Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan Acquires A Range Rover?

Monday, March 16, 2015

Cynthia Morgan Acquires A Range Rover?

Dance hall queen and Reggae artist, Cynthia Morgan posted this picture of a Range Rover on her social media page and captioned it 'One down, More to come'.

Congrats if the car is hers..No hating but i wonder why celebs always have to post a pic when they acquire anything material.
I have never seen them post a bible *side eyes*

84 comments:

1. Congrts to her.Dear Lord, I know you're seeing this and planning something bigger and better for me.

Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. KINGSTON PROPERTY

NIGERIAN FULL BREED

#HOLLA @ THE ONE WITH GERMAN JUICE HERSELF

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Abi o, I don't know why they have to do that. When people start talking about them, they'll say they want their private lives private. What is she even doing that brings money? How many songs? Hmmmm.

No matter how small of a something, doing a small something is better then doing a large nothing.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Lol@post bible,are they pastors?lol Stells chill out on that mehn...
      But it's so true they are cheap and vain!see the car sef,e look so old already,am sure it was bought off a naija road (maybe for like 3.5mill)not even direct Belgium,talk more of a new car.lmao!so what's all d noise abt?i am not hating abeg but I am just pushed to be nasty by their shallow mentalities!do they know what other pple have without making noise?#rme##click tongue #they need to wake up.

2. lol Stella kudos to her if it is her own cos me don't know what she has sang to acquire a range

#GODWIN

3. Haha so after they sing about shaking and winding bum bum,sex et al they will now carry bible and post ba? They are in the world so they will behave as such

4. Well Toyin posted an earring didn't she? Even if they post a bible, we will still complain. After all we as individuals post pics of our new acquisitions, probably out of excitement. It is just that in their case, they are celebrities. I don't envy the celeb life biko. Too difficult. Your every step is being watched. As for the car, congrats to her.

1. Congrats to her!!! But Stella back to your Question I know you ain't hating they are Human being as well, the excitement make them display it. That is what Social Media is all about

2. Thank you my dear@La Effizy. If they were "ordinary" people e no go concern anybody. After all its their personal page they post on. Na we dey go their page find gist. So it's allowed. But that earring own sha### Lips sealed

5. Sdk y u come dey help them.re post am for ur blog?.

6. Replies
    1. Hahahaha. Truth be told, I've never seen her anywhere oh. Thank God for Stella's blog sha. Cos it's through this medium I get to know most of these "celebs".

2. Queen Linda ...she'll come after you soon ...she is one of stellas anonymous blog rats and a really beautiful tout

7. Hahahahahaa bible? Congrats to her, if it's hers.

8. Exactly stellaa,i have nevaa seen dem. Post a bible n wrote jes acquired d best ting any1 culd eva have.#rolleyez#

1. I'm sure even on ur FB or instagram you've never posted bible#rollsEyesToo#

9. Exactly stellaa,i have nevaa seen dem. Post a bible n wrote jes acquired d best ting any1 culd eva have.#rolleyez#

10. Bahahahahaha mama stelz you no go wound person this morning @ post a bible lol... Wetin them sabi if not for rented houses and buying cars on finance. Na people wey de look up to them i de pity lolz...

11. @stella a bible lolzz

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

12. congrats to her, but how many hit songs does she have to her name........There's more to it

13. Big deal. This Tokunbo? She never see better motor. More to come? With this flat slippers on her chest? They say 'if you have it, flaunt it" This one follow? Most of these girls no get mirror for house i swear.

1. Hate every where!!!! Shame on you!! Just read the nonsense you posted. Atleast When Rain fall e nuh go touch am, Ac dey inside am Sun nuh go scatter her body. flat Slipper on her chest? You are God oooo. Creator of Human being. Am sure u are one dumb that come here to talk nonsense, one Poor low life. What have you achieved for your self?

2. Am sure you don't even own a keke and your boobs are as flat as a hand fan...Quit being a hater jor!!!

3. Taaaaah. Keke I hear is 400k. Can this one afford a bicycle spoke?

14. Stella was it not you that informed us all that the watch u wore to one event like that is rolex and then went ahead to tell us that most people that came wore cheap watches!

See the thing is this, all of us brag, in one way or the other. Urs could be in ur office, your 'yard', your sch. That it's not on instagram doesn't make you a better person.

God knows that when that money starts piling for me from my hustle, I will show the heck out of it! It's not easy.

1. This help girl U get good memory ooo ahan

2. Gbam. Very true. It is our human nature. Just tat they are certain things that should be kept secret. But this is a thing of joy so why can't she celebrate it?

3. "Was it not you" OMG!!! But you claimed you graduated from a top school like UNN. Thats damn too poor,yet your type will bash Toyin Aimakhu for writing terrible grammar.

15. Good for her.

stupid mentality.

congratulation on your new car Cynthia.

16. It's called SHOW BIZ
    They have to show off innit?

17. Stella kokos ohh bible kwa. Lmao

18. Hahahaha Stella not this early monday morning please.

19. Guess she's Been drinking some correct German juice lately.congrats.to her but..........stella u must enjoy me

20. Stella i ve never seen you post bible quotes only side eyes and wanting jollof rice. Oya deny.

Congratulobia sexy badh gal.

POSH Baby

21. Lmao @ post a bible,stella you fit to be a comedian
    Congrats to her
    Bigger things to come

22. LOL @post a Bible.

Congratulations Cynthia.

1. LOL....To be honest, I think if I bought a brand new Range with my hard earned cash, in my excitement, I'm sure I'll take a pic of it and put up as a display picture or something. Sometimes, I don't think it's to show off, it's just the joy of knowing you have just acquired something you've longed for and have been able to achieve...

23. that bored babe from toronto16 March 2015 at 09:04

Lol at post a bible verse stella! They want fans to know they are balling *rollseyes

24. Just show off nothing more...Don't come to the public wen u gat problems ok? We gat ours too.#okbye

25. Nelly excuse me it is not the same thing,i talked about it but i dont go around flaunting stuff on the social media..i dont believe in such...I dont know what you are calling me out for,can you show me one pic on the net of stuff i posted?its m choice and i am sorry for my comment if it looks like i was hating on her..one love!

1. That is why I love you Stella. We accept when we are Wrong. Nelo, Stella has said Sorry for her comment. You no we can't know all. Am just she chipped in those words so the gist will be interesting.

2. Stella, Stella! I've noticed these days, you don't come out "guns blazing" when a comment is directed at you or you're called out. I'm loving the way you respond to comments these days. I smiled when I read this. Normally, I'll squeeze my face and be like "This Stella sef". Beautiful response lady, you're going places :-)

3. Word Up! In Cynthia Morgan's Voice

4. It is their choice as well Stella.

Information shared can be verbal,written or pictorial...

You chose your own means of communication my dear,they chose theirs...at the end of the day,we got the information intended.

Btw,i have not seen anything else celebs and non-celebs do with instagram except share pictures either for relevance or for business...

5. Stella babe! You be real gbagbati!!!.
      I know how it feels to be misinterpreted, so carry on.

6. Its your choice to talk about it same way its their choice to post it. I don't post pictures of anything I get online or TALK about it but for people who do it's their choice and their business not yours or mine. They're in entertainment and they have to show off to keep us entertained even if they have to borrow to do so, your job is to post it and give us news. Kapish?

7. Stella you so funny,bible you say Lmaooooooo

8. And this is one other reason why I respect this Lady called Stella

9. It's been a while you replied to comments here.

10. Knew u would respond...typical

11. Stella...nelly is right...I remember u bluff den...dat u wore a rolex n every1 around u wore cheap wrist watches

12. Stellz Stellz,,you neva disappiont...Lol

13. Stella.. Its the same thing.. you chose to talk about it while she showed pictures.. its the same thing.. If i get something like that with my hard earned money.. Ama flaunt it too..

26. Congrats to her...
    Bible you say stella? Lol.

27. Hmmmmm
    With how many hit songs
    Congratulations to her
    I venture into music with my sexy voice

28. Good for her, im happy for anyone making progress. On another note what this social media shall cause ehn. I dont know if its a need of validation and everyone is guilty from putting up pictures on your bbm to instagram hian na wa. No sense of modesty anymore the world has really evolved

29. Congrants cythia n more power to your voice to sing more n acquire more cars.

30. Range Rover ke, in a dusty dirty compounds. I will rather use a Kia of 2010 than a 2004 or 2005 RR.

31. Who im time reach make e do wetin e wan do. So long as you don't have the mindset to use it to oppress and intimidate others. Ogwucha kwa ka ora m.

32. Lolz @ post a bible. Congrats, hard work pay after all.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. I love this babe

*thinking
    Y are my loving girls these days?
    Haaa.

35. I most drive this machine in Jesus name!!!!

36. Don't I just love this Stella girl? Only she go post news, only she go read... Only she go post comments, only she go still come respond again...,Waooh and u do this amidst ur mother/wife duties....some people are hardworking ooo.....long live sdk.......but Stella u must sha enjoy me

37. Aunty Stella if it was me I wud av been shouting it frm d roof top!!!

38. congrats to Cynthia Morgan. Dont know her songs but good she is balling. when you are happy,you will want to post everything.

when i get iphone me too go post am for sdk blog. it is not easy

39. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay16 March 2015 at 13:28

@Nelo Ozogie - LOL. Not everyone brags. I know very rich people who NEVER post acquisitions on social media. NEVER! When you see them you see. If you don't good luck.

I think not bragging is an admirable virtue i.e the ability to have and not brag. Because it takes people with high discipline not to spill on what they have got.
    The foolish thing about bragging is that you don't know who the person beside you is. I was somewhere where one man was bragging about how he hasn't flown economy is 10 years, not knowing the people he was telling own private jets. He talked about it for about 10 minutes. When the guys were not responding, he turned to ask them what their thoughts were. They both said they can't remember when last they flew commercial airplanes. The man almost entered the ground.

I have a relative who is in her early 30s and very successful. She has been counting millions from major deals since she was in her mid-twenties. She was PA to a top woman in this country. her job didn't bring her much, but she established contacts which she keeps in touch with up till date. Yet she has only 200 followers on IG, her page is even private. Name any limited edition design from world class designers, she has them. Infact, a friend of mine got into her walk in closet and said she believes that her wardrobe is not stocked by a lover. That its not possible. You won't know she travelled if she doesn't ask you to pick her from the airport. You wont know she bought a new car if she doesn't pay you a visit. She's extremely beautiful too and well eductaed. She's off the blogs and mouths of gossips and living her fabulous life. Now that's some example I will like to follow. :)

When that blogger posted her new car on social media, i was like: duuuh! Cos I know three ladies who have choice jobs that acquired the same car before her, including this my relative. Imagine how silly she would look to those kinda ladies.
    Well, wetin concern me....

1. Stay there and be deceiving yourself, your relative is a runs girl. No girl will spend her hard earned money on limited edition bags or shoes no matter how many millions she makes which is not from her main job but side runs except the side runs na servicing politicians. Yes I can indulge in expensive things sometimes but my closet won't be filled with them. Do you know how hard it is to spend money on frivolous things with money you really worked for?

2. Mz Anon.. Chop kiss Nne. You are so right.

3. ^^^^^ *yinmu* @the girls that think a woman CANNOT work hard for her money!Potential runs girls in the making wake up and smell the coffee this is a NEW millenium

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 00:58

Lol. She's not. and even if she is, my point is:SHE DOESN'T BRAG!

5. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 00:59

Lol. She's not. And even if she is, my point is:SHE DOESN'T BRAG!!

6. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay17 March 2015 at 01:02

Lol. Mz Anon and Indigo- she's not. And even if she is, SHE DOESN'T BRAG about her acquisitions. That's my point!

7. Mz anon, only runs girls think the way u do, why won't u spend ur money when u r working? Am seriously amazed at u, anyway u r used to getting stuff from men dats why u sound dis way

40. You don't have to talk like that. We are all different and our taste also differs. I love good things and I can go for limited edition stuffs too lol

41. Congrats to the "I'm taken" crooner.