Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavor, Basketmouth, Eku Edewor At UBA CEO Awards

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Flavor, Basketmouth, Eku Edewor At UBA CEO Awards

The UBA CEO Awards yesterday, 14th March, had notable personalities like Heirs Holdings chairman, Tony Elumelu; GMD/CEO UBA Group, Philip Oduoza present.

The venue of the event was Eko Hotels and suites in Lagos. 

Music was by Flavor Nabania,  Red Carpet host was Eku Edewor and popular comedian Basketmouth was there to crack ribs.

40 comments:

1. Where's Toke na? She's suppose to b dere

2. Beautiful people and nice decorations

1. Na woman dey the 9th picture so? The one in red next to the man in black suit with a bow tie?

*checks again***

3. Make sense

4. Lol....dem nor greepay her dats y

5. Eku-rat is suffering from a serious case of aNorexia.

6. I see used condoms hahaha hahaha. Werey woman.lol

1. Olasegun aka Xoxo mystery.

7. Fine decor i like colour red but the second babe in the first pics though ........ abeg moderation is the watch word.

8. The event looks colourful. Nice one.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Making brain no doubt....

10. Whoever decorated this venue is a magician. Respect!

11. I miss Nigeria Sha! ! Lovely beautiful pictures, see Bola Awosika looking gorgeously Doro super sexy!

12. This babe is so pretty.
    That's Okoya's sister daughter.
    The lady in low cut,d one in the middle(ladies in black)

13. D lady in white gown needs protein shake

14. Very classy event, I left drunk!

15. Why is Eku looking like an already dead malnourished wall gecko. Is Guiliana Rancic her role model?

16. This Eku's body sha. I believe by now she should know what's good for her thin frame. Not everything she seems to lay her hands on. She just spoil that dress for nothing. Toke nko? She didn't get an invite abi she was taking her selfie and forgot to appear here?

17. Lovely decoration,basket mouth face is Epic,Eku look anorexia

18. Bisola Tokan how would you feel if someone now publicly dating your husband and dare you to do ur worst? kARMA is bitch my dear because you sleep with people's husband and flaunt dem like a prostitute wasn't surprise though because of your background.. Hope you find peace in your hone

19. Ade.yesufu. I sight u! You sent the pics to Stella ba?

20. Colourful event and beautiful people.

21. Grace Ndu. You don pay that woman you dupe when carry you go court finish?

22. Chai see as I photo bombed ijeoma's pics .lol

23. abeg spill the gist about Bisola tokan!!!!! Stella i'm asking please answer me where is that gist abiut the okoyes brothers, their wifeys, leslie and nnenna! YOU MUST ANSWER ME TODAY!!!! DONT SWALLOW MY COMMENT

1. That story disappeared. Bisola has moved on. Ignore her. This one that she opened her boobs is she back in the market? Like mother like daughter

24. I see only Ijeoma Aso. My pretty aunty of life

25. Uba wen do me strong thing....whether make I dey hope or not I no just know.

26. Bola Awosika AKA Doro classless! Why belt on ur dress? Money can't buy class indeed... madam notice me or I'll die. The lady in Ankara looks very elegant, I like what she's wearing

27. Wow,Nice set up. Big thumb up for Tony Elumelu. OMG,see my wife looking so gorgeous, beautiful as ever & classy in her yellow dinner gown. Millions thumb up for my sweetheart, Mrs Mojirayo Adetola Adesegun, BM,Computer Village, Oremeji Street. Cheers.