Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jim Iyke Has Tattoo-ed His 'Miracle' On His Arm....

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Jim Iyke Has Tattoo-ed His 'Miracle' On His Arm....

The actor announced that he had just tattooed his miracle on his arm and his fans are speculating that he is referring to the twins just birthed by 'Skittles' Nadia Buari.

The Mystery surrounding the relationship between Ghanaian actress Nadia and Nollywood actor 'Space' Jim Iyke will never be known but perhaps if we can see the little twinnies,perhaps the puzzle might be solved....until then,lets wait to see what Jim's tattoo's will look like....

Beautiful Nadia Buari with the birth of her twins is now proud Mama to four Children.

79 comments:

1. Jim Unveil Your Tatooo...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hmmmmm This is getting more confusing by the day

2. Four children as in Merin?
      How manage?
      When?
      This is surprising.

2. She's a mum of two already? Didn't know o

3. Mother of 4 kwa?
    For real?
    Am actually hoping Jim is the twin's papa.. Let them wed already!

1. Surprising to hear mehn!
      She got a banging body if it's true.

Ok, d ads are over. Switching attention back to my teevee! #AMVCA.
      Rita domnic got an award
      Ihuoma Ejiofor too

I de come...

2. Actually it's 3...she has a nine yr old daughter. She's good at keeping stuff like this away from the public,so I doubt we'll even see the face of the twins soon. She posted a pic of their tinny hands tho. Cute

4. Yesssss.jim iyke pls naaaw...don't break my heart,want u to be the father of nadias babies... U both rock together and I can imagine how cute ur kids will look. Dis one wey we no see belle, I just hope say we go see pikin face sha,I don't like suspense ......,Stella u must enjoy me

1. Hmmm,4 already,u mean 4,na wah oooo

5. mere speculation let us Wait and see nah

#GODWIN

6. Nice. Can someone please tell the other Sisi Eko that this is a pet name answered by so many people. I am not impersonating anyone oh..don't start feeling important with your self.

1. Wow! After all we have some many Chinyelu.

2. We plenty wella, me sef be sisi eko. Eni odunmo ko lo para e.

3. But she used the name first, just look for another, so ppl don't get confused.

4. Exactly.. Sisi eko is not a unique name. We can identify you by your profile pictures.

5. Is this what's in vogue now?
      Impersonation?
      Hian!
      It is well

6. Sisi Edo,
      Sisi Ghana,
      Sisi Lokoja,
      Sisi Dubai,
      Sisi London,
      Even
      Sisi Germany
      are all AVAILABLE and FREE!

7. Pls nobody has right of name here especially one as common as sisi eko I don't expect a "james" to come here and change his name to something else because I answered james first puleeez

8. I beg ur pardon??? There are so many sis eko's but why do u choose to go by the same name with me on this platform?

U are just a "confusionist" and I don't give a rat ass what u hope to achieve by this. U and ur cohort have been on the rampage lately I guess. Perhaps u are one of the many who want to cause confusion on Stellla's blog by duplications bvs monikers. Do u not feel cheap with the way u want to hijack another person's logo by proving a baseless point of non exclusivity?

I would feel a substandard being if I were u.. so keep up the game and get the attention to cause the confusion u so desire. A round of applause

Collins Emeka if I were u I would shut my mouth. Sisi eko is not a unique name, same way Emeka is synonymous to pure water....but why try to conflict the flow on this blog, when our monikers are what we use to identify ourselves as it is a faceless forum? U just had to pass a comment right?

BL jare, leave them to continue. Na here we dey na.

9. Stella Asemota, thank u ooo. I tire. But no, sisi eko gives her premature orgasm. Cheap cheap cheap

10. Ahahaha anony 20:29. Another sisi eko duplicate shey??? Lmaoo. This my name dey sweet u well o. when u are tired of switching monikers and fooling yourself let us know. U hear? Duhhhhh.

11. Fake James..fake Sisi, fake every every.U had to open multiple ID names to support yourself. Contunuui faking.Same wiv dat oda idiot

**Adaorah**

7. I don't understand
    how is Nadia proud Mama of four?

8. Am suspecting Jim to be the father of does twins

9. Sterra, how is Jim Iyk's love son, d one he cussed out about? No update abi he no born again?

10. 4 kids? Now I think I'm lost! Abeg make Una bring it on abeg, ok heard jim n nabia broke up some months back N I had Jim had wished her well but wu d father is, we don't know yet

11. His miracle might just be his shoes that fell off during his deliverance at SCOAN. Remembering it alone has cracked me up.

1. etidomakeovers8 March 2015 at 07:44

Hahahah a hahahah a hhahahaha.... This is so funny oluyomi. Lolz

12. Congrats to them. Children are gifts from God.

13. Proud mama to four kids? Like seriously? Adonbelivit.
    I have this hunch that 'Gym' Iyke is the father of those kids.

14. Abeg na knee resemble pestle head so? Na wa oh. Jim: Upon all you jamboree waka, you no fit tush your skin. Abi na old age?

Jennifer Oseloka

15. 4 children keh?????

16. Four kids kwa? Congrats skittles and space.

17. Replies
    1. His knee will easily crack palm kernel nuts

Now,
      That's a MIRACLE!

18. Four? Nd she z lookin dat grt? Wow, she don pass omotala abeg

19. Four children? Wow didn't know she had kids before now

20. This guy still thinks he is a 10years old kid.

21. Four whaaatt!!? Like srzly?

22. Bia!
    So what should we do na?
    Should we off pant b4 tearing bra?
    Stella dis wan sef follow news?
    Old man wearing torn jeans #Mshweetch.

Abeg! I just dey bored n I dey find anytin to burst belle(as I just chop hot fufu n egusi prepared in an igbo way, wit chilld pure water sucked frm d nylon oo #mucheche!).(In some ppl's voiz, rememba the internet neida forgets nor forgives #Yimu! )

23. Wow never believed when I heard

24. wow nice cant wait to see it
    .. but pls was nadia a mother before this twins

25. Ewo! Four children cha and no ring on it?!

26. I doubt jim iyke is the father of Nadias newborn.
    Stella....four you say?
    Did she already have 2 kids
    ?

27. Four? Thought that would be 3 Now. She looks so good. I wish her all three best. Don't cry too much Nadia because you will especially when they are crying together and nobody to help you hold one at that moment..

Enjoy the pain, joy, bitterness, sweetness of motherhood

1. Same thing I thot o. Is it not 3 children?

28. stella did just say four children,waoh congrats nadia

29. 4 CHILDREN? wow. nice

pamscrib.blogspot.com

30. So that girl Don born 2 picken before now Nd wanted to tie down Jim with belle, can work naaaaaa. 9ja men don't marry 2nd hand cargoes

1. Ode.. Shey the naija men dat has alrdy turned themselves to left-overs abi? Smh*

31. Proud mother to four children ke?
    She don born before?

Somebody explain

XOXO MYSTERY

32. Four children? Stella please explain

33. Four children?????? What? From where?

34. Four children ke was she a mother before now...?

35. Four children? Wow she av a nice body for mother of four o. Congrats dear.

36. Four? I don't get this one o...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

37. Surprised most people do not know Nadia had 2 kids before. It was all over magazines then.

38. Never knew she was a mother b4 Ooo弡 ,anyway congratz to her

39. i just wish he is not the twins dad jare
    i dislike the badboy,crazy naughty attitude about him it doesnt go well with nadia gentle mien
    if we are celebrating pairing i'd pref jim iyke and tonto or yvonne nelson

40. Hahaha so Jim u don't want 2 carter for another man's child hence d race??? But Nadia u don dey beat IB 4 d game o. Take it easy biko.

41. Some comments sha, have you guys seen her after she birthed the twins? that you are all saying she has good body after 4 children. You can only say after two her body is still ok.

42. Jim is not d father of Nadia's twins. He has said it already that the kids are for the guy Nadia was dating before they both hooked up. Jim always said if he ever decides to have a tatoo, it would be his mom. I guess d death of his mom and Nadia being preg by another guy, has made him make up his mind that yes, his mom deserve to be tatooed on him. Nadia beat all bloggers and the media with her preg. She hid it well. Jim dear, someday God will console u and send u a good replacement of ur mom. If its Nadia still, I will support u. Cheers

43. Wow didn't know
    thought 3.
    congrats.

44. Stella u better stop d joke and give us gist oo mother of 4ke ngwanu

45. I thot she'd just one child f Michael Essien, how com she's NW mother t 4 children already?

1. I know she had a son before she met Essien...not sure she had a child with Essien though

46. Whao! Interesting. Congrats Nadia B.