Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Appreciation From Sharon Ojong....

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Appreciation From Sharon Ojong....

Well the bad ones via call out are posted,so why not the good ones huh?

Yesterday she was 29years old and we celebrated her here and she wrote a note of thanks!

Thank you Sha'......I appreciate the love and I love you too.love your fire!

Continue your hustle babe!

54 comments:

1. We LoVe You!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. hustling continue sharon. be a good ambassador and not let money miss road man jam you. because all those money miss road are already taken.

3. Keep being the good girl and things will work out for you real good.

4. "WE" celebrated her?????
    I can't remember congratulating her.....
    Who's she?????

Warefer jhor!!!

1. Looooool werey....
      Congrats to Sharon.
      I like Stella, i mean she coo...

2. Okija Wife Iyawo mi, Bawo ni???....

3. Eze umu nwanyi!
      Alusi ka alusi
      Ozo gidigbam gidigbam
      Who no knw no go knw
      Fa je jua ase!

4. Yaaaaay! Ezenwanyi is back!!!! *shoki ahnnnnn*

5. olori western union25 March 2015 at 12:33

Iyalode is back, yippeeeee

5. Awwwww...
    For loving Stella,I love you too but stop seeing your self as a celeb...
    Hustle harder...

Ermmmm,that reminds me Stella.....Adokiye and Swanky have never acknowledged all your hyping.....I got to know Adokiye through this blog.... I think it's high time you stop giving them fame biko...

1. Adokiye has posted before. We have seen it. Ask before you conclude.

6. Ok ooo....madam strong face.....on behalf of mrs k....we accept ur appreciation.....Stella u must enjoy me

7. SDK,the social entrepreneur.
    You have a clear heart of Gold.
    God bless you.

I am ready for the elections
    Diesel
    PMS
    Deep freezer,loaded.

We have light 24hrs a day
    Everything blocked
    Everywhere cool
    Everyone happy

Join the winning party
    Vote the winning party
    Let go of sentiments
    VOTE.VOTE.VOTE

1. I'm with u on the second paragraph, so so ready! The third paragraph *yawns* for wia?! Make i rest.

2. Gbam. Truly, Stella has a heart of gold. God bless our hustle

3. And they will say I'm making up d almost 24hrs light a day gist. Mtsheeeeew.

4. I want to come stay with you

5. On my way to get my pvc!!!! Will I vote? Depending on how tight security is..

Light is on all day,everyday... Thank you my dearest president!!!!

Stocking up right away!!

6. I don't have light 24hrs a day o....I barely have light for 4hrs straight sef

7. We've not had light in my area for 24hrs. Wetin I go do. For me I no dey vote, they are all same.

8. Abeg where I dey I never see light for 4days now oo.

9. Abeg, where is the light o? Light ke? Does that word still exist in Nigeria?

10. Yeah. All set. Pls people remember d First Aid box. Self-medication before we go looking for d Doctors. Watch d kids closely. Watch them.

Happy belated birthday Sharon.

8. HBBD to her. Well done Mrs kork.

9. At least she had the courtesy to acknowledge u, others will act like they didn't see it so u won't know that they visit blogs

10. I love that you Love Stella.May God bless your hustle

11. Welldone gurl. Keep your head high.

1. Oloshi oloriburuku omo ale girl!!! Ofo lomi efo nse ,wa se ofo ku Ni!!! Animal!!!

12. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Its raining lorry load of tears here
    Somebody please pass me hankies
    Isn't it touching?

*Breathes in and out*

Is she Adokiye's replacement cos i like this one?

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Take hankies dearie!!!
      Xoxo, don't fret,cos U'd still need something else for Ur pain!!!

Iranu!!

13. Replies
    1. Efe each time I see did ur Che picture I remember d Argentine Revolutionist murdered in Bolivia. Oh Fidel Castro. How time flies.
      All is well that.....

14. Very courteous of her to have acknowledged Stella, unlike that Stella's besty Adokiye. Truth is I don't know what Adokiye does really, movie or music? No idea.
    Happy belated birthday good woman

15. Awwww tears rolling down nice message me too need to officially say
    I love you Stella Dimoko Korkus.

1. Wao! So jay Moore you could be this Romantic? Your words are touching. Stella you know I Love You so well

2. Hahahaha Chi Chinyelu 2rd nwanyi GEJ my second name is romantic soft n gentle like stella's kind of heart.

16. Nice one Sharon. .. she is beautiful

17. Nice one she acknowledged Stella.. she is loyal.. she is smart.. Sharon take these dollars and get ur self a bugatti *rolls out dollars andgivestosharon*

18. Missed ur bday post.
    Happy birthday dear.

19. I remember this Sharon from Unical. I am not surprised to see that she is now a stylist cos there is no way Sharon will pass you without you looking at her again. Her dad Dr Ojong used to be a lecturer in Unical before he passed on early 2013. But wait oh, she use to be very fine but I can't see dat again.