Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tracy Of Gholden Girls Speaks On Crashed Marriage With Indian Man .

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Tracy Of Gholden Girls Speaks On Crashed Marriage With Indian Man .

Tracy Daniels,Nollywood actress,singer and one of the duo of singing sensation 'The gholden girls' was recently reported to have had a bitter separation from the Indian millionaire she Married less than two years ago.according to insiders,part of the reason was that the actress found out her husband had another wife in India.

I contacted the actress and asked her some questions and she gave the other reason why her Marriage crashed

We heard your marriage has crashed Tracy,please tell us what happened?

- This crash happened a long time but I wasn't going to tell my fans about it.
 I had to open up because silence was no longer golden in this case. After i moved on, i got into a beautiful relationship which I considered as courtship. I totally forgot to mention my past relationship to my new guy but something dramatic happened when he introduced me to his family. Someone from his family checked me out on google and stumbled into the Indian marriage story and freaked out.
This is why I had to come out open. Life itself is not perfect so I have learnt never to cover my failures. For those who have been looking forward to this news,it is okay to laugh at me,laugh all you want. I will smile again.

-Why exactly did the relationship pack up?
The relationship packed up partly because people from his past would not let me be and he didn't have the courage to stop them from harassing my peace of mind. It was not necessarily because he wanted them back because the man had moved on with someone else but the trouble makers simply did not let me because of my celebrity status.It was a horrible experience that i do not wish on anyone.

Tracy wed her Indian expatriate lover on Friday April 7th 2012 at a low key wedding in Ohaukwu, Ebonyi state and their church wedding held on June 2012. 
The ex couple did not have any kids together.

Well....Life goes on!

140 comments:

1. This one nor explain anything o hian!! Celebrity ko celebrity ni sist who know you?

2. Nigerians should watch who they marry. It is a known fact that most Indians would rather marry their own kind than a non Indian not to talk of a black person. This man plunked this woman out. He needed a Nigerian connection and she fell for the money. Better luck next time. Not everything that glitters is gold.

3. Anony 16:08 kikikikikikiki hehehehe hahahaha. Pardon mi laugh abeg but u shared my thoughts jare. No be onli Celebrity! Lmao

4. Shame it all ended like that, and I hope she finds true love

5. I beg who she be???? Celebrity??? Never heard of her

6. Mshew. Very inexplicit interview. No head or tale nor a tangle reason for dissolving the marriage

How could u forget to tell your new man that u were once married? C'mon girl, it's better you admit that u didn't want to revisit the ugly past, than to say you forgot to mention it. Duh

At any rate, I hope that your new inlaws will let your past be and allow u enjoy your new relationship. Hopefully they will not use your silence about your past against u, or accuse u of being a dishonest person....

Above all, hope your new guy loves u regardless. Take your time this time around, no rush. Good luck

1. As in. Bringing up the issue of her new relationship is highly unnecessary. Secondly I only heard about her during the wedding. Didn't know she was a celebrity *rme*

3. How can she forget to mention her past marriage to her present boyfriend.

Well dats her cuppa tea.

1. My dear, the "totally forgot" fear me o! Marriage o, not mere relationship! The babe way no pure at all.

2. Exactly!that word forget' makes me smell a rat,seem she was rather trying to hide her status.forget ke.lol
      She took lightly something as deep as marriage and think she can walk away just like that without informing pple.?even if it a sham marriage,pple should know when it's over.

3. My dear oh.. Not even boyfriend, husband and she forgot?! I hope the new guy didnt buy that lie..

4. Sorry Dear, Soldier Go, Soldier Come!!! Welcome Back To Single And Mingle....
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Bia Tracy what did you see with Indian man. with all their wickedness to nija workers, you still opened eyes to marry them. India, Lebanese, etc are not good to fall in love with them.
    It is well. i hope people from the past (monitoring spirit) will allow Tracy to rest.

Our guys here will marry you even if na yahoo yahoo guy.

6. Which celebrity status?*looks around
    I see no celebrity status o

7. This girl set die

Indian men eeh...their toriment no be here

I wish u well girl

8. Pick up your pieces dear and move forward!
    But I thought it wasn't necessary to tell your bf about your past.

9. Sure u will smile again dear.

10. Tracy life goes on jare..
    But you should have told your new boo/family that you were once married, whatever results from the truth is what it is.

afterall its not like you were the causer of the crashed marrisge. it's not like you cheated or something.

1. Tracy U are acting as the victim painting mr Alvin black while U are the devil because U knw he ll never speak up to the press be careful b4 i ll tell the world the truth stella take note dis marriage ended 2012 nd Tracy was greatly rewarded financially broke gal looking for prey

2. Anon 20.25,spill.
      Here,we say it as it is.

3. Anon 20:25 I command you, start vomiting the gist immediately!

11. Stella the journalist. ...
    Welldone!!...
    Good she leave the head shaking moron...
    I wish her good luck..

1. Lmao @ Head shaking moron. Einstein bobblehead.. The man go sabi book wella

2. I agree wt u linda@ the head shaking moron.we had one as our contractor and he is always shaking his head.had to ask him why na?plus the fact that I was not even understanding the english he was speaking to me sef.indians!!!! I was just nodding my head in acceptance too ,m own is just that bring back all I have requested for when next you are coming,I no dey for all those head shaking

3. This Linda no well, my husband and i were making jest about the way indians nod their heads when they talk just yesterday, hahaha.

12. But wait....Wetin u expect?.... Man don old finish like ds...u come expect say him never marry before?

I no understand

1. Bwahahahaha........
      Na longer throat dey worry am ojare......
      Baba arugbo like that???? D thought of that man screwing her messes up my appetite and only Oluyomi Odukoya can understand that(I mean losd of appetite)

2. Ezenwanyi, ori e ti daru. U no well, lol.

13. Replies
    1. Shit happens but you shouldn't have hidden the truth from your current guy.

14. Life goes on Mehn!
    But u should have cleared the air long before getting into other relationships being u are a public figure.

15. Pity

We win some, we lose some.

It's well.

16. Bitter lesson. Always ask question n investigate thoroughly. Men lie a lot. A man once told me his wife is dead just to lay wt me, if I hadn't investigated, would av been miserable now.

17. Ehya. So they got married on my birthday...7th-april. Cool.

Aeegurl...

18. Its well Tracy, you are not the first neither would you be the last.... Never dwell in your past, forge ahead and look up to the author and finisher of your faith. You will smile again baby T.

1. Tell her o sis,it is well at list she had the courage to move on.God ll make u smile again dear,people ll always laugh but last last na u wear shoe so to hell with the laughter,ur laughter is very important

19. Yea life goes on, she really made a mistake by not telling d other guy about her previous relationship, almost same tin DAT tore her marriage apart, well guess she have learnt now, we learn everyday. Wish her good luck!!!!! BTW she sounds so cool................. sure, Tracy will smile again.

20. How will she totally forget to mention her past to her soon-to-be hubby??! Na wa oh.

21. tracy is a celebrity??????????? *eyes wide opened*

22. How can you forget to mention that to your new boo? i hope it ends well thou.

23. Good thing she's moved on.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

24. Life goes on, but try to be open to your new man, don't let them be reading things online u ought to have told them, it can be really painful. Wish u the best

25. Life Goes on
    But how can a whole adamma like you settle for an indian? Nne isikwa ike..obi gi akpoka

26. Tracy, life goes on my dear...sorry

27. hmmmmm.....the almighty google.....y'all should google Chizoba and see her interview with This Day newspaper, (y'all know she's a musician), and vanguard newspaper....as one business something something......But chizoba, i just feel you're too responsible(with what i read) for all the rubbish you've been spewing on this blog....please change ma, Emulate TGW. Thanks.

1. Y do U people like to label others?????
      Emulate TGW?????? Maka Y????

JayEm wassup????
      U allowed these cretins get to U????
      Everyone saw Chizoba's pic but she's still here.....

Come and tell me about Ur beach house biko...

2. And u think she doesn't know to keep calm? How would u hv googled her had she not advertised her business.....in d entertainment industry, controversy sells ! If u don't get ppl talk about u, stir one n Google ga agba aka ahia.

About d interview, didn't read it but I remember listening to her song ' nwoke" or so, can't remember (about year or 2ago) d song sha ain't bad .
      Don't advice her....i think she does dat intentionally ........

28. Afi celebrity status no ni

It is well with you tracy

29. Why won't smthg dramatic happen na? U are dating a guy where d relationship has already gotten 2 d courtship stage, a stage where marriage is probably in d works and u didn't dim it fit 2 tell d man abt ur previous marriage. Walai, if it's me, it's not only drama dt will happen, a replica of wht happened 2 yesterdays chronicles poster where dogs were involed will happen 2 U.

Mtsweeew

30. "You TOTALLY forgot to mention your past relationship"?

Hmmmmmmmmm. Ok ooooo

31. Eyaa kpele oooh, marriage is not easy, Iessons to be learnt, don't ever envy this so called married women cos u don't know what they go thru in their fake marriages, suffering and smilling.

32. You totally forgot that you were once married???? liar liar pants on fire

33. some lies make no sense!
    I dont know her or anything about her wedding/marriage....but!
    She said " totally forgot to mention my past relationship to my new guy but something dramatic happened when he introduced me to his family.
    ...please! how does one forget to tell their new partner that they were once married. It has gotten to the point that he took you to see his family....and you still havent remembered to tell him you were married. LMAO!

1. How would she remember? She was in coma in her previous relationship! Lol... liar!

2. That is what i call 'selective amnesia',trying to forget what u don't want to be there,make una consider the babe,there are some things we all wish we could erase from our life story

34. Eyah.. see what being coded has cost her..
    Sorry darl. U'll find love again

35. Who the hell laughs at someone else's marriage breakup? Some folks though. I love india, especially their movies. That zee world is the bomb

1. Have you watched the promise? I started watching it today.

2. I just went there to see for myself... are they into old Indian movies too?

3. I laughed @ my friend when her marriage crashed and I did everything within my power to see they never got back and I made sure her hubby married her maid by convincing him she was right for him cos of his kids.

Tracy should ve opted for widowhood.
      I'm sure she would think of that next time....
      How many men she wan marry????
      I no plan to marry more than one man when I no be asewo.

4. Officer, I'm trying to avoid their season movies. Still watching pavitra rishta and it's time consuming. I'm fascinated with Saloni, Married again and Lalli. Na their 3pm and 9pm movies I make sure I watch. Don 2 would be shown at 9pm today. Iphie dearie, I'm yet to watch an old movie. Ezenwanyi, I normally don't believe all your tales so I waka pass

5. Officer, I'm trying to avoid their season movies. Still watching pavitra rishta and it's time consuming. I'm fascinated with Saloni, Married again and Lalli. Na their 3pm and 9pm movies I make sure I watch. Don 2 would be shown at 9pm today. Iphie dearie, I'm yet to watch an old movie. Ezenwanyi, I normally don't believe all your tales so I waka pass

6. @officer, the promise is an interesting movie but you need to start from the beginning. Indian movies and there slow motion thingy is put to display fully in the movie, ,,hehehe.

7. Ezenwanyi,u r so pathetic! Omo ale jati jati

8. Iya e Ati Baba e ni omo ale jatijati.

36. Ehyaa
    I love the part she said she would smile again
    Nne it's well

37. What do u expect? a man of his age not have a wife in his home country? all these girl just cant see the writing on the wall or they just simply turn a blind eye totally in the name of love or money. All the best as u continue ur quest for love or money all join.

38. Why didn't she just open up to the new guy that she was once married?

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is just saying FANS AND CELEBRITY whereas am just knwing her for the first tym..... Babe yu married him for his money so nothimg like love there abeg....

40. She forgot to mention? Huh?????
    Like seriously?

I wish her well tho.

1. Bia Oliviasilk, put Rihanna's pic on Ur Avatar biko.

Warris dis?????

2. Kikikikikikikikikiki

3. Buhahahahaha

Why are you subtle today?
      That all you got?
      Nne biko unhook your bra and relax.
      God is good!

4. Lmao why not put nicki hahahahahahahahahah

5. This oliviasilk is a dunce... where is the subtlety? She insulted you to your face.

6. And she chose to overlook it. You that you are calling someone a dunce is a bigger dunce for not seeing the sarcasm.

41. Nne rapu okwu!

You and your sister have the sweetest souls..I remember working with u two at HOTR Enugu right b4 I relocated too ...with the passage of time 9 years life has happened to us all.

Stay sweet!

42. A crashed marriage........I never pray for.
    I met Ezewanyi's sister yesterday. She just lost her husband a couple of months ago and I went to greet her because I couldn't make it to the burial ceremony.
    The mourning widow had some advice for me on how to handle my husband and his properties. How I should make sure he never tells his people of his investments and as much as I can all the properties must bear my name. She said so much I don't have strength to type but some of it reminded me of Ezewanyi.
    She said it's better to be a widow than a divorcee. That if you're thrown out of the house you leave with nothing but if the man dies everything becomes yours. She said in fact my prayer point should be that my husband dies before me because if I die before him he will bring another woman to enjoy my sweat.
    She says she is the one enjoying everything now that each of the jeeps in the compound are now for her alone that she has the one for Sundays and special occasions, the one for market, another parked at her village house and one for her political movements. Hmm mm mm. ..she is way older than me. At the time she got married my mama never born me. They were married for 30years. She says I shouldn't be far from her that she will be giving me tips on how to run my home.
    I just dust my feet from her house. Even the things she gave me I trashed them all before I entered my house. Chai!
    Dear mothers pray for your son's to marry good wives so they can live long.

1. I don't know why old women mislead young wives!
      She sounds like she is overjoyed that her husband died!! Wooww!!!
      Alu!

2. Men don't no what it means to have a good mother and a good wife.

Seyi. E

3. Hia!!!!!!!

Ihe'm e nu kwa!!!
      Better to be a widow than kini?
      That you should " PRAY" your husband dies before you???

* mouth wide open *

4. Who be this one? And which kine yeye talk be this?

5. Hia!!!!!

Ihem e nu kwa???

You should "pray your husband dies before you"????

* mouth wide open *

6. Sweet mother but it's true nau...
      Men are unpredictable...
      Shine your eyes....looool at Ezenwanyi's sister...
      Shout out to Ezenwanyi...I wonder where she is...

7. Wow! Thank God you were wise enough to know what's good for you

8. You should have put the sister in apostrophe.

9. She has replied you down there sweet mother

10. You are always putting widows in bad light, as if you are good! You should leave widows alone! That was how you said in an old comment that you went to visit a widow and saw that she was not crying as she suppose to and you saw her at the bank. You were cussed out, today you come again, to rubbish another widow! Wise women will pick the advice that they want and leave the rest. She must have thought you a friend to open up to you. If it was the woman that died, won't her husband have slept with another woman that same day? Mschewww

11. Ezenwanyi dey o. She dey find Oliviasilk wahala for up

12. As you advise mothers to pray for their sons, I will also advise mothers to pray for their daughters not to have a MIL like you. You are gbeboroun! Tatafo! You are the type that will open other people's cupboard for others to see but put yours under lock and key! Do you know what she has experienced to advise you? Are you God? She also has sons, same she wishes others, same will visit her, but it's not in your position to blab your mouth here to potraty yourself as pious which you are not! Mschewww

13. So what she said is bad abi,she should die before the husband so that he can marry another woman mtcheeeeew
      Is better to be a widow than a divorcee

14. SM, may you die before your husband, say Amen..

15. You just have to mention ezewanyi's name to sweeten your amebo story or what? You speak as if you won't have daughters in future, if you are asked to pick who will die first between your daughter and your son in law, who will you pick? Or you will pray for your daughter in law to die first before your son? But you forget you are a daughter in law to somebody else! And your daughter will also be a wife to another family!

This is to tell you that it's not everything the ear hears that it should speak out, and everything is not black or white, but many grays in between. Learn to apply wisdom. If her in-laws have taken all the assets, won't you have cussed them out? Any woman that has labored with a man to build a legacy will understand what the widow was telling you, but your self righteous attitude made you to rush here and blab your mouth!

43. Wow! You totally forgot to mention it to ur new guy that u were married to an indian guy? How convenient!
    It's not like you forgot to mention when you had for breakfast or your highschool favourite subject, you forgot to mention being married and getting divorced?????
    That was a pretty dumb thing to do considering that you are a celebrity and ur whole life is out there for anyone to poke in on.
    Full disclosure helps so much in relationships, it saves pain. There are just things you don't hide, major stuffs like being a divorced, being a single mothern being an ex-convict (yea that too), you state this things from the word GO, to avoid unnecessary pains.
    I know you had good intentions, you were probably trying to protect your relationship, you probably didn't want to loose him but next time you meet that special one(oh yes you will meet another real soon), please FULL DISCLOSURE never hurt anyone.
    Goodluck

44. So the people from the Indian's past were probably behind the scary threats the twins were getting then.

Na wa for this girl o.
    So she entered into another supposed beautiful relationship without telling the new guy she was once married?

1. This girl is hiding some details about her failed marriage but I don't care!
      Not a fan...not a hater.

45. Wow
    She should move on.....
    The marriage wasn't meant to last as far as an Indian is involved

46. She "totally forgot" to tell her new partner about her immediate ex.

If someone from her nervous partner's family hadn't checked her out, she wouldn't be doing this 'bodywork' repairs, no?

At least, now you've learnt that nothing can be hidden under the sun.

It is well.

47. But I don't know this chick.....seriously

And yes u'll surely smile again dear

48. Life goes on,move on with a new man

49. There's nothing hidden under the sun....better late than sorry abi na never...I hope she finds love soon

50. Ezenwanyi's sister just lost her husband????? U must be high on Ur father's semen aswear.

Look at this sperm burping Oniranu oo....
    See this didirin abi monkey wey him papa suppose to jerk off instead of torturing d world with Ur existence.

Are U a better wife than myself???? Ur husband is a poor man by all ramifications, I met my husband a millionaire, but he's a billionaire today..... I brought him luck,peace and good children....what did U bring???? Oloriburuku omo ale eniyan jatijati Atapata dide lasan lasan!!!

1. Ezenwanyi,chill...
      Am sure she mearnt someone that talks like you....that's why she referred to her as your sister....
      Where have you been biko??... You keep appearing and disappearing...

2. Wow!😄 u curse fluently in Yoruba oo. Rme;!

3. Ezewanyi, don't mind her!This type do worst! I blamed the widow who trusted her with such sensitive talk.

4. Laughing so loud that baby woke up startled

51. This kind advice from Ezenwanyi sister na wa ooo. May God help her get boys children and lets see how the girls they will marry will tell others.

it is well ooo. Jayem you don disappear from earth or you dey jupiter like Eddy.

Chizoba i no see your comment on those cheaters and cheated. Bia i dey wait for your comment. come and advice your gang how to take care of her husband

52. If she said she was afraid to tell her fiancé she was married so as not to loose her him i can understand but to say she forgot is so bad.if i am her ex i can never consider accepting her back because she is also a big liar even after being caught out ...she should not have commented on the matter at all

53. If she said she was afraid to tell her fiancé she was married so as not to loose her him i can understand but to say she forgot is so bad.if i am her ex i can never consider accepting her back because she is also a big liar even after being caught out ...she should not have commented on the matter at all

54. I dont believe you forgot to tell your new man about your indian man, you just didn't want to tell him. Nah wa o, marry an indian man or lebanese man..hmmm..

55. I won't laugh @ you, rather, I am angry with you for trying to play smart. Your marriage is like a 9 months pregnancy, which cannot be hidden! Mschewww

56. Her fans???? Who knows this one abeg

57. @ Ezenwanyi - don't chill, keep ranting and cursing .you are the Omo Osi, witch! Ugly thing spending blood money. Ode!

1. Awww......
      New name???
      U couldn't face me with Ur regular id abi???

Bwahahahaha.........
      I ve heard those before, old moronic rants of a backward fellow.... find a better derogatory trajectory because d ones that Ur small brain is churning out is so lame and dumb.

58. Who knw her when she dey halla celebrity any how..

59. Celebrity ke, how? Abeg pack well Jo, all the boys for NaiJa done finish na Indian curry u see go marry ewu. If u were indeed a celebrity that ur new bobo for know u nah. Abeg go hide

60. Sweet Mother why bringing such thing here, she gave you advice must you bring it here? grow up woman!

You don divorce why keeping it from yr nen relationship Tracy? Where her twin sister even dey sef?