Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Job Vacancy - Please Post Here.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Job Vacancy - Please Post Here.

If you have an Emergency job Vacancy that is genuine,Please post it here because there are people badly in need of these jobs.
Read the job vacancy attached to this post and apply as it/if it concerns you.
God bless your hustle.

''Hello Stella,
An upscale clothing store in Lagos needs 1 male sales assistant and 1 female sales assistant. They also need a female sales assistant in their abuja store.

Requirements include:
Good customer care skills : must be a good communicator and able to get on well with people. Must be friendly, polite and helpful.
Must be energetic, reliable, responsible and honest. Must be a team player.
Good literacy and numeracy skills
Previous experience in sales
Good fashion sense

Kindly forward your CV to mrsshoki007@gmail.com with the subject either sales assistant abuja or sales assistant lagos as it applies to you. Deadline is Monday March 16,2015 10am. Thank you

Yours sincerely, 

Mrs Shoki''

77 comments:

1. Thank God, I pray to get a job here in Kogi State.

1. Please any job openings in calabar, cross river state? I need one badly.

2. Team kogi, Amen o

3. Need a job in ICT....something outside ICT will be appreciated too.

2. Hope job seekers get employed

3. I pray to get a job in dis blog God be my helper

4. Please any Communications Manager needed?

5. Need a job badly ohhh,a graduate of Accounting Education,any job with a reasonable pay will do,thanks.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

6. God bless Mrs Shoki.i pray to get a job when am done with NYSC,so help me God.amen

7. ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER SET OF AMAZING VACANCIES IN ABUJA‎ 

Two of our clients in Abuja are looking to hire smart, dynamic and resourceful people to join their teams and this might just be you!

The first, an IT firm is looking to a recruit a Head- Finance, HR & Administrative Services as well as a project manager to work from their Abuja office. These job roles will require strategic and experienced leaders with high emotional intelligence and at least five years of work experience. The company has experienced a surge in projects and will be implementing an expansion plan so the ideal candidate for these jobs must have a proven track record creating, managing and deploying business and human capital projects. You must also be able to motivate others and manage relationships with consultants/stakeholders. Salaries for the job will range from 140,000.00 to 4000,000.00 depending on your work experience and educational background. 

Our other client is seeking to hire two client engagement officers in Lagos and Abuja. They will be responsible for client relationship management, marketing and project management assistance. The ideal candidate will be willing to travel, create strategic business relationships, provide advice to potential clients and initiate as well as close business sales. Salaries for this job role range from 50,000.00 to 150,000.00 depending on your work experience and educational background. An interest/experience in project management and business development will be a huge bonus.

To apply for any of these vacancies, please send your CV to cv@insitefulsolutionsconsult.com and indicate the vacancy you are applying for in the subject line. Interviews for these vacancies will take place over the next two weeks with work tentatively slated to start on the 1st working day of April 2015. Please note that we will get only get in touch with successful applicants while others will be added to our database for considerations against future vacancies. Please spread the word about these vacancies within your private and business network

8. Urgently needed: 4 Account Managers for a Top ICT Company in Victoria Island. Must have a minimum of 6 years selling solutions to Telcos, Banks, Oil and Gas, Manufacturing, etc. The pay is N6million per annum plus Attractive Sales Bonus. Interested and qualified or know anyone who is? please send CV to fredrick.adewale.dacosta@gmail.com. This has to be closed before elections to start work in April 2015

9. Amen oh!! This would happen for those wanting it oh!!

10. Am waiting ohh......plz am tired of staying at home....want to do any little job just to kip me busy b4 going for service ( batch B)

11. Any Job vacancy in Benin plz.

1. Am with you on this one Clemsy. Job vacancy in benin is highly needed

12. God bless you for this space i know many will benefit from this. Both stella n all posters of job vacancies on this blog will fine help in times of need ijn amen.

13. Thanks stella and Mrs shoki. God bless you.

14. Geography teacher looking for job, any vacancy?

15. Cool. Wish I was in Lagos. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

16. Bar man that can make cocktails is needed in a new lounge in old gra ph pay 30k, also PRETTY waitresses are needed too 25-20k, send application to wizzywonda@hotmail.com

1. Pls am interested 08034642757

17. Please help I need a job urgently in Lokoja,Kogi State.

18. This Mrs shoki, my prayers are always with her. Such a larger-than-life kinda heart. God bless you!

19. Stella , I need federal government job.

20. Please BVS, I need help with someone dat will teach me ticketing and reservations. Please I need to start something soon, am in lagos.
    God bless u.

1. I need a job too something part time since I school..weekends will be cul

2. Go for IATA classes and get a diploma in ticketing ..no body can teach u that. U need to certified my dear. U can't walk in to galileo, Amadious, etc to learn without showing a proof that u work In an travel agency dey won't even look ur way... that's my Field

21. I need a job ooo,preferably something in teaching line or something that has got to do with customer relations.I seem to have a flair for imparting knowledge while interacting at the same time.May God bring helpers my way.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

22. Please am a medical officer looking for a job in portharcourt please help a sister out

1. Anonymous 10.27am
      Are u interested in relocating to the UK?
      U can get jobs in private hospitals while still trying to sort urself in terms of getting a training program in us or UK
      Let me kno ur tots

2. Pls stop deceiving and leading people on a wild goose chase. I live and work on the uk as a locum and what ur saying is not as easy as u make it sound. Abeg help and be realistic don't add to peoples burdens.

3. I think it's vital here for u to allow pple explore all options.
      Is it any eZ any where?
      I have known pple who have worked as medical officers in d UK private hospitals and eventually end up applying and getting training positions in general practice(more commonly).main essence here is it allows a longer term visa scenario while ensuring this person can weigh his/her other options as opposed to six months contract foreign doctors get in the NHS.it might be tough but it's a starting point and perseverance is all that counts
      If u see d last line of my post it says " let me know your thots".
      Outcomes differ for various pple.
      You might want to rethink how you advise pple on their pursuits/career in life.

23. God pls grant us our heart desires amen!

24. Nid federal govt job,sterra,connect me oh

25. I need job here in PH thanks.

26. Please am a medical laboratory science,lagos base.need a job urgently.please kindly help

27. Any job vacancy in civil service commission? **Temporary work don taya me.**

28. Please BVs....i need a business to start with. I currently have a job but wanna leave soonest cos the job is now full of threats and tension. I have a 100 thousand naira and wanna invest it in something that can bring in returns weekly....please BVs....please

1. Invest in something that makes use of your natural talents. Could be a car wash/suya spot or makeup artist for business women/events or making/selling ankara pieces but 1st discover your talent

2. Invest in something that makes use of your natural talents. Could be a car wash/suya spot or makeup artist for business women/events or making/selling ankara pieces but 1st discover your talent

29. Medical officer in PHC should contact the state NMA chairman cos about 2 weeks ago, the Governor of Rivers State gave an instruction to the Head of Service in a meeting held with Doctors at Rivers State Government House for the state govt. to absorb all medical officers seeking employment.

30. Dis Mrs Shoki, is a knight in shiny armour.
    Me likey.

31. Goodluck to all the job seekers.

Enjoy your weekend with a novel today
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

32. Pls any port harcourt advert oh am doing something free lancing I pray I will get permanent job. Chi Austin

33. You have just found yourself and your company a communications personnel that will relate professionally with your clients and competitors as the case may be. Projecting you and your brand in positive light is what I know to do.
    Congratulations on moving to the next level as you holla at me.

Have a fabulous weekend people.

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Please am a Registered Nurse looking for a job in lagos. Please help a sister out. Thanks. Cg

36. In need of a job. I have been applying to sm I see online but haven't been contacted. I'm a graduate with Bsc in pharmaceutical science. MSc in Pharmacology. Just concluded my NYSC in February. I'm hardworking and focused. Godbless.

Stella Godbless you.

37. Dear bvs, please contact me if in need of a private home tutor for your ward. Am a young corper trying to make ends meet and put smiles on the faces of people around me. Weekends ll be just fine.

38. Need a job in accounts, finance or treasury ready to relocate to anywhere...

39. VACANCIES

A new Radio Station part of a new and fast growing Multinational Media conglomerate hereby request for applications for the following vacant position in its new state of the art radio station in south eastern Nigeria

STATION MANAGER - REF 001

HEAD OF NEWS - REF 002

HEAD OF PROGRAMS _ REF 003

ADMIN & HR MANAGER REF 004

MARKETING MANAGER REF 005

ACCOUNTANT REF 006

RADIO STATION ENGINEER REF 007

REPORTERS REF 008

ENGLISH ON AIR PERSONALITIES REF 009

SPORTS ANALYST/PRESENTERS REF 010

IGBO PRESENTERS REF 011

PIDGIN PRESENTERS REF 012

WEB MASTER / IT EXECUTIVE REF 013

MARKETING EXECUTIVES REF 014

ADVERT TRAFFIC EXECUTIVE REF 015

ADMIN / FRONT DESK OFFICER REF 016

Qualification
    o All applicants must have at least a first degree in relevant field
    o Experience will be an added advantage.
    Application Closing Date
    30th April 2015

Method of Application
    Interested and qualified candidates should Send applications quoting NAME & Ref. Code of Position as subject of e-mail e.g ( OKAFOR MUSA JOHN REF 001 ) with Demo copies of recent presentations as attachment to

sunfm2015@gmail.com

Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted

40. Am a Human resources officer,and am ready to relocate to anywhere,please I need a job badly,God bless us all.

41. Goodday pls I'm an undergraduate and my school is presently on strike. Pls I need a job to help myself financially, and also to keep myself busy. I live in Abuja, kubwa precisely. Thanks.

42. Pls I'm an undergraduate who's school jst went on strike. Pls I need sumtyn 2 do to help myself financially and keep me busy. Thanks I live in Abuja, kubwa precisely. Tanks.

43. I am a graduate with HND in computer science

I have been job hunting since last year....I seriously need a good paying job.

44. Plese am a physiotherapist that just finished service in abuja, any hospital or clinic that need a physiotherapist should contact me

45. I need a job in lagos: administration / management.
    I have over 5 years work experience as an administrator / P.A to CEO.
    High level of integrity, ability to multi-task efficiently,a team player, able to work without supervision and ready to travel at short notice.

46. Please, I need a job in lagos: administration / management.
    I have over 5 years work experience as an administrator / P.A to CEO.
    High level of integrity, ability to multi-task efficiently,a team player, able to work without supervision and ready to travel at short notice.

1. Princess, u didnt drop any contact detail... How will an employer then reach u?

47. Pls is there any vacancy in kogi state

48. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

49. I placed it on my aunty's behalf. Thank you.

50. i have vacancy for 2 female sales representative in Wuse 2 Abuja.school cert or OND please my conscience won't allow me employ a graduate like me in my shop.
    email salesassistantabuja@gmail.com if you are interested or know anyone.
    Thank you Stella

51. Need a job in ICT....something outside ICT will be appreciated too.

52. I hope u all posting for jobs, will come back to check if you have a reply to your comment(s) or job search cos I noticed someone replied the PH Dr looking for job and she still hasn't responded. Make sure u follow up on ur comment(s) so u don't miss out. I will advice u tick the "notify me" box so u know when someone has responded or replied ur comment.May God give all those looking for jobs, very good jobs. God bless

53. l was called to Bar last year. l need a Job. Contact me at Vee22@live.com.Thank you.

54. Lord grant everyone his/her heart desire! -Pst.Chekeleke

55. Please I need an IT firm in Abuja to work/volunteer at, for the experience. I have a masters degree in networking...help, pleeeeeease :(

56. Hi,

I'm guy, in his mid- 20's waiting for service (batch B). I'm a writer, and currently works in an e-commerce platform in Abuja.
    Looking for part time or full time work. Weekend jobs are welcome too, as i can work night shifts comfortably.

Thanks.