Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour's Quote Of The Week.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Flavour's Quote Of The Week.

In an interview with City People on March 2, 2015 about his relationship status. 

Flavour declared:  
"Yes though I have a baby mama, But I am still very much single and searching. Not that I wouldn't want to get married one day, I will definitely get married but
I don't have the time to settle down for marriage now. I am all over the place pursuing my career. I will want to give my family attention and the best when I finally decide to settle down as my parents gave me. My family raised me up by monitoring my activities so I will like to do same for my family. But that is not my priority now because I need more time to plan for that and I need to pursue my career first"

Ya all should stop giving this man BOOTY!.....People who want to eat their cake and have it should be starved!
According to Amebos,He should be expecting another baby mama news before the year runs out and he is here talking about pursuing career..whatever happened to using condoms?

SMH.....

101 comments:

1. That is his problem.

1. Imagine.... How about the kids he's bringing to the world? Aren't they family and don't they deserve looking after? Mumu

2. He's getting free Nyansh so he has the right to talk like this. Its so disrespectful to the lady that has a kid for him.

It's funny how someone can give you so much strength but still be your biggest weakness.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. He is just confused.. .. Smh

3. I don't blame him, but those ladies who won't stop giving him free meals.

4. Will ladies learn or hear, they would still chase him pants down, no dignity again. Most of them want to answer baby mama.

1. Hehehe ' answer baby mama'.wat happened 2 being married legally?

2. His message is a direct insult to every woman in his life including his baby mamas. SMH

5. Abeg flavour should go and sit down, feeling like one mini god..mtcheww

6. SMH @Flavour.....

7. StellaKork, Flavour's booties are coming for your throat.

8. Hiah! Na waa o. Ladies will never learn sha. They think they can get every guy through pregnancy. It doesn't really work that way for every woman.

1. What is so special about flavour anyway? He looks like he smells and didn't go to school. What career is he talking about? Tuface has 9 kids and still got married and it didn't affect his career

2. Tuface got married after havin 4 kids...lol...y'all shld cut this guy sm slack...some women tink havin a child for a man wull guarantee him marryn them...they are d cause of their problems...am sure he never planned for d pregnancies,plus the women purposely wanted to get pregnant.so y'all shld leav him d heck alone....they shld keep openin their legs and takin the D without askin him if he wishes for the outcome or nah! For me,Flavour isnt d P,his women are...they shld know he isnt ready to settle nd stop tryn to trap him with "unwanted pregnancies"....truth is Flavour will get many of dem pregnant if dey so wish to hav his babies...and at d end of d day, he will wife sm1 dt may nt even be one of the baby mamas....

9. so the baby given birth by sandra oka**** is now a casual bastard. Cos that is what he means. It is obvious that he wont have time for the innocent child because he is pursuing his so called career.

Karma is a sexy B*tch. I wish it has an Igbo translation so i could say it as it is to his Face.

I am not feeling Flav at all....

10. som girl sha

precious

11. @Stella, does using condoms make his actions right even to his own conscience? The name of his character is selfishness; period. And then the name of the character of the girls that swarm around him to give him their vagina is . . . foolishness. Vanity!

12. I bow oh
    I wonder what the craze of no-protection is
    How soon people have forgotten the deadliness of HIV and STDs
    Its such a shame sha

**lululiscious**

13. He doesn't have time to settle down now, cos he is all over the place pursuing his carrier. But he has time to make babies with a woman he might not marry. No wahala, I hope when he is ready he will get a woman ready to accept him with his baby mamas.
    Why can't people be more responsible. I feel sorry for children who come into the world in this manner or rather cos of the selfishness of their parents.

1. It doesn't take that long, kpata Kpata 5mins

2. Anonymous 15:28...You are really funny..lmao

ABC

14. Exactly what I said when I read the news. I don't blame Flavour, I blame the women giving him free sex. Single and searching indeed. What a slap on Sandra's face. Mschewww. I wonder what women see I'm him sef.

15. Exactly what I said when I read the news. I don't blame Flavour, I blame the women giving him free sex. Single and searching indeed. What a slap on Sandra's face. Mschewww. I wonder what women see I'm him sef.

16. I don't blame him. It's the girls I blame

1. I see a lot of comments with people saying they don't blame flavour but blame the women that sleep with him and have children etc but let's face it and call a spade a spade, he's not ready to settle down because he wants to have time to train his kids just like his parents trained him yet he's ok with bringing bastardized into this world. Who is going to train those bastards he's producing outside of the family unit? Don't they deserve to be trained too? Wait, how old is this guy again? I hear he's in his thirties. He sure sounds daft and dim-sighted for domeone that age....... Just Me

17. Single and searching over the ladies that don't mind after two face babies where more than 6 and yet many girls wanted to be his "LEGAL"wife so goodluck to them

18. Dude post IHN abeg.

19. Msteeewww!
    Like I don't even blame him,its all the girls flaunting n throwing themselves at him like he's one god.Flavour biko packigodu one side ist.

20. Smh....

and the brainless ladies go still De open leg for am for am to De wine waist....

21. I don't blame Flavour...local boy of yesterday feeling funky,I blame those stupid girls who flock around him like hungry vultures.Mtchewwww

22. U r talking to urself Stella. Many more mugus will still fall, be rest assured.

23. @Sandra go dry vex now.... I mean the baby mama

While @Anna "blender" go dey shine teeth like mumu hoping to be the "chosen" one.......all girls be like....since it worked for @Annie idibia....it can work for me

Yimu.... If u no Wetin she dey face....u sef no go wan sniff am

@Wizkid perpetual girlfriend.....defender of the universe @Tania omotayo.....u dey hear so?.....make u no for enter one chance.....@Wizkid just dey use u...and before u know....ur bride price don reduce

Make ladies wise up

24. Flavour na ibo boi oo.take note.
    He is just confusing you guys,as for dt sandra,him don marry amm since na to collect paper remain.
    Flasandy 2016

25. Flavour na ibo boi oo.take note.
    He is just confusing you guys,as for dt sandra,him don marry amm since na to collect paper remain.
    Flasandy 2016

26. He has sworn not to use Condom. His hands are spread just to welcome many baby mamas.

27. ladies won't learn
    some babes will still give in after reading this interview.

28. No be only plan my career. God help you and ur baby Mamas

29. Flavour the ladies man,Lmaoooo

30. This guy is a dog!
    Real igbo guys don't impregnate women up and down, but this flavour is different.
    No shame
    No dignity.
    Tufia!
    I don't really blame him,I blame d cheap worthless foolish senseless bitches and whores flocking around him.
    HIV is tree real man

31. He still needs more time at age 37
    Oriegwu

32. Flavour is becoming annoying. Even Tubaba didnt grant interviews saying he was single while baby mamas cropped up for him everywhere.

If u don't want to settle down, then be mature abt ur sexcapades and use protection for chrissake!

I know most comments will blame sandra, anna banner and other girls but Flavour needs to take his share of the blame!
    Afterall, it takes two to tango and takes 'release' to make a baby!

Other male celebrities, even the really young ones, have official girlfriends.This guy should stop prancing about like a randy he-goat biko!

I don't joke with his songs tho.....lol

33. You are not ready to settle down but you can't seem to keep your COCK in one place.
    He just bruised his baby mama's ego by saying he's single&searching. So disrespectful.

1. I am so so loving your comment.

ABC

34. Well said@stella. I blame d ladies who see being a baby mama has an achievement. Tufiakwa and his babe has been showing off like she's already been married to Flavour. Flavor u can't eat ur cake&think u will have it. D result/consequences of our actions will definitely play out oneday and it.is call "The Compound Effect" You all should go buy d book&read "Compound Effect"

35. Stella, condom don cost. you dont know how much Naira is to a dollars. dont blame the anufia blame the oloshis that wont let him rest. dem want celebrities prick

36. let flavour b. what of the ladies that enjoys the ikwokirikwo. They should pant up. Flavour na ukwu nnu with all that his winning.

37. All ye admirers of Flavour, the guy has spoken.
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

38. Thats his glass of Alomo....if he likes he should not marry at all...at times I wonder if people like banky w ,don jazzy and a host of others ain't celebrities.they are just decent celebs that know their values....but then again marriage isn't for everyone at least he has informed babes now...so come and collect his German juice at ur own risk.....Stella u must enjoy me

39. Ashawo kobo kobo

Mtvhewwww

He wants to eat his cake and have it

He behave like a Yoruba man.

Tufiakwa.

Bashing is allowed.

Ngwanu byeeee...

1. Goddnesa of Dawn you are a FATHER FUCKER!

Bleached idiot!

Anumanu! Ezi!

Negodu this fool....

2. Stella please I don't want to look for that commemt.

40. You can't blame him after all many ladies have lost their self worth these days.

41. Shebi some air head will still open legs for him and carry belle all in the hope that I could be the special one...
    Women, na we be our own first and only problem...

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I no dey pity any baby mama...... She is very aware of the consequence but she thinks a pregnancy will hold him... Abeg flex ur thing nothing do yu......

43. He who doesn't want marriage shld nt hv sex....u hv unprotected sex,they gv u a child u enjoy urself n hav d opportunity of being a dad yet u dnt want 2 b commited? Wait until u'r ready 2 b commited b4 u start hving dt opprtunity #nadgirlsgetblame

44. You are not ready to settle down because you won't have time for your family you say?
    What about the child you have now? Who will train him/her for you?
    Silly excuses if you ask me!
    Stop sowing wild oats..either you cage your Amu,or you protect your self!!

I wish these groupies will stop giving them sex!
    I still love your music.. Oyolima!

45. Ihe bara, abago. No two ways about it maka na yasi okwere iba, ete ya vaseline nwanne.
    Flavour carry go! but nwayo kwa.

46. Babes will be hoping till they pass their bus stops. Flavor has always reiterated that marriage isn't anywhere in is 'soon books'. He is another Tubaba in the making.

47. Lol! Pls u People should leave d dude alone, it's not his fault, I blame dose cheap worthless babes throwing demselves @ him. Y r babes doing dese to us? Y are dey cheapening our Values, worth n dignity? Everywhere u go u see cheap pussy. Kai! Let dem keep spreading deir legs for him o, for him to grant such an interview shows he doesn't even respect his baby mama! Sandra as u fine Reach, Flavour don rubbish u

That was how I went out with my brother yesterday, we were @ a joint in festac wen d boys started counting census of the chics dey hv laid, how dey moan n deir reactions to xes n how dey rock, the ones with dirty smelly pussy n all dat. Even chics dat I was taking to big gals n had so much respect 4! Kai I was so ashamed! Gals pls bring back our dignity

1. @AsanwaAsanwa, most guys that discuss their sexual escapades lie abt them. They have crushes on these ladies and imagin they are having sex with them, then they go abt telling lies.

Most of them are imature fools just like the one toasting me whom I told I was not interested(he looked like a Casanova which was y I rejected him). A guy friend told me this particular guy at a joint was saying he had slept with me. I was nauseated for days. My goodness I never even winked at him not to talk of sleeping with him. I pity the lady that will end up with him, she will so be sending chronicles to Stella.

48. Stella,I don't blame this girls ohh...Flavour has a sugar mouth....it takes the grace of God to see a girl that won't fall for him....
    Infact,just like his name,his mouth is flavored.....
    You need to see how he praises these girls calling them pet names and all that and fiam,the girl's head will start swelling and you will fall yakata....he will tell you that if you leave him,he will die....infact that you are the only one...that those girls you see him with are disturbing him...
    Am sure these girls gives him money as well cos Flavour that I know is STINGY...
    He dosent spend money on girls..I ya asikwa....

49. wat baffles me is the fact that hes not evngood looking. if he was an agege bread seller who will open leg. pls women respect urselves

50. Mtschw
    I blame the stupid girls
    Especially that Anna 'senseless' Banner
    How did she become a beauty queen again?

51. Dude murdered Sandra with those words......gosh

52. Women will not hear. They will still want to shag him hoping they'll be 'wifed'

53. Makes no sense to me.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

54. a beg SDK leave Flavor, he didn't rape any of d babes, their p***y, their biz

55. Lol
    Girls stop giving him booty.

56. Not ready to give children attention but having sex without condoms, so is this child meant to wait till he settles his career.Men like this really get me angry

57. I don't have to blame Flavour, I blame the girls that throw themselves to him

58. Flavour is mad, seriously. So he wants to 'plan' and concentrate on his career, why could he jst put a rubber on it and save us all this epistle. The girls who got pregnant for him are even more mad, esp d 2nd one that got pregnant, that one is a fool on top of being mad. Anyway, its not my problem. My problem is to go to the gynae and treat this toilet infection I got frm a fast food, mscheww

59. Stella that your advice is wrong, let them continue to open their legs wide for him and keep carrying belle, he just may consider marrying one of them in 10 years.You are not ready for marriage but busy distributing your sperm everywhere??

If this dude wasn't successful, these girls won't hover around him like bees, bloody leeches.

60. Imagine! Ladies una don hear, he's single n searching! Sorry Sandra ur just another baby mama wit no hope of becoming d wife, Yeye flavour

61. Like exceteria said... Not all celebrities are intelligent.

62. Anybody dt want to be used should be used. Dt u av a baby fr a man will not make u a wife to him. Just saying though.

63. Mtschewww... He isn't ready 2 settle down yet but he is ready to impregnate people's daughters! And did he say he has "a" babymama? I thought it was babymamaS..mscheww again!

64. Psycho!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

65. Stellz rapu that thing. What happened to the ladies insisting on condom. I will not judge flavour and his girls, cause they are way beyond the age of accountability, he never raped anything of them, it was consensual, fortunately or otherwise, it bore a fruit, the product should be their joint responsibility, if he chooses not to settle down with his baby mama. Stella my people say 'Ife onye ote nkwu, furu n'elu osisi nkwu, onye nor n'ali anaghi afu ya'. The Delta soap girl is obviously is pretty, one would ask, what more does flavour need. That a lady is your Baby mama, should not be a licence to marriage, some are making that mistake and the aftermath always ends in regret, for both parties. He is old enough and should be able to take responsibility of whatever decision he takes in life.

66. How is Akwuna chizoba??

Is she stii mourning Mayor (the criminal)??

Hahaha

Chizoba,,kiaa,u do nEed stuffs like dis to always keep ur silly ass grounded!

Keep crying inugo?? Don't stop,cos when u stop,u will become a parasite!

Chizoba keep crying for mayor,ur tears will bring him back and as for your husband.......mitchewww,,poor him!

Chizoba I pray your son never meets a woman like u as a wife!

RIP to the dead...

1. Why not use ur blog ID?

Make una stop all this yeye noise about @Chizoba....if u use ur ID she go flog u?

U knows may be this is @Chizoba herself

All this nonsense and ingredient attention all the time like say una go collect award

Mtcheeeee

67. So dat baby doesnt deserve ur attention? Mr Flavour, u already hv a family whether u like it or not.
    Anyway keep searching but I hope u r also searching for a cure for HIV cos at rate u r going, u might be needing it in d future.

68. Disrespectful dickhead he is! If he had said single, fine! But not single and "searching". Thats a slap to the faces of his babymamas.

If your career is so important to u, then be celibate or freaking put a rubber on it!! sheesshhh!!!

69. Flavour you are a confused person, U talked about giving your family much attention,what about the child you already have, doesn't he needs your absolute attention now. yeye

70. He has been very consistent in his statements, so I am not surprised

why are all these people having unprotected sex?

71. Nonsense talk.he is taking after his mentor,2baba

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

72. What happen to the one u hv now (kid), so no attention for him/her. Is ur biz inugo.

Oyorima.

73. the women that will not close their legs are to be blamed.flavour jisi ike oh

74. Flavour is so daft and hypocritical. He states he does not want to settle down because he wants to devote more time to his family and cannot do so as he is still "pursuing his career". Such a claim has not stopped him from living a reckless lifestyle and having unprotected sex with countless of women, and ultimately having a child with another. His reason for not wanting to settle down is selfish and I pity his daughter and baby's mama How would he feel if a man treated his daughter the way he uses these women?

To the future victims of FLAVOUR Okoli, close your legs o, or make una use protection. HIV, STD, Herpes, Hepatitis na real o!

p.s. Who is Flavour's expectant baby mama tuna yarn? Na Onyinye Onungwa (aka Madam 'Priceless') from Yanki??

75. i agree with you for the 5 minutes. some no dey last reach 2 minutes kpa kpa.

flavour continue - 5 minutes indomie times 50 girls thats na 300 ooo. u try well

76. TYPICAL ANAMBRA/ENUGU MALE MENTALITY3 March 2015 at 19:08

Anambra men and their indecisiveness. They go be bachelors until the age of 40+. Only want to sex person but no want commitment. In fact some of them are even DL gay, and marry to hide the fact that they like male anus. Tufiakwa

77. Flavor may be a closeted gay hiding under this plenty girls in denial. Seems to me that he's trying too hard