Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iretiola Doyle Celebrates Tinsel at 1,500

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Iretiola Doyle Celebrates Tinsel at 1,500

Iretiola Doyle has taken to her social media page to celebrate Tinsel at its 1,500th episode landmark. Tinsel, aired every weekday, is a soap opera powered by MNET Africa. 

Congrats to them..... Ireti is so pretty!
is that a mohawk i see on Maam Ajayi ?..cool.

43 comments:

1. Congrats to them all

1. Abeg shay na only me ds yeye tinsel don tire to watch?

I am fed up

2. All I see is cake
      I need to learn how to bake asap
      Stella u must enjoy me now....lol

2. *Yawns* Am tired of watching Tinsel jare. they wanna enact "days of our lives" abi na wetin. Too long a series.

1. Abbi ooo......days of our lives still better now...

But ds tinsel....d story line don dey dey too boring mbok.

2. Too long but very interesting.
      It hurts to miss an episode

3. I don't like series movies. I only watched my heart beats for lola and I abandoned telemundo......I watched 24 and prisonbreak when they had finished acting it....the suspense series programs give isn't my thing.
      I love the Johnsons...lol...dunno why they haven't been showing it in a while.

4. It's now so boring. Maybe they'll end it when everyone leaves. I don't even. Bother anymore when I miss an episode

3. Me need some of that cake.yum yum!!

4. She had better tell dstv to reduce their tariffs back to normal price so we can keep watching tinsel....Nigerians are no fools for these jealous south Africans..........Stella u must enjoy me

5. Congrats..i love watching it

6. Tinsel! I just love...

I am so addicted.

Sheila...and her evil smile when she is talking to Amaka

Ibusa! Homeboi! Always eating

Frank: always a mumu. Lol

Chuks- funny dude. His facial expressions- epic

Bimpe- bash's babe turned sister.

Phillip! The egocentric xter

Brenda- I just love her sarcasm at all times. Her xter defines sarcastic

Angela- the Psycho! Crazy babe

Masters- the boss

Sav- the crafty one.

Tinsel is a wonderful soap.

Congrats to the team

1. What happened to the old Angela Dede.. watched it last week and saw one boring, dry, bonga fish Angela.. I want the old Angela back she fits the psycho part perfectly.. This new one is so fake..

2. I loooveee Philip's character there!

Masters-the never-die criminal
      Angela??? Can't deal!!
      Beverly Naya-love!

3. Tochini the new Angela ain't werking for me mehnnn...
      Am used to Matilda Obaseki playing the role. She brings the role to life.

Iphie ke kwanu?

4. Angela just put to bed not too long ago. Chuxxy's facial expression na die! Haaahaaaahaaa! Ibuzoo my home boi! FuNny character. Ooooooh how I miss Uncle Bash, chai! That man na one over funny fellow! Tinsel mi love.

5. I love Tinsel soo much I can't afford to miss an episode. I like the sunday morning compilation,it gives room to watch wt DH. We are addicted to Tinsel.

Congratulations to all the cast and crew.

6. Oh I'm so addicted to tinsel too. I like the storyline, picture quality, great cast...everything about tinsel

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Wow, congrats Tinsel.
    Madam Ireti and Gideon Okeke started the programme and they are still there

9. Congrats to the Tinsel team and crew.

10. Ireti is ageless.....i used to like it but now am tired

11. I have never watched Tinsel don't think I will

1. Same here...never watched an episode and doubt I will

12. Wow,I am addicted to tinsel. I am looking forward to meeting you m'am Ireti. Congratulations Tinsel Family

13. Started from the bottom now we r here !

14. For a very long time now, i have not watched it. Dont even like it at all self.
    make i continue with yeye Fearless heart wey dem no want to finish self.

this zee world.... this indian people God go help all of them. Na fine people i dey see for tv but face to face na worwor i dey wey dey waka pass me

15. I never watched, is it on DVD?

16. Hmmmm, nice one

17. I love Tinsel.
    I hate to miss an episode.
    But the new Angela dede is a no no for me.
    Bimpe that ur mouth eh..

18. Wonderful, congratulations

19. Tinsel not my thing , was before sha.....

20. Congrats to the Tinsel family. This is one soap I can't tired of watching. Keep it up!

21. Stupid idiot is that why you have to call her dry bonga fish.....at your age you won't respect yourself.....you idiots will come here advertising your business yet no manners to carry it....I wonder how you treat your customers, ewu.....you have no right to insult her like that cos you did not create her.....oloshi

22. Please where's the Nigerian actress: Alex Lopez. Nice cake. Who baked it? you never can tell..hahahahahaha. Celebration. Never mind.