Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Monday, March 23, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Hmmm......
He sent in his narrative and she saw it and has replied.
He also confirmed that she saw it and is very upset and wanted me to calm her down by calling.I called this morning and she refused to talk because she is still very upset but she wants you all who judged her from his story to hear her out...
She says there are two sides to every story...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.

A Reply To My Husband On The Sunday March 22, 2015 Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative Number Two

READ HIS STORY HERE if you missed it.

THIS IS HER STORY.
''Stella, when I met my husband, I lived in a 3bedroom flat with my sisters and he moved in with us, I really love this guy that even the first car he bought while coming to marry me, I brought half of my money, the wedding nko, I almost paid for the whole thing because I saw a future with him.. so after the wedding he went back to his base by then I was pregnant, I was calling his mum and sending money to her every month and even gave his brother about 200k to add to his business even though he never left any money for me but I never minded because I believed all will be well.. 

I took care of myself and my pregnancy till I gave birth, even till now he has not for once bought anything for the baby but I don't even mind.. two months after I gave birth, DH came back to Nigeria and to my greatest surprise he has been sending money to his mum and family through his brother without my knowledge and while he was there he never called my mum for once.. so I decided not to call or send the mum money again.. but even after saying that, I have sent money to his mum at least 3times...   

Stella the house he said he built, we contributed money equally to purchase the land, when he was doing the document, he used his names only, I kept mute, the building of the house cost us about N20m.. Stella I brought‎ N14m of the money, all the property in the house, Stella I am the one that bought all, the car his is driving now cost about N4m, I am the person who bought it with his name.. since he has been in Nigeria I am the person feeding the whole family, taking care of our daughter.. 

He told me to give him money to give his friends that needed money and I told him the last time I gave them N3m they scattered the money, this time I want percentage, he never told me he is the person that needed the money ooooo..   now he said he needed money to go back abroad and I told him that I don't have money again and the only one left is for the arrival of my new baby..

I can't give him the only money I have when I have seen what he did to me the last time.. he travelled he never sent any money to me or the baby but kept sending money to his people.. you see the kind of man I married, he is now claiming the house I almost built...   

Honestly, this story has opened my eyes, please don't ever believe a one sided story again.. he said I never cooked for him or wash his clothes, does he cook for himself or wash his clothes? I provide money for cooking, I cook sometimes and my sisters does most times, my cousin's brother washes his clothes..

When we were dating, he saw my Family there and he said he doesn't mind because he was doing all the Mr nice guy to them so they can convince me to marry him when he moved in with me and we lived in the same house for a year and half and he never complained, now his complaining because he thought am a mugu f‎or building a house in his name and now we have moved in not up to 4months and his trying to be smart.. let him come and sell the house.. am waiting!!! 

Please ask him if he has been giving my mum any money before, or drop money for house upkeep? My sisters fiancee lives abroad so I helped him pay someone in naira while he paid it in my Dom account.. 

If DH is not lazy while will be monitoring my account? 

What have I done for this man and his family, he has not done half!!!

I have a lot to talk about but I can't type all.. 

I am doing my best for him but i think he is not sincere or Genuine towards me and his mission in my life. he want to render me kobo-less and then disappear.. but I have a good family support system and I am not afraid of tomorrow.. 

This has really taught me never to judge anything posted here that is one sided.. but i am glad some people are great Judges here...

I have never felt relief like someone that is married because I pay every bill...when I say bill I mean every bill,i do all these without even letting anyone know ,not even my family..this same hubby has some of my atm, he knows all my atm pins, he knows all my password to everything be it phone, laptop etc but seeing this now has really opened my eyes..

*I am just in shock!!!......for real???

Apologies to the people whose narrative i am supposed to post today,I will post them tomorrow.

280 comments:

1. OK now! So was oga just tryna talk or what? Lol drama

1. Oxygen and Magnesium! What die i just read? Thank God i never believed dis story daz why i did not comment..some men are evil..if u see d way they paint their wives black eh...
      @Bootilicious Diva....I guess u are not married..Pls stop dishing out stupid advice to married couples on dis blog..Ur comment on dat post yesterday pissed me off..U are brainless to say his wife doesnt love him..
      Madam poster,pls be careful with ur husband.He is a mean and wicked man..sooo evil..Dont be surprised he has a girlfriend he is spending his money on..Stop giving him shishi..He wants to render u banrupt and dump u as a single mother..Useless man..Efulefu man..Idiotic fool!

2. Lmaooo your oga is pained coz you are richer than he is.

If you ask me, I'd suggest you two settle this on your own. Just the two of you. This is a clear case of no communication. If you guys have talked about this thing, I'm sure that all of these would have been avoided.

Please whether still dating or married, it's never too late to mend. Talk, talk and don't stop talking.
      Oga you are lazy oh and shameless on top. How can a woman be taking care of your responsibilities for you? I trust my igbo brothers

3. This ur husband is wicked n ungrateful...foolish n lazy men everywhere nowadays, dat was how one stupid, good for nothing married man has bn disturbing me n painting his beautiful wife black...u knw wt I did? I asked him to send me som money to com see him n he did, after dat I refused picking hs call n sent him a text to go n meet his wife.........Useless men everywhere!

4. Hello dear, I have never commented before but will do so today. My dear your husband just wants to suck you like an orange and then discard you. Pls stop giving him money. Be nice and sweet to him but lock all your accounts up and block your arm cards. Start collecting upkeep allowance for your kids from him this is your right. I feel he has another family. Pls investigate this and don't be caught unawares. Tell him to buy baby things or pay for it for the new baby. In everything don't fight or quarrel. There is strength in silence. Take decisive actions.

5. I still maintain my advice. Madam poster start having anal sex with your DH. All your troubles will dissappear.

2. Honestly, this story has opened my eyes, please don't ever believe a one sided story again.. #WORD.. Oga if only Stella will make your address known, i'll give you Fool a dirty Slap.. In short, Madam Leave him for Me..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. That's why they say it's best to get both sides. Also a lesson for people who will not talk to their spouse first before running around seeking third party interference.

1. why did u buy all those things in his name? Women sha!!Things we do for love

2. And madam once u show a man u can foot ur bill n his too,its always d case to me u started all this

3. So true I can definitely relate with this. A man will leave everything for you once they see you can. Yet won't still show you respect. *big hiss*

4. Linda, even though you are right, it's usually in the name of love and marriage. Most of us will do anything to save our husbands face.

4. Oreigwu!!!
    There are always three sides to a story; The two parties, and then the truth.

I don't know how much damage this has done to this union, I am hoping you guys would give each other one more chance to start afresh.
    There are obviously cracks in the marriage already, but I urge you guys to forget the hurts, and build on the little positives in the Union.

5. Damn!!!!! That is why it is good to hear from the other person! Haba DH you are selfish!

1. No be only selfish..he is 'selpepper' join..Lazy mofo like him!

2. Infact he is also 'selmeat'...mtcheeeeeeeew! Uncle agabaya!

6. my sister please open your eyes wide like a fish and stop that your over niceness to that man with immediate effect. he is an ingrate and wants to liquidate you. he can kill you for your assets, he can sell that house and disappear, inshort collect your atm cards and other valuables from him and while you are at it, please stop your goodness to his family and pit a stop to childbearing after you birth this babyhe is out to ruin you, but thank God you are wise even though you made a few mistakes out of love like buying properties in his name. But thank God u woke up from your slumber

1. Why are you giving her that kind of advice, do you want to destroy her home? What God has joined together, let no man put assunder biko. Husband and wife, sort your shits out! GodBlessYouBoth

7. Otokoto!!

Liar liar pants on fire!!!
    Why would a man be lying on a hot Sunday afternoon??

Dear Wife, I love you already.
    Show him shege!
    Can you imagine this man!!!

This is astonishing!!
    I won't feel pity for any Chronicle here o till i have heard both sides!!!

Say what??!!
    All for what purpose??!!

8. Hmmm Stella, the things that people do. Why is he now begging after his pity propaganda failed.
    God will judge him as he is judging my husband with his soap opera.

1. PREACHER'S WIFE23 March 2015 at 16:05

Rubbish! Arrant nonsense! I knew this man was lying when I read that narrative. I just couldn't comment. I just wonder why some human beings are like this??? OK... Mr husband, why are u now begging her? U thought she wasn't going to see your stupid narrative abi? Even when a woman doesn't love her man, she wouldn't get that bad (the way u described her) especially when a child is involved. I hate liars! I hate pretense! I hate fake people! What exactly were u even trying to achieve? Nonsense!

This is the same way my husband runs to his Facebook wall to start writing bullshit whenever there is a misunderstanding, such that even a blind person can decipher it has to do with his home. He would update LIES every day as long as the quarel continues and get 'likes' from some shallow minded people. I have told him, the fact that I keep calm doesn't make me stupid. U write rubbish when u are at fault? What ever happened to being noble? I have told him the next time such rubbish happens, I would reply him on Facebook and everyone would know what we cooked that made the house get burnt. Nonsense!

Woman be careful henceforth o! This man has just proven to u who he really is. Oniranu.

9. There are two side to every story just like two side of a coin. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

1. There are actually 3. The two sides and the truth.

2. Oxygen and magnesium. My mouth is hanging wide open. Shocked is an understatement

10. The man should be flogged with cane so he can take up his responsiblity as a man. The bible said any man who can't provide for his family is worst than an infidel! The woman should not even mind him !-Pst.Chekeleke

11. WASHING YOUR DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC! COUPLES SHOULD LEARN TO COMMUNICATE FIRST AND SETTLE THINGS BEFORE INVOLVING "THIS GENERAL PUBLIC".. some men no dey try sha. bros you came here to spoil your wife's name without conscience abi just so we'll support you. see what the lady has gone through and yet you're still ungrateful. I can't do any of this for your kind. Once i notice your attitude, that'll be it.
    You even have the guts to contemplate selling a house you barely laboured for. Bros fear God ooo..if you no longer want the marriage you simply let the lady know. Your type go abroad and marry second wife, looking for ladies to milk dry.

Madam, take heart...at least you know the kind of person you got married to. Try and sort things out with and know exactly what you both want from each other.. the Lord is your strenght. LADIES BEWARE!!!!

1. I think that was the man's major problem. She wasn't communicating....she Wasn't making decisions with him.

12. Hmmm! There are two sides to a coin. Be cool ma'am so as to think straight. The only one friend you have now is God do talk to him!!!! It is well

13. sorry girl but you gave him the right to treat you like that. i mean how could he trust me that man you call a husband has a wife else were either abroad or home but tell him this what ever his upto it will hit him back much harder

14. Hian! I am in awe! See how perfect d man wrote his narrative....hahaha i don die... Stella no put mouth o...dont dare beg on that lazy man's behalf! i perceived his narrative as someone that is too keen on his wife's money! Oga make ur money nau....how i hate broke men that still complains! this man doesnt deserve u madam....i am so pissed right now! so he sends money to his family and leave his wife nd kid out? Heartless man! If u dont have money for the abroad...stay back since there is nothing u contributing sef! kai

1. To think dat he did not even mention his wife is preggers..Dangerous animal called husband.

15. Jesus!!!...
    I knew he was lying cos we women don't just change towards our men without a tangible reasons...
    Dude is a gold digger and poster should be very careful...
    Am sure he married her cos he saw she is rich...
    Madam,stop givin him money biko and start saving for your kids...
    Inukwa!!!...

1. Wat tangible reason is making u cheat on your hubby with your fellow lesbians and sugar boys? Bloody hypocrite. You just finished praising ur hubby on anoda post and ur here talking shit. Fuck with small boys and yet ur hubby shld never be caught cheating on u? Who r u deceiving?

We women don't just change towards our men without tangible reasons indeed. Wats ur reason

2. I did not believe d story yesterday when i read it..Things are happening oh...umu nwoke di egwu!

16. stupid husband of a thing claiming he build the house oya now come and sell the house stupid man useless he goat god will pay you back what ever you doing to her and if you have a girl anywhere she will be the one to destroy and kill you.

17. Stories that break the heart. Speechless!

18. This is not a time for judgement, only wise people should contribute. Those... people(Una know una self)should just #standback and read comments.

I sincerely hope that the individuals involved will find the will to talk things over, without third party(BVs) even though I think this chronicle would have been Juicy.
    Please talk.

See why I will never try long distance relationship.

19. Chai....If u see man and u no run, leg dey pain u so oooh. ...I guess my legs are paining me then..lol.
    But seriously? This is too much..and he came here to lie. .and people were busy judging and insulting d poor woman. .Oga, God will judge u. .I'm very sure he's a yoruba man. .
    Wait is it that u didn't know ur wife reads this blog? And what exactly were u trying to achieve by sending that chronicle?
    Ooh u wanted BVs to advise u to sell d house, say to hell with ur wife abi? U needed ur conscience to be clear that u didn't make d decision on ur own. .u are a very wicked man...Infact u r not a man. ..u r a big fool. .
    The only issue right now is I don't know how u will claim the house madam since its in d idiot's name..but anyways from ur writeup, I believe u know how to handle it. .
    And he's begging stella to plead on his behalf..hahahahaahhaha..ti e ti ba e. ..why do I even have d feeling that ur hubby has another family somewhere and he's using u to take care of them. ..
    Lesson learnt: I will never judge anybody's chronicle again if I don't hear from both sides. ..
    May God deliver us from useless and lazy men. .

1. Well written but I see no reason for being tribalistic here. What does the attitude have to do with yoruba peeps?
      Fear God oh

20. Chineke! So that man just came here to lie???? Oga you are wicked of, please change your ways, I hope you earn your wife's trust back

21. Hmm dear poster thank u for clearing the air..I believe u..pls change your ATM and laptop passwords and put some things in your name before he renders u koboless...he thinks he is smart...I knew the way he was talking something was wrong..he is like my father that is how he behaves

22. My sister na you be the mother of the nation!!! When I saw that chronicle my first instinct was that this guy is a leech and used the aspect of building a house to cover it... That's why I didn't comment... I hope you retrace your steps God bless you. Stella pls always try to hear the two sides of a story..

23. Jeeez, this left me speechless, u see y its good never to judge anyone till you read the other side of the story, oga u see your life wanting to paint your wife black n you have being caught red handed. Madam change all the documents, collect the cars you bought. I hate ungrateful ppl, now he wants to claim right over house u paid more than half to build. Its good u have seen what kind of a husband you have, change all our ATM pins. Mircheeew am just so angry how the husband turned the whole thing to make the wife bad. This life. God help us

24. Never believe everything u read!!!! This is definitely an eye opener...

My dear don"t mind him oh!!!

25. see life? see how this man changed story to suit himself, Mr Man shamme on you. SHAME i repeat again SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEE....

My dear keep the receipt of goods purchased used in building the house, that will serve as your proof of ownership in a law court.

26. WoW! Never judge people until u hear both side of the story. Its well sha

27. Mouth opens wide........this one pass name wa. This is na what!

28. Oga u are a useless and lazy man! U don't deserve ur wife. Wife if u re reading dis, Pls collect ur atm n change ur pin n password. Some men r wicked n not to b trusted. Useless man u came here to destroy ur wife's image meanwhile she has been ur backbone. Tufiakwa

29. Na wah ohhhhh,oga why didn't u finish d story nau? Anybody dat come here to post fake story,u re only decieving urself,all d cuss will never affect d oda party,hiaannnnnn oga u sabi lie shaaa,fear God ohhhhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

30. MEN! Why do men lie for God sake??? He first came here to lament like the liar that he is! Spreading lies about a good woman. Why? What did she do to deserve your action? Mr Husband??? Tufiaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

31. Oh dear,you are indeed married to yourself.Am so sorry I thought you didn't love him and you only married him for his wealth,I never knew the reverse was the case.May God diliver us from gold digging boyfriends and horsebands oh!
    He really wants to render you koboless,May God punish him even though he's your legal sperm donor!!!!
    Rich single ladies should avoid broke ass guys forming love oh,I can't imagine myself dating a guy that am better than not to talk of marrying him.Chai,may God give you the strenght to deal with him!!!!!

32. Chineke... this is serious! haa, Mr husband na wa for you oh. I don't like men like this its until she kills herself for you before you'll be satisfied abi. Wife I pray you have a safe delivery when you have extra money please give him and let him go to his usual abroad. at least you'll know u are alone. Rubbish! The both of u should better sit yourselves down and talk on how to make things better!

33. Na wa ooo. Husband lie... wife too come lie join am. I dont know who to believe. am sure we go wait for passerby to tell us the true gist.

i am not commenting until i have all 3 stories put on before i say anything.

lazy men all over nija... waiting for women to feed you all

34. This guy must be Yoruba or Edo. Lazy, slimy, lying things.

1. Lol not trying to start any tribal war but anony, you no put calabar join? Na them worse pass lol
      #cursemencurseyourgeneration

35. Wowww.

See as my body just cold.

Can't tell you how passionately I HATE Nigerian men. Lazy ass stinking group of mo' fuckers.

Imagine the dude I spoke with a while back saying he never new women were supposed to orgasm! Old man man gwegwegwe, almost half a century on earth. I so pity Nigerian woman. Y'all suffer EVERYTHING. Even having to sleep with those things, pedophiles, rapists, aarghhhhhh

36. Shocked. Dear husband your a very wicked man.

37. wow! I am speechless...To think the man painted himself a saint and now this? *lipsealed*

38. Madam, I read ur husband's narratives. Though I didn't comment, but now let me do.

First of all, your husband knows that you visit this blog. He sent in the narratives to draw your attention to his inner most feelings. Feelings he cannot openly face you with.

Your husband is indirectly telling YOU that you have changed and you are no longer as generous as before. Your husband is telling you that if you don't want divorce (he can't even try to divorce you because the nigga is a pro in gold-digging, he only wants to play the antics of forcing you to wear your old garment.) u had better wear that over sized shoe meant for men.

Conclusion of the matter?? What God has joined together, let no man put asunder.

Settle with your husband.

39. Ish just got real!!! I knew something was off with that narrative yesterday. My dear, nothing do you. If he thinks he can just use you and disappear, God will deal with him. Keep your head up high and take care of yourself and babies. To think that he could have filed for you to go back abroad with him. Smh!

40. Hei
    You know when i saw that post yesterday i understood something was amiss.
    I commented on my disagreement towards the man but my comment entered Stella's pot of jollof rice.
    These married men never tell the truth.
    They come up with these stories just to get sympathy pussy.

Most of them are married to amazing women.

Mr Poster...your wife is overdoing. She is too good. I suspect you married her because of her money.
    Let me tell you.
    Your money is her money
    Her money is her money
    A man is suppose to be a provider not the other way.
    She can only support out of the largeness of her heart.

Woman, you are damn too good.
    Idi too good.
    Gotta be wise

One of your complain is she does not cook or wash?
    Washing machine no dey???
    Is she suppose to be cooking 24/7 when she has sisters that can help out.
    If she has work to go, she should stay at home and be preparing egusi soup for you.

I bet you are already cheating on her with one "keziah" that you told those pitiable stories to.

The Keziah is cooking, fucking and calling you Daddy.
    Ahu ana eme gi poto poto

Ewu mangala

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Imagine the man was busy running round posts and tarnishing the lady's image before eventually sending in his pathetic story!

Oga you are mean menn!!
      I didn't even bother coming to give you a shoulder to lean on,maybe I smelt a rat. In your "whiney" tale!

Dear young woman,your marriage will not disintegrate....but darlyn,shine those eyes of yours.

Use your head more than your heart...
      Since he has been running around begging you,two things are involved,he cares about you too much amidst his ingratitude or he wants to milk you more!!

This is the time to find out why you got married,whether it is worth fighting for,and the best way to make things work!

Also put on your snooping goggles to make sure he does not have a "wife" here in Nigeria or abroad..

He has destroyed your trust for now,that means you need your names on the house documents,even the car.. trust can always be restored,but for now,you must put things in place to secure your future,he is a selfish man!

2. Go and marry aunty gwegwegwe and stop analysing people's marriage..Old cargo!
      Ewu gambia!

Xoxo Miserable Idiot!

41. Mr Lazy Ass Husband. I swallow shame for you.

Full grown man, you came here to lie against your wife leaving out pertinent details. So a woman is feeding you, paid for the car your driving, feeding your family. You are a pitiful excuse of creature. What are you aa man for? To provide sperm? Or is it the shriveled okra between your legs that defines you as a man??? Chai, what people are going through sha...

1. Lol at shriveled okra between your legs. You harsh fir real life o

42. Na wa o. Mr husband u no try at all. If u know what u did is right why re u now asking our dear Stella to calm her down on ur behalf.

43. Waow, some men really do take our emotions for a ride. In a similar situation myself though urs is DH while mine is BF, sent in my narrative for abt 2 weeks nd My stellacious has refused to publish it. Pls be strong for urself nd baby God will perfect His will in ur life ok.

44. Ooh goodness me!!! Single ladies have to really look before the leap. God bless you poster.....your a strong woman n your husband's evil plan wouldn't succeed. Am happy he brought the story here first.
    Kai......to even think some blog visitors were saying divorce her, she doesn't love you, blah blah blah.

45. Wow,I no fit shout

46. Madam, you are married to yourself with a room mate/sex partner. No husband will treat you so shabbily.

Also I see high levels of desperation in you. You paid for your wedding? Paid for the car he is driving? Dropped almost 15 Milla for land and he registered it in his name? Is he a shoe shiner aabroad? Is he not making any money? Apart from sperm, what else is he contributing to this your so called marriaage?

1. Help me ask oooo! The dude don maga d woman!

47. nawaooo and some Bvs wia cussing her yesterday. Its good she defended herself. Its well with u madam.

48. Wow..This is serious..there are really 2 sides to every story..wish every narrative could be like this..don't know what to say but you guys need to settle your disputes...

49. I still can't believe this!
    OMG, see hw this man managed to distort this story yesterday. So u met the sisters in the house and then joined them and expected them to vacate
    Umu nwoke di egwu

50. This should be an eye opener to women. Some men are never to be trusted. A house you both built together, he is now claiming he built it alone and is even planning to sell it, wow. My advice to every woman is to ensure that what ever you are going to contribute money with ur DH to invest or buy should have both names on the document, otherwise don't even think of putting your money into it iso as to avoid this kind of chronicle. Men changes, they might appear all loving at the beginning but at some point they change and become something else.

51. Poster if u no leave that ur husband.... I fit use Ogun swear for u

Haba....this man wan run you mad ooo....God no go gree for am.......u don waste money for him head too much

I must say that....your husband does not love u....as in....he is using u....very soon...he will poison u.....then marry another woman

Kaai.....women dey suffer

52. Wow!
    All these narrtives!
    After offending your spouse u come here n form victim?
    Smh!
    U don't have a conscience.

1. Chooo ,life like that ,people always tell a story the way it suits them .

2. Madam, I will say you're damn too rich and I've noticed most rich single ladies always find it very difficult to get married. Since you now have a child and another on the way, please anything property you wish to acquire now, do that with ONLY YOUR NAME CLEARLY WRITTEN ON THEM. It's high time you love and use your brain (sorry if am insultive). As in WTF????

3. OMG!... You see why we should always hear from both parties before cursing people out. That man bu ezigbo onye ojoo! Imagine how he painted the lady?...lady, the Lord is your strength.

53. A coin indeed has two sides..

1. Men always feeling like women owe them the world
      Am happy God used thus medium to expose your husband and his evil intentions
      Well I legislation guo ezegi onu

54. This one is a serious issue. This really proves that there are two/three sides to a story. God has used this medium to show you the type of man you married. I think he is just lazy. Stop paying his bill maybe he will wake up to his responsibilities. May God grant you the wisdom to handle this issue.

55. Chineke. stella bring that lazy ass man let's stone him to death, oloshi, u see ur life, u came here to paint ur wife black mean while u are the devil himself, babe i will advice u to sell that house asap and use the money to build another house, don't ever release the documents to him him oooh, he married u bcos of ur money, u see why i preach against broke ass nigga, stella post his email address let us cuss him, abeg divorce his broke ass cos u are better off a single mum.

56. This one is a serious issue. This really proves that there are two/three sides to a story. God has used this medium to show you the type of man you married. I think he is just lazy. Stop paying his bill maybe he will wake up to his responsibilities. May God grant you the wisdom to handle this issue.

57. Wow!!!! Never judge a story until you have heard both sides. It is possible that your DH is suffering from selective amnesia- lol! only seeing the little he does and never seeing your contributions!

58. OH MY GOD.......
    This man is a useless man, 419,
    You put only your name on the document and sounded as if u built the house with your hard earned money and you even have the guts to say u want to sell..CHISOS

I fear men

But madam find a way to do a change of name bcos this one really wants to run you dry

Oloriibu somborri

59. Babe, I hope say you get your own pay. Your own account? Your husband is a lazy hound. No self respecting man behaves like this and even has the effontery to bring a bag full of lies to shame you. Na where you find this bad market. Warning signs already. The land you added a significant contribution is in his name. If you check well well, he is probably married with another family somewhere. Soon he will kidnap your child and disappear after making sure he has drained you dry. Na so so bad market full ground. Kpele, Ladies NEVER marry for love. It is not enough.

60. Wow this is serious, but still something you two can resolve if there is a genuine love and that one party is not trying to prey on the other, which it appears your husband is doing. Mr husband, there are rules, and something called conscience, if all she wrote in true, you should hide your face in shame for posting that thing you posted. If your wife contributed nearly 90% for a project, even if her 1kobo is in the project, any decisions on the project should be unanimous. You painted your wife as a bad person. Some people will never appreciate what they have until they loose it, you should be happy that you have a woman that supports you financially, the least you should have done is to try to keep her happy. She bought a car for you, contributed money for wedding, been supporting your family, supported you with 14mil to build a house which you want to sell? Guy you are funny, you should worship the very ground she steps on. I am a man, but I have to tell you, you fucked up, big time.
    No need sending a defence post, beg your wife, Madam forgive and forget.

61. That man is very mean,ehen! Nawah oh! Pls collect ur atm cards from him and dnt gever give him money again,are U his money making machine? What a lazy man. Kick his ass! So much for love. Huh! Were U desperate to get married? Just asking.

62. Na wa o! It's always good to hear the other side of a story...regardless I wish them the best in dier home. Y" all need to leave public media n talk one on one n make ur marriage work. Listen to each other n make it work. It is well

63. God. Hav mercy ooooo, I lack words! Can't deal biko.

64. wow.that man is a gigolo.that is all i can say..he said you should call her to calm her down?stupid man.he just wanted to suck her dry..woman please do not calm down,withdraw everything that is yours ojare..he is a thief.ole lasan lasan..thief!

65. u see y women are scared to build up nd struggle with a man??? not saying there aren't good men but most times, the ones who appreciate are few! after all the struggles,u get betrayal nd when they finally make it, they jump out to meet foolish gold digging hoes to spend the money u sweated for. truly, there are two sides to every story. i hope they settle this amicably. smh

66. I have always read and prayed for the narratives....no judgement cos I have never believed in one sided stories. Something similar happened to me too and at the end, my ex told his new gf who later told me a different story entirely. This is a warning to everyone on this blog. Never judge anyone until you know the true stories. Most people lie to attract sympathy and also to convince themselves they are doing the right thing. After a while the fake story becomes like the real one to them. My advice: this guy doesn't deserve you at all dear. Forget the crazy society marriage commitment. If you are that comfortable then it's better u stay off him!!! Cos if he didn't write the previous narratives, u still won't guess what's coming to you.

67. Sorry poster but are u ''aunty gwegwegwe''? Did u marry out of desperation or what? Clearly u married a lazy man and a liability, please stop spending for ur husband and his family. God made Adam to till d soil and provide for his family

68. Men r wicked! My sister is almost exactly d same situation, her husband sits at om and does nothing and all he does is take take take, beat beat beat, curse curse, drink around d neighbourhood, go to strip clubs, steal frm my sister, threaten to elope with the children. Infact dia situation has made me stay off marriage cos I'm so scared. Yet he tells pp around wit his sweet cunny tongue and ttalks dt my sister is wicked.yet dis is a woman Hez bein married to for 10yrs and never given a kobo nt evn 1naira nev gave d kids anything, sch fees hse rent,cloths n all. And his family are same

69. ollllllll boyyyyyyyy.....men shaaaa...they know how to paint a woman black when ever they wanna get favours! Please poster...i can see u r learned and wise....you need to go get a lawyer to re-draft any agreement you have with your DH in terms of properties and all...trust me...if that DH of urs were to be richer than you...he is the type that would have turned ur life into a living hell...sooo..please rather than sit and wait for comments here...go and protect your assets...remove his name completely..sebi u have kids now...your assets can be in their name..and go...draw up a pre-nup....no..post-nup..lol...It is also best u sell off that house now and get your money/profit back..because the longer DH keeps claiming na him build house the easier for gullible Nigerians to believe him!

70. So Sorry Ma'am!! so sorry,wat some women go thru(beta left unsaid)...Am SORRY Ma!! Stay Strong, Smart & b Wise...
    Dear God,
    Please in ur Mercy, BLESS me with a GOOD, BETTER & d BEST hubby, i promise to.........
    Thankyou

Yours faithfully,
    Brownchoco Brown

71. MY DEAR THOUGH I DONT COMMENT BUT I HV TO ON THIS UR POST. YOUR HORSEBAND IS ONE OF THE MEN I CALL PAPA JASS MAN. MEN WHO LIVE OFF THIER WIFE. STUPID MAN. EWU

72. Obara Jesus and that man is coming here to contemplate leaving her? lol... well maybe he was bored and lazy obviously, that was why he sent in that mail. Plenty women dey suffer sha in the name of marriage. BULLSHIT... So this woman now will say she is married abi? well she is married to herself i think. God is your elbow madam.

73. Ewooooo! My mouth Drop. you see its never good to judge people too fast. Weak and Lazy Men are always jealous of their wives finances. Why not hustle and remain blind. Wifey just forgive him but use one eyes they watch am.

74. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay23 March 2015 at 14:46

Oga you are wicked! Very wicked.
    Imagine your guts sending in a sob story on Saturday when you are the architect of your misfortune. Yeye men posing up and down as husbands. Better go down on your knees and beg your wife, then ask God for forgiveness. Change those papers to her name and your name and align your ways with God. Because God has seen your wife's heart and your current status is him fighting her battles for her. You men don't know that God loves women, you keep toiling with us anyhow.

Thank God I didn't put mouth in the previous post. Madam take heart. I know someone who went through this same experience and today she is smarter and better off.

Shame on you oga! BIG SHAME! If you have never sent her mother money before, SHAME! If you have never supported or assisted her family in ANYTHING, SHAME!! if you are monitoring her accounts, SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!! If you dont fend for the home and your children SHAME!!

Damn, I am pissed.... Shiioor!

1. This man was actually dropping silly comments before people encouraged him to send in his story ooh!!
      Shame shame shame MR!!

Thank God I did not waste my precious time on your story! E for pain me if I had typed an epistle

75. Its not just good judging one sided story..... I learnt my lesson. My dear just trade with caution as u ve seen d heart of ur man. Try to 4give him and move on as husband and wife....... be wiser.

76. Stella ....I am not shocked.
    This is how the hubby came here claiming to be the greatest husband ever know painting a horrid picture of wifey. Yet I already knew he was just looking for sympathy.
    Lady all will be well. I am so please your courageous, hard wording, strong, smart with a good heart.
    Sorry to say but your hubby is a lazy man. Your an amazing woman. Keep your head up high.

77. I knew there was more to that chronicle.
    Silly man! Serves you right.
    Nonsense lazy gold digger.

78. That's the new trend o ladies beware. Too many lazy, emotionally/physically abusive men with dangling crayfish in between their legs on the prowl. But no matter how many times you warn them,ladies must always fall unto desperation.

Such a pity to see married women suffering the kind of sufferhead you never faced as a single woman. Na una plenty pass for this blog, sad bitter souls searching for your sanity amongst faceless souls..kpele tie...

79. damn. Some people are wicked o. Its funny how the guy conveniently left out his own wrong doings. If i hadnt found out from outsiders that "i wasnt cooking for and taking care of my husband" i wouldve never known. i been wan turn caterer inside house o. Every blessed day, i was cooking something new cos my ex didnt like left overs.u wan try the burglary proof hanging leg styles? In fact, my life was just like that movie "Mr and Mrs" except for the happy ending. Its crazy that you can lay in bed with someone every night and yet, every chance they get, they put you down in front of everyone else and will still be laughing with you. How can someone marry a backbiter? When i realized it wasnt getting better, i packed my load and found my square root. for everything he did to me, I left him with a curse. Judge me if you want. Madam and oga, if you want your marriage to work, change. If you wont change, move on and stop making each other miserable.

Voltron

80. Oh my goodness !!!
    I remember that guys story in the chronicles post.
    Having read the wife's side, I'm in total shock
    Dear husband , fear God na. Are you alright at all, you mean your wife bears all the responsibilities at home, plus she also plays her duty as a wife to you and you had to effrontery to come here and play the victim .
    When actually ur wife is the victim
    Pls what where u intending to achieve????
    Now u want Stella to resolve what you used your two hands to destroy
    You have serious complex... You need Jesus .dear wifey!! I can imagine how hurt and betrayed you feel, kisses to you dear.thanks for sharing your side of the story

81. Hmmm..Men are really funny creatures.See how this broke ass brother tried to convince us into believing that his wife is a bad person.This is pure evil,God have mercy.

82. A Good woman with a good heart!!!she shouldn't have spend so much money on her hubby.hmmmmm

83. And don't mind dem idiots pple that post abusive comments about this...I even read ur DH's post yday and knew there soo much he was not saying...but u know some naija pple...always leaping before looking...pele jeere

84. Lol!"" I just knew it.
    Sorry mean, now that u know what's up the next step is completely up to u.

85. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay23 March 2015 at 14:53

Like the day one yeye guy came here and was saying he did heaven and earth for his babe and she dumped him and now he is confused about getting engagement ring back, even though the babe cheated on him and he forgave her bla bla. Does anyone remember that post?

When I was telling you guys that the guy isn't as good as he paints, some people were cussing me out. Can you people see? Most self righteous men are the worst to be with. They will keep seeing fault in everything you do and keep blowing their trumpet. A good man will find ways to sort his issues at home and protect a woman he loves, whether he is heart broken or not. Any man who comes here to write chronicles about a woman dealing with him, check him!

I expect a response from this man. IMO, this is just the beginning of his rants and bants.

1. Sweety I remember the post jare. Men are liars. They ain't loyal at all.trust them not. They are full of shit.

Sexy f

86. Woow... Ma'am, sorry for d whole mess... Dis is shit

87. Na wa oh. What some women go through all in d name of marriage. Choi! .see burden! Jeeeeez!!

88. Heheee, I trust my Igbo brothers, lai lai can never allow a woman feed them. The guy must be Yoruba/Edo or Urhobo. That's how I dodged one tightwad/ Urhobo/ on S&M. T.O I hail but I no need introduction to suffering...

1. Hahahahahahaha
      Mad people everywhere

2. My dear not all ibo brothers oooo whatever tribe. Some men are just stupid. I know an ibo man who is very lazy, na the wife de work pass,im phd abroad na. The wife pay all you can imagine but seriously this man should be starved.stupid idiotic goat. Please men don't send any lies to us a narratives again ooooo. Why is he begging now? Dick head.

Sexy f

3. Anon 14:54,I disagree with you on this.The urhobo's are hard working people!!!!!

89. Na wa oh. What some women go through all in d name of marriage. Choi! .see burden! Jeeeeez!!

90. Wow....This man should be ashamed of himself for painting his better half as a she devil ....you mean she did all this for you and you had the guts to put her on blast like this...you should go on ur knees and apologise to her and hope she forgives you!!!

91. this is serious,i feel for this lady. the husband painted his own side of the story so perfectly without faulting himself. its well dear abeg shine your eyes wella now.

92. Kwakwakwa see full nyansh opening with full black hair in between sef. Oya horseband respond na, ova to you...

93. Stewie Gilligan Griffin23 March 2015 at 14:56

Speechless at first.

Why do women do this to themselves? You built a house in your husband's name, bought cars in his name, send money to his family and pay all the bills? Yet he did not reciprocate in any way and you kept spending. Sweetheart, which "family support system" stood by and allow you do all these?

You are married to yourself. Sorry Hon but you were desperate to be married and that was why you sponsored your wedding almost by yourself which is a NO, NO. Even if you paid for all the properties and God forbid but the need arises, how will you contest in court for properties that has someone else's name as the owner?

Women, please y'all should marry men that will help you reach your highest potential and not those that will milk you dry and pull you down. Flee from men that wants to know how much you make, how much you have in your account and how you spend every dime. Poster, it's obvious why your "husband" married you. Who buys properties in only their husband's name in this day and age? Who does that? Well, I pray that God will resolve whatever issues you both have.

Speechless again...wow.

94. Mr Onijekuno aka Lie LIE! Ooo my sunshine boo, how I have missed you. Now is the time I need you most please come and help me hold this man(with your mouth) so as to enable me remove his balls with my last finger! Aaaah wifey if you have any errand to shatter his knees just a mail and I will be at your peck and call.

N.B I specialise in using mortal to scatter men's knee and jaw, no token attached

95. God!!! Am so shocked
    Am even happy the woman saw the post. Why would u lie when u need an advise... He now wants Stella to call and calm her, calm fire. Foolish man, u just started... Chai, this thing dey burn my body o, this woman needs to treat his fuck up... Ma, just make sure u keep saving up, this guy jst wants to turn her to a maga mugun... Oh Lord!!! Is this a husband
    Let me come back for comments

96. Can u imagine okunrin,smh 4 u,my dear jus keep calm down n take good care of ur self n ur daughter men re not worth it. Let me hug u jare.

97. That's most Nigerian men for you. #evil.
    I'm especially weary of men that knows how to narrate stories about their wives without mincing words, they are the most evil.
    So you know your wife was virtually playing your role as a husband and you had the guts to spill all that trash, probably in a bid to blackmail her even further. Shame on you.
    Madam this man will kill you. This is what he has been saying to his family members and friends. How I hate men like this...

1. If there is any other word more serious than hate.this man should beaten blue black.stupid asshole

Sexy f

98. Now this is sensitive.. Forgive yourselves, DH biko go treat this God fearing well n REPENT from your diarrhea of the MOUTH.

99. my dear,u have money ooo.There is nothing we women wont do for love so tay u even gave his friends 3m ah ah, me i cant try that and u are even willing to give another with % interest.Anyway the bible says two shall be one, nne whether u like it or not everything u own belongs to him and vise versa cos he paid ur bride price but me I wont support any man who wants to play smart, he gives his people and refuse to cater for his own immediate family and its not as if he does not have.Anyways now that u have both spilled ur linen outside pls sit down and ask yourselves if u two still want ur marriage, the sincerity in ur answers will bring solution and bliss in ur marriage.marriage dey sweet and also bitter, pls choose the one u want and pray pray pray for wisdom and God's intervention.Its well

1. Madam did u hear her say she contributed almost everything for the wedding? Meaning she might be the one who payed her own bride price but cover up for him. She also said he came to llive with her and sisters in their rented apartment. Useless man. That man is up to something I suspect fowl play in that marriage. Ladies please don't be desperate for any marriage oooo you might think the clock is ticking but God knows best

Sexy F

100. Oghenebikoo i just weak like sun damaged dodo. Whaaaaaat?
    I knew it and I said it.
    When some people were running their mouth that eheen shebi if na man now dey go advise the woman to leave him, I simply said in my heart that it's rare to see a woman behave in such manner. It's hard for a woman to really want to hurt a man she has a child with for no just cause.
    Madam your husband is a Raw Gold Digger, period.
    Better start to close your leg after the second baby arrives. Imagine using his name alone to process the land docements.
    Oga I know you'll read comments and hear me out You Are a Wicked Man. Shameless and uncouth. You don't deserve this woman ra ra
    geez am so passed off right now

101. Am shocked! No matter how much a woman has a man should always be the breadwinner. Even when the man's earning isn't much endeavour to contribute your quota and tell ur wife how much u earn! No woman will be happy shouldering the responsibilities of the home. God never intended it that way! Please ur husband should MAN UP and quit whinning like a toddler!

102. yam pepper scarra scarra,isu ata yan yan. o ga o.#iriri aiye.

103. Reading that mans story alone, you can tell he's just in it for the money. Madam he married you because of your money. Don't mind this man. I'm glad you know what's up and are not playing a second fiddle.

But madam, are you older than this man? I think you are older than him o. Anyway, don't let him render you kobo less.. Yeye man

104. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That man is the devil himself i swear.....

105. This is more reason why i do not always comment on issues like this but only read comments and go on!see those that have already hanged the woman will have themselves eating up their words by now. shit happens.

106. Madam, I heard females in kirikiri prisons don't have sanitary pads and have to beg visitors for sanitary pads. They sometimes go to the extent of showing their privates. This is heartbreaking and debilitating.

It will be a delight to see you use your blog as a platform to help these inmates.

We can come together and contribute whatever we have so we can buy sanitaries for these women.

Thank you and God bless you.

I stumbled on the article on societynowng by the way.

1. Omg!!! Are you for real! Demeaning.
      #Shivers

107. NIGERIAN MEN!!!!!!! Chai!!!! If a person should come across a snake and a Naija guy, you are supposed to kill the man first. Nigerian men can lie for Africa!!! No wonder she was cold towards him!! I always said that society judges women too harshly, if you see a woman acting funny, there is a reason behind it. Lazy Man!!! Olojukokoro!!! He wants to eat her money with all his mouth and he wont even take care of her child, God will punish him!!! After money don finish, the guy will start beating her and cheating on her then he will threaten to take her child away. USELESS HE GOAT!!!

108. Haba men!!! Oga u av been seriously busted! And u r such an ungrateful fool! After all she has done 4 u! Haba! U wan turn her 2 ur maga abi! You av a gud woman n u neva appreciated her... n u came on here 2 rant rubbish! if I b dat woman I go just divorce u! You are just useless!!! Am angry abeg! This men ain't loyal @ all........

109. All the ladies here are suddenly so quick in condemning the man. No one is talking about resolution. Thats how typical of bias in reasoning that women are when is comes to their gender.
    i expect to read more of good advice on how to resolve this marital feud. rather everyone is involuntary shedding out their frustration.

110. Baby, you better shine your eyes! Allthisi paid this and that is stories, the court does not understand stories oh! They need proof, stop buying things in his name! Are you a learner?????

111. Hmm actually we should always hear both sides first but the stuff dat shocked me abt the guy's story was wen he sed he asked ha for money and she asked for interest asin I was shocked to my bone a wife could do dat even a wicked husband won't say dat

112. But what was the guy's mission for lying to us here??? Fake men everywhere..... Madam its over to you....Sort it out with oga & dont be a magga.

113. Chai, I feel u my sister. Your write up showed you are a lady with a heart of gold. You went a long way of caring for his mum and he still went ahead to construct River Niger bridge lie on your head. My dear, please calm down, still show him some love but secure your money o. You are meant to support him as a wife not to be a bread winner of the family.Let your cash be totally out of the love, lets see if the love will stand.

114. Me I don't feel sorry for you, you made the mistake for trying to do a man's work, you were trying to be the head, and all women that as done that, have failed, if I were you, i will come here and type this rubbish. Women please wise up, if a man wants to marry you, he most foot the bills, even sending money to the mother and brother, you try well well, rubbish.

115. my dear u re really trying. tank God u re a BV if nt we would ve judging one sided by nw. Bt jst be patient wit him nd dnt love him less. jst try to sought tins witin urself nd apply wisdom to it. God will see tru.

116. To the human being who married this woman.

You are a disgrace to every living thing on planet earth.

Your type should be carefully kept alone in a zoo so as not to contaminate other organisms.

117. Wait.

I don't understand.

I need to read this a couple o' times before it will make any sense.

In 2015???

118. Madam, dem jazz you?

119. Hahaha... what a wash of dirty linen in public. I refused to post a comment yesterday cos i was sure that story had second side. Man! you are wicked oh Haba! you wife contributed almost 14milla to the building and you put the property in your name.Lmao Baba you are mean!!! Deceitful! You claim not to have money but yet to send cash to your mum nd siblings and nursed the building of a 20milla property. This man has taken your generosity for granted. Madam has to be carful with this man Trust me! Well I wouldn't blame you less you over stretched your responsibilities as a wife and gave room for all this trash. You were meant to be his "support".You showed him u were strong enough and he stood well on that ... Howbeit, this can still be sorted. now you know what the problems are fine! talk it over with your hubby ,make amends and have a sane marriage. He has money let him perform his responsibilities and you relax, stop forming richer than thou.

120. Are you not ashamed? Mr PosterMan Gigolo? Please look up the definition of a fully grown man, and ask God for the grace to bear the responsibilities of such. No be to ejaculate up and down dey make man.

121. Can u guys instead of raining insults on the young man, why dnt u also offer a solution to the problem? They are married for God's sake. After your insults, what nxt? The lady is already preg, u want her to divorce him? Too many bitter people on here! I cnt deal

122. Madam abeg which work u dey do???12 million,4miilion etc.hmm. And I don't believe any woman can be dis stupid.sorry oh no be insult but truth be told ur dulling no be for here.

123. You were bettet if single than having the extra luggage of him and his family. Ficus on your children

124. Stupid men everywhere. I can never ever spend my hard earned money on a man!

125. Like seriously??? Oga bet why? You made it look like you are one perfect hubby not knowing you are just one lazy gold digger.
    And to say i suggested you divorce her cause she is not emotionally attracted to you. Now i rephrase,madam if your hubby continues to be a liability to you, dump his sorry ass and look after your kids...Na wah!

126. this narrative has made me change my diet...no more nigerian men for me...i'm sorry, they purge me...pls serve me a plate of oyibo anytime, anyday...need to lose weight first...if i had the kind of cash this woman seems to have, hmmm, would deal with this laxative called her horseband...mtcheeew...

127. I was just boiling while reading this. That was how one useless Ibo man wanted to destroy me all in the name of marriage inspire of the fact that I reduced myself to cook for him everyday and to wash his clothes. He had the effrontery to try to ruin my career simply because I was doing better than him. This was after his brother destroyed my car, killing four people in the process. He protected his brother, hid him from the law and left me to carry the burden of settling that problem. I thank God for helping me settle that matter. I just moved my things back to the house I rented for my sister's. To he'll with the idiot. Now he has been going round calling on people to beg me, even his traditional ruler. I simply told them that there was no marriage in the first place I was the one who bank rolled the wedding. I married myself because I paid the brideprice & 've decided to unmarry myself. Ain't got no time for a gold digging idiot with a flaccid penis biko.

128. Wow! Sweetheart, I wouldn't belittle your emotions by claiming to know, even remotely, what you're feeling!‎ You're a dream come true to any normal man but sadly, my love, you entered this relationship putting the wrong foot forward. Darling, I am all for a woman being independent. I've been misunderstood and called all sorts of names when I stated here that I'm independent enough maintain my lifestyle without my Heartbeat's money. Of course, being married to my Heartbeat upgraded my lifestyle tremendously and I never fail to remind him of how amazing he has made my life. He respects me a lot because I was financially independent when he met me. Luckily for me, I was taught by my darling mum never to overwhelm a man with my independence. A man by his very nature, is a provider. The minute a man steps into your life and you guys are serious, allow him take care of you because the downside of being an independent woman is, you run the risk of spoiling a man. 

Darling, I know how liberating and empowering it feels as a woman to be able to do whatever you like, whenever and wherever without relying on a man's money but even the best principles applied at the wrong time and place produces the wrong results. Even some men who are millionaires become stingy to their financially independent wives because they are used to not spending on her. As you can see, your hubby wasn't as broke as you imagined. I don't think he even realises how tight-fisted he is, he probably thought since you foot the bills and run the home independent of his money, it makes more sense to spend the money to his other family but that's very wrong. I'm glad this is coming to light now because this is more of a misunderstanding than a deliberate ploy to syphon your funds. If he did, he wouldn't dare send in this write-up for fear of blog visitors seeing right through the scam and he knows how "radioactive" some comments on this blog are. I doubt a guy will  put himself in the line of fire if his intentions are less than noble.

If you guys had known each other well enough and discussed how your lives as man and wife will be, some of these issues would have been resolved. Unfortunately, what's done is done. All that's left is damage control. Please, honey, calm down. He is going to see the error of his ways after reading the comments here. Most marriages go through bumps but when properly tackled, it brings couples closer than ever. I'm not blaming you entirely, my darling, you only thought you were being a supportive wife. There's still hope for you guys, don't make any decision for now till you've really cooled off.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

129. I imee something was not just "right" with that story buh couldnt say otherwise cos i mean why would he lie since he needs help?

Why would someone lie just to gather sympathy?
    i mean u are here to get help n advice.right?
    why not let us know d true state of things?

Cos only den can one be advised accordingly.
    distort d facts and everything changes....
    and u wont get d help u need.
    things wil Remain d same way....

N'a wah o!

Sorry Wifey.Warm Hugs Nne.

130. So who is lying and who is saying the truth. Oya mother and mother in law send your chronicles too.

131. See how the man painted the story, he bought a house and considering selling it. This is indeed an eye opener even to me.
    When you show a man that you can foot all bills, he'll use you do football. Sorry Ma'am. We shld be very careful in our comments atimes esp when it involves husband beating d wife and all that. Its obvious this guy wanna milk this woman and God has opened her eyes.
    @Husband pls play your role as husband even if its small, give her the money, you don't expect a woman to be doing all things. Be open to her even when giving people money cos its painful if yr wife finds out. Women do not change over-night. (A toad does not run in d daytime unless something is pursuing it).
    They said GIVERS WILL NEVER LACK.

132. All the ladies here are suddenly quick in condemning the man. No one is talking about resolution. Thats how typical of bias in reasoning that women are when is comes to their gender.
    i expect to read more of good advice on how to resolve this marital feud. rather everyone is involuntarily shedding out his or her frustrations.

133. Nah wah. Men can really play on the inteligence of women that loves them. And we women we can sabi love mumu love. Let me go back to ydays pose so I can get the hunch of the story. PHCN didn't give us light and no gen so batery has been dead.

134. 1) Madam please dont move out of the house o. unless he ask you to go. If you go on your own people will never understand.
    2). No matter how you help a man financially, they never appreciate you. In fact they are not usually happy when you prove to them you can be independent.
    3) It is normal, especially when you are working and you are financially okay, men forget their responsibilities and take you for granted.

Lastly, madam!!! how many times did i call you? Watch your back o, that man does not have your interest at heart at all. If not what is he still doing abroad if he is still depending on you for everything. Check it he has somebody else their playint the same game he is play with you with her.

He is just a lazy man. Shine your eye o madam.

135. The guy's story didnt sound right. I almost made a comment about his asking his wife for money but thank God I held back. Sorry madam, u made life too easy for him, now he's a lazy ass who wishes to turn u to an ATM. Think about what u wanna do about ur marriage but, not now. Allow ur hurt to heal so u can make decisions with a clear head. God help u.

136. It's quite sad. Such a man is just a bundle of nastiness. It's alright for you to forgive but you've got to watch your back henceforth. To even toy with the thought of selling the house, I believe you should start thinking of divorcing him because it's clearly shown that his intention was to milk you dry. Such a man might have another family abroad. Be grateful to SDK's Blog for giving you a chance to truly know the man you thought was your better half.

137. I knew it. My comment under his own narrative was that it sounded very one sided. Human beings sha. upon all she has done see how he betrayed her?

138. I thought as much! Immediately I read the post I knew there were lots of holes. The part that made me most suspicious is that d wife refused to give him money but she gave the sisters fiance! Why is he monitoring her money?

Dear wife: Pls pls plssssss for the sake of your child and d one on d way, NEVER trust this man! Don't under estimate him and never trust him. Just know that your 'hand is your husband' thank God you are not lazy.

Hian!!!!
    Out of 20M house her money is 14, what she has done for you you haven't done 1/3. Bros, like I said in your post, the other ladies you have dealt with in d past are now dancing 'galala' on your head.

Hian.

139. Madam instead of buying properties in ur husbands name use it to buy sense. Who said ibo brothers are not giggolos?! Big lie . I was married to one from Enugu state . Even when we were togeda he was still sleeping with women for money . He'll steal my money at will . He's a bloody rogue who's on his third victim now .

140. na wa o...men n lies are synonymous...dont know y some men are so wicked 2 their wives always wanting their wives 2 be below them...women need 2 start getting wiser we love 2 much..