Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Tuesday.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

In House News On Tuesday.

Shoki Annnnnh!.....Ki mon Dance with me!

PLEASE WATCH VIDEO OF STELLA DANCING SHOKI AAAANH LMAO!!!

BRAND NEW PRINTER FROM PETROVA L. (HP DESKTOP 2050A) RECEIVED
Dearest Stella,

The kind of love that flows on this platform, as a result of you golden hearted nature, is indescribable !. God bless you Ma'

I was favored on the Printer giveaway (advertised last month) which I applied.
I have received the printer (Brand New) from Petrova L. over the weekend.
People were amazed as how someone will give me such a massive gift.
God bless you Petrova L. with an amazingly unbelievable massive miracle and grant you all heart desires of yours.
Once again God Bless you StellaLicious.

.............................................................................................................

SINGLES AND MINGLES ALERT
Dear Stella,
Good day to you. I am new to your blog but i decided to participate in the Single Mingles.

This mail is to bring to the attention of singles who may fall victim to this particular guy and his friends

Sometimes in 2006 i participated in a  singles radio show and dropped my contact. This particular guy and his friends did me 419. 
I dated one of them (now married) for a while only for there to be quarrel and i was told it was a set up, (they prey on big girls especially because they believe fat girls have low self esteem and are easy to get)

Only for this OLAITAN OKUNNUGA to start calling me that he was intetested bla bla(they wanted to pass me round).
I kept putting him off only for him to start asking me for money that his mother was ill his father was ill he was broke, i should help him with something.

I had to block him off. 
Lo and behold almost 10 years after he pops up on my Bbm haven gotten my pin from the blog!

Ladies should beware of him ooo. He would say it was his friend who gave him the contact bla bla. 
These guys are out to make money from ladies with style and sleep with them and pass them round.

His bb pin is 223DF9EB
His last phone number i knew was a glo line.
Please i was a victim and got off the hook in 2008..
 Thank you.

............................................................................................................

VACANCY
A Value added Service Company situated on the mainland is looking for a 
content administrator preferable a "She".

Job roles involves:

1. Content Management

2. Content Ingestion:

3. Relationship Management.

Requirement

1. Knowledge in the Vas Industry

2. Experience with downloadable contents.

3. Experience with content management systems.

Kindly send Cv to contentvas@hotmail.com

............................................................................................................

ATENTION TO IN HOUSE CONTRACTORS - UNIVERSITY PROJECT
Hello Stella, trust you are good. 
Thank you for what you are doing through this platform. This info is for BVs that are estate developers, work with estate developers, owns Real Estate company. There is an opportunity for an estate developer to partner with one of the universities near Abuja in building school hostels for the students. In this partnership, the university is bringing out hectares of land for the Real Estate developer to build hostel accommodation for her students(about 15,000 thousand students don't have hostel accommodation). 
Then , the university management and the Real Estate developer can reach to an agreement if it can be BOT or Build and Sell, or build and Resell it to any investor or even the university. 
Please this is not scam.
PLEASE NOTE: If you are interested and get this job. We will have social responsibility to pay some school fees of blog visitors in this blog. For interested persons/companies contact nktessyn@gmail.com

WHEN BROKEN CHORDS SING eBOOK IS NOW FREE

Hi everyone,

From 16th March 2015 and for a limited time only, the ebook version of  the Christian Fiction  kindle best seller by Abimbola Dare: WHEN BROKEN CHORDS SING is  FREE on AMAZON.

Here's a link to download  the FREE COPY:           

You would need to have a kindle device, or download the app to get your copy. 
During the last give-way, MRS KAY commented that she'd like a copy. If she hasn't already purchased one, 'd love to gift her a free copy, can she please contact me on: abimboladare1@gmail.com.
And if you won the last give-away, and for some reason have not been able to claim your copy, kindly email me.  Paperback is still selling in Nigeria on Konga,com for N1200 only.
Enjoy the rest of your week.
Abimbola Dare
@bimbylads

PCOS BOOK NEEDED

Dear stella
I must commend you on your good works, i usually read but hardly comment. My shout out goes to you, pat ogar, queen of the blog, goldscent, nwunye general, olukoya and so many wonderful bvs.
I have been diagnosed of PCOS because of my irregular periods and the doctor said there's no known cure. Am married and i havent been able to conceive. please i know there was a time someone shared the ebook. Please i really need it. BVs please help a sister out.
lunwama@gmail.com

LAND FOR SALE IN ABUJA

thank you, land for sale at kurudu, Abuja. 1000sq meters and its N450K. interested persons can contact me via my email eldy2015@yahoo.com 
instead of recharge cards I will send 20k into the SDK school fees account when the land is sold. I promise to keep in touch with you on the progress and send the money when available.   

CAKE VENDOR NEEDED

Please I need any cake designer for my son's birthday on Thursday in school. Please if you can bake with this short notice  contact me on 08038704320. Thanks Stella for the platform.

CAKE RECEIVED

Hello Stella of life. A very good day to you. Thanks for the good work as this channel has really touched lives! Please keep it up. I am an ardent blog visitor and comment with blog identity "maddie". I recently got a birthday cake from a wonderful blog visitor by name bekee... and I hope she gets to see this mail. God will richly and continually bless you bekee, love you to the moon and back. Love you too stella....i'll send some cake to you bv's in a jiffy, just make sure your cake mail is switched on. *side eyes. Find an attachment of the cake pix in this mail. God bless you.

...............................................................................................................

ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION
Hello Stella,
Goodmorning I assume? A Nigerian patient of mine here in North Carolina introduced me to your site over the past week, of which I made a glance through 4 weeks back. Love and appreciate the hard work you put in. Like ya hook ups.
Could you validate the email addresses of the persons behind these two issues:

* someone in need of #16,050 to pay off the daughters school fees in the comment section early last week or so. Let me give a part of it.
* The lady that wrote about almost marrying her unknown dad, in one your february post.
Please get me their emails asap. I kindly request my email hide.

If you are any of the two persons,please write me back with proof.The lady who almost married her father,please include my last correspondence with you.The lady who needs daughters school fees,how will you prove it is you?

...............................................................................................................

PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE
Dear Stella,
How are you trust you are doing great. I really want to appreciate you for all the good things you have been doing on your blog and how you have touched so many lives, May the Almighty God bless you abundantly, Amen.
Please Stella help me post this on the in house news. I have a plot of land for sale at Isheri Road Ebute metta, the land has a structure on it.
Please interested visitors should contact me 08098496498.
I promise to help 5 people in need with 20k each.
Thank you.

Thank you for the offer of 20k each for five people.when you sell and send the money we will sort out the recipients.

VACANCY

There's a vacancy for the position of two drivers executive drivers in my work place. Applicants must be between 30-40 years of age and should be conversant with Lagos Island and its environs.

Applicants should come with their CV, drivers license and referees contacts to 2 Gabaru Close, off Amodu Ojikutu street, off Saka Tinubu Street, Victoria Island today/tomorrow . .... Thank you

SMALL CHOPS VENDOR NEEDED

Hello Stella please I need the contact info on anyone who does small chops in Lagos for about 100-150 people for my friends wedding for a very affordable price. The wedding is will hold by the 3rd weekend in april. You can contact me on 08177775170. Thanks alot

VACANCY

My school in calabar municipality has vacancies in the following subjects:
Home economics/catering
Accounting/book-
keeping
Geography
Computer
Applicants must be a graduate Bsc,BA,BEd/nysc certificate needed/NCE
applicants can also apply
Applicants should send an application to this email
herexcellency96@gmail.com or call this number for further inquiries
Thank you stella as you post this information.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR ISIOMA/WEDDING GIVEAWAY.

Hi Korky Stella,

Its my birthday today, and I would love a little giveaway. 
My name is Patricia Isioma Osiago, CEO and co-owner flipa finesse creators services, a bespoke events management and venue styling outfit located in the garden city of Port Harcourt.
From me personally, i will be giving out recharge card digits, and from the company, to mark her anniversary this year, a free event (wedding) decor (terms and conditions apply). This is for brides-to-be whose dates fall between July-Dec 2015. How to win: first follow us on titter: @FFCreators; on IG: flipa finesse creators and like our facebook page: flipa finesse creators. Then, send us a facebook message with the subject 'How to win from SDK blog'. The body of the message should contain details of your wedding (crowd size, colours, theme, etc). The winner will be picked and announced.

There is already an easter "eggs-travaganza" promo, scheduled to run from April 1st -June 30th, this entitles you to half price for a full package, and a further discount if you're an SDKbv.
Thank you yummy Stella for your good works, God will continue to bless the works of your hands, Amen.
Love,
BV Isioma. Xx

..............................................................................................................

SDK's Blog Angel, (Mrs Taiwo) Has Done It Again
Stella and fellow bvs, please help me to thank Mrs Taiwo for her continuous help towards my daughter and I. She has been sending me gifts via her driver all the way to my house in Ikotun. This time, it is Ankara, rechargeable fan and touch light, flask and bag for my daughter and lots of goodies.I Am short of words for her kindness and love. Only God can reward her. Mrs Taiwo, you shall grow higher and higher. You shall be successful always, your children will be favoured, loved and blessed where ever they go. Stella thank you, God bless you for creating this great platform of wiping away people's tears. God bless my personal Angel(Mrs Taiwo).                    
BV Lara

..........................................................................................................

SHOE FOR SALE

I'm a women and kids footwear and accessories retailer (Schuh-la-la) and I have a pair of work shoes that I intend to sell.. They are Ninewest brand, black leather and size 40 but a small 40 (slim feet)..

The original selling price was N14k500 but I'm willing to sell them at N6k500..

The story behind it is that I sent them to a customer (cousin) at Calabar (brand new) who upon receiving them said they didn't fit.. She sent them back to me after a week (I'm in Lagos) and upon receiving them, I noticed that they had been worn (probably tried on the bare ground) even though she claims being ignorant of how that happened...

Anyone interested can reach me on 09027076875..

Lovely shoe ooooo

..........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

quality guinea brocade, atiku and other clothing materials from kano at good prices,there will be 10 percent discount for BVs.
Interested bvs can call/whatsapp me on 07031254789.thanks

WIREWORK AND BEAD MATERIALS NEEDED
Dear Stella, I want to thank you for the great job you're doing through your blog, saving lives and helping people.
I want to use this medium to solicit the help of  blog visitors that has bead and wire work materials to give away.
I am a student and I recently learnt how to make beads and wire works to help support myself through school but I don't have any equipments and materials for start up. Please I beg on any BV with any material to give away to please help me. Thanks Stella
Thanks in advance BVs.
I can be reached on: martinshope5@gmail.com

AMEBO GIST

Hullo my fellow BVs. Amebo gist don land. I attended a wedding this past weekend when sweet my belle. I shall try to code the names sha. 
Back then in uni days I had this room mate that was very spirikoko(Holy Spirit filled). Even as Sis Bee dey baff sef she go pray before she turn the water for body. If she wan cross road nko? She go first pray in tongues. Sis Bee say her life partner must be a pastor.
She come and meet Pastor Tee and they started a distance relationship. For early momo pastor Tee Don call Sis Bee. Instead of them to tell each other I love you them go begin bombard each other with prayers. It was a match made in heaven. Chai na so we dey jealous. Till Pastor Tee came to see his beloved at her school. He proposed to her. She was ecstatic. She nack engagement ring for hand. She picked me as her chief bridesmaid because na only me be her fellow virgin for room.
3 months later pastor Tee paid another visit and decided to spend the night at a hotel. Sis Bee borrow mortar take pound yam, cook correct edikang kong carry go meet Pastor Tee. She came back crying at almost midnight. Wetin happen? She say as pastor chop finish he con say if her food sweet like this na im be say her abunna na honey. The guy come wan torch light her abunna. Meanwhile they had agreed to no sex before marriage.
Na so the relationship pack up. Needless to say Pastor Tee was married in less than 3 months after their break up. Sis Bee was clearly distraught. You know how first love they be. To chop food sef became a problem. Thank God she had me by her side to chop her provisions and food stuff if not them for waste throway.
She refused to love again. No man seemed good enough for her again till all of us graduate come marry.
Sis Bee got a good job and continued to blossom. Yet still no man in her life. The matter became a prayer point oh. Her younger Sis Dem don marry finish. The immediate younger has even stopped childbearing after 2 kids.
One day be one day. Sis Bee went on official assignment with company driver. The man dropped her off and went to look for parking space. She finished and couldn't find the driver. She copied his number from the phone where she stored it to dial on another phone and missed a digit. She dialled a wrong number and screamed into the phone. It rained that day and a car splashed water on her while looking for the driver. After ranting she discovered it was a wrong number. 
At the end of the day while lying on her bed going through the events of the day in her head and asking God to forgive her for the sins of that day she remembered she screamed at a stranger and decided to call the number to apologise. Though it seemed late at about 9pm she went ahead and called. Apologised and that was all.
Weeks later after all had been forgotten a foreign number called and it was the person she screamed out. Bro Cee.
Bro Cee was impressed by her actions. So he added her on WhatsApp and couldn't believe such a pretty girl had such good manners to apologise to a total stranger. He went on to Facebook. All Sis Bee posts na bible verses. Bro Cee head just dey plait dada on top Sis Bee mata. Before you know it the bobo fly enter country. He was officially in love. 
The tori still plenty. Make una wait small Part 2 dey come tomorrow. I wan go sleep and dream of Bro Cee. The bobo handsome no be small. Choi ! Side eyes at those when go ask weda I neva marry?

From BV who sent Amebo gist of China IPhone 6.
part two loading.........

China iPhone amebo abeg you complete this gist oooh.ah very sweet.wait so all thru this time Sis still be virgin?wow.....Choi brother Cee go don wack am as dem don marry!
*SIDE EYES*

VACANCY

An event management company based in port harcourt is looking to employ contract staffs, Workers will be paid daily on days of events mostly weekends.  
Applicants should at least have SSCE,
Applicants should be neat, honest and God fearing. Any interested persons should please email :exquisite.enquiries@yahoo.com 
Interview will hold this month end  with light refreshments.

CAKE VENDOR NEEDED FOR BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY CAKE
Please i need any bv that can bake a cake for my daughter's birthday at the rate of #3,500(covering my face).i know the money is small but i have never celebrated her birthday for her and she is now of age to request for cake.She came back from school last week with some birthday hampers and she cried for me that she too wants to wear mufty to school and cut cake like her peers.So am using this avenue to make her happy.Her birthday is on friday,20th of March.I reside in Lagos,surulere to be precise.
Any bv that can be of help should contact me on 07065560356.Thank you very very much....Muah!muah!!muahhhhh!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE BLOG VISITOR MARVEY AKINRISADE
A lovely day to you Stella ukwu sugar....‎.I must say you are doing a beautiful job, though I know you hear that a lot. Wednesday, 18/03 is my friend's birthday and I want to use this medium to appreciate her. Her name is Marvellous Akinrisade. She is a blog visitor, she eats, sleep and breathe SDK blog. She actually introduced me to this awesome blog family. I would have sent in her pictures but she will skin me alive. She can be very shy and she dey fear una yabbis. Have a fun filled day Marvey.‎

AWARD WINNING SDK BLOG VISITOR

Thank you dear for everything you are doing. My day won't be complete without sharing this with you. I won an award today ooooh. You know this my yam and other foodstuffs online business i started through you blog? Yes your blog was first platform i used in making it known. Yes, this same business won me an award at YFarm 1st National Youth Agric Festival at Raw Materials Research and development council, Maitama Abuja Yesterday.
Thank you so much for your blog.
Attached are the pictures of the award.
Tessy

Congrats Tess,We are so proud of you.

.........................................................................................................

WRETCHED WIDOW PROSTITUTING TO EAT NEEDS HELP.

Morning Stella,
I am a regular visitor, never commented though. But I must admit you doing great. Please help me post this in house.
I need attention of the house because I'm dying silently wallowing in extreme poverty. God that made me laugh and cry, yet has given me hope with life and my two boys, one is 16months old and the other 5yrs. I am a wretched widow. So poor that food is anything that could fill the stomach. So poor that I had to use clothes instead of pads, wash and spread them to dry. Or use stolen napkins from the restaurant I worked. So poor that we change into clothes
from the lost property. Then people pointing and laughing because I was wearing their clothes. They just don't understand.
Meals mostly consisted of other people's cast off food from the restaurant where I work. My coworkers are horrified, but my boss knows my situation, let's me take home food that would otherwise be thrown away. And helps in other ways she could. I'm grateful for that. I made a bunch of mistakes that put me here. Working on digging myself out now. I have a handwork though but could not practise. Before I got this restaurant work, I used to collect metal to sell at the scrapyard, just to get cash and buy some food. And at times prostitute to auguement.
I was coming from a very bad dirty life to here where I am. In no little ways I need a line of hope from the house. I can be reached on 08029892470 or mysticebere@yahoo.com

*deep sad sigh*

Signing out ...
KORK....Stellakork

167 comments:

1. Hurray .....i loaded 3 mtn. God bless the giver kikiki.Now i believe these cards are real.kudos Stella Kork.

1. Only you 3 mtn... it is well.

2. How can only you load 3 mtn?
      And you are so happy to tell
      That is pure greed.
      How about you just take one and leave for others?
      I'm sure you have never given anything.......naso una type dey do.

3. This world is really a small place.

So Patrica Isioma Osiago ure a BV here?
      This is very interesting. God bless ur hustle.

To all d givers and receivers one love.

Stella Ukwu sugar chop kiss.

4. Blessed are those who didn't/never load(ed), but believe(d).............

Bwhahahahahaha

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

5. The lady with the 419 guy story don't u think it's somehow that after 10 years u still not married and meeting the same guy from a blog snm hmm and u even come to blog Amy dear cry to God and forget about whatever that nigga is doing his already living a cursed life

6. Obonjo....u're hustling for recharge cards on this blog and u will be yelling "GEJ till 2019". You have just started cos you are on a very looooonnnggg thing.
      Cuss me out if u like, but deep within u, u know i just spoke d truth.

7. Only you? Chai chai chai deres god oooooo.

8. 3! Ã’nly you....fear God!

9. I'm sorry but this last mail about the "prostitute"...hmmmmmmmmmmm let me keep quiet for now. Will verify something and come back

10. I'm back again.

Stella, you are doing a great job and I can imagine how overwhelming it is to collate your stories every single day. But may I humbly suggest that perhaps, you should have a separate post for the people who wish to sell cars, land, generator and the likes? So that our original IHN can go back to what it was intended? Because I find my self scrolling pass all the advertorials just to read the main the main, if u know what I mean.

If it isn't too much to ask, please consider my suggestion. Thank u.

11. What are u verifying? Busy body amebo

12. Anonymous 4:58. Lmaooo u came back to verify if uv hit jackpot abi? Listen, I'm in a very good mood this early morning...so I'll pass. Still verifying though. *rme*

2. Congrat @Tess

Happy birthday @Bv

3. Alas...i see card load.I gt glo.

4. In house news rocks

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

5. yeah! My first ever recharge card, d 1st airtel was recharged by me. Thanks stella,Hbd d giver....many more years ahead! Now, i can go back to read d post. Happy me!!

6. God bless mrs taiwo may you receive help in your time of need.

7. Stella why you dey post IHN 1pm na....im used to reading IHN at 2pm. See wetin Dauda dey cause.

8. All i want to say concerning today's IHN is directed at Mrs Taiwo.

Dear Mrs Taiwo,
    Have i ever read any ihn here that you didnt give to another? even if its just a pin? i do not think so.

Madam, you are a rare gem. you soul is too beautiful that its beauty cannot be contained hence bursting forth.
    you touch lives in very simple ways.

I say a prayer this day...
    You will never lack, you will never cry, you will never know sorrow.
    Favour shall encompass you roundabout and the goodness of the lord will never depart from you, your business and your family.
    As you touch people's lives in your own little way, so will God never stop touching your life with abundant blessings.
    Madam you are wonderful. too wonderful. chop kiss.
    i celebrate you.

Yesterday amebo...ehen! abeg una no vex, na hear i hear the tori na. i cannot give hint to the BV referred to.
    but errr...i sha still hear say the man wife say she go give the BV 'procedural disgrace'.
    inukwa? 'procedural disgrace'.
    that's some grammar mehnn!
    kikikikikikiki who knows..
    the procedural disgrace spirit may lead her to SDKBlog to continuu.

akam na ukum adi ro.

ok..BACK TO BUSY MODE. work is draining me..help!!!!

1. Amen to ur prayer to Mrs Taiwo. She is indeed a rear gem.

2. I don't know mehn. I don't know the full story but I really don't care about the procedural disgrace oh jare. I bet the people awaiting names are more miserable in their marriages. I sincerely hope they settle outside of this blog though.

3. Just give us small clue a beg my ear they itch to hear am

4. Bloggy, I don't like what you are doing?
      What kind of suspense is this?
      Was expecting that today, you'll reveal the BV.

Me and u will put one leg inside sokoto... I await, the spill

5. Bloggy!
      I heard d Gist too.
      Hope it doesnt come here though....
      Wot does it profit us if one of us gets an "epic disgrace"?

Buh dat BV should learn her lessons and know that SILENT WATERS RUN DEEP!

Errrr....back to picking Beans.
      @ Ify Dearie,u crack me up BIG time...
      Hmmmmmmm(u know Wot i mean Baby)

Goldscent D,Roseflower,My one n only Diva,MOI Baby,Adaorah,Genny,Chi Ada Jesus,Exotic Chy baby,The Don,Irene B,Betty,The Queen,Jacyzzi Baby,Genny Lala,Kehinde Boy,Whirlwind darling,Preachers wife,The one n only Joy Eka,Olori,all d Sisi Ekos' hahahhahahaha and u,u,u and u.

And warmest hugs and kisses to U Lovelace baby.
      U are in my tots sweets.

6. Sabosco, I no sabi open people yansh biko. Conscience go jugde me.

La katie, dats the spirit. Chop kiss.

ChyAda, hugs to u.

Anony amebo! No signal. Lol

Eka, I sight ya! Winks.

Nwuye G! I trust your antenna to pick. Always receiving. Kiikiikikiki.

Hahahahahahahahaaha @ all the rants above to the person that loaded 3 Richard cards. It's his/her lucky day abeg. Make una free am.

Eesah boo, wasup?
      Bitchpliz winks
      Kehinde Ake, plentyyyyyyyy hugsssss!

Nmasinachi Hailings!

7. Abeg abeg Abeg. There's only one me GW, u hear? **tears bra****. Ohohoh

8. Ok oo! Sad puppy face.
      But I understand your stance on this bloggy.

Hmm sabo is always lastma on gist, even the GW has heard.

9. BlogLord dear....I greet you boo. ....Kisses. ..Sabosco. ..Greetings dear...

10. Is it chizoba or has amechi wife disgraced irene b?

11. As GA no hail ezenwanyi today, hmmmmmm. I think that's the clue hehehehe. Sdk decoder hahaha.

12. I sight you Nwunye General.
      God bless you and yours.
      #hugs

9. Mrs Taiwo
    Whoever you are,
    GOD BLESS YOU

10. Wow! Mrs Taiwo again? God bless you mightily.

Btw IHN came in early today. Love it

11. @ that bv isioma that posted Richard cards, Patricia osiago is that you?

12. I now look forward to ihn lol

www.houseofmj.com

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN di well loaded today....
    God bless all the givers and the receivers...
    God bless MRS TAIWO for real..
    Mrs TAIWO,can i be ur adopted daughter???
    I claim you ma as my adopted mother from today by fire by force...#puppyface#
    SterraKORK diwor..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN di well loaded today....
    God bless all the givers and the receivers...
    God bless MRS TAIWO for real..
    Mrs TAIWO,can i be ur adopted daughter???
    I claim you ma as my adopted mother from today by fire by force...#puppyface#
    SterraKORK diwor..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. may God sent an helper to d widow

16. Wow many years after some people still dey do d same 419 na wa ooooo!!! Isn't it obvious their ways are not paying??? Smh!!! Their day of reckoning is mega close they have no idea.

Meanwhile the "irunmoles" wey dey monitor this IHN for Richard cards, I give una yansh!

17. It will all end in praise. God bless the givers.
    The amebo gist go sweet o. Writer u av put us in suspense.

The last writer,the lady that needs help, God will meet you at the point of your need IJN.

18. Today wey i dey very rich to load my phone.
    God bless the givers..

That Brass geh

19. That last post *side eyes * Biko . I no fit shout .

20. Naso dem don load all the airtime finish,people aint smiling hehehe,happy birthday

21. Happy birthday Isioma and Marvey, wishing you all the very best in life.
    Mrs Taiwo, you are really kind hearted. God bless you ma.
    Congrats Tessy on your award. God will keep lifting you higher than this IJN. Amen
    The amebo gist hennn na kpie. Bv pls come and complete it o jare.
    The widow's story is really touching, I pray help will come for you soon.It is well.

22. IHN making sense since 1900AD..
    mama dancing shoki . hahahaha!
    That china iphone amebo lady biko snd d complete version 2mao ooh. Choi! lol.
    Congrats Tessy on ur award.
    God bless Mrs Taiwo & all d givers & beneficiaries..

23. IHN making sense since 1900AD..
    mama dancing shoki . hahahaha!
    That china iphone amebo lady biko snd d complete version 2mao ooh. Choi! lol.
    Congrats Tessy on ur award.
    God bless Mrs Taiwo & all d givers & beneficiaries..

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Inh news today is as dry as azu okpooor. *deep sigh*

1. I hereby send u a million hugs, a thousands kisses and ten bottles of honey; may ur soul be warmed and ur life sweeter. PEACE

26. Inh news today is as dry as azu okpooor. *deep sigh*

27. Biko this amebo gist sweet die....complete the gist jooorrrr. we are waiting.

28. cant stop laughing... the lady with amebo gist ..wow you got so much talent in knacking story.well composed pidgin story ..stella will make you her editor for pidgin story.

29. SDkbers my greetings....

Back to IHN- Mrs Taiwo I must say you are the best... your Pocket will never be dry and laughter shall continually dwell in your home.

@BV Isioma,i so love those hall decorations of yours. Keep it up

Amebo gist- No be small fellow Virgin for room and no dey carry dream of another person boo oh before kasala go burst oh.lol. Meanwhile you would have given us the complete gist na. There shouldn't be any delay as regards the concluding part.

let the comments roll in.....

30. Congratulations to our award winning SDK sister.
    Better height in Jesus name, AMen!! Givers never lack!!!!

31. Congrats Tessy on ur award, what else did I read, no drama today, sad face.

32. Happy Bday to BV,
    Congrats on your award madam
    Amebo but why the suspense na,when its not a nollywood movie.Hian
    God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

33. Amebo gist why keep us waiting na, abeg come comment section come completer the gist.

Happy birthday, wish u the best

Thanks to all the givers. Givers never lack

SDK my Crush for life. Wink

34. Last message, so depressing. Yam seller, congrats, amebo gister, ur gist sweet, what else?

35. hmm ds one wey Stella nwunye Korkus post IHN early 2day... *rolls eye, grabs popcorn*

36. Amebo...come back here and complete Bro and Sis gist naa...which kain longer throat be this? lol
    Congrats BV Tessy,more awards to come!

37. The wretched widow is so poor that she can afford a fone and monthly data to be a regular blog visitor. Is she for real? Stories that tickle the armpit.

1. U do know network providers give free mb from time to time right?

2. I Thut I was d only one who noticed this...... Maybe its a friends fone she used,but dt friend u borrowed d fone from can't help u out wit a few of d tools for ur craft. Hmmmmmm

3. Sometimes this monthly data is what keeps us sane. I completely understand her plight. I once walked thru a very dark period, I will keep my N50 daily so as to be able to buy data at the end of the month cos I felt without d humor on SDK, I might tip over to the other side. Some months at the end of d month if d money did not complete, I will buy 30 mins at a cybercafe for N70 and use it for 3days, I will copy and paste all the stories I want to read in ms word under 10mins. Then I will log out and read them, I will not comment because it will finish my money, like that N70 lasts 3 days. I know u have not seen poverty but some people are suffering

4. Don't be surprised she sent this mail from a cafe.

5. @anon13:56, bad mouth, u wont help and u wont close ur smelly mouth for others to help her. Pray make widowhood no catch u wen ur husband's brothers will take everything nd push u out with ur children

6. Have u ever heard of d adage dat says if u cannot make it easier for someone pls don't make it harder? She might have used someone's phone to send dat or someone sent it on her behalf.. my dear be careful with what u say so dat God won't be angry with u...

7. Wow@Shalom..
      What is your e-mail address?
      Please Stella can you post it if she sees this comment? Thanks

8. Shalom, you know that means peace right? Hugs...

38. IHN...loaded as usual. May God continue to bless all the givers. To the widow, I pray you find help soon.

39. Awesome...God bless givers and receivers, award winners and amebos. ..Ermmmm bv that said someone added her. ..you said u r married now right? What is your pin still doing in s&m? Or did you say the guy is now married? Anyway, that's by the way!
    Listen pple from s&m, your first green light is if he adds you, and doesn't meet your age specification....run! no look fine boy o....or the dumb line "age is only a number"... ASK QUESTIONS!!! wish I could share a video from a pastor concerning asking questions abt whoever u plan to date. Anyway, I'm done with accepting requests, my sis she go and look for her own, I doubt he is on sdk. Most guys here are kids age wise. ...pls look for ur age, a lot of them posted on s&m....don't try older ladies with hope of catching one mumu u hear?

1. Lmaooo, and they will be angry when you ask them what they do for a living. Idiotas

2. You talk too much. Fuck you old cargo

3. Oh! Just shut up!! U are kid too no responsible busy man will be on a blog 247 Dp looking girl with girly name.mpama!!!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I wonder @ La Katie. ..answer the question, it can't be that difficult..You should be proud of whatever it is you do or not....We know the situation in Nigeria, so don't be too shy to state your case.... as for you two anonymous bvs, leave me alone and feel free to air your opinion...In the real world, I doubt we can join issues, so enjoy the importance this blog gives you....Don't be too pained please. ..

40. I missed the recharge cards again hmmmmmm
    Hbd 2 isioma n the other celebrant
    Ok bye

41. Goodluck to rechard card users.
    goodluck to job seekers that will gain employment
    goodluck to those that will fall for Olaitan
    goodluck to Holy Ghost sister that wedded.
    goodluck to the lady that collected printer.
    goodluck to me for not having time to take recharge cards

42. All does looking for cake baker, are you sure you aint looking for free cake sponsorship? You stay in surulere and don't know what cakes and cream 3,500 cake is bigger than 8 inches? Abeg buy a cake with the 3,500 you have, its not expensive and you can also buy off the shelve since the birthday don near *eyesrolling*

Happy Birthday Ma'am. God increase you in every fold.

Amebo gist was so interesting, i can't wait for the sequel...

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You stay in ibadan and you wan chop cake!? See ya mouth like baboon yansh, common gerrout hia, rubbish!

2. You should be ashamed of yourself.
      Aunty gwegwegwe like you begging for cake on a social platform, with your mumu pic. No be your mates dey do shoki give person? Silly woman, zuzu from dis place bikonu

3. Madam don't be stupid, don't u have family or a bf? Or are u giving it 2 them 4 free? Must u eat cake on ur birthday? Go and look 4 any job and stop begging... u still have hands and legs

4. Anons, una no go kee person with laugh. Lmao, Aunty gwegwegwe, my belle ooo. Sorry Biola, I can't contain d laughter...

5. Lwkmd. I dey roll o. Wetin cake go cause for this blog ehn.. Pls, what's with the sudden fetish for cake? Is it by force? Is cake a necessity? So you want blog visitors to afford you the luxury of cake, because you will die without one, abi ?? SMH

6. Jesus y'all anony's are mean. LMAO

7. Chei.
      Easy Na.
      Oya call me. I'll help you

8. Kai. ..you people are mean...

44. I need help urgently.Pls help.

45. Ameboist Make sure u complete dis naija M n B story oooooo! At least I no dey regret ma droppin readin novels(momma scared me sayin som gurl confessed people get initiated n possessed tru it) dats romance,horror novels.so pls gisters ere,ma eyes ar everly itchy to read naija amebos.

46. Mrs taiwo God bless you abundantly...... no forget me oo, wedding is coming next week and so many things not done..

47. Lol,that dance video is hilarious.Abeg iphone 6 amebo gist,come and finish this gist o!It sounds really interesting.To the awardee,congrats & to the givers,God bless you.

48. God bless all the givers. @Amebo gist we are waiting for the concluding part of the gist. Bia why will you be dreaming of someones husband. Hmmmmmmm better remove your eye from there oh. All spirit of side chick we cast out in Jesus name . HahahaaAhahhahh. I feel you are married but pulling our legs, *smiles*

49. Stells..... mon ki,ama dance wit ya.........

50. Mrs Taiwo be doing shoki for people left right and centre. God bless u plenty.

IHN is d koko

*lips sealed and watching*

51. Have I been cursed never to load free richard cards here? Wtf?

1. Please pay attention to the words you use on yourself...

2. Because of recharge card???

52. HBD Isioma. God bless u Mrs Taiwo. Half gist, pls am waiting for d full gist.Lol! Thanks for d recharge card, i got airtel.

53. The amebo gist sweet die, see as d babe take marry, that's why its good to always behave well no matter where or who we're talking to, u can never tell who is watching.

U need to see some girls were they display craze with conductors over N10 or N20 change. They completely forget themselves displaying their were. They won't know that the lady or man behind them knows them maybe from church and has been considering linking them with their brother looking for a wife. After that them go run 4-40.

@mrs Taiwo, the Igbos say na onu mmadu bu onu Chukwu- May God bless your pocket all the more, thank u for being an angel of blessing.

To the wretched widow, God will wipe ur tears, I have walked the widowhood road with children , so I completely understand u it's not something u wish on ur enemy especially when u have children and u don't have anyone to help but as u have cried out God will bring helpers ur way, I will also put in my widow's mite. But please beg from door to door, in the church, everywhere, become known as beggy beggy in your area but please don't give in to prostitution so ur Children don't become orphans. There are just too many diseases flying around. I have remarried but its still not yet Uhuru. Sending you and your boys e-hugs.

54. Hahahhahahah. Stella no go kill person. Whose grandma or mother is that. See her shaking everything shakable. Hahhahahahaha am in stiches. Congrats Bv Tessy on your award

55. The olaitan okunnuga crooner..,so after ten years ure still hoping for true love online.....men ur faith is the type Jesus Christ encourages Christians to have.......God bless the givers and revivers of today's ihn......Stella u just enjoy me

56. i love ihn...i keep hoping to see job vacancies for bvs in accra...

57. Amebo china phone
    Chasing you like no tomorrow...oya you must complete this gist.

You have surpassed Mama nnuku bag in the amebo.

The gist is too sweet

XOXO MYSTERY

58. Tess, congrats dear.
    Amebo, complete it joo...lol

59. The last story...chai,its well
    God bless me ooo,u rily nid to bless me.
    Do that tin for me bikonu...
    I want to be a channel of blessing to others.
    It's my heart desire...once again in C*****a's voice,its well.

60. Amebo gist on point. How is sister Bee now, I think pastor had a plan B. Please come back tomorrow for part two.

Click on my name to get superior quality virgin human hair. Thanks

61. IHN don land,ll be bck to read properly

62. Congrats tessy,hbday marvel God bless u,amebo gist pls complete dis gist ooanwetin come happen. *side eyes*. Ihn is da bomb

63. Nawa o, IHN as always was interesting. To all those seeking for help, may God meet u all in d point of ur needs. For d givers, may God bless u, d Birthday ppl, HBD to u all. D Amebo gist pls don't keep us hanging tomorrow o. I can't wait to read d complete story tomorrow. I rest my case.

64. Ihn rocks! Mrs Taiwo God continue to bless you nd all d givers

65. IHN rocks, am dancing shoki here, I loaded my first Richard card today. Thanks Madam Isioma and Mrs Dimoko

66. That last post filled my eyes with sudden tears. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob has met you at the point of need already. Please fellow Bvs, lets join hands to give hope to this somewhat hopeless person. If God be God, let His blessings flow to u

67. Please, where is Chizoba? Am so missing her presence here like mad.

68. Na real wa for the s&m olaitan guy oo. 10 years!

What do they mean by fat girls are easy to get?

i wish we could see the guys pictures. These days pple have more than 1 bb pin. He can use another pin or change name since it is a trade.
    God help us singles oo.

Those asking for cake
    Cakes n cream is in ikeja surulere nd vi they have cakes cheaper than 3500 sef.
    Many other eateries around too in surulere has.

If you can afdord something do not let long throat make you be begging because some people got

69. To the widow with two kids, you can visit any Roman Catholic Church and ask for any member of St . Vincent de Paul. Tell them your needs and I'm sure you will get plenty to eat and wear.
    Please don't steal and don't prostitute so that God can hear and answer you.
    Will contact you soon...

70. God bless all the givers and meet every needy one at the point of thier needs.
    Happy Birthday Isioma,God bless your new age.
    That "dancing stelly" video left me in stiches.stella bae,you can buggy o
    All this tales from every s&m sef.na tornado go scatter that boi blokos.
    Amebo gist,make sure you send the concluding part tomorrow o.
    Congrats Tessy.go girl,muahh

71. Congrats, Tess! This is just the beginning of great things for you in Jesus' name.
    Happy birthday Beautiful Isioma and HBD in advance to Marvey!
    Amebo gist, please come and complete that gist o. Sometimes, what or who we think is good for us is not God's choice for us. Let God have His way.
    May the Lord provide for all those in need.
    Well done, Stella. God bless you.

72. Congrat tessy!!in house news loaded.stella I will like to see u dance this shoki dance lol----God bless the givers including mrs taiwo

73. Congrats Tessy.
    The Amebo woman, pls complete it so that my imagination no go finish'am for me, kai- Na God dey do'am.
    God bless the givers
    HBD Isioma n Marvey

Ma'am all u need is learn a skill cos atimes money can only solve temp. problem but with skill at hand, money will keep flowing. wishing u luck and I pray help meets u.

74. Lol @ the amebo gist..
    Its always good to have a grip on your anger..
    Be quick to apologise whenever you feel you treated someone unjust..
    It pays to be good..

Anger is like a moment of madness,sometimes what you destroy in a moment of anger could be more than what caused the anger in the first place~anonymous

75. @Diamond Forever no be so nah, load one and allow others to load nah. Stella has been saying so even BVs. No make people stop to the send R-cards o. be guided. #i'mnotafterit.

1. Abeg leave am make she enjoy, wen its ur turn, leave for others to enjoy, ye?

2. Let the bv enjoy her loot. Many winches have deprived her plenty times. Lolololol. I like this style of sending RC, no more fastest fingers! Bwhuahuahua.

76. congrats Tessy, God bless you Mrs Taiwo, amebo jist lady please finish am na! ............ok back to work mood...

77. Where is Gold scent diamond? Where is chizoba?

78. Bloglord say the bitch's name or shut up, stop coming here and saying malicious things about bvs

1. Thank ma/sir.
      I don shut up already

2. Hahahaha.Bloglord mama,I too like u.see as u ansa am!chop kiss

3. Lol @ BlogLord's response.

79. That amebo story pls come and complete oo; I almost pour my meal bcos of ur strory. Congrats Bv Tessy. HBD to BV isioma.

Stella sweets you Rock

80. Amebo gist make sense. Cnt wait for part 2.
    Shout out to Mrs Taiwo! GOD BLESS U MA.

81. Stella BAE, all I want to say is thank yu for this blog. May Almighty God bless yu and all that is yurs.

82. Mrs Taiwo, thank you, thank you and thank you for touching lives. May d good Lord reward you abundantly.

83. My dearest bv, my little baby brother is about to celebrate one year birthday in April, this boy is the only male child in my family. (Mind you I 'll be 27 n my last sister is 19)(God is never late). Hv never gotten any freebies from my favorite blog.
    it's not like I can't afford him a cake but I want to boost to my family that this cake is from my SDK family. Please I beg una especially bv in onitsha or Enugu, make me belong bik

1. Mscheew. Shame on you

2. Go and buy the cake and tell them.it is from SDK. Finito!

84. Hei, Mrs Taiwo again, madam you rocks. Plenty prayers for you o. I prayed for you yesterday, you still do again today. MAdam,as you no dey taya to good, me no go taya to pray for u. God bless u reachily. May god cause his blessing door to open uncontrollable for you. May you be blessed beyond curses. God bless you ma.
    God bless the blog visitor that won award. Congrats for the printer giver and receiver. Amebo abeg kom and finish what you stated. Stella thank you ooo. Signing out.

85. Mrs Taiwo, God bless you immensely. I'm kehinde, and u remind me of my twin sister called taiwo.

I enjoyed the amebo gist... Looking forward to hearing the part 2.

Those in need , may The Lord supply your needs according to his riches , in glory , through Christ Jesus .

Shalom.

86. Please bvs i live at majek just before awoyaya and recently got a job around anthony-ilupeju. If you or anyone you know drive to the mainland from here daily please contact me. I will wake up and meet the person early. Please send me a mail

1. You sure say you no be ritualist?

87. Greetings fellow SDKBVers
    How una dey?
    Congrats Tessy
    Thanks so much Mrs Taiwo for touching lives,i don't know you personally,but ur giving attitude is what I'd live to emulate. May God continue to bless u ma as u bless others.
    The Amebo gist sweet o... waiting for part2.
    God bless this SDK family.

88. Please oh is the angry wife a blog visitor? Bloglord please spill

1. BL and TGW, don't be selfish with the gist biko? Spill. There is joy in sharing. Forget that thing LA katie! Because it involves a bv the names should not be mentioned? Don't we gossip about other people here? Mention names, let it be an example to many. Procedural disgrace? Bwhuahuahua.

89. Happy birthday Patricia osiago it's bin ages happy to knw u're an sdk reader #sdk 4 lyf lol

90. Mrs Taiwo again??? Chai only goodness and mercy go Dey follow you..

HBD to Isioma LLnPP

Congrats Tessy...Never despise the days of little beginning

91. This Amebo gist was delicious....
    Stella, diaris God o, you refused to post my nanny search.

Shoutout to Madam Taiwo.

PS// still love you Stella😘

92. Ihn rocks. Happy birthday to u Isi and co. Many more years to u

93. Princess Scheherazade17 March 2015 at 18:29

Na today I hear Amebo gist wen sweet me, abeg do send the sequel, I de wait.

IMTA!!! (It's Mrs Taiwo Again!!), more Vaseline to your knees ma'am. May God remember you as you have remembered numerous BV's here, amen.

Happy birthday to the celebrants, many congrats to the awards lady.

What did I leave out??

94. Ok, dis amebo gist is so on point! God pls bless d givers n d receivers.

95. May God Almighty in His infinite Mercy Bless u and ur inheritance,may u live to see ur children,childrens AMEN Mrs TAIWO u have done enough in here. U and stella are Role model to every body, I prayed one day to see ur pretty face

96. Chain!!!! I've missed this blog