Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rotimi Amaechi's Door to Door Campaign Pics

Monday, March 09, 2015

Gov Rotimi Amaechi's Door to Door Campaign Pics

So....Boo Boo Rotimi Amaechi is knocking from door to door campaigning for his party APC.....how nice!

See his shy smile...lol

87 comments:

1. Honestly it's not easy been with a governor. A job well done gov.

1. Hahahaha. Be like rat wey lick salt

2. Does River state still have a functioning Governor?? Hmmmm

3. Correct man. APC change

4. Awwwwwu.., He sure knows what grassroot politics is all about.

5. Lmfao @rat we eat salt.

6. Hey my mam amechi can do no wrong in my eyes, just love him. He is bold, overtly confident and very out spoken he is indeed a face of new politics in naija not this follow follow without just cause old hags. I speak for amechi as a person not his party pls ooooh.

7. You go Amaechi .This governor cracks me up .lol

2. Shy ke, at all o.

1. Amaechi & his sweaty armpit's door to door campaign!

4. Hahaha, APC supporter, what do u av to say about this? Fashola, plz campaign door to door nau? Rubbish!!!

5. My mentor! Sai Baba!

1. Stella I heard ur Boo na Gay

6. Amaechi the Nemesis of PDP

7. Yes oh. I like that #change# is all will want! I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party, with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
    Forward this to your frnds if you love Nigeria your country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

8. Sweaty armpit... Yucks... I hate. Nevertheless, I love this man. All the best to his party.

1. Ahah **looks again**...ahh

I actually watched Amechi's interview with channels earlier today. The one in which he finished FFK ...and vice versa, jeez it was HOT. FFK gave it back to him too though. I saw men become boys...throwing shades like kindergarten kids.

Esp that FFK, with the ...."Amechi was a one shirt wearer living in someone's BQ, and he later betrayed his benefactor..." yada yada yada.. na wa.

Looked like if they were put in the same room they'll just beat themselves. Rascals. Anyway it will soon end. Come quick 28th, we await ur arrival. That Nigerians may resume peace.

2. Sisi eko I watched it too.it was obvious the two men had an argument behind before coming for the show ,that's why it was done individually ,not together .boys who call themselves men.smh.

3. Sisi eko I watched it too, I laughed till I got to the floor. Ffk sounded like a childish woman. Them fit themselves

9. @Rotimi just dey waste him time

Na @Irene door remain for am to knock

@Peter side no go win

1. If PDP does d same thing now, these big headed APC supporters will say its an act of desperation but now that its APC doing it, its a good thing.... I laugh in Chinese

2. Kikikikikikikikikii
      Irene!!! Where u at? Abi Amaechi dey your house already?

3. On dat very day u GALORE go vote for change sai buhari.den u go follow ur gej go e farm.

4. On dat very day u GALORE go vote for change sai buhari.den u go follow ur gej go e farm.

5. Oloshi galore n olofo eka,u must be d only 2 dunces left in Nigeria dat don't know ur gej's already begging 4 amnesty against probe when he loses...oh n dat daft twat chinyelu.
      Find out why thabo mbeki n abdulsalam went to plead with Buhari after meeting with jo'lantern'

6. Koni u are a fool. Which Amnesty. GEJ can neva ask for such
      U are a daft

7. Afi 'u are a daft' na,bloody illiterate biatch!

8. Koni thank you, pls help me tell dem to join the movement for change. Saibuhari

10. Choi, this woman must give testimony in church oooo. See as she hold the governor raising her hands like "thank God the prophecy is fulfilled after so many years iv been told i will hug a governor one day".....lol

11. I hate seeing sweat under people's armpit....
    It's a total turn off for me...
    Irene,you better buy your man a good deodorant...
    I heard APC people are codedly going door to door sharing campaign money in the east....they give some people dollars while some are in naira...
    Desperadoes!!!...
    Am sure if it's PDP,people will start calling my presdo names....
    Am happy cos they will collect their money and still vote for GEJ...
    They should continue wasting their money...
    Ndi ala!!!

1. This Rotimi is so irritating! I hope he wouldn't take style & be sexually assaulting women in their homes in d name of "door to door campaign"! Agboro ndi Rivers

2. See Rochas admitting somebody into governor's forum! A drowning Rochas! Better go & pay those contractors their money! Ole!!
      Money dey work,baboon dey chop. Onye oshi

3. See Rochas admitting somebody into governor's forum! A drowning Rochas! Better go & pay those contractors their money! Ole!!
      Money dey work,baboon dey chop. Onye oshi

4. This Rotimi is so irritating! I hope he wouldn't take style & be sexually assaulting women in their homes in d name of "door to door campaign"! Agboro ndi Rivers

5. Na wa oo u for go east nah.

6. the queen,na PDP photoshop that sweat put there

7. To stop armpit perspiration you need to inject botox.I doubt d governor has time 4 dat bullcrap

12. Amaechi come and knock on my door oh, this election won't be easy.

13. Nawa oooo. Na during election u remember to visit ur people from door to door. Shy smile kor shy smile ni. I know what his heart is saying with dat stupid smile.

14. The queen abeg you leave Amaechi for me like that....sexy man!..LMAO!

1. Stellastic, you too like better thing . kikikikikikikikikiki

2. Stella,who's sexy? Rotimi? LOL!!
      There's just nothing sexy about him. He's a barbarian! Period

3. Stella,who's sexy? Rotimi? LOL!!
      There's just nothing sexy about him. He's a barbarian! Period

4. "See his shy smile" that made me scroll up again to look and then I lmao! You sure love this man but thank God u can't procreate together, otherwise, the pickin crase 4 be grade1 lol.

5. Don't mind them.

Human beings sweat.
      It's a natural and normal body function.
      No antiperspirant in the world can stop it totally.

You people should stop all these forming.
      If you exercise, you sweat.
      If you do a door to door campaign in hot Naija, you sweat.

6. Goldscent diamond ,nice one .

7. Thank you goldscent, like dey r angels. I hate sweety armpit, i hate sweety armpit. Plssssss gime a break....

15. He looks so cute but the armpit tho.....baba no try.

16. Now, seriously electioneering is serious business, lol!

17. Lol at dele momodu's 'lion of the niger delta' title for his excellency.

the Niger Delta is facing huge challenges the primary one having to do with the environment and the pillage by the oil companies and local govt authorities combined. there's high youth unemployment, poor road networks evidenced by MONSTRUOS traffic in PH, etc.

a beg which of the myriad of problems of the region has this dele momodu's 'lion' (so called) fought for and addressed? abi na di petty and personal market style bickering with GEJ and patience jonathan? dats what makes a man a lion in Mr. dele 'name dropper' momodu's world? ??? mtcheeewwwwwww! looooonnnnngggg hisssssss

18. Amaechi is just one man that can do no wrong in my eyes

19. Bye Bye to PDP! Let mama peace go! She is distasteful! Has she put her husband there so shall she remove him unwittingly with her inciteful comments very crass woman. Extremly Local. Jonathan. Has done nothing in 6 years but in 6 weeks has inaugurated so many initiatives I have lost count. Buhari might not be 100 percent But he is our only hope of beating Jona at d polls. By special grace of God jona and peace would weep on the 28th of March. If you travel out of the country only then would you know how much we are suffering. Doyin Okupe national Dog always barking hungry we heard your comment oo say na locomotive train fit us for naija because our economy can't sustain it. Holy ghost would shame you. U wey go still go jail for ICC! Mschew FFK ur Mata small! You would come and beg as usual don't worry na your way all ur grammar would disappear with the wind! Mschew

1. So sad for you....
      Fact: you'll be seeing her face for 4 more years.
      Fact: a PDP muslim northerner will take over come 2019.
      Fact: APC will never smell aso rock once it's still under thiefnubu

20. If PDP does d same thing now, these big headed APC supporters will say its an act of desperation but now that its APC doing it, its a good thing.... I laugh in Chinese

1. Sugonmu,aridin,imbecilic vagabond

2. Koni @ Born throw way. Bastard

3. Anon 10:38 u r d real born throw way. Turkey like u.

21. 2015 election campaign strategies no be here
    1993 election is a learner
    oya kontinuu, i cant wait to see who wins

22. 2015 election campaign strategies no be here
    1993 election is a learner
    oya kontinuu, i cant wait to see who wins

23. Fine man

.......all dis fake smiles bcuz of election

24. Hian
    Election should come already biko
    I find Ameachi amusing
    I love my Portharcourt pple
    We no dey carry last at all
    I miss that city

25. I never see him for my house. Looks like I will leave my door unlocked invade he decides to come tonight.LWKMD

26. Lord remember me that's my prayer.

27. Desperado, make he no loose meal ticket.

@queen forget deodorant for now, make Amechi make money wey he go take buy deodorant factory. If his party wins no be only 1deodorant he go buy na to buy deodorant factory, you wont c that sweaty armpit again.

28. Amaechi looks so troubled. He looks dirty too eewww

29. In order to win an impossible presidential election for Buhari, Amaechi is losing Rivers to PDP. At the end, it will be an end to an era for him.

Door to door, window to window, staircase to staircase, APC will still from Buhari down to councillors. When the head is bad, the entire body is bad. Bad tree no dey bear good fruits.

1. So na wike good for rivers. That man is wicked .

30. Stella abeg leave sexy, na d national cake we want.

31. Creativity in Campaign. Lolzzz. Nice.

32. This door to door campaign tingy is a serious something ooo.....

Grassroot Politics should be embraced though!!!

33. I love my Amaechi,welldone sir.

34. Amaechi pls do something about ur armpit biko. APC just lost my vote with that gross picture.