Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miracle Tree In FUTO Update

Friday, February 13, 2015

Miracle Tree In FUTO Update

Barely 24 hours after the "Miracle Tree" incident that happened
yesterday with a Kasood tree opposite All saints chapel in the Federal University ofTechnology Owerri,the real truth behind the saga has been unveiled.

When the scene was revisited,there were students, bike
riders, sellers and pedestrians around the tree waiting for the
proposed miracle water to start gushing out again. Few minutes later, NTA Owerri team arrived the scene to see for themselves what actually
happened.

Mr Romanus, a staff of the institution who works in the estate and works department came out and said that the incident occurred as a result of a broken pipe under the tree.

In order to prove his claim, he sent his men to go and put on the reservoir tank and a few minutes later, the alleged "HOLY WATER" rushing out of the tree with full force, he sent them to turn it off and the water stopped rushing out
of the tree making everyone believe that there was nothing like a miracle.

Stella Dimoko korkus' source concludes ''Finally, as an informant, I can authoritatively say that there was nothing like a miracle in FUTO and that the incident occurred as a result of a broken pipe laid under the tree''

God Bless FUTO students!!

153 comments:

1. Hahahahaha.. OXYGEN AND MAGNESIUM. .. I wish I could see the look on their faces

2. Lmao!!! Hahahaha aboti miracle

3. Now,this is something to laugh about after a stressful day,hahahahahhahaha!!!!!!

2. buuhahahahaha
    Finally
    Where are the miracle people.?

1. Look at people scampering for ordinary water .Now dem eye don clear.I taught as much wen I saw the pics.

4. There had to be an explanation.

1. Dumb ass people in Nigeria.
      Every gadamn shit is a miracle.
      Even if shit falls on their head its a miracle

5. Hahahahahahhahahah I laff o. Every small thing we nigerians will conclude is a miracle.

6. lmao so it is not a miracle tree and they rushing to take the water hahahahahaha futo students I hail thee

#GODWIN

7. Nigerians and their quest for miracle smh

8. Nigerians and their quest for miracle smh

9. CHOI!!! Lolzzzzz. Miracle hustlers

10. Hahahahahahaha lmao this story just kicked me out of depression hahahahaha. Una good morning oh.

11. Why are we always so desperate about miracles.... No wonder we are all gullible in the hands of fake pastors and spiritualists.... ~ Blunt Truth

12. Why are we always so desperate about miracles.... No wonder we are all gullible in the hands of fake pastors and spiritualists.... ~ Blunt Truth

13. Why are we always so desperate about miracles.... No wonder we are all gullible in the hands of fake pastors and spiritualists.... ~ Blunt Truth

14. How gullible can Nigerians be??? Smh.

15. Kai!!!

Another example of our gullibility as a people. Miracle indeed

1. Are u tired of saying u will share money? Thank God u were totally ignored. Kikiki

16. Lmao! FUTO students sorry ennnn! Loooool, u all wish u saw a miracle tree

17. Hahahahahahahaha can't stop laughing. FUTO students should be ashamed of themselves. I wish the lecturer played with their heads a lil longer

1. The ignorance of the indigenes is still understandable but the students should be more ashamed cos their level of education didnt make any difference. Bunch of educated illiterates!

18. Some people sha! So if the water was from the soak away they will drink it in the name of holy water. FUTO students I hail o.

19. What poverty and ignorance will cause Nigeria? Instead of holding the govt responsible for lack of health care the citizens are searching for holy water and miracles. whats holy about strange water from the tree? I hope the ignorant fools can throw away the water now that the source has been revealed .

20. Lmao. I feel bad for the people who really believed it was a miracle tree indeed. Lots of hopes shattered.

21. Na wah o, People desperately searching for instant miracles and quick answers everywhere...

22. I laugh in vernacular. Desperate times calls for desperate situations.

23. Africans and miracle seeking, thank God it was not water from a septic tank. Miracle ko, miracle ni. Rose

24. Lmao.

Its pathetic..
    Very pathetic
    The thirst for a miracle.
    The hunger for the extra-ordinary
    The ignorance that comes with it.

Can't deal

25. Buhahahaha..Naija,i hail thee..

26. Hahahaha. So much for miracle tree.

27. Ha ha ha ha aha aha
    See how desperate they look...they want to fetch holy water...to sell and make money!
    Am sure they are all disappionted...ntorrrrr

28. Hahahahaha Bad Market!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

29. Hahahahaha ehya Pele my dears.

30. Hahahahaha ehya Pele my dears.

31. Hahahahahakikikikihehehehe. Naija pple nd miracle eeh

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

32. Hahahahaha! Lmao! So funny mehn! See as Mr romanus turn dem to mumu!.Some Nigerians and miracles.

33. Buhahahahahahahahahahaahhaha!!!! Hilarious!! Imagine the struggle some pple had gone through. Well they should have a good laugh at themselves and move on. God must be holding his belle from laughing. Umu uwa!

34. Amen ooo...God bless ex FUTO students too
    @Iphie Dearie....aru odikwa???

Thank God the truth is out cos the news sounded strange 2me...

Bikonu wias Xhirted P,PipiLee, Chick Felix and ?

35. Amen ooo...God bless ex FUTO students too
    @Iphie Dearie....aru odikwa???

Thank God the truth is out cos the news sounded strange 2me...

Bikonu wias Xhirted P,PipiLee, Chick Felix and ?

1. Am good dear.
      Who remembers that bv, Curvy ZO? The one that mixed up her years in marriage? I have not seen her brake light..or curvy zo,are you here??

2. Curvy zo is still angry dat Bv's questioned her years in marriage and we are still waiting for her reply o

36. Hahahaha.
    Early morning comedy.

SDK,i dey house.
    So i wan make you dey load comment sharpely and also to post Friday laughs early.

Good morning
    SDK
    TGW
    Iphie
    Queen
    Bloggie
    Ezenwanyi,
    Pinky
    Jay'em
    Goldscent D
    Alloy
    Dauda
    Ed Dreamz
    Ed,Ed n Eddy
    Chychy chilolo
    Pinky
    Cynthia
    Sunshine
    Chinyere Pdp
    Swanky
    Toyin Aimaku
    RCA
    Pinkyberry
    Irene,my namesake
    Pharm Godwin
    Ake Kenny
    Blackberry,
    Anon dem
    Sabo finest
    Viva
    I'll be back

37. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ha.

The Lord is good....
    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ha.

I have laughed to stupor!

But, for anyone who has fetched the miracle water, may their faith work for them.

38. Hahahahahaha
    Nigerians are so gullible.
    Them no dey use ear hear miracle.
    That word 'miracle ' makes most lose their sense of reasoning.
    SMH
    Little wonder most pastors are billionaires at their expense.
    Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!

39. Hahahahahahahaa ohhhh God, Seriously? Are people so gullible? Hilarious

40. hahahahah.. Nigerians are desperados when it comes to miracles

41. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....... I'll be back to read comments.

42. Chai! Ignorance kills faster than diseases. Dis mad rush for miracles in Nigeria. May God help us.
    Gud mng Mrs Kork and fellow Sdkers.

43. This is indeed funny, just wanna look at the faces of those pple that drank the water and see the embarrassment on their faces..... This is hilarious!!!

44. This is funny. For people to quickly conclude it's a miracle, and you can even imagine people going there with kegs & bottles to fetch d water. It is well with us in Nigeria

45. God, why are we so gullible???
    Our problems in this country is Greater than Jonathan or Buhari.
    We need to look at the man in the mirror for the change we desire

46. Ignorance is a disease @ dis jet age

47. Lol... Nigerians and miracles!! may God deliver us from miracle seekedness... lwkmd

48. Hahahahahahahahaa!!! This is so funny. I can't help but to lmao. Everyone is really thirsty for a miracle. Lord pls send us a miracle in this country. Lolzzz

49. Nigerian tho
    They take everything serious
    Very spiritual but yet evil

50. Lwkmd.... At least, we now know the truth.

51. Hahahahahaha the hustle for a miracle is real indeed. How did they even come about the notion that the water from the tree is miraculous in the first place?
    What poverty can make a man do eehn.

52. Buhahahaha eeiyaa
    Peeps looking for miracles left, right and center. He who searches shall find...it's well!!

53. Nigerians expect miracles everywhere. They will even get to hell and be expecting miracles, that's why they're very gullible to their men of god.

Nonsense!

54. Ok. I can imagine the thoughts in people's minds when they first saw the incidence.

55. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki
    Broken pipe turned miraculous tree!
    Buahahhahhhahhahahahahaha
    Buahahahahahahahahaah
    Nigerians!
    Ignorance!
    Stupidity personified!

56. Haahahaahahaaa
    Wonders shall never end!

57. Lol ,miracle tree indeed.

Pls visit waiting mothers.com

58. Our nation is in a pitiable state that people just grasp at anything and call it divine or miracle. How can a tree gush out water and they strt calling it miracle...what if its demonic? What if its an epidermic outbreak? Nig fear God ooo. Rock and tree aint d same

59. This is the offspring of bad governance and poverty, people are so eager to find some kind of miracle so as to improve their lives. Aaah I weep for Nigeria, God knows it had a long way to go. Hmmm!

60. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I don die for laugh ooooo. Naija and miracle.

61. So much for a university of SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY. It should be renamed university of signs and miracles (a.k.a America wonder). Lazy students (apologies to the serious ones).

62. Of the greatest, of the greatest, Nigerian students...... Futoites una too much.

63. Miracle water kor, devilish water nii !
    Chai !
    My people perish for lack of knowledge !, says the Lord.

People that drank of the water una ailment don go ? ? Wetin happen ? ? ? ?

*Double Tongue Click*

64. Looolzzzzzzzzzz! Thank God it was just pipe borne water, what if it was contaminated, hmmmmm father thank U and save us from d stronghold of ignorant ooooooo. GOODMORNING SDKers. Least I forget,,,,,,,,,,SDK, thank U much more 4 d quiCk mail response, didn't expect it dat soon.

65. Loool
    Any strange water source is regarded as a miracle!!

66. Princess Charming....13 February 2015 at 08:19

Hahaha..
    Futo student I hail thee...

Good morning SDK & fellow Bv's.

67. Hahahaha... I remember when this same thing happened in Enugu state. Nigerians are too "spiritual".

68. Chai, SMH for some Nigerians oo.

New Fashion Trend:Bum enhancing jeans@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

69. Hmmmm....It is well. Everyone is thirsty for a miracle! I AM TOO OH LORD...However You want to do it, PLEASE ANSWER ME QUICK, so people will stop mocking my service unto YOU! I pray for a miracle of the fruit of the womb...(don't even know what the problem is...). Pray for financial blessings so I could go for a test and really ascertain what it is.... I pray for a miracle for my son to finally outgrow this tonsilitis like the doctors said...cz no money for surgery. I pray for a miracle so this landlord will have some feelings and give us more time to come up with the rent...(sigh)! I just pray for a MIRACLE!!!

*end of rant* Just needed to get things off my chest.

Good Mrn SDK & BVs

1. My dear, God is NOT dead. He will surely grant your heart desires. Just remain hopeful and prayerful. It sure is well. Cheers #WarmHugs

2. Anon I'm sorry but pls arrange ur life first before u start looking for d fruit of d womb. Ahan! U have one u can't properly take care of n u wanna bring anoda one to cum n suffer too? If u dnt pity urself I beg pity d child u wanna bring into poverty. Na weh for ppl sha.

70. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    You can imagine

71. See where students are climbing tree as if they are Zacheaus that Jesus said come down i am going to sup with you today.

Everybody is now looking for miracle. am sure the student would thought this tree will give them money.. because na money dey their eyes.

72. E wooo this got me in stitches hahahahahahhahaha hahahahahahaha ozuolas.com
    Na wa!!

73. Lmaooooooooo
    N to think students believed it was holy water,
    Hahahahaa
    Science students for that matter!
    After they would sayy "dat school failed me"

74. Lwkmd...futo students won't kill me

75. the level of ignorance displayed by Nigerians every single day is appalling. Every thing just has to be a miracle. rme

76. Lol. Nigerians and their insatiable thirst for miracles.

77. Some pple can be so gullible. If my Romanus wntd 2 make money off dem he wudnt have said anytin. And dey wud have bin willing to pay 2 get the water o. Chai!!!

78. chei. i am sure dey felt like ignoramuses. rotfl.... in a university for dt matter! den how would illiterates behave?

Small Penis really!!!!

Now before you start judging me,lemme just go on record to say I love sex.and I mean I looooove sex.And when I start liking a guy,sex is one way I show it.That's just how it is.

Well,I spent the night at his place.There was a lot of touching and kissing.Everything was going well and the prospect of mind-blowing sex seemed imminent.

That was before I reached into his boxers.
    Let me just go on record(again) and say,it took me awhile to......"find him"
    When I eventually..... "found him", I wasn't sure what I was holding.
    "where's the rest of it?" I remember thinking to myself.

I was in such shock that I got off the bed to turn on the lights.What I saw stunned me.
    His pe&#$ wasn't small, it was......BARELY THERE!
    It looked like the thumb of an 9 year old............,.. a malnourished 9 year old (I'm not joking)
    continue reading

79. Lol... My people perish for the lack of knowledge.

80. BLOG ANALYSER: Hahahahah! Gullible Nigerians

81. yea...rite. contacted my bro too and he said d same thing. pipe

82. Hahahahahahaha,Nigerians I hail una ooo

83. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nigerians no go kill me. Lmfao
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

84. Dis people shld cover dia face dey were even carrying kegs am sure some of dem will sell d water.it is well

85. Nigerians and miracle, nawaa ooh, see as dem carry jerry can like say they wan win award lol

86. Lmaooo! What would be goin thru the heads of all those people that already drank the supposed miracle water...ignorance is a disease

87. Lmaooo! What would be goin thru the heads of all those people that already drank the supposed miracle water...ignorance is a disease

88. Ignorance is a disease o......

89. an exhibition of ignorance at the highest peak.so funny

90. Education is not enough to change this archaic mentality some Nigerians possess, if this could happen in a university what more do you expect from villagers. Smh....... Very sad.

91. ‎This would have been quite entertaining if it were not disturbing. People observe water gushing out of a tree and the 1st thought that comes to their minds isn't whether or not the water is safe for human consumption? I am sure some people were already gulping, at least, half a litre knowing they aren't in need of any "bodily need" for a miraculous intervention. They just don't want to take chances where chances ought to be taken. ‎

I still wonder why they readily concluded it was a miracle? Perhaps because the location is adjacent to a church? Hmmmmm...just because you hear hoof beats doesn't mean a it is a donkey. ‎

On a lighter note, some people can be amazingly greedy! Some actual came armed with jerricans! Lol! Assuming without conceding that the miracle theory were real, wouldn't a glass or a bottle suffice, considering the number of people who would want "a piece of the action".?‎

92. 4 real,common sense is not common..

93. hahahahhahahahahaha...Nigerians and miracles! that's why every fake pastor trends here cos we too believe in miracles.

94. Educated ilitrates, always desperate 4 miracles

95. Those wt kegs actually wanted to do brisk business wt d acclaimed holy water. The man just come burst their bubble.

Everyone needs a miracle, how we go about seeking it is what matters.

We should all know that God is available to us allm He can meet all our needs in a matter of seconds.... But he alone chooses when and how to bring our miracle to us. He can never be questioned.

Trusting and believing in Him is of great essence. Never loose hope, He can and will surely do "it".

96. The name is Bond..James Bond13 February 2015 at 12:56

OMG, how silly will those miracle water fetchers look now???

***Every woman deserves a man who'll ruin her lipstick NOT her mascara!***

97. Nigerians nd miracle sef....nawa sha

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

98. Everybody is looking for a miracle..... people were even selling the water in school that day

99. Nigerians!we too like miracle. Na wa!

100. Naija my father's land
    ..I love that place die....everything na miracles