Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IMO: Election Marred By Logistics, Massive Arrests And Reign Of Thugs

Saturday, March 28, 2015

IMO: Election Marred By Logistics, Massive Arrests And Reign Of Thugs

Imo Deputy Governor, Prince Eze Madumere in a discussion with some Elders at his booth as no INEC officials nor electoral materials were seen at the booth K12.

34 comments:

1. Those officials have been served

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. It's a pity that lots of the violence occur in Apc strong holds, obviously they see this election as a do or die affair, change is not by force, say no to violence!

2. Stupid Rochas trying to sell Igbos to the tribalistic south west. How stupid can he be. These people hate Igbos and continously insult us. Smh!

2. its true... INEC officials dint show up... booth k12 mbiere

3. What is this now? Dem wan start oh but God pass dem.

4. Soon and very soon.....this will be history.......Stella u must enjoy me

5. Hmmm why are they so many irregularities?
    God bless Nigeria.

6. Reign of thugs huh? That's how they are so many thugs just misbehaving here. It is well..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

7. Yes o, in my area self for shey na ward abi boot 8 we never start. Meanwhile the one wey dey beside us don finish. I no sabi this kain thing o

8. PDP is intentionally trying to marr the elections in the south south and east,so they can wake up and cry foul after the elections and ask for d elections to be cancelled!.we know ur plans but it will not work dis time!,if dey like they shouldn't let the process go on,it will only be their loss cos this election will never be cancelled!yeye dey smell#

9. Stella ooh. Police arrested Gov Okorocha's PA. He's name is Barr Okechukwu Okorocha with 4 other suspects for stockpiling arms oh. Plenty arms. Wetin they wan use am do. No be to give am to thugs to rig????

10. I'm really disappointed that after spending 30billion and six weeks extension. Card readers not working. Snatching of ballot boxes. Missing results. Habba. Naija eeeeeh. Anyways. GEJ till 2019.

11. The materials were missing in lots of places.God help this country.some polling stations had materials coming in later than normal. Meanwhile, they had specific times for accreditation and voting.Some officials didn't even know how to operate the different sensitive materials which were supposed to be used.e.g card reader.

12. Hmmmmm. My own imo ? #Owerri West hope voting is going there ?

13. Dem don start ohhh. I no wan hear say na rigging tins fa.

14. This is not fair now. At least let them allow those that wants to vote and have their pvc vote

15. This is so wrong. God have mercy on Nigeria.

16. Truth is Jonathan is still going to win, Tok many evidences to head to the court if Buhari wins now I know Jega had bad plans. Hmmm most igbos and South south people voted massively for Jonathan today confirmed

1. Mumu, all the igbos abd south south hoin together reach the whole North and south west? Use ur head.

2. Jonathan is nt winning nah dah.

17. Even oyibo s never used this kind of card readers ,during election,why should Nigeria ,introduce what they can not manage or co-ordinate ,i weep for Nigeria my country

1. Nothing wrong with card reader. If it doesn't work they can use card and name

18. No be small thing oh!
    There was voting in my hometown though, my mum said the two leading parties were prepared (moneywise); vote PDP N2000, vote APC N3000.
    To me the overall feeling is encouraging except for some pockets of violence and lack of complete election materials (result sheets) complaints in some units. INEC must be commended, there's still room for improvement though.
    I await the results, not that it makes any difference to me whoever wins, because the difference between the leading contenders can be likened to six/half and a dozen.