Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BABY BUMPS ON PARADE

Sunday, March 01, 2015

BABY BUMPS ON PARADE

There's a baby boom in the Nigerian entertainment industry this year! The year started out beautifully with Rapper Olamide's baby boy's arrival.

With lots of cute baby bumps spotted by our female celebs or the spouses f the male celebs, we're definitely going to be hearing more patters of tiny feet soon, as some of the bumps indicate they might soon pop their bundle of Joy.

Starting with Footballer Joseph Yobo's ex-beauty queen wife, Adaeze Yobo, who currently seems to have the biggest,cutest bump.
The pretty mother of one who recently had her baby shower is so beautifully pregnant that she makes being pregnant look like ABC....

‘Surulere’ crooner, Dr Sid, who is presently in New York, is expecting his patter of tiny feet soon. Dr Sid and his wife, Simi Osomo who got married August last year are expecting their first child. Reports have it that she's registered in a hospital in the UK where she plans to have her baby.

Another celebrity who is far gone already is the 'Bottom belle' singer, Omawumi Megbele.  Omawonder as fondly called by fans, in January tied the knots with her baby daddy, Tosin Yussuf, in a civil ceremony at the Ikoyi marriage registry. They have a 3-year-old daughter, Kamilla Emmanuella.

Ex Chocolate City artiste, Brymo also makes the list. He announced some times back on Instagram that his fiancée, Ese Kadaka, is pregnant while posting a picture of her.

‘We gonna have a baby. Am gonna be a daddy,’ Brymo wrote.

Beautiful actress, Uche Jombo Rodriguez is also beautifully pregnant and will be popping her bundle of Joy soon.

Mary Remy Njoku,wife of the IrokoTV boss, was recently spotted her beautiful bump at 'Thy will be done' movie premiere in London. 

Mary and Mercy Johnson

The Mavin diva, Tiwa Savage also thrilled her fans with the announcement of her pregnancy on the first day of this year when she posted a picture of herself and her husband holding baby shoes and captioned it: ‘Just the three of us. All glory to God’.

While it's difficult to tell the genders of the babies at this time,I am sure that just like me,ya all reading this look forward to the arrival of these babies-

Wishing them all a safe delivery! 

73 comments:

1. Safe delivery to all them baby bumpers!

1. Safe delivery to them and my sis Amen.

2. Short labour, quick delivery to them all.

3. Safe delivery 2 dem oooh,cant wait 2 rock my own.
      Mary njoku is glowing.

4. Wishing all of them safe delivery.

*Rmn blessed*

5. Safe delivery for dem all

6. Safe delivery all baby bumpers

7. They make being preggars look cute! I want

2. Safe Safe And Safe Delivery to you All...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Wishing them all safe delivery.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

1. Safe delivery ladies.
      Being a mom rocks!!!!!!!!
      Happy new month everyone.

2. Safe delivery to all the pregnant mamas

3. Motherhood rocks!!!

Safe delivery ladies. God be with u all.

4. Wishing them all safe delivery. And may this great blessing spread to us all.

5. the men's john Thomas is on fire this year e good nah but e remain INI Edo chai

#GODWIN

6. Am wishing u all safe delivery

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

7. Replies
    1. Patto congrat!hws our baby doing?

2. Patosoiky congra. How is ur baby doing?

Kisses to him/her.

8. My baby bump isn't this cute. I look and feel fat! But feeling my baby kick is the best thing ever and makes up for my insecurity :)

1. Stop beating yourself up. Fat or not, rock your baby bump. It's a beautiful thing many wish for.

9. Congrats to them all
    May they deliver like the Hebrew women

10. may God make them deliver like the Hebrew women

#GODWIN

11. Wishing them all a safe delivery. ..

12. Yea safe delivery y'll and my preggy friends. Thank you lord for mine

13. Meeehn Stella I hope it's my turn to flaunt mine come end of this year..nothing compares to bringing forth life from our creator

14. Safe delivery to all of them

15. Pregnancy news is always a thing of Joy. Here's wishing them all a smooth birthing process.*Hebrew woman tins*

16. Wish them safe delivery.

I can't wait to be a MOTHER. Baba God bless me with Triplets. Ibeta latin latin. 2Girls and 1Boy. Amen.

17. Stella I say Amen to ur prayer

18. Wishing them all a safe delivery.
    Lovelace, we are coming to eat naming jollof rice at your place soon.

19. I wish them all safe delivery.

20. Wishing them a safe delivery
    I want a baby bump,Dear future hubby,where art thou? Seriously oo.Its taking long na,Haba!

1. Lmao he's on his way,trust me

21. ----And me too. .I can't wait to have mine soon. I am in week 31 number.

Shout out to all the pregnant women in the house. The Lord is our strength.

Deeby.

1. Amen.
      Wishing you and other pregnant women all over the world safe delivery...Ijn.

22. Wishing them safe delivery! Am especially happy for uche n tiwa

23. Safe delivery to all. We can't wait to see all these bundles of joy.

24. Mercy J is not among ooo. Good for them.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

25. God pls bless me too. I need mine badly. Congrats to dem all and safe delivery too.

1. Just as God blessed Sarah,Rebecca,Leah,Rachael,Elizabeth,heard Hannah's cry,He shall surely grant your heart desire in Jesus mighty name...Amen
      He is faithful in His promises,and what He said He would do,shall come to pass.

Stay strong in faith,your miracle is on the way!

26. Wishing all the pregnant bvs safe delivery cnt wait to hold my little bundle of joy God is Good

27. Waaooh safe delivery to all our super stars abi

28. Wishing them all a very very safe delivery.

29. Wishing them safe delivery.

30. Congrats to them
    Cute baby bump

31. Today is my Edd , n no sign of labor yet! As a first timer am so so worried! Bin moody all day! I pray for all preg to pt to bed like d hebrew women! Cant wait to carry my baby n smile again! Baba God perfect everything IJN

1. Pls dont be its well the baby is doing his thing, none of my four boys came on my edd all came 2 to 3 days later and when labour starts na sharp sharp so no worry urself. Use this time to arrange your bag double check for all items listed for you totake to hospital if u can shave or better still ask oga to help you and just relax na old timer de talk so ooooooooh.

2. Take Mrs Mustapha's advise and dont 4get to share the good news when your bundle of joy arrives..

Congratulations in advance

3. I can so relate 2 this! I was so worried on my EDD day, cuz I hv been doing everytin possible to induce labor even b4 d due date but my baby jst refused 2 come out. I was doin long walks a week b4 d date no show, I even took castor oil on d due date, just had mild contractions but nofin. The labour was finally induced on d 5th day post EDD and my patter of tiny feet came forth d nxt day. Soo adorable, luv u baby! Motherhood rocks! Safe delivery 2 all d preggy BV. God is good

32. God blessing and safe delivery to them and all pregnant BVs, Amen

33. Safe delivery to all of dem...

34. Awww its such a beautiful sight to behold.wish them all safe delivery.

35. Safe delivery to all of them. May this type of joy and blessing be my portion before the end of this year,Amen.

36. Same delivery to all of them.
    And to me too.

37. I wish them safe delivery in Jesus' Name, amen.

38. Congratulations and safe delivery to all of them!

www.fynematters.blogspot.com

39. I wish them all safe delivery.

40. May God Almighty continue to keep them in His care,wishing them safe delivery.

41. Showers of Babies! Fruitful 2015 indeed. I tap these fruitfulness2 all those Seeking for d fruit of d womb,u shall carry urs this yr,IJN. Amen

42. Wish dem all safe delivery. I just love babies, my 2 adorables just mks me happy weneva I luk at dem. Thank God for motherhood. Wishing all expectant moms and TTC luck.