Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Uduaghan,Mo Abudu,Et AL Amongst Eminent Personalities On the GLEEHD Foundation’s Eminent African Personalities To the 2015 Commonwealth Day Observance Service At The Westminster Abbey.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Gov Uduaghan,Mo Abudu,Et AL Amongst Eminent Personalities On the GLEEHD Foundation’s Eminent African Personalities To the 2015 Commonwealth Day Observance Service At The Westminster Abbey.

Africa’s Media Queen Mo Abudu was one of the eminent personalities on the GLEEHD Foundation’s Eminent African Personalities delegation to the 2015 Commonwealth Day Observance Service at the Westminster Abbey. 

The rich delegation included the Governor of Delta State Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan, The Deputy Governor of Anambra State Dr. Nkem Okeke, Former Minister of Health Prof Nike Grange, Chairman of Channels TV Mr John Momoh, Dr. Muiz Banire Former Lagos State Commissioner for Environment, Mr Lanre Suraj CEO HEDA, the delegation’s host Dayo Israel – the Director of GLEEHD Foundation in Africa.

During the full day event which began with a wreath laying ceremony at the Commonwealth Memorial Cenotaph, Mo Abudu laid the wreath on behalf of African Women in honor of the war dead of world war I and II, before eminent commonwealth leaders which included Former UK Prime Minister John Major, UK Minister of Defence, UK Secretary of State, Chairman of the Council of Commonwealth Societies and the Bishop of London among many others.

According to Dayo Israel “each year we take pride in mobilising Africans to celebrate the commonwealth and her values and in particular to create an avenue where commonwealth nations can support each other in the true spirit of shared purpose. 

That to me is why GLEEHD has made this mission a priority for us and for which we are working with RCS to launch a new commonwealth task force. If you notice the Queens message this year, it was all about synergy in the commonwealth”.

The Westminster Abbey event was attend by Her Majesty The Queen, The Duke of Edinburgh, Prince Charles and the Duchess of Cornwall, Prince Williams and Duchess of Cambridge, Commonwealth Secretary General and More.

Mo Abudu stole the show at the Wreath laying ceremony as she stepped out to lay the wreath on behalf of Africa women looking elegantly to the commendation of everyone at the end of the event.

The event follows with an Africa Security and Economic Summit at the Institute of Directors from the 10th (TODAY) to 11th March 2015 also organised by GLEEHD Foundation.

22 comments:

1. Mo abudu the hoe. Continue fucking Imoke. Oprah wannabe.

1. E concern u? Did she use ur pussy to fuck? Rubbish!!!

2. so bcuz of d advert of presido jona, u shrunk d size of what we are supposed to b reading........smh, if itz anoda person u ll b talking

3. What kind of caption is this Stella?! What is wrong with you. :-|

4. Stella, you like this your Governor die. No week pass without you writing a positive story about him. ***looking you with side eye***

5. Lwkmd!!!...SDk don't u know ur gov is sponsoring all the awards he has been receiving home and abroad? smh. shine ya eyez

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If not for this blog i for no sabi who be delta state governor self....

7. Dts what I called a good governor. Dts y Stella likes him. Other governors should try n follow up by using d dia revenue to reconstruct dia state instead of blaming d president for dia in capability.

8. Please post the story as a narrative.

9. Am I doing the right thing by reconciling with my husband???

OR is my mum right??

Please I Need Godly advise...am stock between my mum and my husband.

10. Dayo Israel making waves since 19??
    thumbs up!

11. Nawoo

When Sexual Pleasure Is About to Take Over Your Reasoning. From An Angry Husband. Up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

12. Love me some Mo ������ a woman with a heart of gold ... You are one of those God used to bless us or simply put divine helpers. shine your way ma'am . Xoxo

13. i no see uduaghan for any of the pictures oooh abi na eye? una no cuss me out fa he is my able governor.

14. They say seeing is believing, come to asaba and you will see if uduaghan worked. Just go to legislative quarters on okpanam Road and ask the keke drivers plying that route how long the road has been like that and you will know. You don't need to advertise your works if they aren't fictional. Eg akwa ibom state government. Just so you know I am not pro-pdp

15. God knws i didnt read dat headline

16. Muiz banire( 2nd to d last n last picture)..wat apund to his trouser? Too tight n zipper opened?

17. I love mo Abudu....,Stella u must enjoy me

18. She looks like a rabbit big teeth and that donkey hair is a mess. Go to your husband mo