Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alibaba Poser

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Alibaba Poser

Ace comedian, Ali baba took to his social media page yesterday morning to rant about mediocre people who excuse their self inflicted issues to God's doing.

Here's what he says...

This is the first time i am reading a writeup that nails it without mincing words or beating about the bush!.

44 comments:

1. And what exactly is Ali Baba talking about? If God allowed you to lose it then he's going to replace it with something better, what's the dissection and argument about? All these delta people just be going on about nothing simply because they see small success. All these employers be paying peanuts and expecting giant output and be playing Gid over their employees. Sack them and they will get better deals o jare. You must and middle finger to you and everyone in your thought pattern Ali Baba. Una no be God!!!

2. God. Yinmu and middle finger

3. He's so right.we Africans can like to misbehave,spoil our good ourselves and then blame it on the witches and wizards maybe cos they are always around to take d blame!but it's sad dou dat we use religious beliefs to cover up our faults rather than admit it!

2. Alli baba never gets it wrong with opinions. Well said......off to church.

3. sometimes this man goes way over board.. He makes jokes about little things but can't stand being joked about. sin against the Holyspirit is Unforgivable.. #just saying.

4. Wise talk by a wise man. I agree with him. God always knows and sees and plans ahead of us.

5. Hmmmmm, More like a Wake up Call!! thank You Sir...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Lol.
    He is right though..

But this is somewhat applicable to almost everyone as humans.
    Once we have what we have been hoping for, the value drops.#AspireForSomethingElse

7. Pure truth, so many people loose diamond while busy chasing stones

8. Some people always blame God for their mistakes and inactions.

9. I realized that when individuals have become successful, they tend to talk like this, forgetting their years of struggles and their days of doubts, fears and questions: why me Lord? And the usual Nigerian way of finding the source of their problems! If not, why do people visit spiritual heads seeking for favor, conducting deliverance, and praying against enemies? Some people are born into evil circumstances they cannot control. They will toil so hard with nothing to show for it! Mediocrity is not a crime! What is a crime is living in a society that kills the slightest dream and effort of the mediocre! The race is not for the strong, the swift, or the fastest, but to whom God gives His grace to!

1. God bless you anonymous 9:33.
      Small success and they start to play God and even make it absolutely impossible for others to succeed, they make work conditions under them so unbearable, not as if the remuneration is even anything to write home about
      May God continually forgive them sha.
      Life is turn by turn. Ma pe paddy e lole alibaba,

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 14:22

They deny others help. You see someone who is in that place u came from, you can't help. Ppl don't tell their success stories because they all want to form like they had privileged backgrounds. Forgetting that God is the one who uplifts. And those employers are just the worst. You pay people peanuts when you are making big bucks. They look no different from people who have no jobs. Abeg I tire jare.....

10. He made complete sense....even with the sarcasm n his great sense of humour...he drove home bitter truths.
    We can only learn

11. Nice one!!!one has to be very careful in life.and dont take things for granted.
    #Okbye

12. Nigerians are too religious for my liking that is why they are deceived and exploited by the so called men of God,they have been brainwashed,reading and giving bible verse that suit and support their words.

1. Taylor, leave men of God alone! Go and attack your edo people that gave you witch! This is how a typical witch talks!!!

2. You typical witch that knows abt edo witches.go and fly.....

13. Most people dont take responsibility for their actions.They prefer to blame it on God.For example,you know the man you are about to marry is a womaniser.You still went ahead to marry him hoping he will change later.change ke,transformation ni.When he continue his womanizing,you will start crying and asking God why.why.why me.why is this this happening to me?

14. Most people dont take responsibility for their actions.They prefer to blame it on God.For example,you know the man you are about to marry is a womaniser.You still went ahead to marry him hoping he will change later.change ke,transformation ni.When he continue his womanizing,you will start crying and asking God why.why.why me.why is this this happening to me?

15. He is right.... words of wisdom

16. And he used style to hit his ex Patricia Leon. Ok Ali we hav hear, na u be provider for d relationship, it have do, move on already.

1. Hour wasn't provider, he isn't even provider now

17. yes o nice writeup

#GODWIN

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Making sense no doubt.....

19. On point!
    I read one of such write ups recently about dbanj, very honest and straight to the point.

20. So true! People do themselves and blame it on others

21. Ali Baba nailed it.

22. Gbamest...making plenty sense

23. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 14:23

Is he referring to any particular musician though?