Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Morgan Shuts Down Rumors That She Had A Nose And Boob Job

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Cynthia Morgan Shuts Down Rumors That She Had A Nose And Boob Job

Dance hall queen Cynthia Morgan has taken to her social media page to debunk rumours accusing her of surgically enhancing her nose and breasts.

She collaged old and recent pictures of herself to support her claim.

*Ouch!

43 comments:

1. I don't see any differents in both pic,they look the same

1. Wetin concern me
      If she likes, make she do toto enlargement
      Na her money

2. My dear you don't owe anyone any explanation o

3. Yo man my Herman juice baby the girl with the biggest beyond

4. Yo man my Herman juice baby the girl with the biggest beyond

5. Yo man my german juice baby me meet u @d club tonight with them girls with them biggest beyond ...u rock Morgan me feeling u every day yo boy.

6. We ll be @the club tonight she has been having those boobs since girl was born great ain't no one needing no surgery it comes natural .....yo boy me love her die

7. Ewu! Na sames you see. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Boob jor? No she didn't
    Nose Job? No she didn't
    Skin lightening - yes! The Dencia way!

But hey?
    Whose body is it? Cynthia Morg's!
    Does she like it? Yes!
    Is it my business? No!

Opari!

3. Ok what about the Michael Jackson transformation from black to white ?

4. See her head in the old pic like big energy bulb ........Stella u must enjoy me

5. Stella me i want to be known now. i want people to notice me.
    anybody that says i am not fine... na worwor go kill that person.

all celebs wants to get noticed at all cost.

6. Rude and arrogant bitch apart from am taken I don't like her music,if she like let her do pussy job

1. Haaaaaaa!!! Tayan Taylor my favorite BV. I swear this is not you that is calling bitches and pussy.
      Please don't change, this one nor fit your character at alllll

2. Remind me what u are known for again I guess nothing but using anon in praying urself

7. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Bad girl Cynthia

8. Whatever makes her happy
    I have been purging for the past 2days
    Toilet is now my bestie
    Somebody HELLLLP

1. Go for HIV screening.

2. Thanks Mosi dear
      I will do just that
      @Anon I check my HIV status every six months...thanks for your concern

9. Abeg wu she be? Mtchew! All these wanna be musicians/celebrities.

10. Why is she trying so hard to prove a point if she is not guilty. Abeg take a chill pill Cynthia, no keeee ya sef over d matter.

11. Who cares about your boobs cynthia? abeg park well

12. Bloggers have really suffered in the hands of naija celebs.Lol...I don't see much changes though cause i have known her on screen right from when she was featured on a song by Jybo and she has always had that nose and big boobs.

1. Yeah,u gerrit, Mr Ayoola support ur claim,

13. How does this reduce the price of egusi in the market? Her business. Very rude of her.

14. My dear its your life and your money
    enjoy it as you like.
    If i have the money and am in show business..........Dr 90210 straight

15. Awwww poor baby...........

16. Did she say far left?????

She's talking about the pix where she has a white top on abi?
    Na left that pix de abi na me no know left from right again?

17. Rude gal. But it's her turn to shine now so make una free her.

18. why will your bra fit properly when u do not buy your seize.