Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Current Situation On Ozumba Mbadiwe Victoria Island.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Current Situation On Ozumba Mbadiwe Victoria Island.

Blog Visitor eye witness report.....

''Nigeria is so backwards that everyone just stand dey observe. Even soldiers, but the good thing is that there is no traffic due to fuel scarcity.No passenger hurt, it's a commercial bus''

Thank goodness no one is hurt.....I can bet my square a** that fuel was kept at the boot or front seat...

33 comments:

1. No fire service? Or they don't have fuel to drive down there?
    It is well. Thank God for safety.

1. ''Nigeria is so backwards that everyone just stand dey observe. Even soldiers, but the good thing is that there is no traffic due to fuel scarcity.No passenger hurt, it's a commercial bus''
      And what did you do to help? Aren't you part of the backward people? Snapping pictures and all from a far distance. You too may have been able to mobilise people to help. Sometimes it takes just one person to say "hey let's help" before things can be set in motion.

2. Thank God no one was hurt.

2. Slow news day is all I see. Boring 😌

3. Thank God that no live was lost

4. I thank God for his goodness no life was lost.

5. lol square what????

6. Thank God no one was hurt ... Are people still their brothers keeper?

7. Hmmm...indeed thank God that no life was lost!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God no one was injured though....

9. Eyaaaaa I can imagine the kind of loss this will be to a struggling commercial bus owner....,Stella u must enjoy me

10. The vehicle really went to flames. Thank God no one was hurt. check out here for sports news

11. Poster wetin u want make dem.do night?? Dem be firefighters??free us abeg

12. Folks will rather snap pics than help. Stella, this fuel situation seems unending o. Was at the petrol station at 5:30pm and didn't get to buy fuel until 8:00pm and that's after giving the fuel attendant N200 cos she specifically asked for it and told me point blank. It's really a sad, very sad situation and some folks are screaming continuity. Continuity of hardship? OYO lo wa.

13. Folks will rather snap pics than help. Stella, this fuel situation seems unending o. Was at the petrol station at 5:30pm and didn't get to buy fuel until 8:00pm and that's after giving the fuel attendant N200 cos she specifically asked for it and told me point blank. It's really a sad, very sad situation and some folks are screaming continuity. Continuity of hardship? OYO lo wa.

14. They should have called the fire service people

15. Thank God no one was. Hurt
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

16. Naija which way? After they will be saying they want change while they cannot change their bad attitude...smh

17. Tank God no life was lost.

18. Tanks god no life was lost.

19. Thank God no1 died...God will help us

20. Fuel scarcity brings about fire outbreak due to people storing fuel inappropriately. ..God help us...

21. Thank God o. Dis fuel scarcity should just stop already.

22. Thank God no life was lost.

23. Thank God 4 d good news part.

#Aries

24. I did not see anything what is happening

25. What do you want them to do? Are the people standing the fire service?

At least, there's nobody hurt.

Somebody shout Halleluyah.

26. When I see cars burning, my first thought is 'where is the fire extinguisher?'

27. When bus drivers will not go to driving schools to know the necessary equipment to keep in the buses, they think it is moi moi.

pity that the owner of the bus will suffer for his foolishness.

you know say everybody get camera phone so they snap like mumu

28. It is not enough to stand n blame others as if u are not part of the system, only one man usually starts the revolution then others buy into it. I was on the indian metro some days back n any one whoes been there know how very crowded their trains are.l was lucky to have a seat n aa we got to the nxt stop a pregnant woman entered and stood as there was no sit for her, theres is this notice on the board above the seats in english and hindi to give up the seat to pple who may need it more than u and they drew an old man with walking stick, a woman carrying an infant n a pregnant woman but ehen she entered no body stood up for her, every body just dey mind their business but as the train moved the lady staggered still nothing happened everybody with ear piece in their ears acting unconcerned but i couldnt just sit stii i wasnt comfortable moreover the space is supposed to take eight persons n we are seven but since nobody want to touch the other it looked like theres no space but when i beckoned to the lady to come l ask them to shift it was like they were all waiting for sombody to initiate it bcause they all shifted n when the lady sat down l turned to say tnx to them for shifting n i got smiles from all. What am saying is You can start the change process. Sorry for typos bvs

29. Our Nigeria! No fuel, no power. Tomorrow the leaky mouth FFK will mount the podium and say APC is manipulating the fuel scarcity. Giving epileptic Excuses when u can't get the job done is actually more annoying than not getting the job done.
    Power supply has dropped massively, APC has been accused of manipulating the power sector to sabotage GEJ.
    Odiegwu!
    If you are a sitting president and your opponent is manipulating your major sectors like power sector and oil & gas, then I will say you have lost control of the country you rule and that's a shame.
    Ok you still have full control of the Health sector, well we all know how ugly that sector looks with the strikes and all.
    Naija, I Hail thee!!!

Abeg what will a pregnant woman do in this season? Weather is madt hot, no electricity, no fuel to power generator. GEJ kontinu

#thenextbestthing