Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Rants...

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Dencia Rants...

Dencia boo,who are you talking to?.....Biko nwe nwayo inugo?

50 comments:

1. Omg!!...love her shoes...n karruche was spotted wearing dis...big girl dencia

2. Hia! Who dey vex am?

Worst beauty mistakes ever@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Her rant isn't clear
    Good everyone, u guys should have a nice day

1. No u didn't jes greet us! Why are u greeting us good A.M? Do we look like ur family members? Or do we look like we curr? Plz keep ur greetings 2 urself abeg. Buhahaha

2. BLOG ANALYSER: I love Dencia #no homo

3. Eesah ogini? U c her 4 ya sleep ni?

3. I guess she's trying to write a song abi rap....lol

4. Its good there is social media, the place of throwing invisible punches at another. DRAMA.

5. Lol

Been a while so she had to start somethinh

6. She b like statue.....Tomford on ur feet....will u make heaven dats d main question

7. Mtchheeeewww...
    Stella,trust me she is not referring to anyone cos it seems you bloggers have stopped talking about her...
    This is her little way of seeking for an attention and she has gotten it from you...

1. please i need d PCOS Ebook na

2. Bwahahahaha.........

... just like bisilamai botiq (ibadan accent) that wants to use Ezenwanyi to market her rags.....

Bwahahahaha.......

Dencia got her wish, Stellakork blogged about her, but that one nobody even dignified her existence!!!!

Bwahahahaha........
      Ezenwanyi Alusi N'ejelu onwe ya Ozi idi kwa very verrrrry BAD!!!!!

I lose it, only when I choose to, and not at d choosing of others!!!

Dencia, is a hustler, and gradually, she's getting there..... unlike some people that turn themselves to Onibara and irritate the shit outta you especially when U are trying to Ve fun!!!!

Stellastica(apologies to Linda Eze) ,can U pls dedicate a beggars post separate???.. I Ve said it here repeatedly that doing charity, seeing it , makes Ibilibi Ogada nauseous......

Thanks and God Bless!!

Long live Sdkers....
      Good morning all....
      Sorry for my absence..... just got back from a trip to an Exotic island and d connecting flights were..... I forgot what I wanted to say about connecting flights.... JayEm, what am I supposed to say Sweetie?????

Yea... I know connecting flights gets U guys mad, and Ogada Udu Bunch doesn't really care but just in case U guys decide to bark, I already know I'm a whore, Xoxo mystery, Linda Eze, Olasegun, will certainly die, disgusting human being etc etc........

Now, I am looking for a coke bottle for winks** winks****

Bwahahahaha....
      Bwahahahaha.....

Halitosis????
      Omg!!!!
      It's that thing that makes Ezenwanyi Ukwu Sugar to kerp typing and typing and typing....... Not again!!!!... Devil get right behind behind me and take me from behind... I wanna stop looking for coke bottle... and Lastly, Eesah, U must enjoy me(I wonder Y I didn't think of that shit first)

Bonaparte NN, please marry me!!!!

Bwahahahaha.....

Ogbanje, kedu ije????

JayEm, U need to complete that connecting flight gist ooo.....

3. Hahahahahahahahahah....
      Ezenwanyi,biko I no get strength to laugh this morning...
      Welcome back jare and where is Chizoba???...

4. Ermmmm. ...What are you on about? The gist is scattered....confusing my brain!

5. Lwkmd @ Devil get right behind me and take me from behind.
      I don't even acknowledge them even you said they are children of pain and misery.

6. Where's jayem?

7. Ezenwanyi if I say am not missing you, I am a bloody liar.

8. Who is looking for Dencia's trouble this early morning eh? Stopu kwa ya oh.

9. Well Dencia......you might as well be another internet nuisance seeking for attention so your rants are none of my business....sips tea*........Stella u must enjoy me

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe don mad finish o..... Who she dey talk too abeg.... I really wanna squeeze those boobs though...

11. To does it may concern,Lmaooooooo

12. Dancia don't you get tired?

13. Am sorry she reminds me of an embalmed something.
    Side effects of her lightening potion nko?
    Are they clearly spelt out?

14. Seems like she is referring 2 a blogger or smthg.. Or she's jes seeking attention since she ain't getting much these days.

*lips sealed and watching*

1. She's seeking attention. Cream sale has dropped significantly. She needs the sales to pick up speed again.

15. Abeggy. Who e help??

16. So I'm thinking....am i supposed to rack my brain over what's itching her....Nah....didn't think so....in any Case.... Whity sorry you hear.... Forgive them for they know not what they do.
    In other news....biko where is JayEm???

17. Finally dumped her jump suit for skirt. Dirty mechanic girl.

18. Alwaz making stupid n senseless comments,pls upgrde asap@Eddreamz

19. Maybe she dey refer to u as per her new acquisition. Maybe, maybe not. Na she sabi hate!

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17

20. Bitch is just looking for attention.

21. Lmao!!! Tom Ford ke??

22. Ok we don hear! NEXT!!!

23. Sterra no talk abt this chic again. No dey give her fame.
    Ezenwayi u dey funny o.

24. Are her breast dropping low? Abi na wrong packing? BTW she looks good.

25. Stella mgbeke she hash tagged music. Its a verse from a song

26. Mcheeeeeew bleached ass nigress.