Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Tension!

QUESTION OF LIFE FOR DOCTORS
HGIH LIBIDO DURING PREGNANCY.

HI Stella, would want to ask the docs in the house a question. Am pregnant almost in my 3rd trimester but last time I had sex was when I was like 10- 12wks. Hubby is out of the country hence I can't have sex but I do masturbate and feel so much relieved because my drive for sex has been kind of high even before hubby travelled. I read that its like that for some women. My question now is that i hope me masturbating doesn't harm my baby because I no get choice again as hubby's coy has decided not to bring him back yet.

lol

119 comments:

1. Oya docs in d house over to uuuuuu

1. Masturbation is not good.............

2. Do wat works 4 u ma'am, as long as u dnt commit adultery. Most ppl dat'l judge u even do worse I tell u.

3. I hope it wouldn't cause premature labour

4. Your baby needs your hubby's sperm

5. Masturbation is Ungodly but its unlikly to harm your Baby.

6. Potable viv, meaning?

2. Must you fuck? Hoe!!!

1. You are a very stupid fool, you think everyone is a public toilet like you idiot!
      She's married for crying out loud so she shouldn't have sex again? Retarded mofo

2. U must be very stupid and anencephalic to have said that.
      Sex during pregnancy isn't contraindicated.She's masturbating cos r hubby isn't around to prevent r from going out to satisfy r sexual needs.As long as it doesn't become a habit,there won't be any problems with that.
      Meanwhile @poster,now u r in ur 3rd trimester,u should stop masturbating so u don't cause Pre-term contractions and genital infections( if the Sex toy isn't sterile).

3. You are a dumb fuck walahi!!!! Why mustn't she fuck???How easy 4 u to judge..She's preggo and horny and instead of looking out or living in denial she's doing Wat I bet u Pigggg does everyday. ..Abeg free her..Back 2 d mata babe u ain't doing nothing wrong..been there done that!!!

3. No masturbation dosent harm your baby....
    But you need real sex this period jare...
    Wishing you safe delivery...

1. Poster, 

While it is normal to masturbate or have xes during pregnancy, we could assume that the poster's pregnancy is not "high risk" since she didn't present that in her narrative. For normal pregnancies, it's absolutely normal to wash your hands, fingers and husband replacement tools and go " a fishing" to  catch big mindblowing, toe curling, sheet grabbing, throw your head backwards and scream your lungs out orgasms. The beauty of pregnancy-orgasms is that they are more intense cos of the presence of fluids and raging hormones. U experience that vaginal and uterine contractions. The uterine contractions will give ur omo-mo a gentle rock-about and he or she will smile and give you thumbs up. ‎

But if in high risk pregnancy, u can avoid fierce Masturbation and stay away from shooking things other than fingers into your "Anwuli". U better off with rubbing the clit and the hood in circular slow motions anticlockwise till d madness takes over. 

Madam, check with your doctor.

2. Poster, 

While it is normal to masturbate or have xes during pregnancy, we could assume that the poster's pregnancy is not "high risk" since she didn't present that in her narrative. For normal pregnancies, it's absolutely normal to wash your hands, fingers and husband replacement tools and go " a fishing" to  catch big mindblowing, toe curling, sheet grabbing, throw your head backwards and scream your lungs out orgasms. The beauty of pregnancy-orgasms is that they are more intense cos of the presence of fluids and raging hormones. U experience that vaginal and uterine contractions. The uterine contractions will give ur omo-mo a gentle rock-about and he or she will smile and give you thumbs up. ‎

But if in high risk pregnancy, u can avoid fierce Masturbation and stay away from shooking things other than fingers into your "Anwuli". U better off with rubbing the clit and the hood in circular slow motions anticlockwise till d madness takes over. 

Madam, check with your doctor.

3. Yep but your high libido is normal...dont be surprise next time u are pregnant, u may not have dat libido again.Every preg has its own style.Stop masturbating pls its not Good for you.

4. Kehinde Ake I d hail ooo

5. If I were single I for find this Kehinde Ake even by jazz. Chai the guy too sabi

6. Mr Kehinde, I know what you can do. See as you finish work.

7. Just the way I have been looking for him just to make him my friend. Is that too much to ask?

4. Yes, it will harm your kid.
    If she's a baby girl, she will start fucking early in life. If it's a baby boy, he will start raping early.

1. Bwahahahahahaha....I'm sure Sunshine's mother masturbated when she was pregnant with dat ugly mgbeke beggy beggy..daz why she started fucking early....her frustration stinks to high heavens..all thanx to early fucking.
      Sunshine hoelodo come and defend urself oh

2. Hahaha.... What an advice lol

3. Pls keep your silly thoughts to yourself!

4. chizoba the fugly bitch4 March 2015 at 11:53

Dis stewpid boy called chizoba... yu re so full of shii .....y dont u go and sit ur ugly ass down and stop disrespecting those that re bigger dan u..... ure so lame and immature....bitch go and shave ur beards and hairy chest...dumb bitch making a fool of herself on a blog....fucking idiot....its no ones fault ure fugly... deal wt it bitch. Dirty nasty skank. Monkey feeling funky..

5. Bwahahahaha @ Chizoba Monkey feeling funky

6. Haba! Monkey feeling funky kwa! You get badht mouth gan! Lmaooooooooooo

7. Just like ur name Chizoba, God shall definitely save u. You just open your mouth and spew out such demeaning and evil words and ur supposed to be a mother... c'est dommage...

5. Hehehehehe, Madam Enjoy Yourself but don't let it get used to you before you start starving oga of sex when he can't perform in future... Lol.
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. If chopping d**k won't harm ur baby na dildo go harm am? As long as u aren't using a hanger lol

1. Hian @ hanger. Wat will I not I read on dis blog

7. Firstus Commentus...Madam carry go nothing dey happen.

8. BLOG ANALYSER: Eeeyah! Doctors pls help out

9. Ur own better..I wish i had dat high libido when i was pregnant..I was frigid throughout my pregnancy..My hubby had to beg and cry before i open my "Jerusalem" for him..
    If u can masturbate by caressing ur clitoris pls do it and enjoy urself but dont stick any rabbit or vibrator inside ur vagina to avoid miscarriage and infection...Have a safe 9months journey.

1. chizoba the fugly bitch4 March 2015 at 11:55

Stfu dragqueen...errbody knws ur pussys dry AF.

2. shut dat gutter u call a mouth.......idiot

3. Story for the gods . kikikikikikikikikiki

4. This woman, must you bring your private issues to a blog?
      I fear you oh!
      You have diarrhea of the mouth

5. With dat much hairs in ur chest I wonder wat ur pussy will b like. Evil forest I guess

10. Abeg masturbate joor

Have your fun....but don't be too addicted

I hate addiction

Your husband suppose know say woman wen get belle dey always get "konji!"

11. The way sex is talked about on this blog, I don dey wonder shey na food or oxygen? I just dey ask ni o cos me I am a virgin even though I don born two....

Madam, nothing will happen to your baby you hear? Baby is safe from the real action not to talk of masturbating..
    Desist though from it, channel your 'tension' into something else..
    worse comes to worse, start to paint your baby's room.. hehehe

1. Lol @ worse comes to worse,start to paint your baby's room....hahahahahahahaha

12. I believe strongly that, masturbation can never harm your baby. Just wash your hands before and after the "procedure" for hygiene purpose basically. If you have a dildo or vibrator,keep it clean and sterilised,since it's going inside your body. Find a way to ensure that go goes for test as well if he returns, na so my girlfriend get warts when oga travel go come back.

1. Yes baby center even has guidelines for the usage of vibrators in pregnancy. The types to go for,how to keep it neat and signs that you need to stop.

13. How can it affect ur baby, am sure ur baby is enjoying it as well so take a chill pill.

1. Seriously! Baby enjoying it as well?LWKMD

14. Lmao!!! Depends on what u using to poke urself

15. Your hubby should let his company know his wife is prego and would life to visit her for a week,how often will u want to continue the masturbating...let the doctors come out and give u answer to your question

16. sex is not food a beg. kehinde Ake Oya over to you. or are u limited to only single ladies.

17. Ha. This is dig tension oooo hmmm

18. I don't think there's anything wrong with it. I am pregnant and in my third trimester and can't stand sex. I still do it to satisfy my hubby.

Mothers and pregnant women on this blog. Is it too dangerous to eat Nzu (clay) while pregnant. I ate it when i was pregnant with my son and he came out normal, now I am craving for it again and read it's dangerous.

I can't get it out of my head. This Pica is killing me

1. I thought i was d one dat wrote dis bit d difference is dat am not pregnant and i dont comment as anon..
      I ate Nzu throughout my 9months journey..infact on my labour room bed,i was eating it..i can wake up in d middle of d night to eat Nzu..I was madly addicted to it though it caused me constipation..
      There's nothing wrong with eating Nzu,i heard its good for d baby..its contains iron or whatever..it nourishes their skin too...Pls eat on jare.

2. I could not resist it anymore in my 3rd trimester.i had to succumb..lolzzz

Had to run to google to know more about Pica,so I could feel better.. Some women even took pure dirt.

3. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      I love Nzu!!!!...
      And I ate it very well during my pregnancy days...I still eat it...
      I mix mine with sugar!!!..

4. Izu is also making u grow the gorilla hair on your chest and that cheap 1300 who sale price top u got from balogun market

5. chizoba is fugly4 March 2015 at 12:44

Buhahahaha !!!!!! kingkong

6. Ladies thanks, am off to buy Nzu, I can't control the urge anymore. I now know what addicts go through.

Annon 12:28 leave chizoba alone. It's not funny anymore.

7. I thought am the only nzu addict on this blog ,my own nzu addiction needs deliverance walahi

8. I'm a pharmacist. My dear you most likely have anemia. Craving abstract stuff like pica is a symptom. If you doubt me please consult google. Anemia in pregnancy is very serious. Visit your GP as soon as possible for a blood test

9. Your craving for Nzu is bcos you blood level is low which can happen in pregnancy. What I will advice medically is for you to take your blood tablets regularly n ur craving for Nzu would decrease.

10. Hmmm we learn everyday. Here's what I gat

News Release
      December 23, 2009
      The Texas Department of State Health Services is warning consumers, especially pregnant or breastfeeding women, to avoid consuming a traditional product called “Nzu” because of the potential health risks from high levels of lead and arsenic.
      Nzu, which is consumed as a traditional remedy for morning sickness, has been found by DSHS food inspectors at two African specialty stores – one in the Dallas area and one in Houston. It was also found at a distributor in Houston. The product generally resembles balls of clay or mud and also is called Calabash clay, Calabar stone, Mabele, Argile and La Craie.
      Laboratory analysis by DSHS found high levels of lead and arsenic in this product.
      Exposure to lead can result in a number of harmful effects, and a developing child is particularly at risk of effects on the brain and nervous system. Arsenic is a carcinogen, and excessive long-term exposure to it has been associated with a range of adverse health effects, including cancers of the urinary bladder, lung and skin.
      The Nzu may be covered in a brown or white “dust” and is usually sold in small plastic bags with a handwritten label identifying it as “Nzu” or “Salted Nzu.”
      Anyone who has been ingesting the product should contact their health care provider.
      The source of the product in Texas is not yet known. Inspectors with DSHS are continuing to investigate.

So.....??????

19. Nope it doesn't harm your baby!

20. Am sure your baby is fine. hope oga comes back soon.

Rent a novel for free today
    visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

21. Ah!no b small tin

22. Bvs, sorry to digress from the issue @ hand. Pls I have constipation, a very chronic one. It all started when I was advised by doctor to loose weight. So I started protein diet,then I would only feed on protein then occasionally take carbo. Although I lost 5kg with d protein diet,then d constipation started, so I went back to my normal meals and exercise but due to the nature of my work,i couldn't keep up with the exercise. So again I decided to try anoda diet plan, I started fruit diet, I wasn't even 3day gone with the diet, constipation started again,this tym around,it's worst then the first, I tried to pass it out forcely as my tommy was filled,since then my bumbum hasn't been mine. I sat sit or walk properly. I have concluded that I won't do any oda form of dieting buh in d mean time,what can I do to stop dis present constipation. Have been drink water like a horse. Pls help me!!!

1. Did you incorporate fibre in your diet?

Veggies?

2. There are drugs for it na it's not a serious issue go and see a doc are u sure u didn't take any diet pill sometimes some of them causes such things. .again too much of antibiotics too

3. Go and buy a laxative. They should have in any good pharmacy near you.

4. Buy Miralax. It's in powder form and safe to drink everyday. Just add it to any beverage. Take until you have good bowel movement everyday then wean yourself off it

5. Take more of vegetables, fiber and water... And never you miss your early morning water (water therapy), it works

6. Go and buy dr aba traditional medicine, that is d name. Get it at any pharmacy or chemist, it is liquid and u must finish it at once, my dear 5 min later your purging, tested and trusted, laxatives don't work on time. It takes forever. This one is instant.

23. Lol. I don't think masturbating would harm your baby in any way. Just try not to topple over when you reach the 7th heaven. *cheeky grin*

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

24. I think some people are misusing this platform.
    What's all these yeye shit?
    Bitch if u want to mastubate pls go ahead.
    Bitch if u want to fuck your self, pls go ahead.
    The next one is to ask us where to buy a dido.
    Rubbish!!!!

1. Lepa Shandy is back!!! Hahahaha

2. Idiotic Lepa
      Foolish shandy. Senseless brainless cunt

3. Where can I buy a dildo or vibrator?

4. Try buying from viewden.com

25. it's wrong stay off it.and stay rich

26. Lol!
    Darling, masturbate they go, better than cheating.

27. Madam,please,try to control yourself naw.The way people talk about sex these days as if they can't do without it, is disturbing.If u are not married or ur husband is not around,stay completely away from sex and masturbation.God help us.

1. Wow! We still have some backward people in our midst I see. So she should just be punishing herself because of what exactly? And maybe people talk about sex more these days because they no longer want to be fake, hypocritical and pretentious. And besides, the babe is married for crying out loud. What's the point of being married and still being starved of sex? I can still understand if the cautioning is for unmarried peeps. Abeg, make we hear word joh!

28. Madam, go buy dildo for Magodo. Ask our yellow pawpaw Ade she will get it for you

29. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Keep transfering the spirit and demon of masturbation to the child in your womb u hear,tomorrow una go come insult pastors for your wack mistakes.

Nzu woman,keep licking nzu till your child go come out with the same red earth colour as Esau in the bible. No mind me o mbok just lick your nzu but ur pikin go get harmattan skin

30. Poster, don't get addicted to it. If possible desist from it. Just focus on your delivery date.

1. How? Can you expanciate a little more please?

31. kikikiikik!!!

Being a doctor is really fun OOoo!!

Imagine listening to stories like this all day. #BLUSHING SHEEPISHLY

Who send me go read accounting!!! Still reading book like say tomorrodw no dey, all in the name of adding ACCA to my Bsc.

Can someone please advise me on a reading pattern. Please note that I work on the Island and stay on the main land. Wrote 3 papers last diet and I only made one paper...

32. It won't harm the pregnancy same way a dick can't.

But slow down after 7 months because it can lead to strong contractions and bring about the onset of labour.

Close to your EDD, you can continue.
    It helps bring about labour.

33. Madam,to the best of my knowledge,masturbating during pregnancy can never harm your baby but pls don't do it too much.Mbok

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Save delivery in advance though...

35. Eeyaa It Won,t Harm Ur Baby But Don,t Make It A Habit, When I Was Pregnant Sex Was A NO NO For Me,Fellow Bv Pls Help My Mouth Is Alway Dry And Sometime With Whitish Patches Toward D Throat, Have Seen A Doctor And He Gave Me Treatment For Thrush But Its Still There. Could I Be Reacting To Something? It Started After I Took A Particular Local Herbs,

36. Bvs, sorry to digress from the issue @ hand. Pls I have constipation, a very chronic one. It all started when I was advised by doctor to loose weight. So I started protein diet,then I would only feed on protein then occasionally take carbo. Although I lost 5kg with d protein diet,then d constipation started, so I went back to my normal meals and exercise but due to the nature of my work,i couldn't keep up with the exercise. So again I decided to try anoda diet plan, I started fruit diet, I wasn't even 3day gone with the diet, constipation started again,this tym around,it's worst then the first, I tried to pass it out forcely as my tommy was filled,since then my bumbum hasn't been mine. I cant sit or walk properly. I have concluded that I won't do any oda form of dieting buh in d mean time,what can I do to stop dis present constipation. Have been drink water like a horse. Pls help me!!!

1. Exercise is still the best way to lose weight...wake up early and jog around your estate before going to work...
      Eat a fibre rich cereal for breakfast and make sure you add a lot of vegetables in your food...
      Like me for instance,I prepare my noodles with ugu or green leafy vegetable...

2. I keep telling people that the best way to lose weight is through exercise...
      Wake up early and jog around your estate before going to work...
      Make sure you eat a fibre rich cereal as breakfast and veggies... Am sure the constipation will stop...

37. Masturbation is a Sin..God hate it!
    STOP IT. THERE IS A SPIRIT BEHIDE IT. STOP IT!!!!!!!

1. Abeg, what's the name of the spirit?

38. Doctors please help me here oh... My labia is swollen on the left side. It's three times bigger than normal. I browsed on the Internet and saw it could be bartholin cysts. I followed their direction to have sitz bath which I have done but I'm scared. So scared. Any advice will really help. Thank you

1. If you can't stand the pain please visit your gyanea to remove it surgically or you endure to allow it to burst. Meanwhile, you can take a good brand of erythromycin

2. Thank u so much

39. @madam lepa is bk..... shuo !!! y is it peppering ur body like dis? wen did u turn to stella's mouth piece? Nawa for all u dese ova sabi housewives o. Poster asked a qstn n if uv got noting relevant to say y nt jump n pass?! u all jst feel hapi cursing pple out like u know it all. If it wasn't relevant m sure Stella won't post it. So madam itk park well mk beta pple talk...... and NO m nt d poster.

Honeydrop

40. Get a man to help your husband

41. Yep but your high libido is normal...dont be surprise next time u are pregnant, u may not have dat libido again.Every preg has its own style.Stop masturbating pls its not Good for you.

42. This your hunger for sex na wah. Well, its like that for some women in pregnancy sha but if you can, pls stop masturbating.....though, i dont think it will affect ur baby in any way but you may get addicted to it!
    Sex is not food** *in XOXO MYSTERY's voice* **

43. Why are we encouraging her?
    Masturbation is wrong and addictive.
    What will a few weeks of no sex do? Why not wait till you birth your baby?

Because almost everyone is doing it and applauding you for not cheating on your hubby dosent make it right.

Most times I wonder where the virteous women are?

Its ok if am curse out because I don't support this.
    I pray for a safe delivery dear.

1. But I don't get, why is it wrong? You're saying masturbation is addictive.... Well, so is Food and Exercising for some. I don't see you advising peeps to stop eating for few months or to stop working out because they're addictive, so why tell a married, pregnant, hormonal woman she's doing something wrong by relieving herself of that sexual tension? And if you try to come at me with "It's a sin" etc. I'm still waiting for someone to show me the exact place in the bible where it specifically says that it is a sin and why. All I keep getting are twisted stories that have absolutely nothing to do with the subject at hand or misinterpretation of events. I would really like to hear about where this was said and get to the bottom of this nigerian mentality because it's just making peeps sound like brainwashed zombies who can't think for themselves. I mean, whether you're for or against this motion; the bible is accessible to all, no need for brainwashing abeg........... Just Me

44. Dear Constipated BV,you cud try eating *ayar* or tigernuts.i was once like you constipated and bloated all the time till I started eating tigernuts.get the dried ones oh not the wet ones.they contain fibre.
    Lee.Uglee.

45. I desist from masturbation cos it's addictive n whenever I do it things are never d same in my life and in my home until I realize it's d sin u ve committed dats affecting me. Everything comes back to normal once I pray to God for forgiveness. It's like God punishes me immediately n I even develop pimples all over my face. I don't know if it happens to anyone else but dats what always happens to me

46. Madam, if you are masturbating, I wonder what your husband is doing where he is, is he masturbating too. Just thinking aloud....please control yourself. Ask God for the spirit of self control

47. The only time I enjoy sex is when I'm pregnant . No sweetness like it .

48. Lmao Omg, instead of sympathizing with this poster, here I am laughing. Some comments here really cracked me up. Dear Poster all shall be well.

49. I need a blog ID now now, the comments for this blog na out of this world. The haters in the blog are in a league of their own. This na office blog ID application.