Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Victor Onimisi

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Victor Onimisi

Happy Birthday Victor!....What a beautiful month to be born in!

Stellaticos Stellacious stellala lolz how do I greet sef, anyway take am anyhow u see am base on sey am a new BV.

Today is like a special gift to me; because it is my birthday. My heart beats naturally with happiness and laughter. I may not be were I want to be; but I thank God for were I am. BV's celebrate with me as I add a year 2 my golden age
Lol

Abeg make una manage this shoki ahhh lolz

114 comments:

1. Happy birthday Vic... Bigger you I pray

2. Happy birthday to you Victor Onimisi Wishing you many more fruitful years

You're comment will be visible after approval

3. Happy birthday, Victor

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Happy Birthday

5. Fresh boy. You polish your skin?! Abi na ororo(vegetable oil) you rub???!!!
      All you single ladies looking for handsome dudes. Here's one. Treat nicely.
      Happy birthday bruv. Good bless your new age.
      Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
      Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
      #DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard

6. Happy birthday Victor. May God bless your new age.

7. Hehe , this methodology of card distribution is epic !! Happy birthday Bro... Wishing you heaven on earth !! Are you single ???** side eyes **

8. Are u related to d Onimisi in abj,top 5 property mogul of FCT?
      Happy bday to u.

9. Happy birthday dear , wishing you long life and prosperity

1. HBD
      Are you married?
      Lol

2. HBD.... Car hugging pic 2...
      Lol @ Potable aka "are you married"?
      SDK BVs

3. Ashawo Potable Viv, get serious with life and stop tryna make this dudes heart jump. Won't work.
      Be mean.
      Stella Kork, give us IHN by 1:00pm dot.
      Stella Kork, return IHN to 1:00pm dot.
      #DelayIsDangerous #WeKnowYouAreWorkingSoHard

3. BVs can b sharp ooo!didnt get any!Hapi bday dearie!all d bst!send in our cake o

4. Card has already bn used bawo?posted 8am n used 8am.eyin bvs ele gan.anyway hbd Onimisi.

5. Happy birthday victor,God bless you.

6. The very first time I tried to load shoki ahn, all I got #100 credit!!!! My mates are loading #5000 shoki ahn ooo! Lolsss...Anyways, thank you and Happy birthday, bros! May God bless you always!

7. Happy Birthday to you dear, wishing you many more successful years with sound health and wealth. I won #200 MTN Card.
    STARRY LARRY, *my scond phone is off*

8. Happy Birthday victor,may God bless and prosper u in all ways.I tried loading d mtn card but fastest fingers beat me to it.March born are special people,few days to my Birthday

9. Marvelous God. Omnipotent Omniscient Omnipresent God. Imortal God invisible God. The one that seated upon the Shekina Glory is your Name.

Father Lord, thank u for deeming it fit that i got a Free #100 etisalat richard card from SDK this moment. Baba u are awesome. I magnify ur name be though Glorified be thou honoured. Let all Glory Honour and adoration be unto thy name. Amen.

Hehehehehe.. Vic Happy Birthday Man.. May the sky be ur starting point. May u reach the destination u plan on reaching. May all that u lay ur hands upon prosper. May u soar high among ur peers. May the roads rise to meet u. Above all May Pain and suffering never know u. Remain Blessed and do have a splendid birthday. It is ur day.

SDKers. Folo me Thank God oo. Lol

1. Lmao!

U r nuts!

Happy Birthday dude!

2. lol
      Happy Birthday Victor, God bless your new age, amen.

10. Happy birthday victor! May happiness and laughter never seize in your life

11. Happy birthday victor,handsome guy you didn't include if you are single and searching or not

12. Happy birthday Victor, God bless you.

13. Replies
    1. Shuuu. You don white finish oo. Take em easy nau.

2. Happy bornday Victor. Bigger you I pray

14. Happy Birthday Bro!
    GoD's Blessings All d way!

15. Kai SDK witches n wizards don load the cards!
    Lol!

HBD Vic!

16. Mtcheww! Who come load the card na?

17. Warm wishes Victor

18. I see you!!!!theres a ring on the finger in the first picture,then ring mysteriously vanishes in the second picture....well,God is able!!!heheheheheheh.

1. Lol
      I thought so too.
      But then it could be the screw at the edge of the table reflecting.

2. Una dey see things o. I had to go back to look. Lol
      Happy birthday to the celebrant. May God perfect all that concerns you.

3. But are you sure that is a ring or it's a reflection from the glass table?

19. Happy Birthday Victor. God bless ur new age.

20. HBD Victor. May God bless ur new age.....

21. Happy birthday. ..llnp. are u from igarra?

22. Happy Birthday Victor,God bless your new age

23. Happy BD bros! Do enjoy ur day. N long live too. U re blessed already n will never be cursed.

24. Happy birthda Victor

25. Happy birthday Victor, wullnp IJN

26. Happy birthday victor. Btw it's 'where' not 'were'.
    God bless ur new age.

27. Happy birthday onimisi may God bless your new age and bigger you! Avudashi

28. Happy birthday
    May God increase you abundantly and grant you your heart desires.

29. Happy Birthday Vic. May God bless your new age. Have fun.

30. Happy birthday Victor...
    May the Lord crown ur new year with joy and overflowing blessings...

31. HBD dear, It is the right attitude to be grateful at all times.

32. Happy birthday.you are from Igarra ryt?

33. Happy Birthday Vic,may you remain victorious in life's many battles!

34. HBD dear,march babies rock
    proudly pisces

35. Happy birthday ebira boy

36. Happy birthday Victor, may God enrich your new age.

37. Happy birthday, ebira man

38. Happy birthday Vic, wishing you all the best in life. Have fun

39. Happy birthday God's blessing today and always.

40. Happy bday.. God bless and increase you today and always. Cheers to your new age!

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

41. Happy Birthday!!! Wishing u many more years of God's goodness. Have a blast.

42. Happy Birthday!All the best.

43. Happy birthday handsome. May God bless your new age.

44. HBD .......Stella u must enjoy me

45. Happy birthday to you.
    Many years ahead.

46. Happy birthday and many happy returns.

47. Happy birthday to you Victor.

48. Happy birthday, Victor. A bigger and better you I pray.

49. Happy Birthday bday mate. Rejoicing will never cease in your life.

50. This guy is so ugly.

1. Ghost can u create a fly for u to call someone ugly?

Go and get another moniker.

51. Ugly mbeke man.

52. Hian..so BVS can do without cussing.guy u are lucky o,if it were to be a girl they would have seen faults in her pics or better still she came to market her self.
    Girls we are our own enemies.
    HBD Victor...do av fun !

53. Chaweeeeeee....happy birthday to my brother from igarra

54. Happy birthday Victor, God bless you plenty.

55. Hapi buffday,I pray d wind of glory pass through all dat concerns you.Steli........yeah,March is d best month to b born in,but mine is d bestest(May)..........

56. happy birthday cutie.

my bday liaising 25%.

any birthday mate in the house?(23rd)

57. happy birthday cutie.

my bday liaising 25%.

58. happy birthday cutie.

my bday loading 25%.

59. Happy bd, may God give more years to celebrate. Amen

60. hbd victor.wish you many blessed years ahead

61. Yes oooO march children rocks. @ deraa mine is also on d 23rd whaooooooo!

62. Guy u need 2 work on ur tummy,Hbd though

63. Guy u need 2 work on ur tummy,Hbd though

64. happy birthday bro.....lol those your cards...chaiiii God..nawa o...cheers dear

65. Happy birthday Victor; a bigger, greater you I pray.