Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Filmmaker Tunde Kelani 67th birthday pictures

Friday, February 27, 2015

Filmmaker Tunde Kelani 67th birthday pictures

Nigerian filmmaker, producer and director, Tunde Kelani celebrated his 67th birthday yesterday at the  Ozone cinema house, Yaba,  Lagos with Kunle Afolayan,  Boy Alinco, Lala Akindoju and others present.

Tunde Kelani is the producer of movies like Arugba,  Maami and the newly released 'Dazzling Mirage'

32 comments:

1. Wow. 67 already. Long life sir

1. This man Tunde kelani, one of the distinguished brains to be reckoned with in nollywood. One who knows his onions and lives up to grand expectations.

His works are exceptionally brilliant with sheer substance. Talk about movies like "thunderbolt", one of his classics.. his casts are always top notch too. Successful, yet very humble.

He is one of the indispensable achievers in the movie sector. Congratulations sir TK

2. happy birthday sir no Richard lmao

#GODWIN

3. Wow! He looks younger than his age. HBD sir. Long life in health and wealth are yours IJN.

4. Happy birthday oga.

your face self no no let sai buhari win. abeg smile small. dem no dey pay for smile.

no be everything be film.

5. Many more wonderful years on earth Sir,May God continually renew U.Amen

6. Wow he looks great for his age o.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd.....

8. Happy birthday to him

9. Happy Birthday Sir Tk,igba odun,odun kan ni ooh,long life n prosperity sir,

10. Happy birthday Sir. Long live one of our very best

11. Whatever! Fake ass want pussy first before anything, and can't even film shit, with his stinky breath. Fuck him.

1. Ahhhh say what? Can't film ke? So all his beautiful movies are from where? Na wa o. Eheheh

12. Hbd Papa, God kip u safe&long life.

13. Wow. This guy just senior me with 5years o

14. 67? He doesn't look it o. Happy birthday sir. God bless u

15. Whoa! 67 he doesn't look it. Happy Birthday Sir. Keep producing more top rated movies.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

16. happy birthday Tunde Kelani aka mr opomulero this man is down to earth he lives like he is not a celebrity at all.but his wife choi that woman go just wear short skirt they cause go slow for street with her big yansh her fuel station buisness is really moving. his son is just like him but his daughter choi!! She quiet oh but if you try her she go beat crase commont from your head with taekwandoo.so many things about his wife but i will stop here as nah the same street we dey at seinde callisto. Happy birthday sir say me well to bigger girl Bisola

17. happy birthday Tunde Kelani aka mr opomulero this man is down to earth he lives like he is not a celebrity at all.but his wife choi that woman go just wear short skirt they cause go slow for street with her big yansh her fuel station buisness is really moving. his son is just like him but his daughter choi!! She quiet oh but if you try her she go beat crase commont from your head with taekwandoo.so many things about his wife but i will stop here as nah the same street we dey at seinde callisto. Happy birthday sir say me well to bigger girl Bisola

18. Happy birthday Mr Tunde Kelani. I wish you good health in prosperity today and always.