Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Shows Off Her Kardashian Kollection Jewellery

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Actress Dayo Amusa Shows Off Her Kardashian Kollection Jewellery

Nollywood Actress Dayo Amusa, who produced the movie Unforgivable,took  to instagram to announce the safe arrival of her newly acquired jewellery set....Kardashian Kollection. 

*sigh*

99 comments:

1. #BoycottDSTVNG.......join the movement. Say no to #extortion

1. Stella that shit is cheap and it gets rusty in a flash mtshew

2. Well, I dnt care abt what she buys or not...but wat I do care abt is dat I hope she doesn't produce anoda move...dat unforgivable is a complete crappy movie...goddam it! It a sham n a waste of tym. Deleted d shit immediately I was done.

3. I say a big No No!!!!! Dose peeps are thieves!!!!! Stella dear, u hv 2 do a memo on this.DSTV wants 2 chase us away.Am so switching over to startimes

1. But seriously, this is nothing worth showing off. Go to any sears store in the US, they re plenty there. Nothing that an average person can't afford

2. She almost didn't look like dayo amusa

3. It looks lovely but dayo why are u famzing?

1. Nor mind d cheap razzo. After fucking people's husband finish na to buy cheap pangolo remain. Shapeless amoeba. Bleached whale with her jazz. D guy she's fucking naw leaves down d road from me in London ere...n he's som1's hubby. Dirty geh

4. Na.4 Neck or Waist u go wear dat big chain? Dats 4 Dog.... Addup @ SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date, Am A Promising, Vibrant Nd Handsome YoungMan, Addup 2bcdd5ed

5. What's so special about this?
    These people keep disgracing themselves.

She will so not love it again when it turns black after wearing it only once.

1. As long as it's not gold,nigerian sun go turn am to black , jeweller ied abroad are made for their weather, on entering nigeria sun it's another story

6. So pple show off pangolo as achievement eya

7. rubbish

#GODWIN

8. Anytin dey do "instagram", if dem mess "instagram", Chop "instagram". O Chim

9. Big sigh*...we fucking care...

10. Na this wan dey do am!!i love kim kard tho....

11. Btw wht's with ppl and permanent eyebrows??!whts if the style leaves fashion?Lol

1. Those brows left the fashion scene a long tym! Think twice before you get any permanent sort of beatification.

12. Stella, I join u sigh o...world people

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Many Nigerians hate the kardashians so i dont think many will patronise her.... Beautifull jeweries though....

14. Inferiority complex of the highest order

Double sigh

15. Congratulobia

16. So for her mind,she has made an achievement...
    Mtcheeewwww....
    Look at her bleached out body...

17. The jewellery is more beautiful than the owner
    #rme#

18. mtcheeeeew.........poverty mentality

19. Big Congratulations to her...lmao

20. how those it reduce the price of fuel in the market,abegii must ladies all show off ,are u the first to buy expensive thing ,if is actually original or na aba made sef # bebo#

21. Is this show-off really necessary? Later if the 'real owners' decide to pay her a visit, she shouldn't cry wolf shaa.

22. Kai! Stella #shadequeen infact you should be called shade! Buahah ha ha

23. Eyaaaa. Good for her. Wateva rocks her boat afterall is it my money?

24. So what should I do,Dayo??? Use my bra for sunglasses??? Lolsssss... Congrats on ur KK jewelry #confused why this is news#

1. Haaaahaaaahaaa!! Chai!!! You be nut cases! Dayo we have seen them, they are nice looking! Happy??? Okay, bye!

25. PREACHER'S WIFE10 March 2015 at 09:54

#smiles..... At the end of this race... Its all vanity! I wonder what all the show off on social media nowadays is all about.

26. Made in Aba, she refused to add.

27. Replies
    1. You made us believe someone was impersonating you.

28. Hhahahhahahahahaaaa. I no fit laugh. She must be die hard fan

29. Broke Fake ass chics, dey ll keep flaunting nonsense, wen real issues dat requires money arises, dats wen u know they hv no dime saved anywhere. #IMustBelong

30. And she have to announce it eekwa? I follow u sigh jare@Stella.

31. How many awards did she win at the AMVCA?.

32. Use the next set of cash n bleach your knuckles.

Why wont i hate?.
    We are waiting for our exam script and i am here Sdk-ing.
    If i score less than A,una go pay o

1. Haaaahaaaahaaahaaa!!! You are a clown!!!! Don't worry you will surely come out tops!!! Wishing you success!!

33. Hian! what are we supposed to do with dis?!

34. Lmaoooooout..... Stella, wetin u de sigh for????? don't tell me u re jealous!! Lol...

35. Of all jewelry to acquire!!!

When robbers storm your house and ask for your KK set, just hand it over and don't argue.

1. Wetin robbers wan use am do? It's not nigerian weather friendly , the hot sun go turn the colour to black ,it can only last in the country it was made not d harsh weather here

2. That is ehhhh, just wear it once and it will starting to tarnish lol.

36. Dayo Amusa you have been noticed. Next story please!

37. I follow you sigh too, Stella.
    Nice collection by the way!

38. Why is there so much hate in the world???

Its about what makes one happy and fulfilled!

Until u become a "dayo" and don't flaunt ,u can judge !!

I have friends who swore d will never show off when the marry,but now,d don't only show off on fbk,IG and bbm,they also brag and insults babes who aren't so privilege!

If u don't like to show off,allow people who love to,to show off!

39. Why is there so much hate in the world???

Its about what makes one happy and fulfilled!

Until u become a "dayo" and don't flaunt ,u can judge !!

I have friends who swore d will never show off when the marry,but now,d don't only show off on fbk,IG and bbm,they also brag and insults babes who aren't so privilege!

If u don't like to show off,allow people who love to,to show off!

Who knows someday,I may show off too!!

#Nwanyi mbaise

40. So, what's d bid deal.A grown up woman buying the Kardashian panda and showing it off as a collections d thing wey be say na teenagers they buy am of new look here in UK, na im my Naija local champion dey show off ooo

1. Bissy,STFU! Which Uk? U wey dey ijebu dey form Uk base? Check out ur English first! U even get mouth dey call person "local champion". Mgbeke feeling funky!

41. Well it makes her feel good, let her show off, most of y'all hating, u show off one way or the other too, so my una stfu

42. Well idont see anytin special in what she has display well goodluck to her

43. Abeggi clear make I see road. Pa kasumu ur colleague hv bin sick for the past 3yrs you people ddnt help him,you took to twitter after Muna's death insulting people that no one helped him. You DAYO particularly what have you done to help ur industry, posting fake pix of Indomie and Cabin biscuit at orphanages and motherless babies home and flaunting ur panda jewellery and we have those suffering liver and kidney problems, asking for help almost everyday on our dailies and Tv. Abeg make una call una selves to order. I no send you.

44. Abeggi clear make I see road. Pa kasumu ur colleague hv bin sick for the past 3yrs you people ddnt help him,you took to twitter after Muna's death insulting people that no one helped him. You DAYO particularly what have you done to help ur industry, posting fake pix of Indomie and Cabin biscuit at orphanages and motherless babies home and flaunting ur panda jewellery and we have those suffering liver and kidney problems, asking for help almost everyday on our dailies and Tv. Abeg make una call una selves to order. I no send you.

45. Make una spare her. Everyone has his or her level. Na her level be this. Rose

46. Stella, u get luck say u no dey naija o cos these our celebs for no dey greet u at all.Lol.

47. Are those gold? They re cute tho.

48. When people are quietly buying chopard, tiffany and other high end fine jewelry, this one is posing publicly with Kardashian jewelry.. Nah wah!!

49. PD Young Billionaire10 March 2015 at 19:54

Na gold or diamond??#i'm not interested#

50. Bought by the husband u stole in the Uk. Husband snatcher

1. Nne,must have been your husband she snatched?eeeyah
      Why not confront her?as in face to face.....
      That one go pay you pass
      If you dey fear,call me so we gather go.....ok?

51. What is with the insults......you insult people for posting what they like on their Instagram page....why are you not insulting Stella who went to do amebo and brought the gist here? Abi do you u all her follow her on Instagram ?they are on their lane doing their thing, insult the bloggers for spreading their stories.....

52. Andy sho it is Stella you should be asking y this is news......FB, Instagram are all personal pages for people to do whatever personal thing they like...no be by force to follow them.....she posted fir her friends and fans to see....if Stella is her fan and brought her post here why insult her...it's her life and her level so back off.....