Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Dumelo Shares Hilarious Conversation With A Fan

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

John Dumelo Shares Hilarious Conversation With A Fan

Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo has taken to instagram to share a funny conversation he had with a fan....

LOL

48 comments:

1. Lol...dis dude made me appreciate my man more..dark skinned, tall,slim guys rock!!...the female fan tho...choi..ezigbote ignoramus!!!

1. Seriously,this John should settle down.Even if he taste all the toto of all the beutiful girls in african, the thing go still d hungry am.John, stop waiting for that perfect woman.You wount see her cos no one is perfect.

2. Whaats so hilarious here? Is it bcos he's an actor? Ok I see hahahahaha too hilarious smh! Meanwhile stells I see u doont poost my comment, even d hilarious ones,soo I guess this is goodbye froom commenting.

1. Carry Bitterleaf face and mind comot. It's too early in the morning jare. I come here to laugh.

2. Abeg okoro no go any where ooo you cannot get these kind fun anywhere else. Stella i beg post her comments make cloth no tear for here bcause na i no go gree l no go gree dey tear cloth.

3. Looool.. No Lizzy! I noticed SDK hardly ever goes back to older post if the comments has over 100+ and there other post. Chill babe :-)

3. lol
    Am sure he's tired of that question

4. lolz@she'll be named jvohn.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

5. Lol. You didn't stop by today!! You missed. *Singing* Come and see what The LORD has done for me in my blog!!!

6. Lwkmd... But jokes apart, John should please settle down ooo....

7. Hhhahahhahahhaha John I no no say e get Wetin u dey sale for market ohhh....oya Yvonne no dey spoil e market

8. JD seems like a nice person...

9. And so? They are enjoying this. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

10. They even wants to attend the naming,Lmaoooo

1. Hmmm, Mr Kevin. This your Canadian English na die

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Jvohn... Lmaooooo.... That fan head dey turn shah.....

12. The end justifies the mean, so I'll just tie my legs together and pretend to be a mermaid.

13. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
    Lol. Nice one John.

^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

14. Isnt he like 40? He will not go and marry

1. He is not 40..haba..John acted his first movie in 1991(Baby thief). I was about 14 then, John 10..i think..I'm 34 now...so John most definitely cant be 40...Haba...Watch baby thief on youtube...

2. Anon this your arithmetic sha i no vex we ladies age dey fluctuate like nepa light. Lmao.

3. He was really cute back then we should never ever despise the days of little beginnings. He's turned out into a fine young man. Well done John.

4. ROFL at the age calculation comment.
      Mrs Mustapha, I go dey watch out for your comments from now.

15. So i went thru madam too beautiful n elegant's ig and saw that she has taken down all le boo's pic from her page. I bet you thought he will marry you;karma is a bitch, innit madam TJ. Now yr lover be ringing me every time...dont worry, i aint going back. I left him for you for a reason

1. Dis gist no complete... finish am mbok!

2. Expand d gist in Irene ' s voice biko

3. i beg expand d gist.

4. Just negodu how this person is giving us half gist, biko bute the full gist here!

16. Single Ladies, may all the John Dumelo's in your lives be catapulted out of your way.

AMEN.

A million years ago, I used to have a John Dumelo. My best friend of life, we hung out and watched movies together. Cooked and ate together. And occasional totoring.

We were each other's everything. In private, we did H & W Things .In public, he calls me Lil sister. I hated that.

Da fuq !!! I don't totori my brothers. BUT I stayed. I waited. I prayed. We totoried more.

Then one day, he asked me to wear my best dress and put on some makeup. He was taking me somewhere special.

My heart skipped. My Dumelo was gonna pop the question! I was gonna marry my love and lover.

I was rehearsing how I was gonna cry and say yes. And take a selfie and # and # and #. Lol.

Well, My Dumelo took me to an office building. Nice Office building downtown. I was like this surprise will
    be awesome. Thank you Jesus.!

Then he went straight to one office and started knocking, and from the looks of things, they were closed. He knocked some more.

And someone finally answered the door and told him they were closed and that we should come back tomorrow.

The office was a ticket office . I was confused. I asked him.

He said he brought me to get a discount for a trip.
    He gets 30% off the original price of the whatever, if he is married. I was a pretend wife. He scammed me with pain in heart and my feet( six inches high heels) I broke.

OMG!

No violence intended but while he was still trying to convince to follow him there, the next day, the spirit of Jackie Chan, Bruce lee and Arnold Schwarzenegger entered me fiam!

So if you see any guy with one ear, eye and ball. He was my Dumelo.

End of rant.

1. Hahahahahaha... You're an interesting writer!

2. Hahaahahahahahaahahahaa!!!! Spirit of Bruce Lee, Jackie Chan entered me Fiam!!!! That line blew me off my seat!! OMG.

3. LMAO......I'm laughing out loud like a crazy woman here...this just made my morning.loool

17. Why do I've d feeling dah John like Yvonne and he's silently wishing she will just date him,dis is a calculated attempt to get Yvonne's attention*side eyes*

18. They are good friends

19. Stella Asemota,u just made my day.hahahhahaha.john dumelo is my crush anytime anyday.unfortunately I get over crushes very easily and never look back.ask Jim iyke,chidi mokeme and the likes.

20. Pls ooo pple, John Dumelo is soooooo married with kids sef . Google 4 ya selves.

21. lol@the spirit of Jackie Chan, Bruce lee and Arnold Schwarzenegger entered me fiam!

So if you see any guy with one ear, eye and ball. He was my Dumelo. Asemota pls don't kill me with laugh !!! just tell me how i will concentrate on my desk? i'm out jare

22. The spirit of Bruce Lee,and co. lol
    Asemota you're so funny. See me still laughing.