Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Sonnie Badu surprises Wife With Porsche On Her Birthday

Friday, March 27, 2015

Gospel Singer Sonnie Badu surprises Wife With Porsche On Her Birthday

Ghanaian Gospel artist Sonnie Badu surprised his wife of seven months with a brand new Porsche as she celebrated her birthday few days back.

The car has been reportedly estimated to cost about $90,000.

The singer further took her on shopping trips for luxury fashion items as he showered lots of accolades on her vis his social media handle. 

Na wah....This social media show off is virally infectious sha!...Who the heck is next?
Happy belated birthday to the beautiful Mrs Badu.

44 comments:

1. Sonnie, am a fan!! Am discovering my calling by ur kind of worship n teaching,, HBD to ur Wife!!

1. And U say our very own toyin aikamku shouldn't shownoff???

2. Congrats to her

3. Let people like this stop causing wahala for other couples biko...Thou art very jealous!

4. Social media show off shaaaa!
    That's how this babe i know showed off her "brand new range rover" on instagram, see comments flying everywhere. Lo n behold a week after naso i see ths babe for my estate n i was like ehnnn bigs geh, i looked well n saw mechanics tryna fix d brand new "yimu" range. Under be like where dem dey mix sawdust, shook my head! Na wetin we no go see.
    Isn't there pride in ppl not knowing what u worth n u surprisingly shut them, that's y i like u Stella. Lowkey does it for me.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha..D Range Rover fit be 3rd hand sef.

5. i tap into all the surprises that comes in Jesus name - Amen.

i am waiting for my own surprises

6. Lol@ Stella! Na wa o...this kain love ehn,e dey sweet for belle o

7. Me, am next. Watch this space

8. Gimme the money abeg.....before I'll be driving porsche along third mainland and someone
    Will follow me home.

1. Mrs D, it's a Porsche. They might try to follow but they won't be able to catch u. Hehe....

2. In Lagos traffic? They will overtake you self.

9. Money is good jare....show off is allowed!

10. This is how it should be men celebrating their women not the other way round. God pls give me a husband that will celebrate me o.

11. Wow !!! So there's money in gospel music ... No wonder all my fellow choir members have turn musicians. Hmmmm .
    Congratulations love birds more honey in your home!!! Love Sonnie Badu's music , he's one of my favorite after mid night crew, Flo, Tye Tribetth, Tasha cobbs, Sinach.

♣️I have a feeling that today is gonna be a great day ♠️

12. Na dem sabi. Congrats pretty woman.

13. Congrats and happy birthday to Mrs Badu.I pray their marriage last forever.

14. Na dis kind husband I dey find o. No be d regular naija type that will disappear on ur bday claiming traffic, or will just manage and give u just a cake,and will start claiming ' U know im not into birthdays' guess what stupid man me im into bdays. With all the stories, den actually demand for sex later at nite.................FOREVER 16

15. Ah congrats! So he finally got married .. Thank God.

16. Chineke Biko partiality dikwa ooh.

17. Happy Birthday ! !
    Life is Good ! !

18. Happy Birthday ! !
    Life is Good ! !

19. Happy Birthday ! !
    Life is Good ! !

20. A wise woman will chop her husbands money sooo much that he will not have spare change to lavish on oloshos outside............Stella u must enjoy me

1. olori western union27 March 2015 at 12:45

Yes ohh, I can demand like there's no tomorrow even though I have my own money, I no dey ever gree say I get oooo, except ones in a while when I wanna spoil him. Happy birthday to her and congratulations, thats a very lovely car

21. $90000? Lies and that is the older version

1. This car is not brand new . It's 2009 model
      Congrats thou

22. Why he no buy a lamborghini for her, Abi he no get money? Yeye man

23. Happy Birthday beautiful one.
    I like when men appreciates the one they have chosen and building empire together.

24. Ifeoma amaka! Love is a wonderful thing.

25. WOW.....AM SO PROUD OF THE GOSPEL SINGER....GOD BLESS YOUR UNION-PST.CHEKELEKE

26. Hahaha @Anonymous 11 : 43, I am with you on that your analysis. My DH is one of those that tells you its just a birthday it doesn't mean anything. However at midnight he won't let you rest as per demanding for sex and reminding you how today is your special day so therefore I need to loosen up and not being rigid. *Just imagine my face at that moment*

27. Igbo girls too plenty here. Smelly pussy.

28. What a tacky car!

What's with all the orange? Money sure cannot buy class.