Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jonathan And Buhari Sign Peace Pact...

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Jonathan And Buhari Sign Peace Pact...

Can I preach to you all?

Look at them laughing at the meeting organised to sign a peace treaty for the 2015 Elections this morning

This is how Politicians are.....
They raise dust...
They make noise....
They plot people against each other...

But at the end of the day,when all the noise is over,they meet and laugh and crack jokes!

On Saturday March 28,2015,please cast your vote and do not let anyone use you to cause unrest or to end another persons life.BE WISE.

I wish there was a way these two men can work together.....I wish!

Note that if you leave the topic at hand to attack me,your comments will not be published.

I wonder why it is a crime that i carried a PDP Advert as my background cover...Am i the only blogger?STOP TRYING TO STRANGLE ME WITH YOUR OPINION PLEASE.

I will continue deleting your comments...

92 comments:

1. Aah Stella baby I didn't attack u but I didn't most of my comments *sad face*

2. Sai Buhari all the way, #ihavedecided to vote for #change

2. Little people una don hear?

kikikikikikiki

3. Stella is on her period today!!!!...
    Smh....and some people are losing their lives about this people....
    Love me some GEJ...

1. The fight at oshodi no ne here. People just killing themselves for nothing.

2. Ochi eze uwa
      ochi eze
      onye iro ewerela ochi eze ghogbuo mu o laa

3. In my house things.. Let the best candidate win

4. I wish the hugging is for real.Whatever, na people wey dem dey deceive. Cast your vote as a Nigerian citizen, go your house and shop wetin you get as them no go provide food for you and your family. Be wise. Say No to violence, e no dey pay.

5. Buhari pls stop the pretence,we all know you wish GEJ would die b4 saturday...wicked man!
    GEJ till Buhari gives his life to Christ!!!!

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Lmao@ till Buharo gives his life to Christ

2. ENOUGH! PINK LADY! ENOUGH! LET THERE BE PEACE! THAT IS SOMEBODY FATHER AND HUSBAND YOU WISH DEAD! WHAT IF SOMEBODY WISH YOU SAME NKO? IS YOUR OWN FATHER A SAINT? MSCHEWWW!

3. Pink shell, one word to describe you: SILLY.

You are one of the silly people Stella is talking about. You are here cracking ur expired brain just to draw useless conclusions when you could actually channel ur energy into something more profitable. I watched the signing of the peace pact on Channels news tonite and it was even GEJ that was a bit reluctant to embrace Buhari when they were asked to embrace each other. GMB opened up his arms to embrace first, yet you come here to drop irrational comments.

I just hope/wish you make yourself available for post election violence and bear the consequence of your foolishness since peace is very far away from you.

My votes are for GEJ but that wont stop me from stating the obvious truth.

#voteNOTfight

6. Pls allow freedom of speech. haba!. this is a democracy.

Pls stop attacking SDK. she was paid for the nice background pic.

btw, SDK where is my share? *side eyes*

7. At the end Nigeria is bigger than any individual.

8. Buhari's child Zara Is paying over 12million
    Naira as school fees developing her future
    and Career. Jonathan's Children have been
    moved to London for studies and residence
    while developing their career and living In
    Affluence.....Atiku Abubakar's Children are
    abroad schooling.... Tinubu's Children are
    abroad schooling and Living in Affluence,
    they are all developing and investing in their
    children to Continue to rule Us after they are
    gone.....You are there as a Jobless graduate
    wearing APC and PDP Customized Vest and
    Polo, Chanting "Change" holding Brooms
    and Carrying Umbrellas chanting
    "Transformation " Killing yourself,
    fermenting trouble and Constitutin nuisance
    to the Society because of Peanuts that can't
    make you a better person......Stop being a
    disgrace to your Discipline, Stop Wearing
    APC Vest and carrying PDP Umbrellas
    Because that is the Wish of Politicians for
    You...They know If you have a good Job, they
    can't use you as a thug / Propagandist. If
    Buhari will Not bring all his ten Children to
    the street for Campaign and Jonathan will
    not bring his Children and Blood Brothers to
    the Street for Campaign, then you are a
    disgrace to your family If you don't Stop
    masquerading yourself as PDP and APC
    agents, because up till now, I have never
    seen Buhari 's Children and Jonathan's
    Children On the Street wearing APC Vest and
    holding Brooms, neither have I seen
    Jonathan's Children carrying the PDP
    Umbrella even On social media let alone in
    the Street....To whom brain is given, Sense is
    expected! Just Vote.No violence. Spread the
    news!

1. If you are planning to vote on the 28th, yall fool, it's either you don't know your right or don't love your country.
      Why can these two motherfuckers die and leave us alone. Just die, die with your corrupt family and friends.
      #DontGoDontVote!

2. Stop posting BCs on SDK! Native fowl.

3. Nice one!!!

4. Buhari all the way.

5. Haba! Anon 18:28
      I'm also team #DontVote , but I don't wish them dead.
      I just wish we have more credible,loyal and honest contestants.

Oh well, may the lesser evil win.

God bless Nigeria.
      May God protect us all.

6. GEJ all the way!!!!!!!

7. I totally agree with u where are their children in a ll these aren't they citizens of this country but no there are abroad meanwhile people are dying every minute for this two parties. God will help us in this country make the world just end make everybody rest.

9. Stellz,all politicians in this country are the same.Some foolish Nigerians will still fight & kill themselves because of these two..Smh for my country people.

10. All evil commenters take note. Be wise all!

11. Buhari's child Zara Is paying over 12million
    Naira as school fees developing her future
    and Career. Jonathan's Children have been
    moved to London for studies and residence
    while developing their career and living In
    Affluence.....Atiku Abubakar's Children are
    abroad schooling.... Tinubu's Children are
    abroad schooling and Living in Affluence,
    they are all developing and investing in their
    children to Continue to rule Us after they are
    gone.....You are there as a Jobless graduate
    wearing APC and PDP Customized Vest and
    Polo, Chanting "Change" holding Brooms
    and Carrying Umbrellas chanting
    "Transformation " Killing yourself,
    fermenting trouble and Constitutin nuisance
    to the Society because of Peanuts that can't
    make you a better person......Stop being a
    disgrace to your Discipline, Stop Wearing
    APC Vest and carrying PDP Umbrellas
    Because that is the Wish of Politicians for
    You...They know If you have a good Job, they
    can't use you as a thug / Propagandist. If
    Buhari will Not bring all his ten Children to
    the street for Campaign and Jonathan will
    not bring his Children and Blood Brothers to
    the Street for Campaign, then you are a
    disgrace to your family If you don't Stop
    masquerading yourself as PDP and APC
    agents, because up till now, I have never
    seen Buhari 's Children and Jonathan's
    Children On the Street wearing APC Vest and
    holding Brooms, neither have I seen
    Jonathan's Children carrying the PDP
    Umbrella even On social media let alone in
    the Street....To whom brain is given, Sense is
    expected! Just Vote.No violence. Spread the
    news!

12. Yes o0 Vote Not fight! Their children are all in a well secured place, some of them abroad, and they will want us to fight, kill, carry ballot boxes, if I hear?
    I will vote quite alright but shed my blood? Naaa let their children take over that aspect.

1. True talk! It is fools that will go on the street to fight! I support APC, but I will never shed my blood for any politician! Let their children, and relatives and all their household come out and fight! We should all.pray for God to take control on Saturday and the following days.

13. I agree with you. When elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers. I wish my people will be wise on Saturday. Vote and go home and let them figure it out themselves.

14. What I don't get is this. Are they the only presidential candidates that ought to sigh a peace treaty? The woman from KOWA party nko?

1. If u ask me, na who i go ask....*in Omawumi's voice*

15. Friends at the front. Enemies at the back. Frenemies that is what we will call both of them.

una well done oooo

16. I like you intro
    You sounded like Rev Talena
    Don't mind the haters abeg
    Continue to delete the hate comments
    No time for bad belles

17. People wey carry them matter for head like gala.

Ok see

18. Have been telling pple don't weist ya life, this men and menses know what they are doing oooo! #vote for change vote Goodluck Jonathan #I wish buhari goodluck!

19. Stella tell dem o! Nigerians pls stop all the hate comments. The pple u r fighting for do not care about u and I. Ogwucha ka ora m n'onu!

20. I pray election goes peacefully,let the best rigger win as Nigerians can't avoid violence, we all know the election won't be free and fair. Losers should be ready to go to court highest bidder at our kangaroo court will win.
    I advice the common man to vote and be counted, don't participate in any act of violence. Those politicians we all support their parties have left the country with their wives and families the past days. Any act of violence will only affect common man. Go to Lagos airport and see how they are running away with their families.
    BE WISE!!!!

1. Abeg non is best ,is either the looting continues or another looter takes over, in the next 48 hours Nigerians will come out again to vote for people who will either change the looters to a new group or keep the present looters to continue looting,it s quite unfortunate that most Nigerians dont know that GEJ and Buhari are not for us ,if you are shouting change or continuity for good you are wasting your time .i don talk my own i sign out.peace

2. Jay less or do I call u Jay Stupid abi Jay foolish! I read d day u cald Eka Joy out. I shame for u gan. 4 real re u a dude? Naaa! Somborry pinch me n say she's a babe. Wot kind of a dude picks up quarrel wt gals on a blog? D oda day it was a gal u cald out her hubby now it's Eka Joy. I'm new on dis blog bt ve noticed ur type. 'very petty' U even went ahead to tell her u wld bring down her google account, Like dude, re u for real? Wtf! What happens to ignoring her shades at u? For Peter's sake u re a dude n don't ve to always join issues wt bitches. Pretend not to see some "hateful" messages. I beg u in God's name. Aghhh! I pity ur wife/future wife. Tk cre darling in Aunty 'Ronaldo's' voice. Okbuuyye

3. When they become stupid they vomit words like rabid hyenas. You are new on this blog and you go anon to spill such useless and derogatory comment. Ask yourself are you better than him as you accuse him of what you are guilty of.

4. Anonymous same thing u preaching is same offence u re guilty, what happd to u also ignoring his response to d arrogant eka Joy are you also afraid of using your google id. @eka joy come out of anonymous. Meanwhile i find his comments interesting, stella drop jay email am his fan.

5. Susan, are u stupid, u think if I go under anonymous from time to time I'd be d most insulted on dis blog???? When I saw that post from anon, I knew a stupid person like u was bound to say that. Thanks for not disappointing.

6. You people shouldn't worry your head here, ok.

Anon 17:46 is one of the cowards we have here.
      He or she is a regular BV with ID who hid under anonymous to bash Jay.
      Jay please ignore the coward.

7. Use your ID. Why are you in anonymous mode? And don't tell me you have been anonymous all those whole. You are new indeed.

8. Anon, u're worst than Jaymoore. You already called him so many names, insulted him and towards the end of your comment, you also "beg him in God's name". You must be so confused ..... at least for you not to know that involving God with the level of insults and abuses you dished out can not flow together.

Talk some sense to yourself first, before u portray urself as a sensible person to others.

21. Stella you are on point but Buhari's Smile is so fake.

1. Hi Chinyelu, how r d kids? Trust u ve started enjoy their holiday. Read d day u were complaining abt them wahala. It's everywhere dear. They will outgrow that stage soon. Jisike nne.

2. Just the way GEJ's embrace is so fake.

22. Stellz this preaching na for inside village for katsina u suppose go preach am, cos I'd like to believe it's educated people that visit this blog so they already know. But dem uneducated & ones in d rural areas don't know any better. Dem go carry matter for head, fighting and killing. Sigh

23. I am proudly @Gejist.

We are giving @Buhari compulsory retirement

It's a wrap for @Buhari

Vote for Continuity

Vote for @Good luck EBELE Jonathan

See u guys on Monday

Be safe !!!!

Election mode activated

24. Awww. I love this.
    People carrying this people's matter for head, how market?
    I think they are attacking you because you campaigned for APC first, then switched. It's all about the money tho. I'd do the same if I were you.
    Na advert dem place for Stella's blog, no strangle am.
    Violence-free election in shaa Allah.

25. Dearest Stella any1 dat wants 2 say rubbish can do so but what I blive is every1 is entitled to his or her own opinion,using pdp advert as background is not a crime,na u get ur blog & wish 2 do what u like wit it....luv u loads darl March 28 GEJ all d way

26. Stella d wey me dey see things for this place, Buhari fit win o. Ndi mmadu gbachaa oso onye ga atunyere GEJ2019. Chukwu mere ya ebere.

1. Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Lord please let You will be done in Nigeria.
      Complete what you have started.

27. Peace is often easiest in an atmosphere of fairness. The elections need to be free and fair. Then nobody will have justification for anger or violence.

28. Stella God bless you. I wish Nigerians will listen to you especially the youths. ....because at the end..They are the ones used as tools

29. Stella please ignore all those bad belle people, all those hating on Stella, I hope the hate puts food on your table, your not even equal to her shoe n you will be hating, later you would come to kiss her.

U see y I hate politicians, they will make u fight your selves and make up later, don't kill yourself for any party oh. Vote wisely, when u cast your vote go back home, don't loiter about, to avoid stories that touch

1. Stella is an hypocritical heifer, she should FOH with her bullcrap. They are all the same but you paint only one side in poor light Karma will grip you soon.

30. The picture says it all my darling mrs k...,,and please easy on ur haters.....u give these people too much attention,,,Haba.........Stella u must enjoy me

31. I wish they'll listen. Just this morning, Oshodi boiled again, with youths running around with guns. Who gave them the guns? If this election won't be peaceful, I won't leave my house. Jonathan doesn't know me neither does Buhari.

32. All I want is peace peace peace !!!

♣️Life is a gift ... Maximize the use of life
    Your life is a story ... Make sure it's inspiring!♠️

33. GEJ Smile is very genuine while GMB looks fake and filled with wickedness.

1. Really? It is people like you Stella is referring to.Mtchwww

2. You are one of the problems we have in this country.

34. Don't mind them
    God bless u ma
    Make them carry the matter for head like gala
    Me I won't even Vote sef anyone enter. I can't fit to kill myself, I haf tok my own

****flips hair and walks away*****

35. Peace is the best o. The election is almost here o. Make person rest

36. Yes ooh ds people wine n dine together in secret and then some people will want to kill themselves over their matter

37. Ain't voting on Saturday, I will be indoors cooking jollof rice with scubia fish and peppered turkey. No candidate is worth my vote

38. Buhari hate Christians....see him mallam face..if you loose this time bring your boys out again

1. He hate Christians but his running mate his a Christian and pastor.

2. Get the fuck out of here with your dumb ass self centered religion. You, Buhari and Jonathan are fools.
      Big dummy.

39. For those drinking para on top anoda person headache, see for urselves. I pity Nigerians.

40. Anty Stella tell dem oh. See dem laffing and some pple will carry politics matter on their head like these politicians even care,mtchew

41. Dont mind them stella make them carry politics for head na them sabi for me saturday na public holiday.

42. Preach on, Madam.
    Love and Peace are all we need.
    I once heard that where love exists, peace abounds.

43. This one na format na......Which yeye peace? If only you can view their mind

They won't be the ones to cause the uproar but the hired hoodlums

44. If only d people being use to cause all this havoc will understand dt dr masters r really not enemies

45. We Nigerians are the cause of our problem.

46. Is that Mandela's Ghost looking?

47. Gej is a man of peace,Your vote would only count if you vote for him.

Dear 'chi exotic' impersonator, i got my old google account back. I have lots of views on this one so continue with the impersonation and cuss people out while i be the one to take all the blame, God go judge you.

48. My beautiful @Sleekreek I don't think you're living in d North.