your EX maka HAD I KNOWN.....

41. Today's chronicle are something else.

Poster 1: I can't really advice coz your story isn't complete but you're married.. Pray and fight for your marriage. That woman didn't help you and your hubby build your home so fight! I don't mean go and fight Her physically but I mean fight back by bettering yourself.. Get busy... Get a job if you don't have one.. Join and gym and make sure you're looking good at all times and fast and pray.. What's meant for you will come back to you. Don't go down to her level by embarrassing yourself and airing your dirty laundry for the world to see. Be a wise woman and reason like one. Stay strong, God is your everuthing! Be the best mother to those two wonderful kids he has blessed you with... Your hubby's eyes will open up sooner or later...

Poster 2: Hmmmmmmm would you be complaining that your husband is a selfish bastard if he was wealthy??? I'm sorry to say this but I think the fact that he's broke is frustrating you.. If he wasn't, I'm sure you'd be saying he is the best hubby ever. You should have known when you were taking your vows that marriage is "for richer for poorer" and it's a shame to see that when things became "poorer" in your marriage, you went to open your legs for another man who probably doesn't respect you. WAKE UP!!!! Any man that can sleep with a woman knowing that she's married isn't a man and he doesn't love you so stop kidding yourself.
    You should take time and invest in your marriage! Encourage your husband! Be his helper.... Talk to him like a loving mother and wife instead of always complaining! Have you analysed your behaviour as a woman? Do you support him or are you quick to complain and not make him feel like a man? I'm not attacking you my dear but marriage is very serious! Yes, it's a man's job to provide for his family and work hard to make ends meet... But it's also your job as his rib and helper to step in and encourage him when things are going bad instead of running into the arms of another useless man that doesn't even care about your holy matrimony.

WOMEN!!! please let's wake up!!
    Good luck to you both

42. Poster 2:cheat while it lasts
    When u are caught ur marriage go end
    Poster 1:Continue praying
    It's well

43. Poster1, just continue to pray and the what the Lord can do.

Poster2, repent and don't sin no more. Abi ui wan still cheat onur hubby again ni?

44. Another cheating wife putting the blame on her husband. SMH.

45. I swore I will be celibate after I broke up with my ex, it worked for like 2years. I ran into into one of my friends in school, who is now a colleague in another branch of my organization one thing led to another and I had sex with at his friend/brother's house .
    I was really bitter after the sex and I found out he has a girlfriend but only wanted to have his way , I cried and I begged Gof for forgiveness , I immediately detached myself from him , stopped picking his calls but after much plea I forgived him but tell him I can't date him since I don't love him and it was a silly fling . Recently, his friend ( though much older than him , they met when he was serving as a corp, we had sex at his house) and I started talking and I realize he has a thing for me , I have tried pushing him away but he won't leave and I have started liking him too, though we only talk on phone .
    I am really confused , I need you guys to talk sense into u head .
    I am usually cool headed , I don't like scandal or the thought of it , this is like the craziest thing I've ever thought of . I like this guy but I know it's not right .
    I wish I'd met him neutrally ...we flow ...connect

1. Do you know what the common denominator is here? Sex. You caused this for yourself, now you can't think objectively. Sorry boo.

2. The first guy has told the second guy how sweet you are and he now want to have a taste....
      Run from that clique of friends....they just wnt to pass you around...

3. Let d both ov dem b,love will always find you

4. Na wah o! This should be chronicle #3

5. My dear I'm in the same position as you the only difference is I didn't have sex with His friend. Even the one I'm dating I'm not having sex with him either. I made it it clear to his friend the only way we date is I end up as his wife( that's was the condition). I think you need to discuss with the guy and ask for his opinion about the situation. It's important you guys discuss Ur previous relationship. A man that wants you, nothing can keep him away except Ur dishonesty. Hugs

46. P1-pray hard for ur husband...
    Or go n do a higher jazz
    Jazz d jazzer!

P2- u r sounding like dey force u marry d man
    Ya male friend penis big pass ur husband own?
    Him sabi roll waist?
    Hehehehehee
    Relax
    Forget d male friend n manage ur hubby
    If u can't,
    Then bounce!

47. May God deliver us from the evil that men make us do
    Chizoba I honestly admire ur attitude to ur haters, some people should learn a lesson or two, instead of falling into d trap of explaining jack. And people please get a life, this is a blog of faceless people ranting for fun, please don't take life more serious than it actually is. Imagine loosing sleep or being bitter over someone having fun? Anyways, Chizoba is just a free spirited black beauty & no, she didn't pay me for ds. Anyways shout out to my beautiful people on ds blog who always make my day!
    Hugs to SDK

48. Poster 2- married almost a year and already playing away match? Ok better just padlock your mouth and throw the key away else you know what will happen

49. N1, your story is not clear to moi.

50. Jazz here,Jazz that...So Jazz is trending now.
    Means no one is safe singles or married..

51. Completely dumbstruck about POSTER 1's case. You really need a Powerful Minister of God.
    Hope you get suggestions from other BVs.

@POSTER 2: I don't know what you are confused about here. But you see that excuse you gave for Cheating? Let me be brutally honest with you, Its a lie from the pit of hell. There's no excuse for adultery. When marriage tire you and you've had it, leave decently.
    Your husband doesn't know how to 'oil' you for intercourse, apply KY Jelly. He is not working hard enough, then let him eat and survive only on what he brings in.
    You want to play the breadwinner and use that to break your vows??? Whoosai! That excuse won't hold water before God, man and Your conscience.

Leave that hand-holding friend alone and go work on Your marriage. Na FOR BETTER, FOR WORSE except for the case of abuse and deception.

Also remember, nothing is hidden under the Sun. Best of luck.

1. Tell her my sister! For richer for poorer.... No be when I'm poor go and open your legs lol

52. Poster1- pray Pray PRAY, the pastors don already tell u, only God can save ur marriage
    P2- with all the above u listed bout your husband behaviour(excuses if u ask me) u shouldn't have cheated, deed has been done, do not repeat, zip ur lips as ur hubby is not the forgiving kind, kukuma face God and ask for his forgiveness, goodluck

53. Poster one, d Lord is ur muscle!!!!! I want u to understand one thing, jazz or no jazz ur husband eyes are already outside, just that he caught d wrong fish dis time around, for d pastors u have met so far, to say its only God DAT can intervane (who wan intervene b4) DAT d jazz is strong bla bla bla,OK oooooo. Well i will advice u concentrate on ur kids and job for now but don't stop praying for ur man, hope ur family and his are aware of d latest development??? have they talked to him???? what's his response????? if u have done all these, then u have tried ur best, don't fight ooooo, ur kids need u and don't think too much to avoid HBP on top man matter, be optimistic ...............u will win.
    2. I don't understand ur story.

54. May God deliver us from the evil that men make us do
    Chizoba I honestly admire ur attitude to ur haters, some people should learn a lesson or two, instead of falling into d trap of explaining jack. And people please get a life, this is a blog of faceless people ranting for fun, please don't take life more serious than it actually is. Imagine loosing sleep or being bitter over someone having fun? Anyways, Chizoba is just a free spirited black beauty & no, she didn't pay me for ds. Anyways shout out to my beautiful people on ds blog who always make my day!
    Hugs to SDK

55. 1. Please don't stop praying and believing God to bring back your husband. All will be well.

2. Please discipline yourself to stop cheating and keep talking to your hubby in a calm matter about how bad you're feeling. Pray also.

56. Poster 1,the only thing you can do is pray,pray,pray..your husband will come back to his senses and return to you.just don't cease to pray..

Poster 2, I did take notice of the fact that you didn't mention if you love your husband or if he loves you.the narration I've just read sounds like a marriage of convinience..
    I can safely say that your husband is not in love with you..
    This is because,love,romance,and satisfaction go hand in hand..
    Your husband gave room for you to cheat,yes.but does that justifies your cheating?
    Do you seek validation for your promiscuity?
    Why don't you have a heart to heart talk with your husband, and in a loving way,tell him all the things he does that rubs you off
    Tell him of the ways in which you'd like to be pleased..
    Am sure you have your flaws also,cos you are just giving us your version..
    Am sure after having a frank talk you both can come to a compromise and meet yourselves half way..
    Marriage is about compromise..
    If you go tumbling in the hay any chance you get this early in your marriage,how about 5,10yrs down the lane?
    What does the bible say again about wise and foolish women and their homes?

57. Poster 1, I'll advice you let God intervene which I know he will In no time. It is well with you dearie!

Poster 2, May God forgive you. With the way u sound, am sure u have decided to continue cheating on ur husband no matter wat we advice u...I pray you come back to ur senses soonest before u destroy ur home. Just know dt u have sinned against God and against ur hubby.

58. N1, since all the pastors you went to see confirmed to you that it's only God that can arrest her. Then wait on God.
    he's never late. He will do it at an appointed time.

59. Poster 1: It'll take the intervention of the Almighty Himself to bring your husband back. Dog wey run follow motor, na later we dey hear wetin happen to am. Just keep praying sha.

Poster 2: I don't understand, you want us to tell you how to grow pass that? You decide. Tell your husband you cheated and say goodbye to your marriage or take that secret to your grave.

60. Poster 1: It'll take the intervention of the Almighty Himself to bring your husband back. Dog wey run follow motor, na later we dey hear wetin happen to am. Just keep praying sha.

Poster 2: I don't understand, you want us to tell you how to grow pass that? You decide. Tell your husband you cheated and say goodbye to your marriage or take that secret to your grave.

61. Poster 1, be steadfast, God will see u tbrough, poster 2, ur mind is not in the marriage anymore, so find a way to deal with ur marriage because divorce is not an option.

62. P1: get busy. Sooo busy that you wouldn't have time to remember him. Get a divorce if u must. If not, work & pray. If he returms, get him tested. Goodluck
    P2: didn't u get the memo? Never remain friends with ur ex! It doesn't yield anything positive. Lol the way u described d sex tho. Don't even make the mistake of 'fessing up.
    Ur scenario? Eat am, na bone. Throw am away, small meat still dey....

63. Poster 2, so you've not heard of dildos, no?

You just had to go sha someone else, and give yourself a reason.

Well done! Oya clap for urself!

Better carry ur cross ursef o.

Poster 1, makuo Chukwu.

He will deliver ur husband and restore joy and peace to ur home.

64. All i can scream and ask is "STELLA BIKO WHERE IS CHRONICLES OF HOPE OOOOOOOOOOOOO" All this bad bad news ehn, which kain thing? Only 1 year and you are already sleeping around?... God forbid bad thing, who force you to marry a jobless man ooo biko? Na wa ooo. Madam i si no jazz? i repeat its only a man that can allow himself get close to another woman to even involve Jazz. mstchewwww...keep praying...

65. Poster 1, prayer is the key, nothing else, and let his people know about it, is not what you can handle alone. Poster 2, telling him might end ur marriage, just ask God for forgiveness, then you will repent totally, it brings bad luck in marriage. You are even lucky ur Husband stays with you, what about me that my husband use to travel out and stay for 10-12months, and I'll still be faithful to him, though I'm the busy type, it's either am in the shop or at home taking care of my kids or in the church. You don't just seat down and wait for ur marriage to work, you have to work on it everyday. God is ur strength ok.

66. Poster 1: no need of disgracing o coz u will just worsen d matter. Keep praying but if u r tired, u can just leave d marriage
    Poster 2: ur husband is jobless and still selfish? Na wa o. Why do I feel this is mummy muna's story? Hmmm, dunno wat to say o, sorry

67. Poster 1- yea keep praying... As for me, I'd do my research very well (I hope you have friends) and try and get her family involved...let them know what their daughter has done. Plus what are you husbands people saying about this?

Poster 2: I'm not judging you about your cheating but did you not know the kinda person you were marrying? I suggest you speak to a person of maturity and wisdom (pastor, mother....or marriage counsellor) your husband needs a wake up call, and remember you agreed to marry for better for worse, too bad the worse came earlier...

68. Poster 1: keep praying for God to arrest the woman abi yur husband. That you said unto his hearing is wat he will do, keeping praying, don't relent, don't let him(God) until he answers yur prayer. I will also put up yur prayer request when am having my quiet time. Just have faith, your case is too small for my God. It is well with you. @poster 2: I dunno what to tell you ooo.

69. That grow past cheating or what line got me laughing hard... Oh my goodness.!

Poster one, pray naked in the middle of the night after fasting for the whole day.. Keep thanking him with praise and worship for winning the battle for you. He will surely intervene. Pls do not disgrace her or approach her for the sake of you and your kids since she is diabolical. May God help you In Jesus name.

Poster two, what advice do you need?

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

70. N2: Calling your spouse unprintable names is not nice. I know you must be frustrated, calling him a 'selfish bastard' without qualms tells a lot about you.
    Your marriage is still young coupled with your financial challenges, you're both tensed/overwhelmed, you both need to work on yourselves. And please do away with your male friend, he is no friend, he took advantage of your situation to satisfy himself.
    'To grow past this', you should be more patient with your hubby.

71. Narrative 1: its well wt u. Stop praying. U hv prayed enof. Woteva led t d penetratn of dese strange woman into ur home, d Lord knws it all. I jus hope u dint drive ur hubby out into d arms of anoda lady. Pls dnt fight her physically, dere's no battle dt God cant fight. Allow God t take charge. Spend d nxt 7 nites, praising God- thank u f ur hubby, f d strange lady he's living wt, f ur marriage, f d harmony, peace n Luv u intend t savour in ur home then exercise ur faith all thru d day. Act lyk ur hubby is in d house wt u. Play, laff, set a table f two etc. I wil b praying as well f restoratn in ur home. I knw u wil testifire soon. Amen

72. @1 , everything is not juju, what did u for to ur hubby, maybe this girl is showing him love & care, maybe u are too fat & dirty, maybe u don't know how to cook, u married women awls blame single girls for snatching ur hubby but d truth is, no responsible man will abandon his family like that, search ur conscience & tell ur self d truth.
    @2, for how long will u manage that lazy broke ass nigga u call a husband, plz dump his sorry ass & move on with ur life, marriage is supposed to be enjoyed & not endured.

1. May your husband fall in love with someone else so you can ask these stupid questions. Do Nigerian men need a reason? Pls stop this what did you do nonsense.

2. Anon y are u so angry @ ANGELRAY, I think u are d first poster, is obvious u are guilty of all d questions she asked, take correction and change instead of cussing.

3. Amen! Stupid ass singles who are not yet married spewing nonsense out of their mouths! You think it's easy to run a home, work, look after the children and still be the same lady you were before marriage? Nigerian men are a selfish lot! They only know about themselves! Go and marry first then talk later! Mschewww

73. Poster 1: am sorry to tell u that they have gotten ur husband big time and it may take months or years to get back to his senses. That is why it is good to be team snoop.

74. Poster 1:my advise z dat u shd still pray,ur DH will come baq 2 his senses,n I tell u,it wld b like ur own miracle
    Poster 2:u dont have 2 sugar coat it,that's adultery,if u tell your hubby,he might not 4give u,so i'd advise u stop seeing d male friend,n u pray 4 4givenex,u could still tell your hubby,u know him n I fink u should know d level of tolerance he has. I might be wrong though

75. Chronicle #1 share her pictures on as many social media as you can . Both her picture and your husban's

But make sure you act as if the poster is your friend who knows about them

76. Poster one, look for the nearest AK47 n blow her brain off, the charm would break instantly, am just pained, y do some single girls go as far as charming another woman's husband, can't u go get urs, haba! My dear its well, we would join u in praying, it would b well.

Poster 2, what advise do u need, anyway waiting to read comments.

77. Poster 2, your story sounded more like someone looking for an excuse to cheat. Keep on cheating you hear. No advise for you until omee gi vum na anya.

78. P1 the lord is ur strength.keep on praying and also visit the blessed sacrament. P2 i'm speechless

79. I just came to realize dt to comment regularly isn't child's play at all.To all the regular commenters I duff my cap for you,tanx for keeping ds blog

1. And Stellistica will still use some of the comments to prepare blog stew! Not fair! #rant#

80. Poster 1 it's only that can deliver your husband . it will take a very long time.same thing happened to my mum,hmmmn the power of a strange woman!just keep him in your prayers.and get yourself busy.
    God will see you through this phase.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

81. narrative two: tales of ds ur kind makes marriage seem lyk an endless tug of war. i want t believ ur hubby dint just bcom insensitive over nite afta ur wedding d h/writing ws glaring all along bt u chose t ignore it believin he might probably change wen u r married. mschew, ur hubby is selfish, egoistical n self centered. he doesnt deserv t b married cos he's isnt willng t put ur interest bfor his. wots d beauty of marriage if one cant look out f d oda. wel since u r stuck wt him, quit cheating n look f ways t make ur marriage enjoyable n nt endurable. its well, go to God in prayer. Ask d Holy Spirit t break d vices in ur hubby n believe he will. cheers!

82. Poster 1... don't raise any alarm yet, just keep praying

Poster2... truth is you gonna do it again if you and your husband don't work out whatever it is between you too, he should start giving you what you want....

83. #2: Sweetie, what's done is done. There's no getting over cheating, the guilt? Maybe but what you've done is now part of your history. The truth is, if we search deep enough, we will always come up with a reason why we did what we weren't supposed to do.

Honey, you've been married barely a year and you can't take the pressure? Didn't you know all these about your hubby while you guys were dating? Do you really love or have strong feelings for your man? Infidelity is never the best  option, in my opinion, but I try to judge each case based on the facts, which may or may not seem easier to sympathise with the cheater. For example, we all know stealing is wrong and frowned upon but it's easier to sympathise with a person who steals a loaf of bread due to hunger than a person who steals a gold watch just to impress certain people. You do see where I'm going with this, no? There are some situations where infidelity, albeit a moral wrong, may seem justifiable.

I am afraid yours isn't one of them, my sweet. In my considered view, barely a year of marriage is too soon to give up on a spouse and be so pissed off by him. Even with legal grounds, no court of law will grant a divorce petition until at least 2 years of marriage. Honey, you have to get a better grip on your emotions and either fix your marriage or work towards dissolving it. Don't be deceived by the way your male friend treats you, a couple of more shags and you'll realise sex isn't directly proportional to love. This same hubby you can't stand may be another woman's knight in shinning armour, lending a shoulder for her to cry on and helping to pick up the broken pieces of her life. Why didn't you marry your male friend, by the way? What made your hubby the preferred choice only to be disgusted by him barely a year later?

It appears your options are limited. It's either you come clean and purge your of the infidelity and take whatever comes out of it or; you keep it to yourself and live with the trepidation of the truth surfacing, which will eventually happen. It's only a matter of time. 

I'll round off with an advice. Sweetie, marriage is not for the faint hearted. Once you agree to marry a person, your souls are intertwined. You should probably steer clear of marriage if you have a short tolerance span. Marriage isn't courtship where you can easily waltz away when the going gets tough. Marriage is meant for the long haul, you dig in your heels and work out its salvation unless your life becomes at stake. If you maintain this attitude, in no time, you'll have married a small community and still feel the pressure you complain of now, maybe worse. Unless you have already checked out of that marriage, 1 year is too soon for a credible sob story. Be guided by the fact that hindsight is usually 20/20. It may look appealing looking at the world from inside your marriage but when you come out of your marriage to look in, you may be amazed at what you see. It's not always rosy over the fence. ‎The way forward is, come clean or keep your secrets. I advice against the latter, though. 
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

1. Ronalda is back wit long epistles. I missed ur comments tho.

2. Always long epistles...but I love u

84. @poster1 : things are really happening in marriages dis days.nawa oooh
    Man,this is a fierce battle and u have to use violence..........#that is violent prayers.
    Your prayer should be that is either he release ur hubby or she die....the prayers should be said 12mid night.
    Use her pixs whenever you are praying.
    And I will recommend daily manna n war against haman,trust me that's the beginning of ur testimony
    @poster2 :continue living in sin.

85. I want to read comments too
    This one pass me...But wait o narrative 1, The pastor said the jazz is too strong, stronger than God or what, I DON'T UNDERSTAND.

These stories make me scared of marriage.

86. Poster one... Make God help u

Poster Two....make God visit u and calm every storm in ur home

87. N1... Place Keep praying don't bother using jazz. U'll just be wasting your energy. Prayer is the key! Get all those Bible verses that have huge curses in them and be raining holy ghost fire on them both, soon the jazz will fade.

N2..... When u guys were dating, wasn't he like that already or u just found out after marriage? Anyways the deed has been done pls try as much as possible to stay Away from the other guy. One time is understandable But continuous any Good ! Get a healthy distraction and train ur man on How u want to be touched, u can even show him examples with his own body. Selfish men though, Rme...

88. Poster 2: don't tell your husband..he is probably cheating as well and will make a big deal out of yours. .just try to distract yourself and keep yourself busy

89. @ANGELRAY4SDK May God punish you for that statement. It is stupid, idiotic single girls like you that destroy homes because you choose to believe the lies told to you by the FAT, DIRTY AND BROKE married men that you are sleeping with. Let me tell you daughter of a whore something, there is no woman that does not take care of her home or her man. She loves him and she adores the father of her children. But anger and frustration sets in when whores like you step into our marriages. Our idiots for husbands tell you lies against us and you believe them. But God is an awesome God, I pray that you marry and have 5 children, I pray that you will become so fat because of childbirth, that you have no neck. I pray that your husband starts sleeping with a younger girl because he finds you disgusting. THEN you will truly know the pains of a married woman. IDIOT!!

1. I support ur prayers for every single girl dat won't let married men be ijn amen

2. Lol@ fat with no neck! LOL

3. I support this Ur prayers madam Nike the idiot is feeling fly till she start giving birth

4. Amen! Stupid daughters of Jezebel who will believe all the lies told by irresponsible hegoats because of sex! And these fish brained women will join to castigate the wives! Do you think it is easy to work, take care of the children and husband and run a home, probably filled with his relations, and you expect the woman to be the same as at the day she married? Some of you cussing the wife, your fathers cheated on your mothers, was it because she was fat and dirty and smelling? Men can say anything to have sex! Any lady who does not know this must be a dunce! Mschewww

90. Poster 2, though the bible does not support divorce, why not just divorce your hubby instead of cheating/committing adultery? If he's truly all that you say he is.

Poster 1. keep praying, get busy and watch the Lord restore your home. May i please invite you to my church. Winners Chapel, Otta

91. @P1: Your story is incomplete. Your husband has moved into the girls house and you have proof that he's been jazzed? If you are relying only on these "spiritual" digests from your prophets, then they should have been able to also give you the "spiritual" solution.
    @P2:You've been married only a year and you are already cheating? and you didn't know your husband was a "selfish bastard" before you got married?. You need to look inwards first at your own self. Most of the problems we have in our marriage already lies inside us before marriage.
    The way forward?
    Calm down. Concentrate on building your own career. Stop carrying your husband on your back. Change your attitude from nagging him to encouraging him. The stress and pressure is because you feel pressured to carry his own financial responsibilities too. So stop it. If he wants to do business, let him source the money himself. Stop giving him. Let him be responsible for paying the house rent and putting food on the table. Don't be nasty or naggy about it. Just be very nice and gentle but at the same time firm. Keep your financial status away from him for now. Until he gets himself together. Be ready to take whatever he can offer you for now. But stop cheating on him. It will make matters worse in your marriage and will break it up rather than heal. What if you get pregnant for the other man? So many complications can come up later on. So keep your legs together when it comes to ex-bf's and stop the nagging and pity partying. If your husband was the financial bull in the house, you probably wouldn't notice his shortcomings in sex. A mans libido falls when he cant provide and probably explains why you have to be the one initiating sex. The "for worse" part has come very early in your marriage. With some patience, you will overcome. Don't forget to pray. I have been married for a good number of years. And I went through exactly what you have described. So do take my advice in good faith. I wish you all the best. Good luck.

92. Poster 1;if your husband did not cheat/attempt to,jazz no go catch am.
    Jst keep praying,if its God's will,he ll come back home.

Poster 2; ur description of your husband tells a lot about you and your home. No advice!

93. poster one...Notin like jazz here...women are like fruits.Everyone has its unique color,shape,aroma and taste...the problem is with men!They want FRUIT SALAD...Here's wishing you the very best on trying to be FRUIT SALAD...lOl...In all there's nothing God cannot do...keep begging for his divine mercy and intervention.
    Poster 2....You seem frustrated...Cheating is a NO NO...opt out if you can't continue #YOLO

94. Anon @15:48. You had sex in this friends house and now this friend seems to have a "thing" for you. Trust me girl. This friend only wants the "sex" too. A taste of the action you did with his friend in his house. How stupid can girls be? Save your shredded dignity and keep your distance. If you continue, the stage is set for you for a heartbreak. Mark my words. Guys will always be guys. Hardly would u find a guy running after a girl for marriage who has had sex in his house with another man. What he wants is the "sex" too. Stop deceiving yourself!

95. Jeeez! @poster one, only prayers cn save ur marriage oh. All these babes & jazz. I pray the repercussion hits them really hard! Na wa oh, I cnt even imagin ur pain..
    @poster 2; u dnt feel ur husby, why nt divorce him? Anyways, happy cheating. Pls Kontinu. u shall find whatchu looking for. I pray it wouldn't be late by then.

96. biggy.paul@yahoo.com26 February 2015 at 16:30

Poster One- Continue to pray and take necessary actions to reclaim ur hubby back.
    Poster 2. Always audit your relationship,U are either bin influenced or shortchanged by the people you surround yourself with.
    Ur Ex will ruin your marriage,Stay away from him,Communicate and wrk on your hubby for a better tomorrow.

Ladies,Ladies,Why do you always go back to una vomit esp with EX.

97. Poster 1,dont worry God will fight for u,if u reside in Abuja pls am inviting you to WWP when women pray God is doin wonders or u can Google for a nearest center around u,i knw there are 2 centers in lagos.

98. Poster 1. Please search yourself..We know it's hard to take care of a home, kids and hubby., most times its what they lack at home that they chase outside.identify those things and meet up. No be only jazz them dey use hold man.

99. Where is jay em

100. Hahahhahahaha
    no be small i cant fit talk.

101. Poster 1
    Pls stop accusing that innocent girl,she is not using any jazz on your hubby,she is only applying "wisdom"on your husband and she's winning while you are busy hating!search yourself and make sure you didn't push your hubby to her.Do your satisfy him sexually?Do you respect and pamper him?Are you neat...down there?If the answers to these questions are NO then leave him alone...he is just being a man.While your hubby is having fun out there with that girl,go out and catch fun too...life is too short!When he is tired of that girl's pussy,he will start missing urs and he will come back to you.Just keep looking good and sexy....Relax!If he doesn't come back to you after 2yrs,divorce him and move on!!!

Poster 2
    Keep cheating on your hubby but be careful,don't let him catch you...I won't help you to pack your belongings when he catches you red handed and throws you out .Goodluck!

102. P1...Your husband is acting out of his own will. No one jazzed him...get that straight first and start praying for God to touch your man and not remove some jazz.

103. Poster 1, so if your husband comes back now, you will readily accept him in your home, with all the jazz he has chopped? Hian! Please Madam, pray as others have advised you, but remember your husband is also at fault here. What business did he have with the woman at first. Please I am a strong advocate of "no divorce", but it does not mean we should condone rubbish. The girl in question is wrong for being with a married man, but do not be deceived, your husband also wants to eat his cake and have it. He believes that no matter what he does, you will have him back.

Secondly Madam, please wipe your tears. God is with your family. If you do not any source of income, then look for a job or start a business. Leave you husband and his mistress to God. Try to engage yourself in activities that will take your mind of him. Spend more time making happy memories with your children, as in, do new with them before. Enjoy and spoil yourself if you have to, but please stop wallowing in depression.

Finally, to her husband and other irresponsible men out there looking for a rubbish excuse like "Jazz" to cheat on your family - God dey! God does not sleep. He will deal with all of you well. Even if your wife is the worst person on earth, have you talked to her family or people she respects to intervene. Have you ever owned up to the fact that you might be the problem? Jeez! African women have suffered. PLEASE MEN DO NOT MARRY OF YOU ARE NOT READY TO BE FAITHFUL!

104. Poster1, hope you are not the nagging type, put all your trust to God, remember to wake up by 12am and put your complaint to him in prayers ther is nothing he can't do, pls take care of yourself and the kids.

105. You see women, fear them. Anyway madam 2kids am waiting for you to post my pictures so I can equally post yours. Madam 2 kids fear God oo

1. You are the mistress? BVs, DRAMA ALERT!
      going to search for kuli kuli to munch while waiting.

2. Please return the husband biko before God knocks your head from above

106. Come on gerrout of here with this stupid garbage of a story (@poster 2). I don't understand half of these crappy stories on here. You married a "selfish bastard" of a man (as you put it) and you never knew he was a bastard until you married him. You also didn't know he's a lazy ass nigga too. When you both were bf/gf, you both never fucked or were romantic right for you to not know that he doesn't know how to put it down? All of a sudden, you block heads got married and amusu karaka changed both of una. Then you now went to collect something or what shit did you go there for and you and your ex ended up fucking. Good for both una there. Deal with your shit fucking irritating people.

107. Madam 2kids if you were not sleeping around and using his money to pay guys to sleep with you he wouldn't have walked into my arms. If you had managed several businesses he established for you for you he wouldn't have walked into my arms

1. ARE YOU THE SIDE TING TRYING TO RUIN HER MARRIAGE?!

2. Mistress on the prowl! Smh! And you believe all the ish he told you? But was he also not cheating with you? A pot calling a kettle black! Don't worry, it is said that the cane used to flog the first wife is hanging on the ceiling to be used again! Be feeling happy right now, when his wandering 3rd leg takes him to another woman's house, you will be surprised to hear the stories about your shortcomings! Its a vicious cycle! Mschewww

108. Post 1: No Mortal can help God fight his battle. keep praying and believing.
    post 2: Hm Its well

109. why should ladies be blaming a woman whose husband abandoned her with her kids. That wife is a woman like you. What happened to her can happen to anybody. What is it happens to you? Will you blame yourself? It is the third party that you are to blame because she knows that the man is married yet she wants to snatch him from his wife. No responsible child from a decent home would do that. Any woman who breaks up another woman's home should not expect her own marriage or life to be perfect. One day nemesis will hit her very hard (AMEN!!!)

mind you, men don't always have a reason to cheat. They do it because of our illiterate society's mentality. Some of you were saying that maybe the wife is fat, dirty, etc. So if a wife has comma, you will snatch her hubby? When you die, you will end up in hell for that stupid action.

Now back to the matter. Poster 1, send stella the picture of the lady and your hubby's picture and your wedding picture. So that the news will spread and that jazz lady will loosen her grip. Make shame catch her small.

Husband snatching is becoming fashion now. People now go to church for fashion instead of listening and practicing the word of God. Imagine Tonto saying that her Mr X who left his wife for her is drawing her closer to God. A man who is a confirmed womanizer. I wonder the god that she was referring to.

Ladies, life is short. Dont allow your desperation for husband and money to lead you astray

110. @Angelsray abi wetin be ur name self u're a complete devil and I pray God visit u before u die and go to hell imagine what u type up there may u die in N dr agwoturumbe shrine, may ur skin be withered like Rueben Abati own ise e. @poster one pls look for how to get dt husband snatcher picture and shit on top, throw it inside d bar beach ocean .as for ur husband wash ur vjayvjay inside pot and use am cook correct food for him to eat.

111. poster 1: trust me if ur husband had faced his family and marriage, the girl wouldnt have jazzed him.
    we should stop giving excuses for cheating....
    Dear poster keep praying, God answers prayers and am very very sure ur story will make it in the next chronicle of Hope. Your husband will definitely find is way back home. Dnt give up, remember " The shortest distance between a problem and it's solution is the distance between your knees and the floor" .......take care of yourself and your children, u have to be strong dis trying times.

112. @ poster 2, stay away from that ex of yours. I once had a situation like that in my marriage. There is this guy I met then in school, he was 2 years ahead of me, I was going out with my husband that time. And this guy too was going out with his present wife. (his wife was a student in another school while my husband was already a graduate). The guy and I met in school, became friends, very intimate but there was nothing sexual, not even a hug. We both new our relationship will not go beyond that and we respected each other's partners. He would spend hours in the library then trying to help me out with my home work, he remembers my birthdays and made sure I was comfortable in school. People thought that we would end up together. He left school before me, years later got married to his girl friend and I got married to my husband even before I left school. Fast forward to about ten years later, we got in touch with each other again through phone, this coincided with the time I was going through hell in my marriage. My husband was not cheating on me, he was not drinking, he was not staying out late, but any other negative thing you can think of he was. He abused me verbally at will even in front of the children and I dare not reply, he treats me like a maid, even when I buy clothes for myself with my money I have to give excuses with a lot of explanations, it was a crime to have any friend or let members of my family visit me or even visit them, it was a crime to use perfume,roll on or body cream, it was a crime to give the children medication or take them to the hospital when they were ill, I do his laundry and the thank you I get is that they are not very clean (in his own eyes o), it was a crime to look at my self in the mirror. If I continue, it will be endless. He once said that if we were still in slave trade era, he would have sold me off to slave dealers. My husband was not working then, he was not paying rent, school fees or bringing money for feeding. Most of the time he is indoors and I had to go out to struggle, even when I asked him to join me in the business I do, he feels big. And if I happen not to come back early enough to prepare his food, he will so much finish me with mouth of how irresponsible a wife and mother I was, he will not help me with the children's home work, not to talk of tidying up the house. A lot of things I cannot remember. Sometimes I felt it was better he was cheating and left me alone in peace. So during this period, this guy contacted me through phone and while we talked he asked about my marriage, I broke into tears and told him what I was going through. Well, he gave me a shoulder to lean on, and before we knew it we found ourselves together and yes we did, what we could not do as students, as singles. We were carried away, it was not intentional, and when he entered me, he pulled out immediately within 2 seconds. He cried his eyes out, he cried home to his wife and told her what we had done. (we were both born again christians or so I thought). His wife organised a meeting with me. When we met, I begged her to forgive me and forgive her husband. She did and prayed with me. We kept it from my husband up till today because if he finds out, oh my God, I can't imagine what will happen. Although my husband has changed a little because I had to grow a very thick skin for him and developed my own internal shock absorber. This happened 6 years ago. Please married women and men stay away from your ex(s) or anyone you had a feeling for in the past because you can't resist that temptation.

113. Angelray you are just a silly brat...when you get married come back here and run your mouth....in your stupid mind you think a wife has to have faults for a man to cheat? Stupid girls will open their mouth and blame wives for cheating husbands till they get married and realise no woman is perfect.....are the men perfect? Til we start encouraging men to endure marriage and also work on them they will continue to take women for granted.....men are not perfect yet they expect women to endure their shortcomings but a man cheats and you idiots start blaming the woman...if he was a responsible man must he pack out of his home and go stay with another woman? U all should be talking of his irresponsibility not harassing the wife and blaming her...

114. Poster 2
    Be consoled. Every problem has a solution. Many comments but I hope you can sift through them all, ignore the bad and the ugly, and accept the good.

All these people saying she knew what she was getting herself into knowing who he was while dating shud remember that some people (especially men) change drastically after marriage, and more change from good to bad than vice versa.

You sha know you need to end the illicit relationship in order to have a clearer head, mind and heart to begin to work on your marriage.
    Goodluck

Poster 1
    You are in denial. Your hubby was not jazzed anything. He made a grown-ass-man choice to leave his matrimonial home and move in with another woman. That said, I still believe prayers will work to restore your home.
    Goodluck as well.

115. Poster one abeg go and sleep... No one has jazzed your husband. You sound like a very stubborn woman that nags at home. So you really think putting up her picture will disgrace her... You are living in a fools paradise ... This short message you posted sounds like a lady who has sent in chronicle of hope, however I might be wrong. Do your duty as a wife and stop blaming other people.... I can bet she doesn't even love your husband and is just playing around because of your aggressive self

116. Women, open your eyes!!!! I think some men just cannot keep their stuff in their pants. I do everything a wife is supposed to do for her husband. I don't nag,I cook, clean, give him sex and work full time but all that was not good enough. I met a lady, a Doctor and began a friendship with her. She is divorced and has three kids. This girl began asking to come to my house even when l am at work under one pretext or the other. l did not know she and my so called husband had began an affair. God helped me to see what was going on and l confronted my husband and he denied completely. Some men cannot be satisfied with what they have until they lose the good one. Women shine your eyes. I have cut all ties with my sex starved friend and prayed to God about it because l felt like l was stabbed twice. One in front of my heart from my husband and the second on the back from someone l trusted to come into my home. Dem nor de write ashawo for person face. So, to the lady who is going through the #1 issue here, it is not jazz. some men just are fools. To the second lady, repent before God deals with you.

117. Wow...things dey happen ooo... Mk I sidon dey read comments

118. Omo.. things dey happen

119. Abeg Stella, any development on story 1? Has she reunited with her husband??