Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Is 27 Years Today!

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Dencia Is 27 Years Today!

Born in Yaounde, Cameroon on 26 March 1988 Reprudencia N. Sonkey is 27 today!

The Cameroonian-Nigerian singer, model, actress, and entrepreneur said she found out 12 years ago that March 26th is her birthday and shares these pictures to kick start her day. 

OMG....she looks so beautifully fragile!

Is that waistline for real?Oh Wow!!!

94 comments:

1. Make she come enter my belle make I born am...yeye dey smell

2. I love her

Well....I believe her new age

3. This girl is really Ugly. Bleached out Mumu.

4. Very funny that she only found out 12 years ago that her bday is March 26. What did she think it was before? Smh
      Aboki wey my suya. Madam one more bottle.

2. I celebrate with her ! God grant her all the desires of life! Such a unique lady#Thank you Lord for this creation# -Pst.Chekeleke

1. Eeeh?
      Happy birthday to her any ways.

2. She's sooo whiter than Kim Kardash

3. I celebrate with her ! God grant her all the desires of life! Such a unique lady#Thank you Lord for this creation# -Pst.Chekeleke

4. olori western union26 March 2015 at 08:43

She's 27?? Wooow then am the queen of England bwahahahahahah

5. Dencia is 27years old!? *side eyes* adonbilivit & no Stella that waistline is not for real not with that fake ass she keeps flaunting... Nobody is born with barbie doll proportions.

6. Don't Like Her Looks.. But that Bra is a Turn On..
    Happy Bornday Dear...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Don't like her looks either. Face is like a doll and waist is too trim to be true...
      Her bra is for u to find attractive nah lol

7. Happy birthday Dencialicious

she's 27? wow, she looks older.

8. olori western union26 March 2015 at 08:46

Abeg why she be like this for all the pictures so?? She's not looking good at all, is she suffering from anorexia? She needs to fill up those holes asap.

9. Tata...come and enter belle, make I born u again

10. Stella, you should have added 'nudist' and 'attention seeker' as her other credentials. Which waist? That plastic rubber? Mcheeeeeeeew. If i wan see girls wey dey use chemical wash body, dem plenty for Oshodi under bridge. Dry story. I dry prepare to vote, give me better gist Abeg.

11. Abiooo, beautifully fragile indeed. Ihe cream na eme. Odikwa riskyooo.

12. I don't know what excites people about this lady though. Nothing about her interests me. Thanks to this blog, wouldn't have known whom or what she is. Not that I understand her even now. But then again, I may be the outdated rookie.

1. Shut up you Bitch. Who knows you? at least she is known for her Whitenious cream plus her Music Career. You are only Sisi eko on SDK blog. Oloshi

2. olori western union26 March 2015 at 10:24

You are not outdated my darling, me sef no gbadun her chacha, and its un usual because I always like people in respective of who they are or what they do.

3. @Anon 10: 15
      Hi Reprudencia... Which music??? Smh for you.
      Keep deceiving yourself madam.

4. Buahhahahahahaha see this anonymous 10:15. Have u taken ur anti rabbis injection? Raving lunatic.

Ehn ehn jare my people...?Mrs D and Olori. Yes o, I dont know or care to know her. Like seriously.

13. Stella, you should have added 'nudist' and 'attention seeker' as her other credentials. Which waist? That plastic rubber? Mcheeeeeeeew. If i wan see girls wey dey use chemical wash body, dem plenty for Oshodi under bridge. Dry story. I dey prepare to vote, give me better gist abeg.

14. drag queen lol. joyeux anniversaire .

15. Not just the waistline. Everything about her is fake and sounds made up, including her birthday. That's the danger of "make up" in everything you do. Make up in her hair, eyes, lips, body, waist line, birthday,may be her food too. Who knows the level of make up in her 'kini'. With all the make up, tomorrow she'll tell you she wants a real man. How can that be?

16. The waistline must have been worked on!she looks like a doll dat wasn't carved out well#scratches hair#
    Ok!happy bday.

17. Hbd reprudencia...
    Ur ipl treatment suit u just fine.
    Better than injectables.

18. Aya fi beautifully fragile. Kikikikiki! Happy birthday girl.

19. 27??? *drops jaw* the way people age these days makes me wonder...
    am beginning to doubt my birth certificate o. Am 3 years older than this babe and im seriously feeling like a toddler...i think i stopped growing at 18!

1. Hahaha.....Lara she might actually be 27. She has done too many things to her body maybe that's why she looks so old.

2. Spanish I agree with you. She has done so much things even things are GGP can't do and haven't done

3. We are in the same boat Lara. People don't believe my age when I tell them cos I look soooo much younger. Phew!

4. Me too o, when I tell people am 26, they don't always believe me, they think am 19, one man told me one day dat I look underage with my baby #sad face#

20. Who is Dencia? I like her body. Her head should be replaced.

21. 12 years ago?
    She should dig deeper, she will find she was actually born in 1980!

Happy birthday Repru!

1. That's her actual birth year. She was born in 1980, am saying this because I know for a fact and I have prove. Don't ask me who I am. Anyways if fantasizing that she is still 27 makes her sleep better at night then so be it.
      Happy birthday to you Dencia, I wish you whatever you wish yourself.

2. Kikikikikiki...hhahahahahahahahaha...lol...lmao..Dencia the 27 yr old woman.doh oooo

22. Which one is beautifully fragile?.....stellz will just be hyping somborri... Happi birthday dencia.

23. Dencia is a beautiful woman.. plastic, fake, bleached or what not, she is beautiful. Happy birthday to her!

24. She's quite busty for her frame.
    Happy birthday whitenicious.

25. 27 gini??
    If I hear!
    She should be around 32yrs
    HBD all the same

26. Reprudencia....I like the name. Happy birthday to her.

27. So am a year older than Dencia? That wasnt what she told me a few years ago. Oh well, HBD

28. Just Checked my twitter,You won't believe who just said she loves me..STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS..our very own STELLAKORK

29. Beautifully fragile bawo?
    I refuse to believe this.
    Football age.

30. HBD

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

31. Yeah. Beautifully fragile..... like if you pour salt water on her, she'll shrink. Let's take a moment of silence for that skin phew!

32. Beautifully fragile bawo?
    I refuse to believe this.
    Football age.

33. I guess a demented and sick look is what she was aiming for. Go grab a burger dementia

34. I guess a demented and sick look is what she was aiming for. Go grab a burger dementia

35. Just 27 & she's that weird ? Happy Birthday to her.

36. So na small pikin dis gal be sef? Smh. HBD.

37. Who is she?

Stella, can you do what you did yesterday with Sharon?

Help us trace her ancestral tree.

Who is she?
    Who she help(kikikikikikikiki)
    Who keeps her warm at night?
    What level has she achieved? pyramid abi three storey building.
    Was she in kokomansion(i am asking because it seems for you to post about someone, their origin must be kokomansion.
    For e.g Swanky. Swanky fucks tonto, tonto fucks dbanj, dbanj get koko mansion.)

Tell us, we are reading .

XOXO MYSTERY

38. 27years my foot.don't get fooled people

39. Wow 27? Denicia, u've really achieved so much at ur age. Congrats on ur new age.

40. I wouldn't have placed her at 27 if I were to take a guess, I thought she was younger.

41. Mba 15 years. .. no be only 27

42. Happy Birthday RepD! You're forever slaying hunnay!!! God bless you and your new age! Forever higher and higher. People are going to love and hate you and be indifferent about you. Just keep on doing you! You're blessed and destined for greatness.

Not that you guys care but she's actually 27. I have known her way back since I can remember. Those days when she and her elder sister used to hang out with my elder sister. BTW her elder sister is a goddess. One of the most beautiful women I have met in my life and no, she doesn't use extra extra on her body like RepD. They are a natural lightskinned family.

As for RepD's body and complexion, she's a natural light skinned as per original. Her bid to maintain her colour and avoid blemish made her go somewhat over the top. Hence, her white and pale skin tone instead of her natural light skin. She has adjusted her body quite a bit but even before any altercation she had a body to die for. Naturally slim with tiny waist line. Happy birthday babe!

RepD is actually an amazing person.It's just the media that has portrayed her in some type of way. But even that has helped her hustle! So they can go on.

1. Kini long epistle yi kowa?

Singing @Osofia.....

Know me wen I'm poor....not wen I'm rich... U claim relationship

2. Jesus people can lie for Africa. Awon Ronalda clan. Her recent family portrait shows her sister is dark skinned and she married a whitey. Stella also posted prudencia's before pix few months back she was ebony beautiful until this disastrous make over.

3. Hahahahahahaha

This Lovelace eh,u and ur way wit words Hahahahaha
      u should hear me laughing right now
      Hahahahaha

How r u Darling?

43. Story for the gods, tales by moon light. Who dash her 27? Tahhhhh! Even with all the bleach, I don't find her attractive and I admire nice bleached out fine girls. Happy birthday to her.

44. 27 ke? so she wan talk sey I old pass am. football/civil service age. Happy Birthday to her.

45. She looks ill, not healthy lookn at allll. Small small dis girl dey turn to micheal Jackson o............FOREVER 16

46. Lady Buchi aka Dencia's elder sister.

Thank you for all the family history you downloaded.

But who is she?

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Buahahah if u ask me e, na who I go ask? Where's that fool that was drooling under my comment, Pls come and explain to xoxo here. Ass wipe

47. Even if she is 40 ,she is got great body ,i stop to argue people s age long time ago ,because i look younger than my age ,i look younger than some 20 years old girls .happy birthday dencia ,your body na smoke .

48. I sense alota insecure ppl here. Ppl achieve quite early. So if u've not achieved @ ur godforsaken ages then let others be. Why must u lot always disgree with ppl's ages? I have never seen a Bday post that most of you agree with their ages. Stop exposing ur idiocy here!

49. XOXO MYSTERY, Google and YouTube would be of great service to you at this time of your info need. You're welcome!

50. Biko nu, how is she nigerian when none of her is Nigerian

51. Pls people why is it that anyone that is featured here, no one agrees with his/her birthday? Seriously people it's getting old and annoying