Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin Confirm They Are Engaged.

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Actress Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin Confirm They Are Engaged.

Does Love cause confusion?

Actress Lilian Esoro and Her boyfriend MMMG Boss Ubi Franklin seem to be engaged after all.....I dont know how their denial tales came about but with this confirmation from Ubi and with both pictured together...It is a done deal.

Dont ask me why Lilian Allegedly said on her BBM that she wasnt engaged yet after the good news broke....dont ask me!

Here is wishing them a drama free Union.
Amen to Ubi's prayer.Lord I join in asking that the journey both have started you see them through and keep them together as long as they live.....AMEN.

99 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Enemies at work! Congrats to them

1. When a girl is over coded that what happens am sure left for her she wants it a secret but for ubi ra ra oh wish them luck

2. Yes oh onyii,freenemies @ worrk,congrats to them

3. Maybe at that moment it was too much for her to take..she shuld have kept quiet instead of denying outrightly

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. Why the initial denail?

Amen to your prayers Stella.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

5. Guess he's more in2 her dan she is... all dsame Congratulobia 2 dem! Emma Nyara plz accept my heart felt sympathy! With all d knacking! Beating! N embarrassment u got... he didn't evn buy u common aboki ring... its well!

6. You didn't have to tie ur offerings and tithes to this cos it's not by works of hands or righteousness, everything is by the grace of God. Ubi take note. Wish u both a wonderful union.

7. Awww soo sweet
      Congrats to them, their kids go fine ehn lol. What happens Emma Nyra now? *side eyes*

8. Confused duo. Congrats once again.

9. That's how they will be confused on the D-day n 4get there ring.

10. Congrats again.

Hoy fashion news@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Hian!

But I thought Lilian put a disclaimer to the engagement earlier?

Ok! So now I still don't believe anything till I see their wedding pictures. Even at that, I must make sure that the wedding pic isn't from a movie scene.
    Kikikikikikikiki

All the best to them o'jare...

1. Bahahaha their cup of white ijebu garri, coconut,groundnut, sugar, smoked fish( preferably kpanla)with cold iced water. Ah am hungry!!

2. Abeg. Who are they? Don't know, don't care either. *rme*

3. Gbefila bloglord didn't you say she has two kids?

4. Anony, sorry jare, I mistook her for Kiki Omelie. Tried making that correction on that post, but it just wouldn't pull thru
      My bad. I apologise.

5. Bloggie, I took that your news like first hand gist ooh...no be she get two kids????

3. Confused fool @Lilian

4. Lol! Lilian probably wanted a private engagement just as their relationship has been. I wish them all the best I am a Big Fan of Lilian.

1. Or maybe she wanted the announcement to be on her own terms...by herself....n it came out ameborishly...
      All d same..congrats

2. is she ashamed of d guy or what?

3. Lol @ tithes and offerings being a backup and foundation...

Franklin, you wan bribe God abi Wetin?

5. I hate 'celebrities' that take their fans for granted.
    Don't even know the Lilian of a girl..
    Mtcheww....Drama-freaked generation of celebrities we have these days.

6. The more you read the more confusing

7. Oooooochimu oooo! Drama, well shaa here's wishing them a drama free union, cos I'm equally confused. Happy Sunday All.

8. Ubi has gone to beg her not to fall his hand. Lmao!
    Ngwanu let the drama continue.

9. Bwahahahahha. ......He he he he he he he. ..

10. They are still confused
    Lilian can still say no, I'm not engaged tomorrow

11. I hope she shows up on her wedding day...

12. hian! confused lots...something went down..goodluck to dem abeg...all dis yeyebrities be denying and accepting.

13. They should fuck off jor...they sha wanto stay in d news.

14. Drama everywhere @Lilian enjoy all the attention.

15. Maybe she said no before and they settled it after all,lol...na una sabi #Goodluck2uguys

16. Hmm...All these we are and aren't,anyway sha congratulations to both of them,God bless their union.

17. Wetin this lilian girl dey smoke?

18. Confusion na wa! Anywayz, congratulations to them.

19. Until I see her wedding after party pic, that's wen i'll believe.

20. Who is she tryn to confuse? Am engaged, am not engaged all coming from 1 person, 1 mouth! Na wa

21. mtchhew rubbish,am out abeg

22. Whatever joo!

23. Amen to Ubi's prayers. Congrats to them.

24. I bind every spirit of confusion from this union ijn amen.

25. Well, I didn't believe that bbm disclaimer in d first place. Anybody could have changed his/her profile name to be Esoro L, put up her pics, and that pm. It looks very fake to me, which one is "Esoro.L"? Abegi!

1. Hmmmmn.Well said, In otherwords, it's the hand work of world people dem

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay22 March 2015 at 15:34

You have a point

26. Hahahaha @ drama free relationship very funny. Wish them same too

27. Na them sabi. Before you know it they will start cussing out bloggers.

28. Na Dem sabi.
    Lilian,if u are not very in love with Ubi,leave him. Another girl is waiting

29. olori western union22 March 2015 at 11:52

Them dey craze especially Lilian, make them get out jooor who cares??

30. Mtcheeew. It's their business. Some pple like unnecessary drama. If they wanted a private engagement then why did he ask her in the midst of pple taking pictures. Smh. Na them sabi.

31. Congratulations beautiful people. God will perfect n conclude what he has started in ttheir lives.

32. Hmmm, dese pple r usin our brain 2 drink garri. Congrats though

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

33. She probably wanted a quiet one.

34. She was looking for privacy, maybe her eye still dey outside. Runs will be harder with a public announcement. Who even knows them enough to care about their relationship or wedding. They are not real celebrities. She's being delusional. The poor guy after all the insults had to come out and claim the situation. I pity him sha, she likes too many secrets.

35. Wishing them a blissful marriage

36. Hmmmmm keep watching as d drama unfolds. Attention seekers!

37. Some this people re full of shit. Confusing us here n there.

38. She should still use my last congratulations in the future.

39. Maybe they quarreled. Maybe the guy stopped pounding her toto lately.

40. I doubt that BBM denial tho. Who uses their surname as BBM name?

Anyways.
    Warefa.

41. Congrats to them.

42. Stella BAE! Abeg drop Caroline and danielle gist. Caroline has dropped danjuma from her instagram name and deleted the pics with her kids mocking danielle. And danielle has been updating pictures with suggestive captions. Hmmm its like Caroline don accept defeat. Abeg investigate. #AsEDeyHot

43. Hmmmmm..... Confused people

Mtecheew.

44. Stella, I follow ask Oh.maybe she wanted to change her mind?

45. Lol. Their Love dey confuse them.Congrats to them.

46. Anyone cud hv changed their bbm name to "Esoro L" and played ds stupid prank. I don't think she was the one

47. Traditional and white wedding pictures with both original parents' present,ellse I don't believe it!

48. Congrats again. I sincerely hope she doesn't get to pay for that first disclaimer later in life oh. Hope Uni will forget this stunt she pulled to ' half' embarrass him in public. #withhishistoryofviolence.

49. They are confusing me myself

50. Hmmmm confused duo. Anyways congrats 2 dem

51. O ga o. Emma nyra, pele ti e! That's y one shd always let business stays as business. Ul def find some1 better, and I hope Ubi has started hitting Lilian o cos I head ure a woman batterer. No be only Emma u don beat. I wish u both a life full of bliss sa. Enjoy it.

52. Have you guys ever considered that the bbm status could be faje? Anyone can change their bbm name to ehatever they want and put up whatever picture. Maybe the bbm was a fake person in the first place.

53. Emma Nyra...Girl you dodged a bullet. Lilian he's all yours. Take it! Alhaji! ah ha.

54. Im on her bbm. The update was legit! She denied it to everyone who pinged her... Dont get sha. I think she didnt agree and ubi had to secretly beg. My 2 cents. As for caro danjuma her recent interview indicates she has accepted defeat o. She said she is looking for true love . Stella investigate

55. That's another disadvantage of social media, one has to be very careful what one lets out. Anyway , Amen to your prayers and May God take the wheel and give u guys a good ride. God bless.