Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma's Epic Post In Reference To.......

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Caroline Danjuma's Epic Post In Reference To.......

*clears throat*

I didnt know Caroline was this funny.........

*side eyes*

174 comments:

1. Fuji house of commotion... Lol.

1. Dani is just a stupid and daft girl. Even if caroline isn't the 2nd wife should that be a basis for her to be wife no 4? Girls when will we have sense? Are you good enough to be 4th wife because someone else is a 2nd wife? You feel you don't deserve better? Caroline was the only apple on his tree before he met you meaning you might be the apple of his eyes now but won't in a few years. When dating a married man please eat his money as much as you can and move on. Women receive sense IJN

2. Lmao,that response is epic,caro isn't smiling at all,this is just the beginning

3. LMAO! Caroline even geyntime to reply this joker.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

4. Lol, those boys are Musa's carbon copy.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Drama. Her kids are cute

6. Funny enough, Danielle is not playing at all and I don't think MD is in his right senses but, what do I know?

7. Caroline, I see 2 things in your picture. Mulatto and nose job. Lol

8. Complex woman with no brain

9. Caroline. Really??? I see why your husband is still running after Uchenna. Why?? Because you are nothing but a decoration bimbo wife with no brain. Now take that to buy more Louboutin. #Byefelicia

10. Hahahhahahahahahahahahaha
      What a reply
      Beautiful kids she got

11. Hahahhahah, more like Danjuma house of commotion.

12. Transvestite that your husband is dying about and gives you sleepness night? Don't forget to take a designer Tylenol for your headache my dear. Haahaha!!!

13. I'm just getting the gist now.... Hmmmm... Lemme read more and more comments.... Its well

14. Why did Caro cheapen herself with this response nau?
      Omashe o,dem go still collecting this man from Caro, she's too immature.

15. This Danjuma, the mere fact that you have money does it mean you must have wives more than Solomon, you never see anything when one of these desperate women go to babalawo and collect otapiapia instead of love portion and put for you that's when you will know that hell is real....

2. Lol, she's not fighting like a lady at all, this will be very interesting.
    I hope she doesn't get hurt at the end, that Dani girl has no chill anymore.

1. Dis ur dp is very funi @ nuvi.

2. She will have chill very soon. That slap was just an appetizer. Her destiny will soon be altered.

3. Abegi Uselu Shell go rest Caroline was a snatcher too just enjoy a chilled bottle of coke and watch the drama unfold

4. Forgive my thoughts...
      But why do I think that Caro is the lady with the intention of going to Benin to tie her husband?
      Those lines about being a doctor bla bla...decoy. #do-not-suspect

1. First of all, I didn't even know CD was the second wife (LASTMA chairlady)

Secondly, if its true, her DH is chasing a transgender?? Wow

But let's call a spade a spade. If a man can take a second wife, he'll def take a third and fourth.. Should she be sad?? She met someone there nao. Abi?

Hmmm

2. Dear all. Musa Danjuma was separated from Pauline and very much single as of the time he met Caroline Ekanem. Stop calling her 2nd or 3rd wife. It was even when he married Caro that his whoring around increased because Caro was just a pretty small girl that jammed Money. Dnt Blame the poor girl. She wasn't exposed as of the time she met Musa

3. asides dat danjuma has a babymama or mamas sef.fine gurls just killing deirselves ova dis man.

4. Hahahaha *grabbing my popcorn and drink on icer*

1. Hahahahha *Abeg put small popcorn for leather for me. I get fresh fish pepper soup here u go chop?

5. Lolz!!!let the drama begin
    #Okbye

6. Hahhahahahhahahaaha
    i just fell in loff with Caro.

1. Babe has got no chill.She'll do well as a comedienne

2. Caro na blog visitor. The same face expression I had when I saw her reply. Lol....

3. I tell u!

Chinese Transvestite!
      Chlorine and Helium!!!

4. Caro that is constantly weeping at home? Lol. She's sooo pained, this one is just for show. Truth is, Dani has a hold on Musa.Do you know how long they've been together?
      Caro for don pally auntie Daisy tay tay, dem for show her how to marry a dancing successfully. This one she's turning herself into a nuisance by responding to Dani. If you can't handle your husband, you definitely can't handle his mistress cus the more you fight her, the more your husband consoles her and they get closer. You know your husband's philandering ways, how many babes you go fight? Borrow yourself brain biko

5. Exactly. She for dey go close to Mummy Daisy,the woman for dey give am small tutorials. Expect Dem hate demselves or MD don ban am from to dey go that side.
      Caro,Na wa o. U no be calabar girl again. You no fit use kobnomi?.Abi ya own don fail?.

6. This Irene i'm loving you o. Always cracking a sister up. Echetara mgbe anyi ji asusu anyi kwuo okwu ebe ma na otego. Uwa matubokwala gi mma nwanyi oma.

7. The same Daisy that nearly killed dat Dino's new wify for fucking her husband o. Wetin be her name again sef. D dino babe is her niece and Daisy didn't knw she was fucking her hubby who is senior Danjuma...meanwhile she liked d babe n was mentoring her till yawa gas. She told her to flee from her or else she'll commit murder o. So daisy sef get her own marital woes to face, na to mentor Caro she go come dey do? Hian

7. Hmm,wetin Man abi na boy dey cause......O! Na dem sabi

8. I can't stop laughing. It's getting interesting

9. But this lady's legs tho. Is the leg ok?

10. Shey she been dey defend her husband?oya where mrs okoye wey be defender of d women universe? Lolz

11. Lol, this is too much. Follow me on twitter @Omoyemi(1)O(1)A(1)Ojo. Thanks.

12. beautiful boys...

13. Its gonna be a very very interesting movie

14. beautiful boys...

15. Preety caro I no knw wetin musa dey find for outside oooooo. Ms dani u fit say u go come our country come dey give our country woman trouble abi?

16. Ok now I get the joke. I thought this Musa was an old man. Wetin him dey drink?. Big man big trouble.

17. Somebori should gist me....what happened

18. Yeah! Nice one! Caro, u just turned the table. Sometimes being a lady won't work. Give back as good as you get, if not berra. The bitch will know you are taking no prisoners.

1. Exactly. It isn't everything that one has to be mute about. At times u have to give it back in same measure or more sef. What fuckery

19. This thing is getting really hot!!!

20. She would have just kept quiet

21. I love the mockery part!
    Weldone girl!!
    The lord is ur strength
    Ur kids re cute
    Look like ur ugly DH and took ur beauty
    MEN!!! They re so dumb
    Especially the rich ones that think with their pocket and their almost not there nor workin D**k

22. Very classy of Caro.
    Let the thot dream on.

23. Hahahahaha and she responds in a more dramatic way than i expected. I just hope she doesn't come out of this a looser at least for the sake of her cute kids.

24. Can she fight this trouble she is looking for? Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

1. Here we go again. ...Hmmmmmmmm! !!!! Its about to go down....
      Easy does it anyway.

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 10:01

Rellanaija ko, Ellanaija ni! You ppl can't just be innovative. Nigerians and copy copy. Good luck oh!

25. Medicine after death. Must she reply? She is too childish for my liking, no wonder she ended up being a 2nd wife abi 3rd?

26. Ngwanu ya oo, na siddon look we dey

27. Poor Caro, i just hope she comes out of this smiling.

28. Insecurity at its peak!
    Caroline pls go to Benin and tie your promiscuous ancestor!!!

29. hahahahaha. choppin my guguru and ekpa. lolz

pamscrib.blogspot.com

30. Loool....I love drama.Let's go there!

#bekindtooneanother

31. I rily saw dis coming...now d drama begin *side eyes*

32. Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha
    OMG!
    This is indeed and epic reply.

33. Shege, don't I just love this , Caro has matured with her reply . Lobatan her horseband was f...... a man - woman , oooooosoh tun buyo si lenu .
    Caro no look for your oga wahala after this oooo, you know he knows how to panel beat you and am certain he would be looking for opportunities to flex .
    Gentle your sef .

34. lol, was expecting a response, but not this! but those cuties look just like their dad tho!

35. Lolz, I like Caro... Matured lady.

36. Let's shift the blame to the man in question. If he is engaging the other girl, then he is the one causing the confusion. Props to the Mrs though for making the tart look a darn fool

1. In that case, why can't the new mistress face the man and leave Caro out of it? Why is she rubbing it on her face by throwing shades? That's the problem I have with her. Face the man and leave his wife out of it na

37. U go girl!!! Love me some Caroline.

38. Abeg I no understand! Is the "transvestite" getting married to Caro"s husband?

39. mehn her kids luk lik her hubby, hope dey dnt take after him ijn..

40. Lol mk dem marry mk d war start biko...she z pained already nah..I siddon dae wait*grabs poFfcorn n coke*

41. ...anyway as e dey hot! this blog is the Truth!!!

42. So what iss Caro's problem now??? You are so silly if you could ever imagine that your darling husband will make you his last wife!!! Dream on baaby gal and wait for karma to come for you. Toothless bulldog!!!

1. What sort of stupid name do you have on here! Please be classy! Kmt

2. Its d foolish richard wey dey hype himself dey pretend to be babe

3. The same sade has collected xyz from her hubby? Make Una forget that thing!!! They are all suffering in silence.

43. Replies
    1. Don't mind her, let her keep replying.
      Lola too will come and show support and praise her.
      She will even call her the sun
      But then Dani would be at a corner, laughing over all thia
      Laughing over the fact that she's getting her all worked up. She will then call danjuma to report what they wife said to her, he in turn will go down there to comfort her with gifts and attention. Then go back home to deal with the wife. She will never learn. I'm tired for her matter..

Caroline doesn't hold all the cards again. She did her worst which is slapping Dani. The one mistake she will forever regret. Now Dani knows she can't do anything. If she was quiet and dealing with her silently it won't bring about all these insult..

In fact, I'm tired, lemme go and sleep

44. And round 1 goes to .................. Caro!!�� Down girl!

45. Danielle Allen or Alien or dark alley or whatever just needs to shut the hell up and stop trying to ruin a home, but Caroline, you can't compete with a woman your husband can't leave alone. So I guess his hands are in as deep as hers. She can't be putting up hashtags so boldly except she knows something you don't. Take it up with your husband. Danielle Allen do your bit & stay away before it gets REAL ugly.

46. Lolz. Shez a tranny?! Now i understand where those massive yam legs came from.

Oh my days!

47. This is getting interesting round 2

48. Caro caro. My luv 4 u just dey start

49. Hahaha. Waiting for a robust reply.

Thank you lord had a great birthday. Happy birthday to moi.

1. Is this who I think it is......t......e?
      Hmmm.......happy birthday dear.
      SHARONNA

2. Happy Birthday Darling.
      May ur Days be long,Beautiful and happy.
      Hope u had a blast Boo.
      Remain Blessed.

50. Caroline, You should just kept mute on this. You don't know how to fight dirty and these gals don't have any chill...

Just enjoy what you have left of musa danjuma until you are brave enough to leave or he decides to change... Change is constant. Who knows, he might just become born again.. It's not even about Dani anymore. The fact that this man sleeps with anything is annoying. God, I pity the wife because she will be treating her self all the time from one sickness to the other. I pray he doesn't catch aids and pass it onto his wife like that other popular business man. The woman will be pretending all the time saying she's dieting when everyone knows around them that they have aids. Tueeeh for all these men. Disgusting lots

1. I love you Qutie**nohomo##

2. If he keeps passing money, diamonds and other luxuries to them, i guess it is safe to say he might as well pass them the aids too.
      Chop togeda, die togeda. LMAO
      My Qutie, happy weekend.

51. Women sef.....
    I taught the best thing was to just act like you didt see or hear nada........now the Dani lady will be feeling fly.

Cos i dont see any reason why a lady would go on S.M and brag about thiefing another woman's husband.evn though this one sef thief am......

Abeg make i face my work....

52. their cup of tea,they don chop belleful

please click on my name

53. Replies
    1. Cynthia Iyede, u and ur comments are too dry.....just too dry..#yawnsssssssss#

2. Looooool.. the looks in the words!!

3. Kikikikiki over dryness dey worry d babe. Na every every she dey agree with. Too plastic n uninteresting lady

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 10:15

Why y'all anonymous though? Free the babe Abeg!

5. Pls an instant pls leave Cynthia alone. U pple Always on her neck

54. Lmao, funny and epic! I said it, drama loading...

55. *grabs one of Stella's epic seats*

56. Next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

57. Caroline you not only a trashy ghetto woman but also a FOOL with no shame. She might look transvestite but your husband runs after all over the world and and you felt threatened by attacking her. If I were you (sorry, I'm more intelligent, smarter and classier than you are) I would have ignored her by not giving her anytime of my day. You are not only stupid but you also lack wisdom by fighting like a gutter girl (sorry you are a gutter girl). They said you can take the girl out of the gutter but can't take the gutter out of the girl. You are the most unsecured and complex piece of crap for giving her more publicity. They said a story goes away faster if you ignored it without giving it any time of the day. You really need to focus on your kids and remember that it is now time for another NOSE JOB.

1. Welcome jelili Allen. People be bold when anonymous.

2. LMAO
      Please leave her nose for her
      It's for "real" and not fake according to her words..

3. It's insucure miss classy girl that can't write English

4. Sho!!!! Which 1 b ur own? U sure say u no ne 1 of d pained side chicks. Pele

5. English writer. ..Insucure? Lmao. ..These people here won't kill me....Dont say its a typo pls, cos letter u" and e" are not close on your keyboard....INSECURE! !!!

6. Dont worry abi u no bi woman? When a bold side chick de take ur husband insult u on top keep quiet u hear. In as much as i dont support caro for replying daniella, side chicks should have the dignity to hustle for men with class. Money is not every thing peace of mind n the realisation that KARMA is indeed a bitch should guild your conscience period.

7. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 10:20

Thank u Mrs mustapha. Ignore the noisy bimbo! Like that one with handle shouting Richard Duke of spades. When your husband has a side chic dangling in ur face, come and send Stella the chronicles. Unserious ko, inserious ni. Fowl!

8. Pls spill more

9. Queen of shade

58. Caroline you not only a trashy ghetto woman but also a FOOL with no shame. She might look transvestite but your husband runs after all over the world and and you felt threatened by attacking her. If I were you (sorry, I'm more intelligent, smarter and classier than you are) I would have ignored her by not giving her anytime of my day. You are not only stupid but you also lack wisdom by fighting like a gutter girl (sorry you are a gutter girl). They said you can take the girl out of the gutter but can't take the gutter out of the girl. You are the most unsecured and complex piece of crap for giving her more publicity. They said a story goes away faster if you ignored it without giving it any time of the day. You really need to focus on your kids and remember that it is now time for another NOSE JOB.

59. Buhahahahah d battle line has been drawn
    Mak I sitdon watch
    Fingers cross.

60. Man mehn! This Caro woman should get busy with something other than engaging in such Twitter replies. Kama nwanyi a ga achiba okpa na ulo, she is busy making Chinese face. Hope she keeps up with the face oh. Well, my own Na to read and waka, agberos still de park.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 10:21

Instagram not twitter!

61. Caro should just take a chill pill! I mean so much drama surrounding her, from one to another. I wonder how she actually cope cos I just can't imagine "Life" with sooo much drama. Life is just too short!

62. I'm confused about the whole thing,please can someone break it down for me?😫😫😫

63. Yea shit just got real..Hohohohohohohooo...

64. But am sorry for Caro o, this dani looks like someone that can fight, see yam leg, see muscle, hehehehe. She collected that slap peacefully cos she hasn't gotten what she wants. Caro, hmnn better face your work and accept destiny.

65. I know someone who was on her way back from the usa....she said caro,her husb,kids and nanny were on same flight and bros was in business class and sisi caro was in economy wit d kids. Lol. Wat is dat?

1. No!! She may have left her Business class seat for Economy to monitor kids and maid. On a vacation trip to Norway, mum and dad was on 1st class, we were on Biz but mum joined us halfway through the trip.

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 10:23

Tell the amebor. When u have kids come and let us know how easy it is traveling with them for 12 hours in business class.

3. I travel biz and kids in economy, I need the leg room and they dont

4. I thought they claim he is a billionaire... Hian! How and why would housemaid seat in economy of that is the case

66. Now i know y her sons r bullies in st saviours abusive daddy n daft mummy combo, abeg concentrate on putting ur obese children on a diet

1. Don't bring innocent children into this please. The fight is already dirty enough for the adults.

2. How petty and rude. Leave the children out of this! You are the bully, bullying kids under anonymous. You are bitter, get well soon.

67. what's mature about her replying? she is very childish and it is obvious she is pained.

68. Caro pls respect yaself. So unbecoming of a respectable woman. Your silence would have been golden, then again na small pikin dey worry you. Your respectability just went out the window, but then again you never had any.

69. She shouldnt have responded...

70. Caro ur DH will marry another person after dis one.. u no carry gold for body ooo... u're insulting Dani bur ur hubby loves her... for me u dared this lady... for u to go fight her. She wouldn't have decide to marry ur DH but u dared her.. she wants 2 just make u angry and u too REST

71. Make we rest! She should take a cue from others celebrities who dash money on social media -Pst.Chekeleke

72. I have learnt a lot from this CD/MD saga.
    Wives,DON'T allow your hubbies take viagra. He will bang you silly then look for who to bang . The blue pill doesn't just recharge their dicks,it recharges their ego. They try it with you,then try it with several women. A player is a player but viagra in the bloodstream of a player is a wicked combo. It turns him into a SuperPlayerMan.
    Pls enjoy the floppy di*k the way it is provided it brings out the juice. You chose comfort over fast n furious roll in the sheets. So,learn to live with it.

73. NA Cynthia Iyede una de attack now??!! Blog bullies go get a life joor . See her natural beauty ,well cultured and mannered lady . Her husband will enjoy her .

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 14:12

Thank you oh! I actually like her. Stays out of contradiction. They just came under anonymous. Cynthia don't mind dem, u hear?

74. Na wa ooo. I still dey find the post where dem slap the Dani. Wch date was dat. Hian. I can't miss d beginning of this tori ooo

75. Please oh Caroline is the 3rd or 4th. The richer Danjumas can't stand her. It's Nnnenna they like. Caro is a bimbo.

76. Caro Jare don't mind all these bad belle peeps , my concern is your investments apart from your kids , ignore this ish , is it possible for you to go back to school do another degree , buy houses all over the world ,get a political appointment , is it possible for you to stop all these show and get serious with your life .
    Why am concerned is that horseband will eventually marry after you either this Dani or another and you'd be so irrelevant .
    Concentrate on making money Instead of being a show girl . I don talk my own oooooocause I know what happens to women whose husbands are rich and randy , they keep on marrying , as you get jazz , them outside too get powerful onces . Just observing

1. Udybabes you are an olodo. Can't you read that he doesn't give her cash? She has nothing and he will never give her anything tangible after he caught her cheating many years ago.

77. All this fight and reply doesn't pay. Caro mbok try and established yourself, whatever you can get please do and get it fast, good thing you have 3 children now. Ignore whatever you see on SM.

78. No be only Caro sabi better thing.. After all na money drive u go marry ur papa mate.. Instead make you relax collect latest iyawo.. u dey involve ur pikin for inside man battle... abeg to siddon for one place joor... oshisko.com

79. Daniella is a retired prostitute who's is using fashion to cover face,senior na kabiesi elegushi and hmo dey fuck am before,she loves dating peoples husbands,will then come and start pretending posh,a sew level Caro husband alone ooo ooo o shes a better woman than you slag