Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Fabian Lojede And Wife Expecting First Baby

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Actor Fabian Lojede And Wife Expecting First Baby

Jacob's Cross Star Actor Fabian Adeoye Lojede and his wife,  Séanice Kacungira are expecting their first child soon.

The Nigerian actor who got married to a top East African radio and TV Presenter, Séanice Kacungira in Kampala, Uganda last year, precisely December 13, 2014, are set to welcome their patter of tiny feet soon in their home.

The now chubby Séanice was spotted last night at the Social Media Awards in Uganda with a baby bump. 

Congrats to them!

Photo Credit: matookerepublic.com

29 comments:

1. Congrats to dem.

1. Congratulobia

1. Nigerian actor lol! He is south african bred.

3. Awww, congrats to them. It's been long I heard anything about this guy o...

4. Hmmmmm
    Congrats to them

5. Congratulations to them. May God bless their bundle of joy. That name Fabian just gave me a sad reaction. It just made me remember my bestest oga, Fabian Ozor. I've never seen anyone like him. Even when I made mistakes, he took responsibility and his salary would be deducted instead of mine. Gosh, that man was one good man, from Enugu who was never bias. He named me wakadube cos I sabi waka in the office. Such a good and wonderful soul. Still can't believe he's gone. Sorry I got carried away.

1. Awww that is do sweet.... sorry for the loss

6. Wow
    Congratulations 2 dem ooh

7. Waoh jacob s cross one of my favourite ,congrats to them .

8. Congrats Femi. He gave a wonderful Nigerian appeal to d Tv Series Jacob's Cross. His snubbish character gave me airs watching d drama. Femo u too gbasky.

Where is d BV wit d moniker "This Heat wan kill person" come see Lagos own oo, swimming pool dey hot. Dang! Those wey go enter hellfire on d last day I pity una. Dis heat is enough burning already.

Xhlrted P.

9. Hmmm good news congrats to them.

10. Awww Jacob's cross baddest nigga

Congrats to them in advance!!!!

11. Congrats to them.
    If the wedding was in December 2014 and she's already this heavy, means she was already preggos when they got married. Its all good,

If it's important to you, you will find a way. If not, you'll find an excuse.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

12. Don't know Una but congrats.......Stella u must enjoy me

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them in advance though....

14. Congrats dear! May d baby resemble me!

15. Congrats o Mr nd Mrs Fabian

16. congratulation

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

17. Congrats. The wife looks so old in pregnancy. What happened to her vibrancy from the wedding pics.