Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Does A Woman Need Permission To Go Thru' Her Man's Pants..?

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Does A Woman Need Permission To Go Thru' Her Man's Pants..?

Do unto others as you would have them do to you....right?

Now check the scenario below and ponder on the question asked.....

You are either gonna be saying YES or NO....
Whatever your answer is,please support it with a valid explanation.

147 comments:

1. Unless you are washing his pants, you need permission to go through his pants. Going through his pants is like going through his phone or stealing from him (perhaps you don't trust him). Seriously, what are you looking for?

2. Well *Scratches head* I cannot categorically give you an answer now.
      *In Oga at the top's voice*

3. Permi...Wetin? Oh please, like seriously. I rarely do it but when I do, I do it without hiding sef. He could be right there and I'll deep my hands in his pockets.. not because I'm looking for anything in particular o, I just do it

2. Yes
    She has every right.
    If it's her work to wash them pants then she must go thru them

1. Yes
      2 check 4 4gotten notes

2. Pls I need d contact of dt portHarcourt event decorator of yesterday's in house news. Madam if u engage in training Pls drop ur contact thank you.

3. If it's her work??? Hian!! How can it even be her work.

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay19 March 2015 at 00:57

Hmmmm....

3. Why will I go through my man's pant? Not ready for any emotional trauma

1. Trauma kwa?
      Not phone o, pants....what happened to trust biko?

2. This girl talks anyhow I swear. No wonder you are not married

4. I go through my pants when I have to do laundry. Empty pockets and throw the clothes in the Washing Machine.
    Logical yea?

Kk and maybe to check for some forgotten naira notes too.

Kikikiiikikki

1. Not just laundry. My husband comes home, drops his jacket in the sitting room, his shoes by the bed, pants on the bed and strollers out of the room or falls on the bed with his boxers n t-shirt on.
      I pick up after him and I empty his pockets before I hang.....
      This isn't phone o, pants... Hian

2. Bloglord U r right for forgotten Naira Notes. Kikikikikik

3. Hahhhhahhahahaha...Mrs D! You dey try oh!

Chinyelu..that's my main reason sef! The laundry doing is camouflage. Opportunity to ransack the pockets to collect the collectables.
      #goodwifethingsinit?
      Kikikikiki

4. Hehehe@ forgotten N notes
      Onye pickING pocket lol

5. I go through his pockets o.
      Any cash I see belongs to me.
      I will let him know I saw something n I have taken it.

5. Isnt that part of #teamSnoopdoggy??
    well, to me I feel she doesnt need permission to go tru her man's pant, i mean if she can see what inside when the pant is pull down freely, then you have every right. #my2kobo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

6. YES...anything that is for him, belongs to her also. At d end of d day, if she took money 4m his pants, she shld let him know so he knows it wasn't stolen or missing.

7. Yes..... But only to confirm, or validate her fears or suspicions ......stella u must enjoy me

1. She is really enjoying u sha!
      I'm not team snoop Biko, avoiding blood pressure, do I even hv a boyfrnd talk more of checking his pants? Lol #SingleAndLovingIt

2. Pls stop this "u must enjoy me signature line"... u r beginning to sound like a retard...*long hiss*

3. Abeg continuu your tagline jor...
      I find it hilarious anytime I see it.
      Stella you must enjoy me too. Buahahhahahahaaahaa.
      Chai! This blog ge gbu madu

8. If its her husband she doesn't because the two has became one. If its her boyfriend she has no right cos they did not sign any contract, they are just friends with benefit.

9. Yes she needs permission .....before doing anything...she should tell him.....vis a vis men as well

1. This looks like something I can do. May God deliver me from d spirit of snooping cos my own no get part 2. The day I will see what my eyes are looking for ehn, maybe then I will learn to stop snooping

2. Really? Like, baby pls I want to check your pants, may I?

3. Lmaooooo... Cici ur funny!

10. No she doesnt. Thats her husband and they shouldnt hide anything from each other. Same way a man never needs permission to go through his significant others things. Ive always believed that a man/woman, wouldnt snoop if they didnt feel the need to. If you give your sig. other a reason to be suspicious of you, dont be surprised when they turn detective on your ass.

Voltron

11. Yes!!!! She has every right to..but limited access to my phone.

1. She needs no permission to check be it his pants, phone, wallet or even his bank account and vice versa, after all the two have become one. Except they are not being honest to each other.

12. I don't see anything wrong in a woman checking her hubby's pocket. Most women do the laundries of their household which includes that of her husband. She can check his pockets while washing. So its ok.

13. For what nau???...when his money is mearnt for us...
    In marriage,1+1=1...

Well depending on the kind of man you married...me I don't take permission going through my husband's stuff or taking his money...
    He will only ask me if am the one that removed money or any of his things and I will say yes or no if It's not me....

1. Did that once and found...

I bail out on this abeg...do whatever spirit lead u to do.

14. what will i be looking for in his pants

15. Amazed expectant mum18 March 2015 at 15:21

Sighs........
    Blog family, i have a good news I'd like 2 share!
    The news is dat I am now pregnant after waiting for 9 solid yrs!!!!!
    I only went for my normal appointment with my doc...
    During his normal routine checks, he found out I was carrying a baby!!!!!!!!!!
    O my GOD,ur protection is all I ask of.....
    Blog fam, help me pray to God 4 full protection on dis pregnancy......
    To all others waiting, dis year is our year in Jesus name...
    Any advice?????

1. Wow!
      happy for u dear!
      WoW!
      I thank GoD for u...

Relax,have fun n enjoy ur pregnancy.

See ur Gyanae too and attend antenatal classes.ok?
      you wil be fine baby.

Kisses to u and d bun in d oven.
      we bless GoD.

2. Aawww! #bless ur heart. Congratulations n may u deliver safely when its due.

3. Dancing shoki....
      I hope u r in lagos and you are Yoruba cz Yoruba people naming na big party. So I can come and eat kpomo..... I'm so happy for you.

4. Wow! Thank God for His mercies...God is in control

5. I feel like screaming out right now!!
      I don't know you,but this is great nice!!

*Dancing*

6. Congrats ma'am...May the Lord bring to completion the good work He has started in you

7. Congrats sweety. God will keep u, and keep yr baby till it's full term. U shall not loose this baby, cos it has come to stay, IJN. Pls stay away from stress. Do not, I repeat do not stress urself, or let anything affect u emotionally. Buy pregnacare, folic acid, etc for pregnancies, and take them as prescribed by a doctor. Also exercise at least twice a week. God be with u.

8. Soooo happy for you! but keep the news to yourself for now, maybe tell only DH, lessen stress, pray well and enjoy motherhood!

9. Congrats & pray without ceasing for there are monitoring spirits everywhere.

10. awww congrats dear......may God protect you and the little one

i tap into you blessing too may God answer me too soon

11. Congratulations...may God see u thru ur 9months

12. Congratulations m'am! I'm so happy for you like you wouldn't believe. 9 years no be joke abeg. May your miracle be permanent in Jesus name.

Please, for all women waiting upon the Lord for the fruit of the womb.. Use this lady's testimony as a point of contact. This is the type that you need to be tapping into o!
      In fact you can sow seeds into the life of her unborn baby if the spirit leads you to.

But know one thing please.. God NEVER fails. I have never seen him fail. I know how bleak it may look at the moment, I know how hopeless it may seem..
      But I know with all my heart, with every conviction possible that your miracle is on the way.
      I don't know why I was just touched to type this, I normally don't comment so much. Maybe there is someone out there who feels she is at her wits end. Believe me, God NEVER fails.

God bless you expectant mum, I'm so happy for you.

13. Congratulations sister!!

14. Congrats sis. He who began d good work in you will be faithful to complete it.

15. Thank u Jesus...u will carry your baby to full term and deliver a beautiful and healthy baby in Jesus mighty name. No evil will befall you or child by God's grace n at the appointed time u will testify. The good Lord that did it for u will remember me n my husband too in Jesus name (Amen!) Congratulations my dear, I'm happy for u!!

16. Congrats sweetie, I'm delighted for u and may u deliver like d Hebrew women.

17. Awwwww......
      *clapping and giggling.*
      God never fails.
      Congrats darling!
      You will carry this baby(ies)(dem fit be twins) to full them and you shall experience easy birthing.
      Welcome to the world of motherhood.
      The journey begins...
      Chop kiss!

18. Ahhn shoki, shoki oh shoki, may the good Lord grant u safe and quick delivery, pls register with 'baby Centre' kn Google, they will be giving u good tips on how your baby is growing weekly, the things to expect when pregnant and other useful informations. Congratulations sister

19. Congratulations. God that did it for you will do it for others too.
      May God keep you and your unborn child. You will not bring forth before time. Wishing you a smooth journey and safe delivery. I want to give you a copy of supernatural childbirth. Even if you're not in lagos just tell me how to get it across to you. Drop your email under this comment or send it to Stella.

20. Omg
      Congrats dear.
      God in heaven shall bless and keep you safe.Supernatural childbirth will be your portion.
      Amen.

21. Congrats dear may God see you through.#hugs

22. Congratulations am sooo happy for you my younger brothers wife is nxt amen. The good lord that began this work in you will be faithful to complete it, take care of yourself eat lots of fruits, sleep enough and just dont stress yourself with chors that hubby can manage have a wonderful nine month journey.

23. God b praised! Nothing is hard 4 God... delay is not denial...

24. Amazed expectant mum18 March 2015 at 20:59

Gracias everyone.......i say a very big amen.......
      May others in my former shoes meet their miracles dis month in Jesus name........

25. Omg!..God is forever faithful.....God who had started this good work is faithful to complete it.i tap into your testimony

26. Awesome news!!! Congratulations ma'am so happy for you !! The good lord will perfect it dear have no fear or worries . Wishing you safe delivery in due time !! Hugs ***

** every day above the ground is a great day **

27. Awwww congratulations dearie
      I'm so so happy for u ...may the gud Lord protect u n d baby in Jesus name amen .
      U shall carry ur baby to full term ...amen

Please, AVOID stress. Pamper ursef , ok

28. Congratulations! God that has started this will make it end in even higher praise. And the child(ren) when born shall always bring you joy and happiness!
      I pray i experience this joy someday soon, though I'm in my late 30s and not married yet. I strongly believe God is faithful and will make it come to pass.

29. Halleluyah!!!!. Gods super protection in jesus name.

30. Glory be to God. Am so happy for you. Is there anything too difficult for God.... You will carry this pregnancy to full term and deliver like the Hebrew women in Jesus name.

31. See as I shout GOOD for here. Ahh Nne no worry. God will see you through okay? Just do your ante natal Kimi, follow your doctor's instruction and in all trust in God. Good luck and safe delivery.

32. antenatal kini I mean.

33. CONGRATULATIONS
      God is awesome

16. No.

If she does the laundry, and he is not home, so she should wait till he gets back and ask him to empty their pockets before she proceeds right...?

How logical is that...?

1. 40yrs old aunty gwegwegwe, how far?

2. Anon 17.24 better tread softly. You don't know what's coming to you (even if you are currently married)

17. This question looks like my project topic..
    ..am coming..
    _
    _
    _
    Receive sense!

18. No.
    I'm washing it, so I gotta go thru it.
    I also go thru it cos he's fond of leaving spare cash in his pockets.

Only an anamikot would leave things that would hurt his partner in his/her pocket.

19. Yes I go tru hs pants so I can pick dollars.

20. Permission ke! The last time I checked it was OUR PANT

1. LMAO @ OUR PANT
      My friend goan Find ur own paent lmao

21. Yes na, if I want to wash, I would need to search the pant na to be sure no money or valuable item there.

22. No permission at all. Two shall become 1 flesh.

so na useless men no dey gree because they are hiding somethings from their wives.

it is well.

1. ...yes o,things like condoms and hotel room booking receipts.lol!
      Even if u are not d one doing the laundry,you should search out all the pockets before giving them to d laundry man.dats why d woman is a wife,a helper!

23. What silly permission? OK here it goes- woman: 'baby, pls I need to ransack ur trouser(s) to see if i'd see anything implicating or.... ' ; man: it's alright baby, go on m'am fBI/ what da f**k! Dnt u dare..'.. oriegwu! If I hear

24. Goin tru his pants kwa? Wat bad der biko? Wat if u wnt 2 wash dem? Bsides wat is she looking 4? Condom? Hmmmmmmmmm, all in d #teamsnoop matter

25. Let me sit and read comment from ladies;;;side eye

26. As for me and my house! I shall check am till Jesus comes. Without permission Ukpa! He can also check mine no p. Before I go dey house husband don collect list frm anoda lady family or say he don sell our house. Teamsnoop with brain# before trap catch u

27. What permission?
    Like "Sir, pls may I check your trousers?"
    Or "nna anyi, pls im looking for my phone, may I look inside your shorts?"
    Does such civility exist in a healthy relationship or marriage?

Normally, the answer should be a simple no! But your picture looks like #teamsnoop. Stella is setting us up! Lmao.

If I say "Depends on what you're looking for?"(like if ure searching for normal money or paper,its fine but for used condoms or female complimentary card, it's shady) but it then it raises the question of, what should a man be hiding from his wife?
    On the other side,
    It's also very annoying living with a very snoopy man or woman. Who, when they see you dozing off quickly rush to your clothes to sniff for another cologne, dusting for finger prints or immediately you rush into the toilet pressed, they are off to your phone searching all dialled lists and archived messages, even deleted message log. These types are forensic science experts n CIA agents...it's annoying when you're innocent. you'll feel crowded. So Stella, the question is not easy to answer.

What I think is, respect the person you're with. If you've seen he's basically not hiding anything but doesn't like you to go through his things. Just respect it or pretend to respect it(atleast be very discrete and arrange his things back the way he won't know). Don't go fighting and getting into feuds with him, saying you must check his pocket! It's your right! There's nothing he can do! Sometimes acting the fool is wisdom.

Normally sha, a man and a woman should be very free, even share some clothes, steal small small 'change' from each other(lol) and be free.
    Isn't marriage friendship? Isn't relationship a kind of friendship?

**BonaParte N.N

1. Your comment just made my day. You tackled it from every angle possible. #bless your heart.

2. Lmao @ nna anyi.
      You are a clown!

3. Lol. Thanks @ blog, porsche and Zebulun

28. As for me and my house! I shall check am till Jesus comes. Without permission Ukpa! He can also check mine no p. Before I go dey house husband don collect list frm anoda lady family or say he don sell our house. Teamsnoop with brain# before trap catch u

29. Shuooooh, permission? For what?. I don't think a woman needs one because he is her man for God sake. Whether boyfriend, fiance or husband.

30. Team Snoop or Don't Snoop

Check Pocket or Don't Check Pockect

Stellalicious ! I know your answer already.

I will be back to read comment.

31. Its wrong except u are trying to arrange his clothes or dry clean them.

32. Nope, I always go through his pants since am doing the laundry. # team no snoop#

#Ayah Shehu #

33. The main reason I will go through his pants is to find lucky cash notes not for anything else.

#Ayah Shehu #

34. Awon ti Snoop doggy dog. It's a free world.
    Ask and it will be given to you; LOOK and ye shall find.

1. Buahhhhhhahhahaahah @ snoop doggy dog!
      The don!!!!
      I feel u brother

2. Don Davido.
      You must be a humorous person.
      I like your person.

3. Hmmmmmm come to think of it oh have I found any change in his pants!!! Hahahahahha its like he empties it before he drops it for washing....oyo for me if nah because of change make me check. I go old be that. Hahahahahah

35. Yes.....she nids to take permission....imagine u wake up and u see ur guy searching ur bag or going tru ur fone...definitely u won't feel happy.....

36. Women and man palaver. Honestly, I think I'd be content with going through his phones alone. But why so much wahala sef? Mschewww.

37. No u don't need permission to.....but that's not issue...can you deal with what u find. ? Ngwa answer that one.

38. Wetin she dey find inside?...she wan steal money?

39. She doesn't need to. I would never trust my chic with any of my belongings if I ever catch her going thru my stuff without my permission. Ladies and their voluntary SSS job..

40. With the intent to snoop? Wrong! But for other purposes? Yes!This is a no brainer! Why do I need a permision to check my man's pants? I load the washing machine and its only natural for me to go trough his pants,mine and whoever else's laundry i'm doing... I don't want to ruin the washing machine. Besides who has the time to wait around for these companies to send someone out to fix it? A man that doesnt have anything to hide wouldn't be bothered on whether or not you went trough his pants.Same goes to me, I don't care if he dips his hands in my bag if he has anything he needs to fetch from there! Besides aren't there better hidding spots to keep things u don't want your spouse to see/find other than his pants pockets?

41. What the hell are you going thru ur man's pants for??? There is this saying that what you don't know won't kill you! What if you get to see pack of condoms or worse still anti-retrovirals, what then happens? High bp shall be your portion.

1. What if you find a pack of anti retrovirals and he is the one taking it? And he is your husband? Is it not better you are aware of what you are dealing with.

42. Nope! I don't need persmission.

I have access to every every
    Just d same way he has access to mine.
    Phones,e-mail passwords,all d works.

Don't know buh I mean if I don't have dem.who will??

And if d General doesn't have mine.who will?

43. Well since you I wouldn't want my man snooping around my bag looking for what is not,I won't go searching his pants,that way every one keep to their lane.

1. Ur relationship must be so boring!

44. Well since you I wouldn't want my man snooping around my bag looking for what is not,I won't go searching his pants,that way every one keep to their lane.

45. No, for me love should be open and not secretive

46. First of all. Whose pants is it? Is it the woman's?The owner of the pants should go through it......A woman should not go through a man's pants except she wants to do some laundry. Y'all be giving yourselves headache...... #sips Agbo jedi

47. Every woman has a right to go through her mans pants, it hers so she doesn't need permission.

48. If I discover that my girl is going tru my pants, na to set rat trap inside my pocket for am

49. Darling Bvs.
    Please if you make small chops and you reside in Ph. Pls drop your mail or number.
    Ild contact you. Thanks.

50. A woman doesn't need permission to go through her partner's pants if she wants to.,but, by the way what is she looking for?as long as he hasn't given you any reasons to suspect him,there is absolutely no need to go through 'em..except for when you are doing his laundry..

51. Team snoop yes.but not in pants pockets.also no need to ask for permission so long as u are married

52. I think it depends on the circumstances. Buh if d manchi got nothing to hide in there...there's no need for such rule. I believe they re one and not two and that's what marriage is all about.

If she should take anything outta d pant...she must tell d manchi. That's my number one policy; DON'T TAKE MY STUFFZ WITHOUT MY NOTICE even my popsy dey obey me for this one

53. No permission but him no say na money I dey wan find so he'll jejeje tell me how much dey him pocket in case. lol
    He does same thing to me shah and we'll laugh over it.

54. no jor she doesn't, why should she, who has the prick in the relationship, me or her, smh

55. no jor she doesn't, why should she, who has the prick in the relationship, me or her, smh

56. Yes if he kept them for laundry it's very of. But if he didn't put them for laundry it's very wrong

57. I learnt that two shall become one. Everything is suppose to be a right. Does it still apply to marriage?

58. If she is the one washing them then she should be going through them.

Now, his wallet, that is a different question...lol.

59. Is this supposed to be a question.. I read things here and I can only conclude that the knowledge of Christ and the presence of the holy spirit is what makes the difference in ones life. Spouses are meant to be one. They should share everything. What's the big deal in going through my baby's pants or phone or account statement or any other thing or vice versa? It's only the sinful nature of man that will make u not be 100 percent open with your spouse about anything and everything. It is well.

60. Congrats to you, expectant mum.
    No evil shall befall that child cos God's protection is over you. You shall carry your baby in Jesus name. Xx

61. Checking my husband is mandatory because am doing the laundry and arranging his things

62. Yes na,are they not one? Abi dem be flatmates or mansion mates? Lolz,no be husband and wife?

63. You can check but not suspecting one another .just for laundry purposes cos dry cleaner won't return forgotten money.

64. No, 1. i do landry anyway 2 i love seeing em receipts of his expenses, lunch blah blah never again would i be caught unawares. I wont specifically start looking thru his clothes when he gets back in thats another level of snooping

65. If I check I check for money. But only if I want to put in the wash. Don't have that kind of heart to stomach. When all the house documents go don dey with me, I pity who e de entice with that line. Condom na me go de load am for am for pocket or wallet. If none miss, I go fear which mean sey e De gbensh skin. Mbanu!

66. Congrats blog visitor....we thank God for his faithfulness....I also waited 9 years and God blessed me with twins last year...
    Please rest well oh...any day u can't go to work or bizness as the case may be just rest well...don't try to do super woman or babe oh...plenty liquid etc...you will carry your baby to full term IJN....if you are a Christian speak to your baby/babies daily with scriptures...it is well with you

67. olori western union19 March 2015 at 07:21

I go through my hubby's pant all the time, his phones, laptop too, everything I can lay my hands on. Dont wanna be caught unawares biko.

68. I do, not because i want to snoop but when i want to throw them into the washing machine.