Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AIT Lagos Currently On Fire?

Monday, March 09, 2015

AIT Lagos Currently On Fire?

Who knows anything about this?

Any eye witness reports?

73 comments:

1. Na wa o!
    Fire outbreak every other day in Lagos.
    Hmn!

1. Yes....fire breaks out in studio area of AIT

I am watching AIT news now

2. @Galore please you no get work? Come I go employ you. At least you can convince a dead horse in your mind

2. Na wa ohhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

3. Bola Tinubu at work oooo

1. Tinubu at work. Yorubas are always first to attack n when the attacked attacks them back, they will start shouting Sue. Hope that nameless Anonymous of Dele momodu post will come here again calling Ibos. Lol how Ibos receives all attacks on Yoruba. D misery is that am not even Ibo, am just me paka nima de talker. Kwakwakwakwa piiwh.

2. @paka *mystery not misery! Tired of all these lame errors

3. Obviously you don't have a smart phone. Most times smartphones goes extra mile to correct what they feel is right. Most smartphones acts smater than d users hense d error. *big hug * 4 correcting without abuse. Cheers.

4. *side eye* eerrrmm your smart phone changed mystery to misery? Just take the correction my friend. Lol

5. Kikiki mocha don't mind her. If it was auto correct it would av changed it to the right word, and not provide u with the wrong word. Hw could auto correct av inserted misery in place of mystery? Kikikikikiki oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

4. This is Tinubu handiwork ...

1. @Thiefnubu will not succeed

AIT are even transmitting at the moment... News at noon

The fire can never disturb my beautiful African independent television

5. God forbid bad thing.
    We should all pray against any form of evil this election period.

6. Hmmmmmm! This isn't ordinary. What a pity.

7. Na wao...So they think burning down the station would make them stop airing that 'thing' Evil men.

Lemme stroll reach facebook for further details by Ena or Soji.

8. I finger Thiefnubu.,

God help us in this country.

1. How u take do d fingering??? From im backside??? Chai, it must smell terribly considering how his buccal cavity stinks.

9. Mrs korks I heard about it somewhere...it's terrible ,not a too good news on a Monday...I truly hope it's not some derailed Buhari supporters doing this sha...but let me wait till we get the crux of the problem before concluding.its well with my nation as a whole......Stella u must enjoy me

10. The Fire has been put out.

Get books and novels for FREE
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

11. Yes. There was fire outbreak in one of d studios. Not d entire broadcast house. Luckily no injuries or casaualties. Thank God. Gbenga Aruleba has been on air wit his programme, no tenstion whatsoever. I think it maybe power surge from d studio wirings.

12. Wen u toy wiv some certain people,be sure you're ready to pay the price,stella sweetie,bawo ni?

13. Na tinubu ooo, he must know sumtin about this

14. Replies
    1. Brown Suga your head dey there jare. Did Tinubu casue the previous fire? My people, soffri soffri dey talk wetin una no know.

15. God help AIT. I'm celebrating Fc Barcelona.Barca playing good football and winning trophies since1899. Yes we are on top and going higher,no going back.Barca for Life.

1. Yes ooo my sister.... We are now leading and any Madrid forces will not succeed.am a die hard fan. Up barca

2. Jollof rice chop knuckle... Up barca.

3. Babes o!Barca till eternity...

16. Dokpesi, watch your back. Lol #APCDontPlay

17. Ahhhhhhhh, please oh

18. The management just confirmed it. The fire has been put off.

19. Retaliation I Suppose??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

20. God please let it be a hoax, ITV benin digital studio was burnt to d ground on saturday night by a mysterious fire thank God no life was lost

21. Hmmm, what could be the causer?

22. Hehehehe. ..tinubu voltrons don do ayamatanga for there. .

23. Product of their hate campaign I guess.One agbero don vex noni.

24. Tinubu at Work. APC and violence same thing they did to ITV Benin

1. When you have offended someone, you see the person in every ill that befalls you. That, my darling, is what my people call 'guilty conscience'. AIT should check their electrical wiring jorr.

25. Its being reported on facebook. This election is really intense

26. Lord have mercy.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    E don dey happen....

28. Lol
    Thiefnubu at it again.
    Old ugly Yoruba man with rabbit mouth stealing since 2000bc

1. Bwahahahahahahaha....

Mamie oooo.

Theifunibu weldone ooooo.

29. put it water!
    put it water!!

30. Who de now sue or who will now sue de? As Tinubu sued dem n de sued him back. I just pray dia building didn't burn o.

31. APC at work..
    Heheehehehe
    Hope nobody was hurt

32. O setie in Phyno's voice,God hv mercy on dis country,dis election shud come n go already

33. God help nigeria... this is the time to pray without season ooo. Hmmmmm, this election! Strange dreams.

34. What is the cuaser of this fire

35. OMG i hope it's not opposition party. Make una vote well o.

36. This is not the first time, his hands are not clean.

37. It is well, lets watch the accusation and counter accusation roll in.

38. Hian!!!!

Mischievous people @ work!!!
    I wouldn't put it past Dokpesi....

Tinubu can't be stupid to take such a rash decision naa.....

1. In fact chop kiss. Dayummm.. ppl are so predictable. How convenient to accuse APC because of the obvious. And u think they are that stupid to do this when they know fingers would be pointed at them? C'mon guys, u can do better than this.

2. They can't do better than what most of them typed. Sisi, you get time. Ezenwanyi your followers in this blog dey fall your hand oooo.

3. Ezenwanyi you are just one smart woman. I've always known you are objective and truthful. Abeg coach Chinyelu and Co. properly. They always come out as razz, angry women with raging hormones. They just carry on with the PDP propaganda without applying their brains to think.

4. 4; 54, biko next time use Ur id to praise me inugo... I'd like to think of U as a friend.

Lovelace, what followers??? I am not for Apc nor Pdp.... I developed sympathy for d first family because of d insults and mudslinging.....

GEJ never took us to where we wanted but considering a lot of factors created by past administrators and their cohorts and d state of moribund he met in our infrastructure .... he didn't cause d decay, Obasanjo,Buhari,Abacha did and singling out GEJ every time is unfair and Apc fielding Buhari as it's Presidential aspirant is a slap on d face.

All these politicians are all d same....

Sisi Eko, about that e-rat using Ur moniker, pls don't allow Urself be baited into their nonsensical ramblings.... d thief doesn't write like U ... **ewè kì ì bò làra igi kó ni igi làra(d dropping of a leaf off a tree presents no burden to d tree..)

5. Ezenwanyi, you developed sympathy for GEJ and wife uhmmmm. Making the situation worse is pricey so am not buying the excuse for Jonathan.

6. Ahahah this woman. Please how do u write the yoruba with the sign???? I must investigate whom u are. U are a case study. Na me and u for this blog.

Lovelace u dey mind them

7. Bwahahahaha.....

@ Sisi eko,

I don't even know who I am ooo......

39. Only the fools on this blog will point their leprous fingers at the opposition without any evidence... AIT is always on fire, at least every two years .. Was it APC or Tinubu that burnt their studio in 2009, 2011 and 2013... Their hopeless propaganda will not change anything. They know by now that Nigerians have since decided who to vote for... Those voting APC are fanatical about their candidate just as those voting PDP are fanatical about theirs... There is nothing both parties can do at stage to sway voters...Eric Dominics

40. Only in Nigeria will an incident happen whereby it is quickly tagged to someone. House burning tinubu, childness, mother in law. Even the ones u think are literate fall short. Kmt.

41. Tinubu at work! Jagaban of life!

42. So anything that happens ,they will say it's opposition .God help us.

43. Haaaaaaaa! Things be happening in this Kontrea since 1501bc.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

44. anonymous repentant... am here now..oya fire on...#GiftedDiva#

45. Replies
    1. Efe you are a student abi? My friend think for yourself. You are the 'yooot' of tomorrow o!