Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Damilola Adegbite And Chris Attoh’s Beautiful Wedding Pics...

Friday, March 27, 2015

Damilola Adegbite And Chris Attoh’s Beautiful Wedding Pics...

On Valentine’s Day – February 14 2015, Damilola Adegbite and Chris Attohjoined hands and hearts in marriage at La Villa Boutique Hotel in Accra, Ghana.
The Nigerian-Ghanaian love story started when the actors spotted each other at an event. After their eyes met across the floor, the rest is history.

The stars, who ended up working alongside each other on the set on MNet’s hit series, Tinsel, wanted a small wedding.
The couple, parents of a boy born last year, chose to send invites to most of their guests a few days before the special day.

Although they had an intimate celebration, many industry colleagues, friends, and of course, family joined the couple in Ghana to toast to their union, including Ovation owner Dele Momodu, Ghanaian actor Majid Michel, Tinsel co-stars Gideon Okeke and Funlola Aofiyebi-Raimi.

Text and pics culled from Bellanaija.

95 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Beautiful people!!!

1. Hot couple!! God bless their marriage

2. She's wearing a bum bum... #zooms pics

2. GOD IS GREAT SO PROUD OF THE COUPLE -PST.CHEKELEKE

3. Stella this news is old af na
    *sideeyes

4. Fyne fyne people @d event. Dami and Chris pulled a stunt of their fans. Looking forward to seeing pictures from the lagos leg.....

Wishing you all the happiness in the world....

5. Congrats Damilola. She looks like rihanna from some angles

1. See the ass on her though, heavy bakassi

2. Azzin ehn
      Her ass is on fleek

6. Yoruba people sabi get better nyash o
    Beautiful wedding
    Cute bride
    Dapper groom

First to comment?

7. Too many actors/actresses. Congrats

8. I love love love this couple.wish them happy married life.may Jesus be the foundation of your marriage

9. You can never go wrong with simplicity. I love everything about the bride' outfit especially her hairdo.

10. I watched them recently 2geda in a movie,"6 hours to christmas".. They make a lovely couple and dis chris guy is as handsome as heck!

11. Beautiful couple ,beautiful people ,happy married life

12. They are too fine mehn!!!
    Dami is So beautiful ehnn! See her big butt

13. Ahhh.stella kork did is so stale...I no say u no go approve am sha

1. Gist could be stale but if they just released pictures oh yess we want to see even if its ten years after.

14. small wedding kee,,,dey dont av money for big wedding joor,,and she shld av worn a nice wedding gown,,she liok like a guest,,or dey will say"spending soo much on a gown u will wear just once is stupid,," l hate d decor,,soooo local

1. you probably didn't know this but, you sound like a hater and a bitter one at that, like its paining you deep in your soul, down to your bones that you'll never be this pretty or you will never have what they
      have...but don't worry imma pray for you..

2. Jealousy kill u oloshi oloriburuku Omo jatijati sombody like u!!!

3. I prefer her gown to d type of wedding gown u have in mind

15. Gosh this guy is my tv husband. He has broken my heart oooo

1. Story for d gods... LWKMD

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

16. small wedding kee,,,dey dont av money for big wedding joor,,and she shld av worn a nice wedding gown,,she liok like a guest,,or dey will say"spending soo much on a gown u will wear just once is stupid,," l hate d decor,,soooo local

17. olori western union27 March 2015 at 16:47

This Damilola too fine abeg shuoo!! My dick don stand finish kikikikikikiki, will cheat on my omalicha for this one mehnnnn!! beautiful people everywhere, I loveeeee brenda.

1. Your dick???...
      I thought you said you are a woman....hmmmmmm...

2. olori western union27 March 2015 at 19:35

Am a woman ooo, sp you no know the dick wey I mean? Abeg who this tozo dey refer to? @unknown

3. olori western union27 March 2015 at 19:38

Na my hand be my dick oooo, Dammy pussy go dey cha reddddddd, na so fair girls pussy dey be. Toto juice dey hungry me this night like madddd, I miss my omalicha.

4. Hermaphrodite tins perhaps?

5. So uve turned into a man?

Kikikikikikkikikki.

6. Multiple personality disorder

7. Exactly. Olori has made comments as both female and male. I have noticed too.

8. Dick keh. Tot you are a woman.

9. olori western union28 March 2015 at 03:11

Hahahahaah hermaphrodite indeed, funny peeps dey this blog ooo, abeg make una put me down I no wear pant.

10. olori western union28 March 2015 at 03:15

In the lesbian world woman dey get dick ooo, how do you think I fuck my girlfriend, my hand can be my dick or my dildo.

11. Sharap Olori or woreva. U trying to be what u not and now u twisting d whole shit. Dats hw liars like u will keep making mistakes. U think ppl ere r fools kwa? Lousy attention seeking goat.

12. olori western union28 March 2015 at 15:14

Hahahahahahah anon I dont owe you or anyone else an explanation useless riff raff like you, those insults you just typed are for you and your entire family and generations yet unborn. Me wey write am, I know wetin I write so shut the fuck up if you don't understand something. Am someone that don't give a fuck about any body's opinion, why should I claim what am not? Money dey involve abi wetin? Because na only money fit make me lie oooo. And my dear if I wanna lie, I never make mistake, I lie for a living.

13. U lie for a living, n by the grace of God ur entire lineage will suffer for all d lies uv told n for all uv acquired from lying. Up to ur last generation will benefit from d lies u tell,u bloody shameless attention seeker. Thinking she's balling ere. Bastard

14. olori western union29 March 2015 at 12:11

Hehehehehehhe#dancingshoki ahnnnn# if you like curse from now till thy Kingdom come it wont affect me or my kids, yeeaaaaaa am balling hard, living d good life kikikikikikikik, buying properties here and there, have a wonderful hubby, and my sweetest omalicha by the side, beautiful kids, and a lotta money to throw around. What more can a girl ask for huh? Hehehehheheheh go and die asshole if you like no go hustle, who no dey lie? U won tell me say you never lie for your life? Or because I use my own lie to make lot of money for myself e dey pain you? What's d difference between d lie I tell my client and d one you commit daily? Sin na sin oooo in the site of God so we are all the same. Abi na me say make oyigbo mumu?? Smhhhh!! Anuofia.

15. olori western union29 March 2015 at 12:23

Eheennnn anon lest I forget, my client is paying a very huge amount of money to me on monday, that old Canadian baba wey think say he wise, finally I don knack am better story he don fall yakata like the mugu wey he be. #dancing sekem# I can see you are a very bitter and hungry soul choi!!! If to say you be better person now I for send you small money make you take hold body chai!! Take heart my darling not everyone is meant to be rich, money get secret and na few people sabi am. Cheers hon #kisses#

16. Be deceiving urself n be forming happiness wey no enter. Bet ur mother did d same thing so she passed it to u, n you'll pass to ur kids. Dats y I said ur generation will reap what u r sowing. In future when dey don't find favour n badluck follows dem, don't ask God any questions u hia. Only empty barrels like u resort to lying to feed. Prostitution et al. And sure ur hubby is an armed robber. Tuehhhh shame on d womb dat bore u. U will die by firing squad like anini while ur children watch u.

17. olori western union30 March 2015 at 08:03

Ewwwwww see as the thing pain you chai! For your information my sweet darling hubby is into oil and gas too loaded that's why he refused me from working saying he's not complaining that he cant take care of me and the kids, so save your breath my hubby is too good a man to be an armed robber na me be the black sheep kikikikkkki. Na boredom and curiosity make me stumble into the dating site where I met my first mugu. But come oooo, e be like say one yahoo person don chop you before? Because as this thing take dey pain you ehnnn odikwa risky heheheheheh. Foolish bastard like you ive been waiting for your reply since yesterday you took time replying don't do that again darling, your reply is giving me life Lol ohhhh how I love attention #dancing# bring it on baby I care less. #kisses# am outta here, hubby has gone to work make I drive go my omalicha place go chop early morning toto brb.

18. Saw the wedding pictures like 2-3 wks ago...
    Stella welldone ooo

19. VOTE wisely and pray for those in the NORTH.

Umu-omas

20. Lovely pictures...
    www.stylebymiztique.com

21. Scarcity of bra on the day of the wedding. Hmmm

1. Idiot can you wear a bra with that dress?

22. Cute couple... The babe gather o!

23. Happy married life to d beautiful couple.

24. HML to them. It's very interesting that Nigerians and Ghanaians now get along, unlike back in the 80's and 50's... Chris is rich and his bride is beautiful. Lovely.

25. This girl is fine oh #plentyhomo.
    Beautiful couple, lovely Combo.
    Chocolate and Caramel. Their baby will be so cute.
    A quick one though, how did she rock that dress without a Bra? Did the law of gravity not apply to her Olympus?

26. Cute couple. ..This girl and her 'ikebe'..lol a
    Wishing them a beautiful marriage life. .

27. Beautiful couple,simple and elegant

28. Gideon Okeke and his strong face.
    Dele Momodu d womanizer...others r fine

29. They are such a beautiful couple!
    May God continue to bless their union.

30. Damilola looks amazing!!! Can't believe she just had a baby

31. Damilola looks amazing!!! Can't believe she just had a baby

32. Lovely couple.May God bless their union'Amen.

33. Aawwwwwww!!!! I lovE this couple!!!!!! Looks very intimate and cossy! My idea of a wedding. May God continue to lead them aright. Happy Wedluck!

34. Never knew she has big ass like this
    See hw it is shooting out

1. Chizoba gwegwegwe, is dis guy your Present or your Ex???just asking....by d way, u look prettier without exposing d gap tooth...yuck! Get some moisturizer for ur face too!

35. Cute Chris! Something about dark dudes just gets me blushing this days!
    *side eyes*

36. Y'all won't comment when a Ghanaian brotha marries a Nigerian babe, but when a Nigerian brotha marries a Ghanaian babe wahala. ...God is watching you all...

1. Say it again ooooo.. See how everybody is "awwing"...If it was a nigerian guy and a Gh woman...They will be screaming.."Aint there men in Ghana??..Leave our men alone..etc...Smh..Love goes where love is

37. Abeg pix too much Stella. Attach necessary pictures. No hate intended.

38. This Dami ' s backside na wa! Nice pics. Weldone Mrs Kork

39. Y sho no wear whie gown naaa eh as she fresh so e for fyne diiie!!anywhich wayz Cngrats 2 dem o.

40. Damilola and Chris looks so so good together. I love their simplicity

Congrats to them......I keep seeing dammy's yansh, no be small something

41. How old is Chris wife plz?? Hml

42. Who is the babe in the polka dot dress, abeg? I need her contacts.

43. He looks like a man who will beat his wife later.

44. I love every tin, so simple! My dream wedding ehhhh!Boo had better be a romantic man o if not ama teach him

45. most of the pics seen on blogs the couples smiles looked strained @ wedding. Draws me to mind that by the Grace of God I will concentrate and focus on enjoying my day. All these conflicts and all should not deter re my joy/spouse.

I am glad the pics at reception they looked more relaxed and enjoying themselves.

46. The whole place smiled simplicity and sincerity. Nothing over done and I like it. Congrats Damilola and Chris.