Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emami Ayiri's Wife Asba Launches House Of ASBA

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Emami Ayiri's Wife Asba Launches House Of ASBA

House Of Asba, owned by Billionaire Ayiri Emami's wife, Asba, was officially opened yesterday in Warri with Mrs Ayo Oritsejafor in attendance. Mama Oritsejafor said the prayers and cut the ribbon,officially declaring the boutique open.

Beautiful Asba!

Money talks........

83 comments:

1. I trust waffi people they will storm the shop to buy whatever is there lol

2. Is it in that dry warri she is opening fashion house?
      Anyways congrats.
      It's good to keep urself busy

3. Congratulations to her
      Money is good ooooh

4. And bull shit waka... errmm....ok bye

2. Wow, I Have no doubt that she will so sell.. Ayeri Emami Backup is Superb.. Kongratulobia Dear..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Ayiri emami,awesome in bed with a very good heart.I spent a week with him at the hampshire resorts in sapele,wow fantastic time of my life.he spoit me silly and let's just say I became s big girl all thanks to his generosity. Btw he's a scorer in bed too,thank you boo.

2. Ex militant wife launches her boutique and pastor's wife is there to open it with her gigantic wiliwili weave obstructing the innocent flying birds.
      I pity their followers.

3. @lepa shandy is back,ayeri was never an ex militant....

4. I'm not judging, but why will the wife of the CAN president always wear such weaves. It doesn't look decent to me at all sha.

4. My Father! My Father!!

Jam me with a rich husband. Hit me with billions of naira! Shoot me with the gun of prosperity!! Bulldoze me with the bulldozer of affluence!!!!

1. Dark n lovely I join my faith with yours ooo,amen

Order for your tasty well stocked soups and stew in liters!!abuja residents only click my name 4 email.

2. My dear he didn't start life rich, he also had a humble beginning, get urself a nice guy and struggle to the top together so that u will be the envy of others.

5. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

That's so lovely..
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

6. Someone pls take me Shopping dere already!

Congrats Fair One!

1. Gw I'm ready to take you. How do I locate you. I've been looking for who to go with.
      Finally found someone interested in shopping at House of Asba......yaaay!
      No need to bring your cash or credit cards because we're going for windows shopping.

2. I am sure the general is more than capable.

3. Sweet Mother o....hahahhahahaha
      u should have seen how my Eyes were Getting bigger and bigger wit excitement as i was reading ur comment....
      i was just thinking....Really dere are stil very good peeps walking dis Earth...
      Imagine taking me a total stranger for shopping

A total stranger! Forget we met on Sdk bkog...
      CHAI....

Den i got to d "window shopping" part and exhaled d breath i had unknowingly bn holding...hahhahahaha.

Sweet Mother u cray.
      meanWhile that Greek Yoghurt,Nne check SPAR.

4. @ Chinyelu and Rubylicious,D General doesnt shop During Lent.and 100 Days after that...Lol

5. U people shld stop believing this lady's hype about her hubby. How much does a general earn in Nigeria? Then she is praying up and down for a good job, if the general is as influential as she keeps claiming, why hasn't he helped her secure a good job? Or better still since his money is plenty, why he never open business 4 her? Generals that u knw they always hv long legs and deep connections in the oil and gas industry.
      Odiegwu.

6. @ Me, weda she hype "her" husband or not, me I like her way sha! Abi u wan dey see her name for "chronicles"?

Let's try to mind our business since we barely know the fact about most BVs. She fit even be Man, she fit be Woman, she fit truly be General Wife or She's praying her husband gets there sooooon.... whichever way, na her life, her phone and her MB!
      You hype your own husband and join the leage of Toyin the Yoruba actress. If u are still single, no qualms. When bros show, still hype am. We Christians call it " FAITH "

7. @Me.. am not insulting u.. but if you know for real how dumb and stupid your comment sounds even you will have apoplexy from laughing at ur foolishness.. Like Dark and Lovely said.. Take it easy its just a blog..

8. LMAO! u must hv been busy googling how much a general earns in Naija LMAO! to make d search easier for u. here's his name - google General akintola abdusalami wajiri nwokediegwu then come bak n thank mi

7. Money talks, shit happens. Life is delicious when a lady gets married to a billionaire.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

1. Gbo gbo big girls she dnt write suit

2. Hahahahah the case of the correcter now becomes the corrected!!
      I missed the fun here oo been a busy day for me *phew**
      The comments here are rib cracking !!! ������

3. Ehya ...gbogbo, pls don't disgrace ur sef ok

4. Hahahahahaha *in funke akindele's voice* side eye @ gbo gbo biz galssss loool
      Pls take charismatic diva's advice oo nne

8. I swear money speaks

#GODWIN

9. Fine woman.rich husband..I like the fact that she's doing something for herself..she seems hardworking..and of course events like this are only attended by the affluent...wish her good luck and I use her as a point of contact for myself lol........Stella u go enjoy me

10. And wat is madam oritsejafor carrying on her head?

11. Money talks oooo
    My dream is to own a creche someday
    Better creche oo..in lekki
    That's if I will relocate to lag after marriage.
    I love kids and I will love to see mums suffer less from house helps troubles
    Maybe a shoe shop too..I loove shoes.
    So help me God.Amen

12. Asba aint going nowhere. Na Ayiri be her final bus stop. This marriage must not end.

1. You damn funny ,asba legally married to ayiri with two kids to show for it and you here saying her husband is her final bus - stop (,meaning )are you praying for her marriage to end ,meeen people just write for writting sake .

2. Na wa oh ,asba is legally married to ayiri with two kids to show for it ,where do you expect her to go ,what do you mean this marriage must not end ,see matter oh

3. What a shameful comment. Where is she supposed to go to. Did your mother go anywhere. Did she leave your dad.
      When you see success, instead of apreaciating and wishing them well, you are talking jagons.

4. U both misunderstood N's lady's comment....read her comment again. Whn som1 says 'last bus stop' it means that's d final destination. One person misunderstood n anon 14:03 joined without reading.

13. Wetinn Oritse wife put 4 head, Okk oooo. Congrats dear all d best.

1. She put oritsefemi for head

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I pray she didnt get tired of the business though.....

15. ...bullshit walks

16. Hmmm congratulation to her on her achievement. Money speaks indeed.

17. Hmmm congratulation to her on her achievement. Money speaks indeed.

18. Now this is how to launch a boutique... Not just posting pics of people in attendance but pics of the items in d store as well. Mercy Aigbe,(abi who was that yoruba actress that launched a while back) take note.

1. Launch your own make we see.

Haba, you guys can criticise.

19. people talking money .congrats girl

20. ... and bullsh*t walks! O ga o!

21. That hair on the pastor's wife sha! Na wah!

22. Wow! Good investment. @least she's not home spending hubby's money

23. Congratz to her. I pray all those onigbe pple no come near her place o. Cos, some rich pple can owe for Africa ehn.

24. Gorgeous woman, gorgeous cake, everything is beautiful there
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
    To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur)

25. Money talks
    Bullshit happens...
    Comrats Asba..

26. Money talks bullshit sleeps jare

27. ...nd yes I wAs there #side eyes#

28. Too much money, problem is how to spend it.

29. hmm ayiri ayiri..does madam know yet? or are u people waiting for it to 'tell on itself' wink wink I know say you & 'other' madam know wetin I dey talk..no worry I no go talk am for here..everybody go eventually know Asba beautiful nice sweet lady make u take heart in the billions ehn? biko xxxxx

30. Congrts to the woman.

Why Do You Buy Things You Don't Need, To Impress People You Don't Like?
    up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com