Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Ifunanya Onike

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Happy Birthday Ifunanya Onike

Today is Ifunanya's Birthday........

Ifunanya took part in Gulder Ultimate Search 2013 and she was the last babe standing....

Enjoy your day Ify......Ifunanya can be shortened to Ify right?

51 comments:

1. Wishing you many happy years ahead.. Happybirthday Ify.

2. Happy birthday girl
      You're beautiful

3. Happy birthday Beautiful

4. Wishing this beautiful lady a very happy birthday. Yes her name can be shortened to Ify or naya

5. Happy birthday

2. Choi!!..
    Pictures can be deceptive...see how this girl come fine for this picture...
    HBD...

1. Happy birthday fine babe.
      God bless you.
      Have fun.

4. Happy birthday, Ifunanya. I think Ify is the shortened form of Ifeoma.

1. Ify is d short form of ifunanya, ifeoma and ifeyinwa...

2. or ifeanyi
      or ifeyinwa
      or ifechukude
      infact any name that starts with ife.

5. Joyeux anniversaire. Nwa oma.

6. I remember her. Very brave lady. She looks pretty and different. Happy birthday dear. God bless ur new age.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty babe to the core no doubt..... Hbd beautifull...

8. hbd to her

pamscrib.blogspot.com

9. Happy Birthday Dear. Bigger U I pray.

10. Yea.... I remember her. ..very pretty, smart and a smallish babe.....I even expected her to win sef and b d 1st ever female gus winner, but o well. A big happy birthday to her.

11. Joyeux anniversaire. Nwa oma.

12. Happy Birthday to this strong young lady.God bless you.

13. Happy birthday. I wish you LLNP in good health,

14. hbd beautiful petite ify.. God bless ur new age.

@Oluyomi: ify kud also pass f d shortened form of ifunnanya, ifeyinwa, ifeanyi, ifemmelunma n so on

1. Hahahahhahhahha!! E get one funny man for my side wey be ifemerumma. As I see the name up there, I bursted into laughter...

15. Hbd pretty babe

16. Happy birthday, Ifunanya...

17. Happy birthday SUPER LIONESS

18. Happy birthday beauty. Wishing you LLPP.

19. HBD ifunanya, May. God bless ur new age!

20. Happy birthday dear

21. i remember her,like her alot

22. Happy bday dear, we ball today

23. She must be very strong then... Hmmm