Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Doctors wey una oh?

OOZING SMELL AFTER MENSTRUAL FLOW
Good day Stella,I am 25 and single.What i want to relate with you and BVS is not actually a problem but i want to know the cause of it.I always noticed that after my 4 day menstrual flow,some brownish pints of blood usually drops on my pant and it smells real bad.Because i wouldn't want them to stain my pants.

I use panty liners.The funny part of it is that i must avoid sex totally like 2weeks after that flow because if i try it..........Lmao the ooze no be here.So please doctors,is it actually a problem or normal and are there other people that experience it?
Help a sister.

What is funny?that oozing smell sounds like an infection lingering on..let Docs speak abeg.

...............................................................................................................

DANDRUFF ATTACK
 I need to know the best treatment for dandruff, ‎I have used all sorts of hair creams,shampoo and even relaxers.  Please save a dying sister. The worst part is the itching no be here. Anytime I make my hair,the dandruff will just full everywhere making it look dirty. Even on DH's pillow the particles will just be there. 

Please save me this embarrassment of scratching my hair in public. Please BVs I need tested and trusted cure and not guess work. Also advice me on the best relaxer to use on my hair. I am ready to buy anything provided this oko T junction leaves me alone, it is gradually turning me into a mad woman. 

Thanks

So sorry bout the itching ooooo

107 comments:

1. I have my own to complain oh, please doctors what causes itching inside the troat n ear, I have being so uncomfortable since yesterday. No dirt in my ear but the itching is still there.

1. Allergies.

2. Some people say it's a malaria symptom. You can do a malaria test.

3. Ur own problem is allergy that's why ur throat and ear itch, Take Loratidine or cetirizine or any other allergy medication buh nt piriton

4. @poster1 : is not normal
      Is an infection
      Go see your doctor
      @poster2 : 4 relaxer,try doctor miracle

5. Poster 2, came across dis..u can try it http://looksbystella.blogspot.co.uk/2015/01/healthy-hair-journey-update.html?m=1

6. For dandruff use funbact A. Wash your hair apply to the scalp before drying

7. Dear,you are experiencing symptoms of catarrh (flu), you need to increase your intake of vitamin c and also add fruits to your diet.

It will subside soon, but if it's really disturbing you so much, u can take septrin(cotrimaxole).

You also need to stop taking cold drinks for the moment, you can also take hot spicy peppercorn.

8. A single friend of mine just complained that her menses has gone down d radar from 5/6 days to 2 days, and she's just 26. it has been going on for about 6 month. She has been worried? What could be the problem cos she's such a darling and I hate to see her unhappy cos she has a heart of gold

9. Poster 2. Dandruff ish use skineal after washing and drying. Apply it on your scalp after drying and braiding your hair before fixing. Thank me later

10. Thanks so much @ ms- Gemini, oluwaseun and creamysugar. Funny enough the itching has reduced this evening and am serious having cold, cough and catarrh, I would try and go for checkup.

11. Creamy sugar, long time, which hospital are u working now. So happy to see ur comments here.

12. @ Ada,wow...
      Good to see u here

So your a member?

2. Poster 1,
    See a doctor...

Poster 2,
    Start wearing low cut biko..

1. I am horny

That's my own ooo

Konji na bastard

Let me go and sex chat

2. Hahaha @ galore your own come bad pass my own. Lol sorry, try hold body

3. Send me Ur pin

4. Galore,dont come n ask us to beg ur bae for u after o

3. Poster 2, try using damatol consistently. Rub every now and then, if it doesn't work, try another suggestion. Poster 2, take flagyl for a period of 5days. One in d morning, one at night. It might work. I think you've got bacteria vaginosis

1. D Legal Drug Baron24 March 2015 at 13:25

Hmmm,as much as it is cool u know Metronidazole/Flagyl is an antibiotic,ds is drug misuse cos u ddnt state d num of Mgs to use cos it is not d same qty,u use for UTIs or d likes dt u use for GTIs. Btw,no Dr will prescribe based on 'assumption' without proper diagnosis and adequate confirmatory tests,so poster 2 endeavour to visit a gynaecologist today.

2. Is flagyl an antibiotics @Eka Joy

3. Flagyl is metronidazole; a very strong antibiotics. It is the main antibiotics prescribed for chlamydia infection but it doesn't work for bacteria vaginosis

4. Natural remedy for dandruff is the bbest, mix olive oil,coconut oil and vinegar apply on hair and put on a heat cap. Leave for 30-40mins and rinse off. U can use coconut oil as ur daily hair moisturizer.

1. Poster2 try oriflame dandruff rescue treatment... Its the best.. Add me on 52da6fa6 for details..

Poster 1 please see a doctor.

5. 1] Go see a doctor asap

2] May you find the help you need here. Sorry about the itching

6. Poster 1.i have no idea,let me sit and read comment on that. Poster2.why not cut your hair to skin and let it grow all over again

7. Oyaaaaa..... All the self acclaimed doctors will soon appear....long live sdk......Stella u must enjoy me

8. I sha know that any unpleasant smell (apart from the usual menstrual smell) emanating from the vag is caused by an infection.
    Get treated. See a gynae fast!

Dandruff? Sweetie, it cannot be cured; but it can be controlled. Try using honey and vinegar. Avoid using blow dryer. Avoid using hot water to wash you hair/scalp it causes dryness.

1. She should barb her hair

2. Unashamed me, barb is a word, just not in the context being used here...

9. Poster one: spotting after period or before is normal amongst reproductive age group women.
    But sometimes can signify an underlying condition , ESP if there are other symptoms
    You mentioned oozing smell , my dear that's not normal. So why don't you visit the doctor to carry out some tests to find out exactly what is wrong.

1. Hi Sabosco,pls I need ur email addy.thanks

2. Hi aya Williams .
      I hope all is well
      Sweetheart, I'm sorry I can't drop my email address publicly . It's very formal.
      But if u don't mind , drop yours nd I would send you an email, so u automatically receive mine.

10. Poster 1: the brown drops after period is normal, na the smell wey i no know about but you can always see a Doc for that.
    Poster 2: Best treatment for you is to shave all your hair n i mean gorimankpa style n then start washing your head with dudu osun. Your scalp is badly infected!!

1. Lmao @ gorimankpa! Really? Dat bad?

2. Kikikikikikikikiki @ gorimakpa.
      Wicked gerh!

3. Lol @onyinye and bloglord, na serious advice be this oo. Make she barb everything comot begin use dudu osun twice daily n agbo everyday for 1month because as she treats the outside, the inside also needs to be treated.

4. Lmao@ gorimankpa and your scalp is badly infected.
      Pple dey para for dis blog ooo

5. Yea. Poster 2 black soap does wonders on ur scalp. U ve got a very dey scalp. Also endeavor to drink lots of water everyday.

11. @poster1 that's an infection o,go and run a test

@poster2 the only thing I read was the particles will be on dh's pillow..hahahahahaha, so na ur husband pillow?

12. @poster 2, I had d same problem with dandruff for years. It was so embarrassing until I tried nature's gentle touch antidandruff treatment. It worked like magic, I couldn't believe it. Its just dat its quite expensive. Check them out on Facebook to know where u can get it from ur location.

1. Would av said this was an advert for nature's gentle touchh except I av used it too and it works perfectly. I had serious and embarrassing dandruff. After a month (2 washes with d shampoo and evryday use of d haircreams), d dandruff disappeared. Tho am not convinced dia hair breakage product works. Av not rily seen any noticeable difference

13. Poster 1 I think u hv infection.pls see a doctor asap,poster 2 use. Kit called profetive,it is very good 4 ur hair,as. For d dandruff dnt know how to cure ur dandruff.

14. For the dandruff:
    Try onion juice, or ginger juice or vinegar. Been there done that. Buh reading your narrative it seems the dandruff has taken parmanent residence on your head. To evict the tenants won't come easy, so to be on the safe side try cutting ur hair low for speedy effects.

I wish you Goodluck and patience.

15. Story 2: Wash your hair and steam it. then oil with coconut oil and peppermint oil. should do the trick.

16. Story 2: Wash your hair and steam it. then oil with coconut oil and peppermint oil. should do the trick.

17. @1, How can u ask if it's normal for ur punani to smell like a rotten egg after menstruation, is it not obvious that u ve infection, plz go for a test abeg.
    @2, don't know any cure to ur problem.

1. See ur mouth lik abeg! Did she tell u it smells lik rotten egg?all u mamas of infection b formin lik u ve neva had it or its a taboo. Rubbish

2. Foolish girl

18. Smelling **** you are laughing abi

Have you done any Laboractory Test recently about it.
    *infection things* run to doctors ASAP*

Poster 2:
    Relaxer to use depend on the nature of your hair and for the Dandruff .........

Less talk visit a Tricholigist.

19. Miss ozing smell after ...,
    You obviously have an infection,take 1 gram of Amoxiclav twice daily for 5 days and insert vagina tablets every night for 5 days.Discard all your pants and buy new ones so that you won't re-infect yourself.If you don't see any improvement,see a doctor.

Madam suffering from severe dandruff,It seems after treating your dandruff,you keep re-infecting yourself unknowingly.Pls Wash your weaves after taking them down with warm water.Wash your combs with hot water and shampoo(weekly).Don't share them with anyone,when you go to the saloon,pls don't leave them behind because some saloons spread dandruff through their dirty combs .Try using Dermatol on your scalp,it helps.If after doing all these and you still suffer from itchy scalp and dandruff,pls cut your hair and start all over again.

20. Lool Stella the way you asked "what's funny" tho.
    The Lady with dandruff, I would advice you wash your hair regularly or cut it and go natural. All those chemicals might be the causer

mololasblog.blogspot.com

21. Stella's Newest Fan24 March 2015 at 11:41

Poster no 2.

I am not a doctor but i will recommend something i used for my dandruff 4 years ago and i haven't had it since then.

Dilute one part Apple Cider Vinegar to 2 parts water and use the solution to rinse your hair/scalp after shampooing and conditioning. let the solution sip properly into your scalp, dry your hair and style as you would.

All the best.

22. Poster 2: Buy apple cider vinegar wash your hair with it and then use as leave in conditioner. Use for a month regularly. It works
    BBM1

23. POSTER 1, YOU ARE SINGLE MAKING LOVE DO U KNOW IS NJO ON ITS OWN? A CAPITAL SIN, WELL IS TOILET EFECTION, I HAD SIMILAR

24. Poster 1 : Try anal sex. It can cure any infection.
    Poster 2 : Try anal sex. It can cure any infection.

25. I leave poster 1 for doctors to handle

Poster 2... Pls stop the use of relaxers for now, and make sure your shampoo is SULPHATE FREE, better still get dudu osun soap,grate it and mix with olive oil, coconut oil, and honey use it to wash your hair,that should be your shampoo and then get APPLE CIDAR VINEGAR not just any type (HEINZ OR BRAGGS)and massage directly into the scalp everyday for a week until symptoms subside.
    NB; It has a very conc smell but very effective and stimulates hair growth.

Then your hair cream should be shea butter(ori)also mix with coconut and oil oil and use as a leave-in conditioner, do away with any hair cream u're using now as the chemicals could be harmful to your scalp.

GOODLUCK DEAR........E-Hugs

26. P1: Take flucamed tablets and flagyl 400mg together for 5days and stop sleeping with the boy that has infected you he also has to treat himself.
    P2: Please get ur personal hairbrush to salon and use ginger anti dandruff shampoo or any shampoo with menthol smell plus damatol.

27. I leave poster 1 for doctors to handle

Poster 2... Pls stop the use of relaxers for now, and make sure your shampoo is SULPHATE FREE, better still get dudu osun soap,grate it and mix with olive oil, coconut oil, and honey use it to wash your hair,that should be your shampoo and then get APPLE CIDAR VINEGAR not just any type (HEINZ OR BRAGGS)and massage directly into the scalp everyday for a week until symptoms subside.
    NB; It has a very conc smell but very effective and stimulates hair growth.

Then your hair cream should be shea butter(ori)also mix with coconut and oil oil and use as a leave-in conditioner, do away with any hair cream u're using now as the chemicals could be harmful to your scalp.

GOODLUCK DEAR........E-Hugs

28. It normal to see brownish after the fourth day buh it clears out after two or three days but for small, it doesn't smell oooo, dat is is an infection sweerie! Go see ur doc.

29. All this oozing vjayjays.... na wa o.

1. Ahahah it reminds me of one babe I went to high school with. Oh my God, this girl tohtoh can stink ehn. I attended a boarding school, so it was a known thing in the girls hostel.

At first we thought it was her armpit, cos the girl been get BO and she's just a dirty girl. She can use one small bowl of water to bath, brush and even wash her panties. How she dey do am I no know. But the pussy smell was so bad that her bunk mate had to move from her area. The matter reach house mistress sef.

The girl can wear one pant for four days, changing it inside out. And she used to steal pants too o. Arrrgghhhh make I stop cos it brings d smell back my memory.

Abeg any lady who has tohtoh smell should pls not take it for granted biko. I know not all who have it smelling are dirty though, could be a medical situation. But pls stay away from men while it lasts cos u dont wanna be tagged tohtoh ovularia

30. damatol hair cream is good for dandruff.

pls see a Dr. asap.

BTW, I need advice too. can i add soya beans to my 6 months old baby pap. my mum prepared it. is it healthy for him?
    some people said it affects the intelligence performance of the child.

#CARROT

1. It is very good as it contains proteins and vitamins.

Nwunye Okeke

31. Eating breads and Sugary stuff will help your dandruff
    Multiply and have permanent residence on ur head, do styles dat allow your scalp breathe use selling blue shampoo, or nid oral shampoo, sulphur 8 cream or nature's gentle touch daily scalp therapy. ...gud luck

32. Poster 2 well i had the same issue, i had to cut my hair very low and started applying dematol, now am back to making hair and the dandruff is back so i use Naturs gentle touch and its really helping, search them out on facebook, would cost you abt 7k for the order and delivery. I hope it works for u

33. Some people just don't know when to use some expressions.
    They just follow what others do.

Poster 1, mum geh!, ur punning is smelling so bad that u have to avoid sex and u are writing *laff ma ass off* ?
    I can bet ur smelly p that you dunno the meaning of lmao which u wrote.

Be corrected!
    Mtchewww.

34. use nature's touch anti dandruff treatment, it works like magic.

35. Poster 1-See your Doctor,u av an infection.
    Poster 2-Mix Dermatol hair cream and sheabutter,apply every 2days.Use Anti Dandruff shampoo and conditioners,cost N600 for both.That was what saved my hair.

36. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster-1----ure laughing abi??...is it till you start scarthing ur punami with spoon before U̶̲̥̅̊'d know uve got infection????...that smell u describe is grosss and uve grown to be comfy with it....kindly visit a DOCTOR now before u ignorantly damage ur reproductive system...
    Poster2---nature vital wud do the magic for you..
    SterraKORK---diwor
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

37. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster-1----ure laughing abi??...is it till you start scarthing ur punami with spoon before U̶̲̥̅̊'d know uve got infection????...that smell u describe is grosss and uve grown to be comfy with it....kindly visit a DOCTOR now before u ignorantly damage ur reproductive system...
    Poster2---nature vital wud do the magic for you..
    SterraKORK---diwor
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

38. Poster 2 wash ur hair with a sulphate free shampoo and do an apple cider vinegar rinse before u apply your conditioner. Half cup of all to a litre of water. Den try use natural oil and butter such as coconut oil, olive oil and shea butters as normal hair cream as dey contain mineral oil and paraben. Dandruff is caused by dry scalp so try and moisturise ur scalp but try not to apply too much as a little will go a long way. Try wash ur hair weekly or two weekly according to ur schedule. This regimen has worked for me so try and see if it works for u if it doesn't Google home remedy for Dandruff and see what works for u. Best
    Wishes

39. this dandruff can embarass someone. anyway poster 2 use the aforementioned as being advised by unfortunate doctors in the house.

poster 1 i think you have infection. kindly go and see your dokita sharp sharp

40. Poster one :see a doctor...cuz dat oozing smell for wiks is not normal

Poster two: just barb ur hair....

41. Let the advice begin from self acclaimed doctors

42. Olori of all Oloris24 March 2015 at 12:30

Poster one, your "TOTO" dey smell and you think it's funny? Better run to the nearest hospital or Pharmacy.

Poster two, try Hairneal or Haicneal, it's really good for dandies. :) then coconut oil/peppermint oil. All the best

43. For poster 2 get gentle touch relaxer very good and for the hair cream get. Petals antidanfruff black cream...wld Ave attached a pic but am @ wrk...its jst 150 and works magic....

Poster 1 u Ave serious infection..pls see a Doc Asap

44. Oko T junction???? So you have dandruff in your pubic region? Hmmm.

45. Dandruff sha,maybe u ve very full hair,put postach in warm water,use d water to wash ur hair,den aply damattol wenever u want to make ur hair,apply line by line on ur scalp

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

46. But why is it that some girls period smell so bad? I once had a girl room mate I mean when she's on, she'd be oozing and you didn't have to ask her if she was on, the period smell did the talking. When she raps it up and puts in the bin nko? That thing can't last there for the next day. I really want to know if it is or normal. I'm female and I can categorically say mine doesn't smell atleast not that offensive smell. Too much information? Ok, sorry.. Lol

But please if anyone has an answer, please reply. Thank you!

47. Sweetheart, You say you're single and you don't have sex 2 weeks after ur menses..so who dey fuck you abi who u dey fuck??better go and test and treat for infection

1. How is it your business who she's fucking?

48. I've accepted my dandruff as my bestie. ...It has come to stay! Won't waste no more time on it.... I doubt there's a cure for it, as I've tried all....mine doesn't itch though.

poster, do you have unprotected sex during your period? If yes, then that might be the reason for the bad odour....btw, why do we wait for things to get worse before seeking help? As a lady, you should know when something isn't right down there....you do not need in house news to tell you that! Google is your friend, by the time Google finishes you with possible diagnosis, you will run to the doctor. ...

49. Poster one: spotting after d main flow is normal but the smell isn't.. Visit a doctor.. Poster 2: buy a good anti dandruff shampoo, then you could use aloe vera plant.. The best relaxer one could use is PROFECTIVE MEGA GROWTH... You would see the difference.

50. N1, please go to hospital ASAP

51. Poster 1,Go see a Doc Asap,

52. Poster 1. Abi oo Stella what's funny gba ni lol. She said the funny thing is, ki lo funny? Your supposed to be worried! That's not normal oo go and see a doctor. We are not doctors. Ask your friends and sisters they will tell u its not normal.

53. Wait, did you say that this rotten fish smell 'it's not a problem'? Or did I read wrong?
    You're wondering if it's normal for a female's v-junction to smell like a rotten corpse once a month??

You said the 'funny part'...and 'lmao' (this is funny to you ?? Really?? And you're still contemplating sex with something that oozes like a sewer?

Please borrow some common sense from wherever you can and go see a doctor.
    How??? I.Cant.Deal

54. N1 pls is an infection, go n run a Vagina culture test, de can identify d cause tru it n do a sensitivity test to no d best drug to prescribe fr u. Run fast b4 it start destroying ur reproductive systems. N2. Use profectivity relaxer, 4 in 1 kit. As fr d dandruff , am sorry can't help

55. Dandruff still dey?. Oli isi abi.
    Call this number. 08063897€€€.

Punani wahala,
    Go to a Gen Hosp or Teaching Hosp and meet a gynae.
    It's not a laughing matter.
    Smelling tohtoh u dey laugh.
    Na airfreshner?

56. Poster 1: Use Lmao cream morning and night.

57. The brownish smelly discharge after your period is normal. It's only suppose to be for that day alone not the 2weeks you're talking about. Go see a doctor. Poster 2: massage your hair with salt before washing. I'll advise you use black soap to wash your hair instead of shampoo and massage with coconut and olive oil and shea butter.

58. Sometimes the things I read here leave me cross eyed. You stink down there and 'it's not actually a problem''.

FOR REAL GIRL??

Ok, I actually don't think I can advise either.

59. Smelly vjay,pls go see a gyneacologist asap,not funny. Dandruf,I no sabi.

60. Hahahahaha@oko T junction!kpele dear....maybe you should shave the hair off and start grooming again.

61. Poster one, see a doctor. The smell might be a sign of fibriod.

Period cleans out infections so I doubt it's a minor infection.

62. Pls, i need some encouragements from my blog fam. I've been ttc for 10months now. My recent blood test shows that i have high prolactin. My doc prescribed cabergolin 0.5mg once a week. Pls, are there any success storie to encourage a sister? I need this BV's. Biko!

63. Poster 2 with dandruff wahala, try sensur blue.. its the best, a doctor recommended that when my cousin had ring worm and dandruff and my scalp was itching like crazy... i live in atlanta, ga btwn