Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dakore Akande joins Moments With Mo As New Guest Host

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Dakore Akande joins Moments With Mo As New Guest Host

Three beauties in one talk show?OMG!

Nollywood actress Dakore Akande joins Mo Abudu,Toke Makinwa, Dolapo Oni and Bolanle Olukanni as a co-host in the new season of Moments with Mo. 

In this new season,  Toke Makinwa and Dakore Akande are the guest-hosts.

Cool!

50 comments:

1. The show shouldn't be moments with Mo again. They should give it a different name.

Those that have sense don't tell people they have it... People tell them.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Now moment wit beauties!!!! Nice move!!!!!fan base on d increase! Congratz to them

3. Dakore is so pretty. Love her quiet lifestyle.

4. Cool. anyway i dont watch MOI. Let me continue with my fearless heart and zee world ooo

5. It is not about the beauty mehn it is the intelligence anyway nice

#GODWIN

6. Dakore should take it easy with the skin tone jor. She was better as a blacky...

7. This is good news

I am glad

8. Guest host means about three or four of them in one show interviewing one or two guests!
    Makes no sense to me. When it's just Dolapo and Bolanle they always talk over the guests. You won't hear what is being discussed.
    Makes me not to watch their talk show.
    Same thing with The Spot.

1. The show became boring with the new hosts now 2 more???? I love Dakore I don't know why o!!!

2. True, I noticed. They don't allow the guest talk. They always want their own opinion to be heard.

9. Do all these people re-rock dresses? It must be a rough life.

10. Oh this is great! I like all the ladies but why is the programme still called "Moments with Mo" when Mo is never there?! She only comes when there is a high profile guest to interview like the other ladies are not competent enough!Abeg change the name of the programme jor!

11. Smtheeewwwwwwwwwwwww!!! Ambfucking bored!!!

12. Ohh wow.lovely.
    but my fav girl is still Bolanle.i love to love her

13. I really enjoyed it yesterday.. Toke is so real... I love ebony life tv.. Mo is an inspiration. .

14. Dakore looking fly...I see she's gradually coming back to the entertainment scene.....see my toke...the bleached mosquito ...I'm feeling u both Jare.......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Chai! Why U 'yab' my Toke lik dat naa? Careful make dem nor bite off ya lips someday. LMAOOOOOOOOO *runs away*

15. Dakore and Toke are just okay.Viva Visca Forza Barca.

16. Beautiful lady plus camera 360! Anyway who don fine don fine.....

17. 4-5 women in one place hmmmn I can't but imagine what would be going on behind the scene.

18. Beautiful ladies. U rock!!

19. Fine women. Na so this woman mouth dey, like a doll?

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yoruba invasion.....

21. Dakore trying to still show her face on Tv after her father inlaw told her to stop acting.
    Beautiful bitches

22. Dakore trying to still show her face on Tv after her father inlaw told her to stop acting.
    Beautiful bitches

23. Too many presenters in my own opinion. Pls what does the guest want to say when there are 4 women bombarding him/her with questions. Everyone already know Toke talks too much as it is. I feel 2 presenters quite adequate,even if the rest are guest presenters.

24. I dont watch MO and Co. Na only fearless heart i dey watch even self i don join zee world self.

5 ladies in one house.... get as he be

25. What of Dolapo?

26. BrokenEnglishmandey20 March 2015 at 04:25

Dakore my favorite actress. ..with her fine ass beauty, ready to be kiss from head to toe.

27. DAKORE, PLS LEAVE THE SHOW AND GO AND FIND YOUR OWN LIFE, INSTEAD OF ALL U SCRAMBLING TO BE A FACE ON MWM. ABEGII, DAKORE, TRIES TOO TOO HARD WITH HER NEWLY FAT FACE AND DOUBLE CHIN AND STINKING ATTITUDE ON THE SHOW.

ACTING LIKE SHE DIDN'T BEG TO APPEAR ON THE SHOW, PLS GET LOST FROM THE SHOW DAKORE