Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilda Dokubo Stuns in New Photo With IK Ogbonna

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Hilda Dokubo Stuns in New Photo With IK Ogbonna

Nollywood actress Hilda Dokubo has been missing from the screen for so long that she's almost forgotten......but thank God she may have gotten her groove back as pictured here with IK at the Entertainers meeting with President Jonathan on Sunday..

Hilda still as pretty as ever!

39 comments:

1. She looks good,I heard she is into politics in PH

1. please i need d PCOS ebook na

2. BLOG ANALYSER: she was a commissioner in Rivers state

3. @Hilda as pretty as ever

4. Princess Scheherazade17 March 2015 at 11:42

Anonymous that needs PCOS e book, how are we supposed to get it across to you?

5. my mail is lunwama@gmail.com
      pls na PCOS ebook

2. Wow,madam Hilda is still hot!
    She has been missing from the screen for so long because she was with Peter Odili,it seems she's with GEJ now *clears throat*

3. Fine mama. Actress without controversy.

4. Coded fuckers

1. U talk true.... But as u be anonymous ..u be coward

@Ik feeds of women.....he is a gigolo

I heard he bangs well and he has a huge dick.....both men and women are his spec.

2. Anon 08:58, if she is a coded fucker, then u must be a CODED MUMU...

3. Coded laughter for all of una

5. Missed her on the screens....Stella u must enjoy me

6. OMG. Good to see her and looking nice and glowing as ever.

7. Gov Odil's wife showed her pepper.She was using style to come close to the man n Justice Mary odili warned her to seriously distance herself from her hubby,the Gov.
    She even banned Hilda from coming near the Govt Lodge

8. Beautiful woman. . IK's nose tho. ..It "NOSE" everything. ..

9. Pretty woman! Watched one of her old movies few days back, she looked so lovely. She acted as wife to the late Justus Esiri (RIP), while Clarion Chukwura acted as the promiscuous first wife.

Anyway, kindly like my page...

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17

1. Name of movie please?

2. Everything we touch

3. verygoodbadgirl17 March 2015 at 17:39

Thank you!! Unfortunately, it's not on YouTube *sadface

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I remember her..... Cry cry woman....

11. Hilda, beautiful woman.
    This woman is so beautiful and she is not photogenic.

Ik ogbonna...kisses
    Nwoke mara nma

XOXO MYSTERY

12. Beautiful as Ever!i miss her face on d screen

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    The ever glowing Hilda,she's a fine woman.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    The ever glowing Hilda,she's a fine woman.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. She's glowing and beautiful. I love her long hair those days. It seems they are still the same.

16. Pretty as ever.

Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

17. Pastor Hilda is very pretty truly

18. I so much love this woman!!!

19. She looks good. Oh my, did she cut that signature natural hair of hers?

20. Pretty woman one of nollywood's best.
    I miss her pretty face in movies.

21. See my pretty Hilda Dokubo. fine lady, very fresh and pretty..

22. Fine boy and fine gal
    They look good together sha