Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Girl Pours Acid On Boo's Pen*s After Their Sex Tape Hit The Internet.

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Girl Pours Acid On Boo's Pen*s After Their Sex Tape Hit The Internet.

Humphrey Khoza, 25, used his laptop to film himself having sex with his 17-year-old girlfriend without her knowledge, with the video later finding its way onto social media.

But after the video went viral, the furious teenager confronted Khoza in a pub, calling him a ‘dog’ before throwing battery acid over his lap.

Everything happened in a blink of an eye because I saw her when she was coming with a bottle but I didn’t realise that she was carrying acid,’ Khoza, from Mpumalanga, South Africa, told Citi FM Online.

‘She just angrily called me a dog. She asked how in the world I could have done such an evil thing to her. It was only then that I realised that she was talking about the video that I took while we were having sex.’

Khoza, who said he doesn’t know how the video ended up on social media, has been told his penis will never work again and he has to urinate through a tube.
‘Even if I press charges it is useless because it won’t bring back my manhood. Her being in jail will just ruin her future because she is still young and I do not have the energy to attend courts,’ he said.culled

OMG...his gbola will not work again?eyaaaaaah.

172 comments:

1. My kinda girl. Very good for him.

2. This is my kind of girl

Ds niggas aren't loyal!!!

3. He does not know how it got out indeed!

Mtcheeew!

4. Good girl!
      That's what I'm talking about!
      More please...

5. At least he is free from the sin of fornication

6. lol. d video flew into social media. sttaffing a minor is an offence. Mr. 25yrs

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories? hilarious stories about life if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.Life Encounters

7. Chai....I am just imagining how good dis punishment would be on rapists....I feel sorry for d guy...bt dis should be a major way of punishing rapist...dos guys can be heartless..jeeez

8. Ewooo see the guy sounding all sober. Karma is bi*ch... he may be telling the truth though, perhaps someone saw the video and posted it without his knowledge. whatever the case, the antidote to this rubbish is to stop allowing your men or babes take a video or pic of you during the act. What exactly are u recording your sexual adventures for? U wan win Oscar? Can't seem to get it.

2. Y wud d boy upload d tape......but wat if he was not d one dat uploaded it...her reactions where too drastic.....now she has left d boy wit a dysfunctional pen*s....if na my son b dat dat gal must marry am ohh

1. Y should he film him without her consent. That's wicked.

2. Buhahaha oh my God this is so funny
      Well done girl!! You did good..
      Chop kiss *muah* lol

3. @ iblessed girl, idikwa wicked o, #free from the of fornication# hehehehehe...

4. @iblessed girl, idikwa wicked o *free from the sin of fornication* hehehehhe...

5. This is called instant judgement , no time for God will judge you , lol.
      On a serious note, she went too far, that pee is useless for life, can't do, he can't procreate, hmmm.She has destroyed him.

6. Whirlwind u don't understand what the females who have had their naked bodies put online while having sex go through o. Didn't we see how some ladies committed suicide after their videos went viral? It's a death sentence in itself and can destroy ones life o. No amount of punishment can redeem the babe from the shame. Not even if she kills the guy. It's easy to feel sorry for the guy now, but the girl is the victim and any action she takes can never suffice it. Abeg let's drop sentiments aside. The babe is finished.
      Saw one that went viral on Facebook recently. A Nigerian woman who lives in Dublin. It was very bad and I hope she gets over it. Now, the Nigerian government have passed a law against such men that put women's naked pics online, and those who scam women too. About time.

7. @sisieko was there a video for that Dublin lady's stuff,saw only pictures

8. @ Anon 8:48
      Yes there's a video for sale. Go to 49 ebinpejo lane, idumota.
      Better yet, ask the blue eyed dwarf with blonde dreads at your bus stop for it.

9. Lmao @16:17. That's not nice. Your sarcasm is hilarious.

Don't mind her jor anon 8:48. The only video you'll see is on YouTube. Where the lady addressed the issue. The actual sex tape wasn't released, just the pics, which is what uv seen. Lol

1. As much as I do not support the extremity of the girl's action, but it might serve as a lesson to the bad boys out there. Yeah, his penis might never work again but have we thought of the girl? Do you know how damaging it is for a girl of seventeen to view her sex tap online. It can damage her for life. Unless of course if she is Kim kardashian and he is a ray j and they are both aware of the filming.

#my2cents#

4. Gbam.
    True Justice

BUT
    This guy is kind
    Thinking about the future of a girl that melted your empire?.

But girl,
    What if he didn't release those pix
    How on earth will you know peace when you remember you destroyed that tool that gave you so much joy and orgasms?

Hyu

1. Filming without her consent is as same as releasing d film...he filmed it to show his friends and brag bout it...hence killing d girls' image...it cud have been one of his friends dat uploaded it..bt he shud be aware cos de might think its fun...bet he never expected such reaction frm a 17yrs old gal...doh its a hard one

2. Why would the man be that lenient if he knew nothing about the tape's leakage?men place such value on their penises and their ability to score as often as possible especially at that age with rampaging sex hormones.most name it even.
      I think the guy took stock and decided he would be in a lot of trouble if he sues.
      First is sex with a minor.second's filming without her consent and the third's leaking the tape which I am almost sure further investigations would reveal his culpability.all of these mean he could be in jail longer than the girl if it all gets to court.

5. This is so unfortunate, he might not know how the video got to the internet, but he will now suffer it for the rest of his life.

1. Operative word; filmed without her knowledge! No excuse at all, serves him right!

6. She did well...how did d video get out? Why film it in d first place?

1. Imagine nonsense o!
      He even filmed without her knowledge. .. so how will she believe he didn't leak it to the media?

7. Nawa ooh
    I think the stupid guy deserves what he got
    Rubbish

8. Hmmm the girl mean sha. sylvia

1. Oh wow! That's rather extravagant, killing an ant with a sledgehammer. True, what the guy allegedly did is beyond contempt but how does such a rash act cure the mischief? I'm of the opinion that, that punishment is far from befitting. Now, the injustice done to her pales in comparison to the punishment she unleashed on the boy, therefore making her out as the fiend. Does permanently depriving him of a major sex organ and reducing his quality of life undo what is already done? Shortsighted "logic"

Another reason why major decisions shouldn't be taken while passion is high. Most reactions inspired by anger has a boomeranging effect.  She just wielded a double edged sword that equally caused her more grief. The video is already out there, it's highly likely she will serve serious jail time for grievous bodily harm because there are 5 defences to assault and her action fails to qualify as 1 of them. That's life imprisonment or 14years imprisonment (I'm not too sure) if the prosecution decides to try her as an adult due to the gravity of the assault.

Now that she succeeded in carrying out her revenge, is the price worth it? I'm sure she heaved a sigh of relief as she felt the temporary warmth of justification not realising the nightmare is just beginning. Instant gratification that results into future devastation. Sad! Two lives wasted for a cruel action and a hyperbolic reaction. ‎

2. @ronalda go and mind your blog. Epistle writer. In your quest to gain applause for your piece together people's comments you fail to realize that the male victim dropped his charge against the female victim. You call what the guy did as mere mischief and contempt, contempt in what sense. Your use of words really betray you. You further went ahead to say the injustice done to the guy pales in comparison to what the lady went through and such you labelled her a fiend. Madam ITK check the word fiend, and you witless effort to suggest possible sentence is really pathetic. To crown your grammatical blunder you had to use hyperbolic reaction to end your vain summation. The quest for blog fame.... geez

3. U soo on point! D gbamest! Jeez ur mind is d dopest! Nyc deductions @ Ronaldo

4. Ronalda u say she's deprived him the use of his major sex organ? Really? Do you understand the implication and the extent of the damage done a woman who has had her privates put out on full blast on the Internet? Waooo

What she's done to him can never match the cruelty done her as a woman. I don't see it as a temporary warmth of justification, rather it's a permanent warmth of justification. Just as he can no longer make use of his organ, she also had her pride ripped away for good. It's 10/10.

5. @SISI mi, I concur with your summation.

6. Hian wat is dis ronalda saying?U can like to just talk rubbish wiv dis ur everlasting epistle. U nor get sense oh,so it's d babe dats not finished ba? Biko goan sit down wiv ur over sabi annoying comments. Dem carry person tohtoh put online u ere analysing shit. No wonder Ezeweanyi treat ur fuck up! On point@SisiEko! If na me I for kukuma kill d SOB!

9. He's had enough sex for a lifetime.

10. Serves him right....
    I would do worse if am in the girl's shoe....
    Useless boy....

11. Smart Girl! May have gone extreme but hey, does any angry action end well?

12. Replies
    1. He met the wrong girl. Serves him right. Why video her without her knowledge?

13. things that boy's do. very pathetic. in his next life he should be careful with girls.

14. Serves him right. At 17 having sex, instead of channeling her energy on productive things.

15. Rendering a man's 'abuna' useless is worse than just killing him.

16. This world is coming to an end that's all I can say!

17. heyyyyyyy see story..
    so thats the end for his manhood..chai

never do a sextape, if you wanna see her u fsre in bed then do it but delete it afterwards bfore it goes viral

1. Ugly girl you are. She didn't know it was been filmed

2. LOL... you thats so fine,
      why didnt you put your pix?
      and never do a sex tape was an advice to everyone starting from myself to others.

18. I'm yet to understanding why people even video tape themselves while having sex,See how the dude just lost his chairman like that...But that girl went too far sha.

19. heyyyyyyy see story..
    so thats the end for his manhood..chai

never do a sextape, if you wanna see how u fare in bed then do it but delete it afterwards bfore it goes viral

20. Dt serves him right

21. Replies
    1. No, honey, I don't think you should. That's an overkill, in my considered view. It's illogical to cut off your nose to spite your face.

2. Ronalda I'll follow u bumper to bumper on this matter. YES he deserved it and more. Lolll

3. Lol@ Fatimoh. Don't mind me o.

22. D guy is hiding something...
    He is afraid!!!

He knows that if he sues d chick,his secrets and criminal records will land him in jail.

I guess it's d chick versus d state and without a complainant,I guess they might just let her go....

Eeyah!!!

If she is freed,d guy will take his revenge cos Southie guys are very mean and foolish.

1. Look who is here!
      Jacuzzi baby!
      Nne kedu ije???

2. Ezenwanyi...well stated.
      The gal is even underage and it can land him in the cell next to hers when they look into the matter from root to stem.

Proper video evidence dey sef.
      The man should have not filmed that shit.
      Why do it without her permission?

**BonaParte NN

3. Your comments always differ.
      On point.

4. @GW,ijem dikwa genuine oo....Bwahahahaha........

@ Bonaparte NN,always on point!!

@Moi,hmm.....thanks.

5. @moi, Ezenwanyi's comment was the first comment I noticed on this blog when I started reading.
      She just has a different opinion, whether she's being sarcastic or not.

Ezenwanyi is intelligent in real life, that I can bet my last euro on!

6. Ezenwanyi blushes @ JayEm's comments......

7. Yesssss.....i love ezenwanyi...

23. Hmm na WA oo
    The kind of news we hear ds days

24. @Bitchplis aka wandering dicktoid, take note.

1. Why are you people just foolish?
      This matter has being over flogged, hence it has lost whatever message that's meant to be passed.
      Get a life Anon or you can start leaving stupid replies under my comments from now on.

2. Jhoe. What's up? Still shoveling shit with your mouth I see?

Now listen up.

Don't EVER in your diseased life get close to my comments again.

Face your wretched lane.

You want trouble? Bring it on. Shitface.
      I'll give you enough to last your life time.

If I'm not back to respond to your usual vapid comments, it's probably because I've gone to work, j.o.b? Ever heard the word hon? No.

Check your dictionary, if you know how to use one that is.

In the meantime, wipe your mouth, get back on your knees, keep doing what you do best.

Everyone knows you're the best P.O.S. LMAO. Bye luv!

3. You dey mind the idiots???? That is how one stupid anon came to spew garbage under my comment yesterday.

@that motherfucker of a nobody, why go anon?? Why not tackle me with your ID?? You gutless bastard!!

Me wen talk say I go maintain in 2015.
      Okay, no qualms
      When I have the time, I will trace your IP address, hunt you down and leave you weak and empty.

You've flipped the bitch switch, so buckle up and enjoy the ride, asshole.

Stells, you didn't post my reply to this wimp yesterday, this time, do not hesitate.
      Thank you!!

4. Na everybody dey trace Ip address nw o. Is dat supposed to b a threat to an anonymous reader?
      Smh.

5. Janet, Jacord, Jathread, what is your "stress level"???

Why are you following my comments fender to bumper??

Do I know you??? Ki lo nshele yii??
      Mschhheeeew!!! Oshi arata ma r'ayo

6. Orisirisi.. hv got nothing to say to you.
      Smh.

25. Were they acting porn? Why on earth should you video a sex engagement without your partner's knowledge.... Its so sad his blocos will not work again.

26. Serves both of them right!!!

27. The evil that men do eventually catch up with them. He had to pay with his manhood!
    A generation has ended niyen ooh!

28. Fun gone sour, why did u record the sexual act wt ur babe?..that's a grave offence on the side of th girl...but the babe over-reacted.

29. Eya! Whoever leaked it online is very bad and d gal sef blood too hot. Pity d guy sha n he doesnt want to press charges good boy. God will help him(miracle can still happen)

30. I don't even feel sorry for him.. This is what some guys do, take pictures or make videos of you without your knowledge and most of them use it to blackmail you, so yes I dont feel an ounce of pity for him..#ladiesbecareful#

*am out*

31. Na wah o....
    if d Dude didn't know about it,den it's such a pity....
    Buh if he was d one that "leaked" it ,den that's wickedness in High places....

Buh dis "Manhood not working again is a bit harsh....

#Saynottoteensex#

1. Nwunye general why u give me half gist yesterday na, I kept going back just to get the full gist, but it wasn't there. Oya complete it here, before I sack u. Lol

2. It's wicked of him to have recorded their see act without informing the girl but I felt for him when I read his part if the story. If only the girl waited for him to explain now she'll bear the guilt if what she has done forever cos d guy does not even want to hurt her back. Too bad.

3. TGW am wating for the complete story from yday too oh. When the gist wan sweet you come pulse

32. Good for him...

33. Reckless children...does he deserve what he got? I dunno. Does she deserve to do time? Dunno too.

34. Okay now.I think they are even now,case closed.Those who love THEIRS,should take a cue..both those having sex and the amateur porn producers.

35. Serves him right!
    I pity the girl sha,she is just 17 and if she gets a good lawyer,she will be in jail for some time,after that she will come out bouncing...but this guy can never fuck again or be a father!*Ntorrrrr*
    This should serve as a warning to those who film themselves while having sex,nobody can be trusted these days!

36. Hurray! his penis will not work again. Silly scallawag

37. Ah Warris dis? That young lady is wicked abeg! To think d guy doesnt even want to press charges.

1. He doesn't want to press charges for good reasons. Dude's got skeleton in his closet. Trust me, it ain't about the girl. If he cared about her future that much, he wouldn't have filmed her in the act. #my2cents

38. Chai!!,serves him right no more videos.

39. Don't know if I will that serves him right or what.. But I belief both of them have learnt their lessons..

40. Very good for him, serves him right. A lesson to all the dogs out there that believe they can humiliate girls by making videos or pictures and spreading them on social media.

I wish every girl had the balls to do what this girl did.

41. Good for him. Kudos to the lil girl...buh u re just 17 pls keep ya legs on check.

42. Serves the idiot right. If they are not dating someone for 8 years without proposing, they are releasing sex tapes. Bunch of........

43. Good for the goat,what is a 17 years old doing with a 25 years old man in the first place. The way you parent are looking for money at the expenses of your kids is sick mhan.

44. Wonder why I don't feel any pity for him
    Am I slowly becoming a cold hearted b**ch?

1. Shivers" crosses leg and winces
      Kai, indeed Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

45. Her going to jail will ruin her life but putting her sex video online will mend it.
    Mteew.
    Ndo.

1. Wow!
      Look who we got here!
      Howdy Boo?
      And our Bun?.
      Good I hope....

46. Good for him..lucky ur face wasn't included.Can u imagine

47. How won't he know how the video hit the internet? He's finished.

48. Good for him. I hope this puts an end to sex recording trend. Wobbish!

49. good for him. Useless man. Lets see how he will film with his dead penis. Why will you film your love making and allow it to be on social media. That is what men are using against women. Women should learn and not be allowed to be carried by foolish love

50. .....My God! It will never work again? *Very harsh lesson learnt*

51. Don't know if it will be mean of me to say "serves him right"

52. Chai!
    Devil @ work...dis is why sex act should not be recorded

53. Men....that's some harsh karma !!!

54. Next time all these men will think before destroying a girl/woman' reputation for their own selfish needs.

55. Lwkmd@Gbola nor go work again. Stella tobad gan,chai. I still feel sorry4 dude,he seems not to have known how d video got out dere,he seem remorseful for Babe too.

56. tHE GIRL GET SENSE SMALL SHAH,
    serves him right. He doesn't know then who uploaded it?

57. Other useless men like him should learn from this, why did he video it without her consent, he should berra run to the seminary.

58. tHE GIRL GET SENSE SMALL SHAH,
    serves him right. He doesn't know then who uploaded it?

59. Hmm, what is this world turning into? What is a 17 year old child doing in a relationship? A period. When she s supposed to b discovering n moulding her talent/career. This generation has failed becux our parents misplaced their priorities! The guy in his adventurous nature went too far, and as 4 d gal, hmm, her blood was hot! Short tempered, sure she ll b regretting her actions! Even if the guy refuses to place charges the stigma ll b dere on d gal 4ever, dats worst punishment. Anyway lesson learnt

60. Lol.
    It's extremely unfortunate.
    But, I find it funny.

61. @ Anon, stop it jor. You aint above errors too. This issue shouldn't be mentioned again please. Let it rest.

1. Face your lane madam. Face. Your. Lane.

Is that perfectly clear?

62. His manhood won't work again? Eyes wide open. This is serious gobe.

63. They both got served....

Finally watched Black November.. Not as interesting as I thought It would be... But they had very good effects... The storyline was good, but they couldn't effectively deliver the story and I think Nse would ve made a better lead act... In all it wasn't bad

64. Why did he film the sex without her consent?
    Good for him..

65. This is exactly what should be done to rapist.
    Do I feel sorry for him? NO!!

66. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Abeg park well joor. Having sex with a minor, filming the act without her consent, showing the video to his friends and probably laughing about the whole episode shows the kind of person he is. I don't know why some of you just read stuff without any thought process. A closer scrutiny by the police or the girl's lawyer might even show the idiot has a (pending) criminal case with the law. hence, he trying to avoid any legal issues. So you own be say he can't get a boner because sex is FOOD.

67. Hmmm most of y'all can't read in between the lines... most of y'all just jump to conclusion.... all I see is... that serves him right....

read his reply....

a guy Who thought about the girls future before pressing charge... a guy Who is willing to let go... mind u... he can't get a boner anymore...he has to make use of tube just to urinate.... that alone should tell u the kind of person he is....

that should also tell u... he wouldn't have post such a video online.... he wouldn't have the mind to...

am guessing one of his friends did....

so pls stop all dis serves him right talk...

1. Whilst i feel the girl over reacted and acted irrationally, i disagree with your conclusion.

Showing her sex tape to his friends carries the same weight as showing it to the world.He recorded the whole thing without her consent, why??? Then why the hell did he show his friends??? Why make her an object of ridicule?

My dear, not pressing charges does not make him innocent, it could even be borne out of guilt.In any event, were you expecting him to admit?

68. Dat is why I am looking for a rabbit to service yonder. Don't want all these stories that touch. Just bn careful. Plsssssssssss, don't let this conji succeed. Help a sister!!!

1. Sister, a rabbit has no life. A rabbit is stressful. You cannot enjoy the ride with a rabbit as much as you would with a living mighty wonder!! Oh la la...

A piece of advice::: look for a decent, correct dick, WEAR IT A CONDOM (fuck responsibly sister! Fuck responsibly!!), ride it hard, jab on it and drive your way to an overwhelming feeling of great pleasure.

When you are done and your pussy is happier, discharge the dick without batting an eye. Life is very simple. You will come back and testify!

2. I just fell in love with you. #No homo plz

69. What he did was bad, what she did was horrible but still he sorta deserves it why would u even film ur sex session with ur gf like seriously Wats wrong with people???

70. what he did was wrong, he shouldn't have recorded it without her consent. but acid was too much

71. Why film it without her knowledge if you don't have negative intentions? I hope it makes her popular like Kim K.

72. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ten gbosa for that babe......

73. this is why its wrong to take any action when angry.very unfortunate.2 wrongs can never make a right.

74. that serves him right...kudos babes, u did great.

75. What a world! And for everyone of yu overly sexist females saying "good for the guy", have you asked yourself what a 17 year old juvenile is doing having sex at such tender age?

76. Men be warned, the ladies are not playing your silly games no more.

Be very afraid.

77. Lets just say he doesnt know how it got on the internet....he still filmed her without her knowledge!!!

78. Wow, so sad. Should serve as a lesson.it's wrong to record intimate acts without the other person's permission. She is actually below the legal age, probably that's why the guy is not taking it up in court.